Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN-Thursday

Thursday, June 30, 2016

IHN-Thursday

Hello......It's me *Nwanyi oma*

........................................................................................................................................

SMALL MEMO.
Please those of you sending IHN materials to my hotmail,should 
please stop.I have said before that it is 
my private email and i only check there when and if....THANK YOU.

............................................................................................................................................................

Wedding Makeover Package with Bridal pampering... 

We are giving wedding makeover  discounts to July, August and September brides.
Package includes: Engagement makeup and White wedding 
makeup+ FREE Facials and Pedicure for the bride 
Cost: 30000 naira only
Interested Bvs can call/whatsapp 08111014895 or send a mail to houseofxtyna@gmail.com.
Instagram handle: @houseofxtyna.
We are based in Lagos but available to travel...

Schedule
Dont miss this opportunity from @houseofxtyna thank us later..

lol
............................................................................................................................................................

CALL FOR GENTLY USED DESIGNER WEDDING GOWNS

Hi my fellow BVs. Do you have a beautiful designer wedding dress you want to sell? Is it new or gently used? If YES, Brides Own Secrets, Nigeria's first luxury wedding gowns consignment store is stocking up again. Send a picture of your wedding gown and offer price to opulentsecrets@gmail.com and let's take it from there. Wedding reception dresses, veils, accessories and little bride wears are also welcome. 

Cheers! 

HOT OFFER
ADVERT FOR SELF CONTAIN
Dear Sugarlicious Stella,

Please help me thank God for a successful traditional marriage and white wedding two weeks ago. My husband and I are still basking in the excitement of our new status and marital rights (You know, hahahaha!!).

Well, in this vein, I will be relocating my belongings to his place this weekend and want to rent out my place to any interested SDK BV. Below are the details:

Duration: 4 months left
Benefits: Water borehole, Spacious wardrobe, Security, Electricity, Proximity to the road, market, clinic etc.
Give aways: Curtains, Rod iron protector
Price: 80,000 asking price

Thank you.

QUESTION FOR BLOG VISITORS

Good morning Stella, I would love to remain anonymous.
Please could  you help me ask blog visitors if they are aware of the credible 
bank or agency one can buy land for agricultural purpose.
My location is port Harcourt Rivers state.

Many thanks.
Jane

Please Jane is anonymous,if you know anything about what she means,please reply her in the comment section.

VACANCY -DELIVERY MEN WANTED

Hello Stella,
         Please help post this against tomorrow or today, if possible. Although my advert was not posted which i sent in last week. But its ok. Please i need more delivery guys for my business. I don't know if we could get some through SDK. I'd be very grateful

RECRUITMENT
Elk Logistics need delivery guys of age 24 and above.

Requirements;
Must live in Lagos
Must be very conversant with Lagos roads
Must be ready and able to ride bykes as time goes on
Preferences will be given to people who live in Lekki, Magodo, Festac/satelite, Ogbe/ikeja, surulere.

Kindly email your CV to cyndy2k7@yahoo.com or call 08093199934

Thank you Very much. God bless you darling

DREAM INTERPRETATION

Good day Stella,may God continue to bless the works of your
hands-AMEN! I don't know where you can help me post this but its
worrying me.
I had a dream early this morning that I wore a white beautiful wedding
gown and was happy and dancing. The issue here is that am a married
woman,though some months old. I really wish to know what it might
mean,though have prayed against any negative effect it might have on
me or my husband. Please,help me post,am begging you. Thanks

Nationwide and lagos logistics company needed.
Am in need of an affordable logistic company that delivers items nationwide and also uses POS for cash on delivery .Please whatsapp 07045051846 or BBM 58b00a7a 

PRIVATE TUTORIALS
Hello.I am a tutor organizing extra lessons for pupils with the intent of improving their academic skill and performance. I've had pupils who passed exceedingly well in their exams under my tutelage.
Do you have a ward/wards who needs to be tutored in Maths in Abuja? Primary/junior secondary?Please contact me on 07031056384
Charges are fair

SALE OF BABY ITEMS 

Hello BVs,I would like to sell off the following Baby items:

1. Huggies Little Movers Size 5 (150 Diapers) - N10K
2. Baby Trend Infant Car seat - N10K
3. Huggies Natural Care Wipes - N2K 

Buyers will have to pick items up from Yaba, Lagos State.

SERIOUS BUYERS ONLY. Kindly call or sms 09082541773.

AWWWWWWW..........

Stella, i am in love with you and your blog for some time now.
chai, my mates are getting things at ease and could afford comfortably
but i don't know why i am broke this very moment. With the way things
are ehn, if i was a girl i would have hook up with guys and receive
some money to even settle this storm of now...
Please, i wish to .ask if you know where i could donate sperm in lagos state.
ignore my id(i once won 5k from your in house gist)..

LMAOOOO,So you wanna sell you Akamu?BV's please is it possible to sell ones sperm in Nigeria?Sell,when it can be gotten free?

ANKARA CRAFT TRAINING

Hello my fellow SDKers

Register for Ankara craft training which includes:
Ankara clutch purse
Ankara clutch bags
Jean bags
Leather bags
Different type of fabrics bags
And accessories like earrings and neck piece at a token

Remember the replica #madeinnaija channel bags madam Stella has been seeing here, well the seller is one of my ex student (shines teeth with proud face). ‎
Registration for July class ongoing 
The first BV to contact me get to undergo the training free of charge
Address : ojodu berger, lagos state
                       Ifo, ogun state
Contacts: 08134794565

I would honestly want to buy some of these for my collection..These would be my Hermes local version..loool
Really they look so nice,so so nice!

