Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman TTC Returns With Amazing Testimony Despite Doctor's Negative Report...

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Woman TTC Returns With Amazing Testimony Despite Doctor's Negative Report...

Whose report will you believe?

''Stelloski! Haffala? I have come back to share a testimony I promised
to share here. This is Amaka Ebi. Here goes.

I got married sometime in 2014 and started praying immediately for
conception. The way I was praying you would think I'd been married for
a long time. I did this because I did not want any kind of delay. I'd
waited to get married, was waiting for a job. Enough of the waiting.

Well, about a month plus later I started to have pregnancy symptoms. I
bought a PT strip but did not use it correctly, so no confirmation. At
this point, I'd not even missed my period, but I had what I believed
was implantation bleeding. However, before I could do a proper test
and a few days to when my period usually a starts, I started bleeding.
Google said it was a chemical pregnancy, lol. But to me it was real.
Stella, I cried ehn.

Anyway, the next month same symptoms showed up. This time I tried to
wait for until i missed my period but my husband an I decided to just
go to the hospital. There different tests were conducted including a
scan and the Doctor called my husband and I into his office and said,
"actually, your wife is pregnant but the pregnancy wants to drop".
Hian! He then said he was placing me on injections for 12 weeks, twice
a week. Each injection cost 3k. We had agreed to do it sef until we
heard the price. Me wey nor like maths, I did the maths and my husband
and I looked at ourselves. We could not afford it. Not at the time.

Before I left doctor's office I asked why the baby wanted to drop and
he said, "when a woman approaches a certain some hormones in her body
reduce". For my mind, I say "my brother, na lie!"(in Omawummi's
voice).

We went to my Pastor who prayed with us and adviced us to go to a
government hospital. We went and they sent us off for a scan. Na there
drama start o. They say they nor see anything. The doctor
categorically stated, " for now, you are not pregnant ". Ehn? They
sent me off for another round of pregnancy test, it came back
positive. Sent me back again for scan, they still said " nothing ".
Finally the doctor said I should come back the next day so that he and
two other doctors could check.

The next day, na so we enter road again. Mind you, all this while I
was not even feeling well. When we got there, another doctor first
checked and said there was actually a sign o, but I should wait for
senior doctor. When she came, na so they gather me they check. The
first think she said that caught my ear was, " is that not a mole?" I
was like,"gini wu mole kwa?". She now went on to say, she could see
something like a gestational sac but it was not clear. They told my
husband I had fibroid and I should come back in three weeks for them
to check the viability of the embryo.

It is important to state that at no point did I believe I was not
pregnant. Na me get my body, na me know as e dey do me.

My Brethren and Sistren, I kuku gave them one month and went back.
They say their scan machine nor they work for pregnant women. It could
show I'm pregnant but could not read the gestational age. They advised
me to go somewhere else. Their machine nor even good na im they dey
tell me say I nor get belle.

I went and the Radiologist said the baby was doing very well. That
even though there was fibroid, it was small and insignificant. He said
he was surprised at their report and the whole fuss. My dears, na so I
carry my belle jejely. No complications whatsoever and delivered my
baby safely after little less than 40 weeks.
That is how my Father, the Doctor's Report Canceller cancelled the

doctors' report over my life and baby''.

God's report is awesome and puts every other to shame!

52 comments:

1. Thank you JESUS.... Lord Please Pick my Calls and Bless me with the Fruit of my Womb. ... AMEN

2. Wow, thou woman of faith! Thank God for this testimony. She believed.

2. WAoooo,congrats and may we all have the patience and faith to wait on God's timing.

3. So you guys cant affortld 24*3 thousand naira and you want to bring a child into the world? Why do poor ppl like fucking

1. Hian!!!!!!!!
      U harsh oooh

2. You must be a silly person for this stupid comment.
      I how your life is so perfect that you can actually use basket to fetch water.

@ the Poster, I am praising and thanking this Awesome God. He's a faithful God. Congratulations Congratulations Congratulations.

3. taa sharap dia anonymous 14:25.no b by force to comment.u dey deir pocket?pple jst typing make we say u dun comment.

4. God punish your entire generation...

5. May you not use your mouth to deny yourself testifying ever. Praise God for the miracle that He did or take a walk. Daft people just full everywhere.
      Poster thank God for His manifold blessings. Your faith solidified your testimony.

4. Poster this is exact same thing my sis is facing.The baby heartbeat can be heard but no baby seen through scan.

5. congratulations oooo. You are a strong woman

6. That's why i call him JEHOVAH OVER DO!

7. Wow...congrats dear, was just reading and smiling. This our God e too much oo. Baba chop kiss 💋

8. Thank God for you sis, your testimony shall be permanent

9. Praise God my Brethren and Sistren!
    God of miracles is able to do it.
    His name be praised forever

10. Wow
    Praise the Lord !

11. Awesome God, may you be praised forever.

12. To God be the glory. Congrats.

13. God I praise your name for your wonderous works.

14. Oh!! All thanks to Jesus!!
    The omniscient God

15. Funny woman, love your story. Thank God for safe delivery.

16. Jehova Overdo🕴💃💃

17. God please i need to share my testimony. God please i need ur miracle and ur report.

18. Congrats bv, I thank God for you and your baby.
    Chemical pregnancy, viability, miscarriage;these words hit close home, that was what the doctors kept reporting about me. When I got pregnant last year I call my baby Chimsimdi (my God said I will/should live), I told her that none of these words shall be her case, no more, it ends here. And so it was, smooth pregnancy and smoother labour and delivery.
    God is alive.

1. Wow! Congratulations mummy Chimusimdili! God's goodness and mercy shall always abide in our homes, Amen. Kisses to baby.

19. God has the final say,Congratulations.

20. God of Sarah is still alive,glory to His name.

Congratulations Amaka,the joy of the Lord shall never depart your in Jesus mighty name...Amen

21. I experienced exact same thing as narrated by this sister. but mine finally dropped as miscarriage. Several scans was conducted, Doctors said that I wasn't pregnant, that its my period. They said that to keep my mind away from it. but I know within me, that I have lost the pregnancy signs am having. am hoping on God for another one in no distance time.

1. Amen my sister God in His infinite mercy will remember us all

2. Ehya, God will do it for you again in Jesus name,amen

22. Jehova El Sheddai indeed has the final say!!! Congrats dear

23. Oluwa is always involved. happy for you dear. Baba answer my calls ooooooooooooo

24. Glory to God!

E

25. Congratulations to you. God always have the final say.

26. Congrats Poster. God has the final say. I celebrate with you.

27. This brought years to my eyes. Congratulations.

28. Congrats my dear may God keep you and your baby in Jesus Name...amen

29. Congratulations dear

30. God is faithful! Congrats.

31. Doctors and their false reports sometime

32. God is too faithful to fail
    ..... Congrats dear.