Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Puzzle....

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Nollywood Puzzle....

Time to do some Calculation oooh

Twenty three divided by ten....?

Abi this one na BODMAS?Where is that in house teacher sef...

Chei,Mr Ibu is 2..LMAO!

69 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Caro- 20
      Joselyn- 5
      Ibu- 1
      I + (20 x 5) = 101

2. I don't do this kinda Math. Damn,Naija is still as hot as I remembered

3. Why is ibus face double in the 3rd equation ..lol

4. The answer is 110

5. 101 by bodmas, 105 by simple equation

6. I deh come make I go bring calculator

7. Carolyn is 20
    Mr Ibu is 1 each
    Joselyn is 5
    Using bodmas 1+(20*5)=1+100=101
    QED

8. Carolyn is 20
    Mr Ibu is 1 each
    Joselyn is 5
    Using bodmas 1+(20*5)=1+100=101
    QED

9. 1) 20+20+20= 60

2) 20+5+5= 30

3) 5-2= 3

4) 2+20X5= 102

1. Olodo raise to power 2😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. 1) 20+20+20= 60

2) 20+5+5= 30

3) 5-2= 3

4) 2+20X5= 102

11. I want to go and eat first before i come do this bodmas. Oya mathematicians get the answer i dey come

1. You are really an olodo!

12. 28. Caro 20, Dumas 5, Ibu 2

1. I think Mr ibu is 1 for each head..

Because he had 2 heads in the equation that gave him 2

Then in the last part he had 1 head abi face

13. 110; Carolyn 20, Ibu 2, Dumas 5

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. 60/3=20

20+?+?=30, 30-20=10
    So 2?=10, 10/2=5

5-(2?)=3, 5-3=2, so (2?)=2. So 1? Will be 2/2=1

So 1+20*5, wishing BODMAS, multiplication before addition, 20*5=100, so 1+100=101

16. 101
    Mr ibu is 1, caroline 20 and joselyn dumas 5

17. 105 Bodmas or 101 simple equation, mr ibu is 1 as d face is double

18. Answer = 100.33 (cos mr. ibu in the second equation is one and a half and not two). please send my prize o, thank you.

19. IF SIMPLE EQUATION 105 IS D ANSWER. IF BODMAS 101 IS THE ANSWER.

20. 101 is the answer.

21. 20+20+20=60
    20+5+5=30
    5-2=3
    1+20*5=105
    ANS. 105

22. 1+20x5 = 105....ayomide

23. I believe the answer is 105.