CREATIVE FASHION DESIGNER TAILOR NEEDED
I am starting Fashion line and need very creative designers/Tailors who are trendy, creative, pay attention to details/patterns and are affordable! Have good business acumen and smart working.

If you're this and more...kindly WhatsApp me ONLY please  on‎ 0818 467 9085.

Thank you.
F: OMOG3 COUTURE

JOB OPENINGS

Good Day Ma,

We will like to inform you for the interest of your blog visitors that Koga Entertainment is looking to fill the positions in the attachment.

Eligible applicants are to send their CVs to info@kogaentertainment.com or hard copy should be submitted to Koga Entertainment at No.2 Bolaji Close,off Kudirat Abiola Way, Oregun Lagos.
The position should be the subject of the mail or cover letter.
Applications closes on the 15th of July 2016.

Best of luck to the applicants.

Thank you.

Plea for a space and baking equipment. 

Good day madam Stella and my wonderful bvs.Please I want kind hearted bvs who's a shop owner to help me squat with them in PH cos I don't have money for shop now but I can pay a token.

its a show glass where I will display snacks and also I'm in dire need of used baking equipments like mixer, boards, pans, show glass (if available also)etc for giveaway or giveaway price.Contact me: 08110978888.God bless you as you reach out to me

Eyaaaaaah

KISS BORING LOOKING CAKES GOODBYE!

Hola! Darling BVs... for delicious, eye-catching, finger licking, scrumptious and tasty Cakes/Desserts, kindly contact KENNIS CAKE HAVEN

We offer a variety of cakes and tarts to suit everyone's taste... From classics to specialties, you'll find that each one adds an elegant touch to any occasion! 

Phone: 07014323216, 08073707067
Web: www.kenniscakehaven.com
IG: @kenniscakehaven

Contact us today, and kiss boring cakes goodbye!!!

*SIDE EYES*

FOR SALE
Please I have 2 items for sale a red bag and a sealing machine, they are both new and goes for 5,000each.i bought them for my use but I'm in dare need now thats why I'm selling,please find attached pix. My location is egbeda and my num is 09025277456

Not only DARE na BUSHMEAT..hehehhehe

HAIR AFFAIR
Plea for patronage

Hello my lovely SDK people, please help my business.

I sell Grade 8A Real Human Hair - Peruvian, Brazilian and Malaysian Hair
 ( Straight, Body Wave, loose Wave, Curly)with the following price range 
per bundle;
14inch - N12k
16inch - N13k
18inch - N14k
20inch - N15K

*Longer length also available

Location is Lagos, they are available for immediate pick up and delivery. Delivery is not free. Interested buyers should please call/whatsapp/sms 08055347256

First 10 BVs to call and conclude sale will get a discount.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

a friend of mine is in dire need of an accommodation in Lagos. She needs a room self contain, her budget is between N100,000 to N120,000 and the areas of interest are Maryland, PWB, Oshodi, Ladipo and Shogunle. Please she will like to deal directly with the landlord, she is just a contract staff who doesn't  earn much so won't need to go through any agent. Please Scammers and Fraudsters stay clear. She can be reached on 08105272095

SALES AND GIVEAWAY

I have this original Revlon colourstay foundation (410 cappuccino) for sale. It gives an all -day flawless matte finish‎. The foundation stays on for a good 7-8hours on the skin,which is quite awesome. The buyer gets this free strip lashes.
Price: #5000‎ 
Also,i'd love to giveaway this suit to a BV that needs it...the first caller. 
I can be reached on 08135488326 

Oma

This suit that resembles the one that belongs to choir practice Mistress for village?Ok!!
hehehehehe abeg i dey joke ooooh

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION YESTERDAY
Anonymous said...

''Yes stella, am d lady dat wrote about making out in d busstop today.... pls stella I want u to help mi post dis as a stand out post... lemme narate everything so u all wld stop judging mi.. cos I hv gone tru comment here. I wasn't circumcised oh YES!!! I have a very big clitoris, I hardly wear pant cos if I do I allways feel very horny... doing it wit d guy I met at d busstop isn't a problem cos I hv been fucking in my office but y am scared was becos I didnt use protection. . .... I'm a married woman yet I don't feel lik one... hubby haven't made love to me for d past 1yr, reason best known to him. My husband is a very rich man am nt lacking either but he doesn't have my time..... Stella am still very very young, am just 30.. I crave 4 sex every time but husband isn't there 4 mi.. pls what do u expect I do???? Those saying am lying, what do I stand to gain???? Pls biko don't judge mi''.

Madam i am not Judging you oh but i swear down,you need to be delivered from the spirit of fork fork..YOU NEED JESUS ASAP...WTF!!!..please reply again in comment section or mail me!!!

*FAINTS OFFICIALLY*

VACANCY FOR DRIVERS
Dear Stella,
A telecoms outlet requires the services of 2 drivers that reside within surulere. Interested candidates should call 0817 669 0439. Salary is 25k.
Thank you
BV IFY

GRAPIC ARTIST/WEBSITE DEVELOPER URGENTLY NEEDED

l urgently need the services of a graphic artist/ website developer to help create a website for my online fashion store.. l would appreciate proposals/recommendations on options available as well as the cost implications for each op.
Interested bv's should Please note that this is a start up business and l really appreciate reasonable offers.  .Thank you. 
my contact is as follows : 
Hisgraceapparels@gmail.com.  

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
Hello Stella, kindly help post this. I need a 2bedroom flat in a fenced compound, a good environment with good road, light and security around Ojodu berger, omole, ogba, magodo and its environs. I'm on a budget please.contact me on 08055225770. Thanks.

PLAY STATION FOR SALE
I have a brand new ps 4 for sale. It goes for 150,000 (negotiable) it comes with two pads with disk and a gift card that can be used to buy games online. Got it as a gift but I'm selling it because i need the money more than the game. Please note that the game is in Akure in ondo state. Abeg no be scam ooo. Call or chat on 08032570605/ 5612C87B if interested.

PLEA FOR PLACE OF IT
 I am a third year mass communication student in the university.‎ Kind heartedly help me with any organisation or media production where I can do my I.T. 
Can be reached by 08151185854, 08164146408 or nwaokochajoy@gmail.com

‎ ............................................................................................................................................................

2/3 Bedroom Apartment Needed Urgently
Greetings my fellow BVNs please I am urgently in need of a spacious 2/3 bedroom flat at least one room en-suite within a good environment on the mainland.
I am considering certain areas based on proximity to my place of work, my areas of focus includes;
Magodo Phase 2, Shangisha, Ketu, Ojota, Alapere, Ogudu
My budget is between (N300,000 - N400,000) for the annual rent.

Please House owners or anyone with any useful information should please contact me;
08038371646 (Olabisi)

New Arrivals' grab yours for just 15k!!!
Bose soundlink mini wireless Bluetooth speaker delivers full sound with dramatically deeper lows than you'd expect from a speaker that fits in the palm of your hand. And because it's wireless and ultra-compact, it's easy to take Bose sound anywhere. With the built-in speakerphone you can take calls out loud with clear sound. And voice prompts make Bluetooth pairing easy. The SoundLink Mini can play unplugged for hours and be charged from most USB power sources. Comes with pack and accessories.
15k is a good buy for this dynamic speakers.
Buy two or more for discounted price...
Only Bose can give you good music!!!
Start calling now to order. 08080631086

Etisalat 2190-4258-0674-550
Glo 315-2949-6654-0131
Mtn 1771-6370-0210-8084

Your patronage is my pride...

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED URGENTLY
Stels of life, God bless you much for the great job you're doing for humanity via your blog.
Please, my wedding is in few months time and I'm still having the problem of accommodation. I want to appeal to BVs that have a TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT to let out in any of these locations - Ketu, Ogba, Ogudu, Ojodu,Berger, Fagba, Agege, OPIC estate or close environs as I work in Ikeja. I'll appreciate direct from landlord as I'm working on a slim budget; as such, power no dey for agent.
You can reach me on 08036514295.
SDK, today, I officially crown you 'iyalode gbogbo awon bloggers'. God bless you much...

*side eyes*

OKUKU AND MAKE UP TRAINING
Be your own boss by taking advantage of our one month okuku and makeup training. Both the okuku and the makeup training is on at discounted price of 35,000 naira and its for a limited period of time. We also have weekend makeup class for those who may not be chanced during week days. Highly discounted two days eyebrow training is on for just 1000 naira. BENIN CITY bvs, this is for you, do not miss out on this promo.

Richard card -2098550626015421

Please what is OKUKU?

SHOLLY'S DELIGHT KITCHEN

Hello BVs, I just started this business a few months back and I need your support/patronage to make it florish.
The business name is Sholly's Delight kitchen, located at Ogba Lagos and we make finger licking delicious soups and stew(Afang, ogbono, Egusi, Efo riro, Edikakong, Oha, Banga, Ofada stew, Nsala etc) and moi moi.
The homemade bulk soups and stews come in litres (3 litres @ 4000, 5 litres @65000, 9 litres@12000, 11litres @14500). You can also order for soups and moi moi in large quantities for parties and we will have them delivered to you (deliveries only in Lagos for now).

chei chei chei

100K GIVEAWAY TO TWO WIDOWS

These are the two shortlisted  widows:
1) Gifty O. NJE : A widow with 4 children.  She  sells pepper and tomatoes on her street but the business took a nosedive recently. This money,  if given will go a long way to not only revive her trade but will do it on a bigger scale than before.

2) Gloria Olabisi : Á widow with a child to care for . Life has been tough for her, she lives in a shop with her daughter.  She wants to sell cooked indomie noodles and eggs in busy car parks and building sites in her area. The money will help actualise this.

The Winners should send their account details for onward transfer of 50k each.
This leaves 100k left of the 300k to be distributed and i am planning to give the 100k to one person to start business or to revive their dead business.
I will announce it along with the monthly giveaways.

INTENSIVE TRAINING
Join our 4weeks intensive training on makeup and gele @txclusive makeovers.
Come and learn how to achieve a flawless look, Brow shaping and filling, Highlight and contour tricks, Bridal makeover, Engagement{traditional} makeover, gele tying{different styles}, false lashes fixture and more.
The class is perfect for those who have no makeup knowlegde and for those who wants to upgrade their makeup skills.
Don't miss out!
Training starts 4th of july- 29th july 2016. Call or watsApp 07086858876.
Studio Address : 13 Ayangburen road, beside access bank ikorodu lagos
Attached are some pictures of our makeover.

*side eyes*
...........................................................................................................................................................

URGENT VACANCY -VERIFIED
A small but fast growing credit and thrift firm located in Kubwa Abuja wishes to employ the services of a relationship manager whose job description will be as follows:
Maintain existing customer relationships.
Market our credit (loan) facilities. 
Candidates must possess a minimum of OND, must be computer literate, with emphasis on  MS EXCEL, have good customer relations skills and should be neat and presentable. 
Candidates must be resident within kubwa and their referees must be within Abuja.
CVs must be submitted in person to SUITE 22,EMZAK PLAZA ,GADO NASKO WAY,KUBWA.
Salary is attractive.
All cvs would be treated with urgency.

............................................................................................................

Plea for Patronage- US Delivery Logistics Agent
Have you always wanted to deliver your baby in the US? Our company links pregnant women with individuals who can provide housing, feeding and transportation during your time in the US. For a small fee, we will align you with someone who can take care of all the logistics for your basic needs while you await the arrival of your your patter of tiny feet. Please contact us for more information. usdeliverylogistics@gmail.com

PS: We do not offer visa services.

...........................................................................................................

OUR DAILY MANNA
Good day everyone,  I recently located to Lagos and I have been looking for where I can buy "our daily manna", I stay around Tejuosho market and I work around Allen avenue Ikeja , please any one who knows where I could get it around either of this two locations , I won't mind please 07068791063

...........................................................................................................

SIGNING OUT...

327 comments:

1. Welcome Thursday IHN. I don’t know why I keep playing this old Music and Lyrics by Everly Brothers, honestly, it makes my day.
    “Take a message to Mary, but don’t tell her where I am. Take a message to Mary, but don’t say I’m in jail. You can tell her I had to see the world, or tell her that my ship set sail. You can say, she better not wait for me, but don’t tell her I’m in jail. Oh don’t tell her I’m in jail”.
    Take a message to Mary, but don’t tell her what I’ve done, please don’t mention the stagecoach. And the shot from my careless gun. You can tell her I had to change my plans, and cancel out the wedding day, but please don’t mention my lonely cell, where I’m gonna pine away, until my dying day. Take a message to Mary, but don’t tell her all you know. My hearts achin for Mary-Lord knows I miss her so. Just tell her I went to Timbuktu-Tell her I’m searching for gold, you can say she better find someone new, to cherish and to hold. Oh Lord, this cell is cold.
    Mary, Mary, Oh Lord this cell is cold.”
    Searching for a movie featured Omosexy, Ramson Noah, etc, where Omotola answered Mary. Her parent was a refugee in the movie. One old movie like that. Can someone remind me of the name, I would like to watch it over again.

1. ADA that song always always always gets me! It always makes me cry. I love it though.

2. That txclusive makeover, u try sha, neat work

3. I love that song 😍
      Bittersweet memories 😭😭

4. had a dream early this morning that I wore a white beautiful wedding
      me or my husband.

5. had a dream early this morning that I wore a white beautiful wedding
      me or my husband.

6. Stella, "sarcasm" should be your middle name.mbok leave anonymous Jane alone.lol

Sureulere house BV- is the 80k for the 4 months that's left or a fresh year?

Fuck fuck BV- as your husband rich reach why e nor buy you car? Abi you no dey drive so you go fit see man fork for busstop? You should be delivered from serpentine spirit. Visit MFM b4 you go catch crase man fork am.

BV in need of ODM- you can get in churches, try RCCG or MFM.

*msFerragamo

7. Stella you didn't include the attachment file for the koga entertainment advert

8. That suit looks like the one sis Nkechi forgot at Onitsha main market junction. Pls return. Fear God. Someone needs it tho.

9. Dunno the name of the movie buh Stella I think on Saturday we should mention old movies,both nollywood,hollywood and all the woods just a suggestion though.

1. This bus stop lady is funny, your hubby is rich and yet you are at the bus stop trying to get bus to work, abeg leave rich matter, just say you are OK financially next time

2. had a dream early this morning that I wore a white beautiful wedding
      me or my husband.

3. had a dream early this morning that I wore a white beautiful wedding
      me or my husband.

4. seller of revlon colour stay foundation, u go rily thief tayyy. Hw can u sell dat for 5,000? In lag as a matter of fact, wen its sold 4k in warri.

3. IHN IS HERE !
    GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

1. I am a young lady of twenty three, done with my ND programme, want to learn
      fashion designing but don't have enough money to pay for the class, please I am
      soliciting for the sum of five thousand naira to complete the little I saved. You can reach me on blessyntosin1 at yahoo
      dot com thanks and God bless

5. IHN is here. Happy Thursday people.

More blessings to the givers, hustlers and grace to have to the needy.

IHN..... Our advert billboard since 2014..

6. Yeeaaaaaaa it's friday tomorrow

7. I just got nano half-caste whitening lotion with kojic acid yesterday. Please who has an idea about its effectiveness and how fast it makes the skin glow.

1. cancer knocking on your door

2. Bleacher, pls mix it with ori(Shea butter) so that the glowness will look natural. Dis married woman with long clitoris, u greedy oh! Only u just carry all,I was circumcised tho,so sad 😥😪😭😭. Although i still enjoy sex 😎 . Just try and be using protection oh! Aids is real. 🙌🙋

3. I've used it too. In fact, I'm on the second bottle. Nothing significant yet.

4. R u a half cast? dat u r gettn a lotion 4 halfcast. anyway, kogic acid soap is effective for peeling off dead skin, thereby by bringn abt fresher lookn skin. Dnt kno bouh d lotion tho...

8. I cover what's real, hide what is true, but sometimes bring out the courage in you. What am I?

I love this blog die.

1. Say me well to your clitoris woman!

Beautiful Ankara bags, I luv that makeover the gurl is cute for days, and she gat infectious smile too. Nwayin General kedu ije, dewy Xp my enviable queen,babyboo, nwa amaka my strawberry, Sisi Eko come "inside" in house, Shannnnnnnnntelle i luv luv u all, side eyes @ fuckard anony oshicos and those goats in human clothing.

9. Buru ekene riwo otuto fada fada eehh......Fada Fada eeeh.....A di kwam loyal o Fada Fada eeeh

10. I see lovely cakes.... God bless our hustles

11. FINALLY I GOT AN AIRTIME. IT 100 DUO HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAA

12. A stressed man was in his office thinking
    deeply about the new fuel price increment in Lagos Nigeria.
    He was worried about NEPA and price of tomatoes and onions..
    House rents and utility bills.

Suddenly one man ran inside. shouting
    "Paul, Paul, Paul your daughter Swanta just had an
    accident and died"
    Shocked and confused, He jumped out of his
    office through the window. As soon as he
    does, he remembered his office is on the 7th
    floor, as he descends lower, he remembered he
    doesn't have a daughter called Swanta, still
    descending, he remembered he's not even
    married, just 2 floors b4 he hits the ground, he
    remembered his name is not Paul...!
    Luckily for him, he fell on a Lorry carrying foams.
    Stop thinking too much in this world of troubles..let PMS go #250:00.
    God is always in control...
    Relax, Grab a glass of
    chilled Juice (if at all 5 litres of chilled Zobo), and also......
    Keep praying and believe that something great would soon happen to favour you...

The blood that was shed at Calvary on your behalf is not in vain..

Cheer up!!
    Philippians 4:19...

13. Ihn welcome....can someone recommend what to use on my front hair?e be like rat chop am

1. Coconut oil cures everything.. Or you cut your hair to make it even

2. Click on my moniker and mail me. I will put u through

3. The Prettiest, spritz with water, or a leave in conditioner, then apply either olive, coconut or Jamaican Black Castor Oil, and gently massage your hairline.

If you can't do this twice daily, then, when doing it at night, be sure to do it, at least, 30 minutes before laying your head anywhere.

Don't expect quick results, it's not magic. But believe me, you'd see a difference.

Avoid anything that'll pull on your hairline.

Ditch your hair net for a satin/ silk scarf or pillowcase.

Good luck.

14. Ihn is here! Beautiful ankara bags! God bless all our hustle. #thankful.

15. IHN is here...Stella the June giveaways have not been redeemed.No alert yet😓

16. I am calling out Mr Onwuka of Mobil. He slept with me and didn't pay fully. He transfered less cash to my acct. I know your wife's acct on fb and I will send ur nudes to blogs.

1. And you think Mr Onwuka is a bv for here? Borrow sense babe.

2. Why not text Mr Onwuka this comment direct.
      Mtcheeeeeew.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Bitch aint you ashamed atall? You better take the small one you get and shut up,i just pity the wife,just make sure the man is not the type that will treat your fu**up...mtcheww

5. Ain't u just stupid by default?

6. Na woooo nothing way Una no go bring com this blog runs matter lol

7. Omg I can't believe this. Lmao

8. Hahahahahahahahaha.......... Take it easy biko.

9. Haba madam Abi oga sum1 cannot play with u again. U no dey do. Bonus sef. Pls fear God

10. Tah mechie onu gi dia!! Pained ashana like you!

11. Go find skill learn ashawo no dey pay serves u right ntor.

12. U don take totoh do ramadan bonanza..get over it

17. Na wa o
    1.02 and all the cards have been used.
    Fast fingers, una well done o.lol
    God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless everyone.

18. First Here???
    Last IHN for the month of June. ...
    Thank you Jah for the journey so far, For the Testimonies and Good News awaiting me, I say Thank You in Advance. . FL
    Also for that Dream Job, I say Thank you Lord.

God bless Sdk's real good. ...

1. Yes ooo, am thanking him already for the miracle job he gave and also for the big testimony ahead

19. Lady with big clitoris, face it, u r a gagool dats y u can open tohtoh at the bustop, if u r hot like dat bday girl chi somtin or hot like my Monkeynofine😚, u my dear won't open tohtoh at the bustop near church!,..... I can do it sha o make I no lie 😆

Monkeynofine holla!!! 😍😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Always looking forward to read your comment :)

20. Lmao, sprit of 'fork fork indeed'

21. Anonymous 27 June 2016 at 15:40
    But Salt reminds me of my Chinese friend called Uglee

I literally fell off my seat when I read that. Why do Anonymous on this blog tend to be so vile? That's how a certain someone called a certain person "smelly Toto" anytime I see or read about that certain person smelly Toto comes to mind.... dammit!!!
    Now anytime I see the moniker salt E, anonymous Chinese friend "uglee" comes to mind... dammit!!!

Now my mind is all messed up, stopeet, just stopeet.... LMAO

22. madam sex at the bustop, pls you have no excuse. your husband has not touched you in a year? do you know some people remain celibate for up to 2 years?? some poeple even more. do they have sex with random people??? if you are lacking attention from your husband find a way to deal with that. entice him in every way you can. buy sexy underwear and wear it around the room. do stuff. i don't know other married women here will advice. you have no excuse to look outside. some women their husbands live in other countries while they are here in naija, do they fuck random people at the bustop??? think about that.

as for that stupid anon that came to write rubbish under my comment yesterday, is it my fault you are cheating on your husband??? keep using your pussy anyhow and be telling me rubbish about being a babymama. don't go and repent and stop cheating on your own husband

1. U dey mind the busy body clitoris! I know a woman who was impregnated by her hubby frnd, inshort in the same compound, her excuse is that hubby hasn't paid her bride price, more than 13months she was still carrying the preganacy, don't know if she has finally put to bed, wetin person nor gho hear and see.

23. Please do not urinate here.

Look else where.

1. I slept with a guy that I met on snm? Now I'm scared of pregnancy... I don't even know his surname but I know his house.. Should incase😱

24. Bv looking for Whr to buy ODM. Check d last page of d edition u v. You will see names n phone nos of lagos distributors. Call anyone close to u. I buy mine from an elderly man under ojota bridge tho I stay in ikorodu. Look around u too. Good bless everyone.

25. @bus stop love maker, I said it yesterday. Her horseband is the one that pushed her into such behavior.
    Big clit or not, if you are married to a human sex machine like me, you will never fuck outside.

26. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

27. Lol @@may u be delivered from the spirit of fork fork. Madam no carry disease o! That's why when women shout'men cheat' I also reply, 'women cheat too'
    Goodluck n fuck on!

28. Wait!
    She actually replied to defend herself...so the gist is true???
    Your husband is Rich, but you keep jumping buses at the busstop?

*Gently used wedding gown*...hahaha

1. She came back to tell us are story is fake

2. Abi ohhh, why didn't she pay some machine gun guys to gbensh her spirit outta her, instead she took to some dirty STDS asshole, if you must gbensh, gbensh responsibly, I pity ur clitoris madamme.

3. She said staff bus

4. Exxxxaily... lmao@ jumping buses.

29. So no be only my husband this stupid Susan Chanel dey fuck...anyway that one no even concern me,the part that confuses me is why she decided to get married when she knows she still wants to waka waka.... cos the babe still fucked my dh last week. How will she feel if someone does that to her own hubby too???

30. lol @official fainting. The woman even get mouth to explain. Anyway, keep gbenshing left right and centre. The day of reckoning is fast approaching. Oga eme gi fiam n'anya

1. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536030 June 2016 at 14:49

Fear catch me,tot it was just a cooked up story o,May God come to your Aid madam.

31. Madame forget about other people's opinion... Your pussy is yours, since you can't control your libido why not get a dido or always go out with a packet of condoms... Cheers

1. See advice..lmao. mehn the world is full to the brinks with prostitutes. Who are the women men are marrying? No wonder there is so much married whores on the loose.

Mother confessor..i am still praying for God to expose you, bloody sick nympho!! May your husband find out what you really are and send you out of his house. Whore!

32. Oh by the way, ur horseback is rich and u r still flying bus? U my dear r a LIAR!!! Common wake up and smell d coffee (I have run out of words sef, bcos of ur lies 😢)

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. U Dint see were she sed it's staff bus Abi u no sabi read...plus is it ur pussy y re u so bothered abt d validity of d sex just read nd go away.......BUS STOP POLICE

2. Don't mind the dirty liar
      She is a confirmed dog .

33. You don't wear pant because you have a mighty clitoris...is it the size of a penis? pants make your horny too? wow!

woman
    whoman
    whoreman

1. Heheheheehe...
      My own NSG..
      I love you biko.
      Whoreman😂😂

34. damn na ghost full this blog. now now now dem done load the two shoki finish .mtcheewww welcome ihn. its thursday already. my birthday is next week monday oooh who is ready to party with me? plenty designers rice and chicken go dey,enuf booz and dj momentus will be on the wheels of steel. its sure gonna be madt. hehhehehehehehe i have already started practicing my dance steps.

1. Drop venue oo.. Hope it'll be in Lagos shaa

35. Nice makeup

Hope no married woman gbensh today at the bus stop???

36. Stella don kill me with the "fork fork" lady.
    Madam, please what do you mean by hubby doesn't have your time? Maybe you should send your story as a chronicle. 1 year without sex? Me sef don faint. Maybe he has someone else outside.
    Awaiting your story.

37. am i the only lawyer that doesnt like court room? how i hate litigation ehn.... property, corporate world......SWITCHING!

1. You are not. Although I love litigation like kilode , it takes awhile to pay off. I have a friend, very brilliant and eloquent. I tell him the court room fits him but he wouldn't hear any of it. He is now a fitness expert soon to be celebrity fitness expert. All that talent going to waste

38. Hello James!
    Thanks for checking on me, enjoy the rest of your day. *xoxo*

39. @madam fuck fuck, I have a sugar boy 4 u, dat would shine ur congo... contact mi. Lol

40. Please, this woman, you don't have any justification to have sex with a TOTAL stranger at a BUSSTOP. Speak of women of easy virtue. You have no value. Tufia gi. I felt like throwing up after reading your gist yesterday.

41. Madam Bustop Gbensher, please could you kindly miss us with the disgusting ish?

Fine. We believe you. You can't control yourself. You're scared because you didn't protect yourself. Sorry about that.

Meanwhile, I didn't know that undergoing circumcision as a female,is an excuse for promiscuity.

You really need help.

Anyway, who else read today's ODM?
    If your life is full of secret sins, you will miss rapture.

Let's try each day, to help ourselves, and others, miss hell.

The endtime is already here.

1. Hahahhahahaha @ Madam Bustop Gbensher😂😂
      If I should choke on this food eh.

42. ....and I am the ghost that fucked u. Madam truly u sweet sha.I came out early today to know if I could see u. will be there tomorrow. Waiting again. Surprised to see the post yesterday here.

1. Taa go sleep,wetin DS one wan claim

2. Shut ur lying stinky mouth bruh

3. lol
      stop it!
      which kain yeye ghost
      lol.

4. I soo love this blog!!

5. Ghost get smart phone n also a blogger abi?. Receive Christ.. Mtcheeew

6. Do you have HIV or STDs so she would know what she has done to herself as she is still defending herself. Just 1yr mtchewwwww. Madam you are already fucking in office and you couldn't wait till you get there to do your deed.

7. Lol. Una no get chill sha.

43. It's a hot afternoon. Thanks to the 300k cash giver, may your pockets be replenished. May my own helper locate me too .

44. Oga sperm seller, you must be a very lazy fellow.

45. Please I need an errand girl around slaughter,abuloma or amadi ama area of PH. Drop ur pin.

46. That woman who had sex with a stranger at the bus stop should sit down and reflect on her life please. Which woman doesn't have high libido? If we all go sleeping with strangers, where would that lead us? You have done the deed, you cannot change the fact, but you have to realise that AIDS is real. Forget AIDS sef, the spiritual implication is even worse. I cannot deal neither can I justify your action. Smh

47. The married lady that your body they sweet you, you want to rent the house which is 4 months for N80,000. na wa for you ooo. Anyway goodluck to the renters.

Stella you wicked ooo, see as you make me laugh on the Bv Oma coat as choirmistress village coat, abeg i need laugh jare. I saw the coat before seeing your comment, i wanted to comment before, nai laugh carry me.

Congrats to the winners. May God bless the person that will get N100k for his or her business revival.

Chai the lady that they did not circumcize the clitoris... ehya i pray God heal you of conji. Kai that your horseband is very wicked. See one blog visitor wey dey find how to give sperm for N5,000 abeg contact that guy to kill conji for you. At least you can be paying the guy for fuck fuck matter. Ekpele ooo

The lady doing another wedding after she don wed, abeg go and pray to God again, blog visitors here no be propphet or prophetess. most of them na beg beg giveaway dem dey look for, you want somebody to use hungry eyes give you the meaning of that. Go and meet your pastor or you want me to tell you to see my Bishop and explain your dream for you.

Abeg i tire to type jare. Make i sit down look. All hail my people on this blog.

48. Thanks to everyone of you who say a prayer for me and wish me well.

That married woman.....please divorce the man now....stop cheating and defending yourself....its not good honestly. I wont judge you but please stop. Or continue if u wish but leave the innocent man alone. Stop giving married women a bad name.

I am a fruitful fine, I am a joyful mother of children

49. So my phone was almost stolen at Ajah yesterday. The lady that called my notice to the guy who took my phone God bless u loads! This one someone has to pay salaries today that I will now start looking for money to buy phone or maybe I woulda just come n beg for iPhone 7 here. *side eyes*

50. Bvs like copying one another ehhhh, since the day someone wrote a memo in side the ihn session saying his frnds uncle wants her to be an egg donor for 250k and it was only white berry that was bold enough to say she is interested in selling, I noticed from that day every persons wants to sell eggs and sperms even the hiv infected still wants to sell and where is berry or has someone contacted her for the egg donor. Hahahaha, madam relocating what kind of an apartment is that, that is going for 80k? Then the lady looking for an apartment around Maryland or so, God bless your hustle. Infact God bless all of the givers and receivers but all of the receivers should take note that it is better to be a giver than a receiver

1. No mind her, #80,000 wey she wan take start her family life.

2. What stupid mentality is 'bvs like copying one another'? Should humans copy animals now? You are commenting on a blog, isn't it because you saw others comment first? Small thing y'all be acting all brand new. Selling eggs or sperm ain't a new thing madam! So let those who are open to it do it. It's not about copying.

51. Kai! Stella I swear u be talkative! Ur reply to that 'fork fork' woman make me laugh sotey chest begin pain me😁😂😂

52. That woman,may be your hubby refused to make love to you again after discovering that you can sleep with anything,as e no wan contact HIV

53. Stella! Biko give me that money, please if it's just 50k to start a business!!!!!!!! I already have the business I want to do, I just need money. God bless you!

54. Madam Married straffer, will you keep quiettt. Just shaaatttap there. 🙆Haba! You are not even ashamed,🙊🙊 better goan do deliverance. Not do not forget to yourself tested while at it. Big clit ko. 😂😂😂

55. Lady that had sex at the bus stop. Instead of doing it with every Tom, Dick and Harry ,why not convey ur feelings to Hubby, u might have done so in the past but try again and if he doesn't come around, u can get a dildo; handheld or standing dildo. A standing dildo will be better as you won't need do much work,d ones that can stimulate ur clit while acting as LAWMA at the same time and also move on its own when u switch it on, adjustable tempo as well or get a divorce from ur hubby, I know he's sure having it outside. Denying a spouse sex is not right.

BTW, are u clean down there? No bushy garden, stature wise, you okay? Are u romantic? Sexy, daring, flexible?. A random guy wouldn't mind all this things but a husband sure would.

56. It's that 65, 000 for 5litres or 6, 500?

57. You want to remain anonymous but you are bv Jane, who is fooling who?

Madam DAT did d doing at the bus stop I raise yansh for you oh! Weldon, clap for yourself, good job and try again another day

58. Koga entertainment.... No attachment found.

59. Queen and Boss The Ola Otu 1 of SDK blog

60. Dat woman who fuck at the bus stop, ur husband is a very rich man yet u still dey queue for bus stop. I find that hard to believe. I will just assume u don't know how to drive yet. Cos this your narrative doesn't sound nice to me. I pray u contract hiv, gonorrhea, syphilis, genital warts plus itchy and smelly vagina... All join!!!! Shameless idiot!!!

61. Bv Tessbaby
    So it was your company that posted that vacancy for a driver with a salary of 20k. I saw your comment yesterday evening. You specifically want a married man in this Lagos to come work for you and receive 20k at the end of the month?
    You are heartless! God! So because companies are downsizing you want to enslave all in the name of employment? Go to your village, bring one of your married folks down to Lagos and let him work as a driver in that company and pay him that amount.
    That 'thing' that commented about Ebonyi state civil servants being paid less than 20k, go and bring one of them to LAGOS and pay him/her 20k. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew.

62. This soup can break someone's fast oo.

63. good afternoon Bv's please I need help.i always feel horny but I dont enjoy the sex.i alway fake it whenever I am having it with hubby please help me.dont tell me to use kayan mata it doesnt work for me.i am also dry and sex is painful and I cant go more dan one round I would be tired,hubby will be askng more but I cant do it.please help me.is there any drug or local herbs I can use.if any bv sells it please brothers and sisters drop ur contcts I beg you in the name of God.i liv in the north.

64. Please can someone recommend a good sunburn cream. I changed cream and I noticed the cream isn't good for my skin and it gave me burns.Please help!!!!!

1. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536030 June 2016 at 15:17

Contact me I tell u wot to do.

65. Anonymous27 June 2016 at 01:33
    I went out drinking with some guys, got tipsy and made out with all 3 of them. No sex tho. I'm too classy for that

I saw dis comment on stella's mid night Anonymous post and i was shocked..
    U made out with three guys and still call urself classy?? Do u actually know what dat word means?? U kissed,smooched,sucked and massaged three hefty guys and u think u are classy bcos they did not fuck u? Whats d difference?
    I have come to realise that dis blog has another meaning for "Classy"..Its has been misused here a whole lot...Like a brokeass hoe wrote here sometime back dat she is looking for a Chrisian Dior perfume to buy and requested for guidance from so called "Classy and Sophisticated" bvs...I wonder when Christian dior became a classy and expensive perfume when we have ones that are way too expensive...
    I'm sure its d same ashawo bv that posted dat shit on anonymous post cos cheap things seems expensive to her..

**Its only on dis blog dat i learnt dat writing meaningless epistle like Ronalda means u are classy..
    **When u write ur family history in d name of comment and paint a perfect picture of ur life like Sisi Eko then it mean u are classy...even when u are probably lying..

**When u dont reply trolls or clap back out of cowardice,then it automatically makes u classy..

***When u keep hailing people and asking about their family(Nne kedu ije way),then it means u are classy..

Plenty fake people with Bipolar ti take over..I raise nyash for all of una.
    MANY ARE MAD BUT FEW ARE ROAMING!!

**Am out biko!

66. the lady that got fucked at the bus stop. kai nne your own don pass wetin i been think. na do dem do you, it has notin to do with you being circumcised. my fried sadiqqa was circumcised but she doesnt like sex sef at all. nne stop to dey "fork" anyhow. buy a dildo or a vibrator if you are always horny haba. but why isnt your husband having sex with you? hope he is not infected with any sort of disease and trying to protect you from it? plus does the size of ones toto makes her a sex addict? i never hear that one before.

1. It is when you are not circumcized dt u crave for sex , when u r, u wont really enjoy sex , she said she is 'not' circumcized

2. You sef dey follow give advice??
      Shey the SnM oga's that are calling your name here exist?

67. The woman that made out at bus station, I don't believe ur story, if ur husband is rich and u don't lack anything what are u doing at bus stop waiting for a bus? U should have ur own car, and driver. Nonsense. If u like wear a sign on u telling people u have a long clit as dick Is ur problem. We have not had power for over three wks now,

1. I still don't believe her.
      Made up story.

2. She was waiting for the staff bus

3. She was waiting for their staff bus. Make una dey try read and understand before commenting.

68. Na wa ooo no richardcards

69. The sex starved lady,just be careful and remember that health is wealth.
    God bless all the buyers,sellers,givers and receivers.
    A blessed day to everyone.

70. And less I forget, Stella, you once lived in Lagos and you still have friends here, why don't you question some of these annoying vacancies? One is up there with 25k salary for a driver in LAGOS. Less transport and lunch alone for all the working days in a month excluding house rent, light bill, R/charge cards, soaps, drugs, etc for just the man alone and let's see how much ill remain. Such heartlessness.

71. hahahahaha Stella you wont kill me with laugh but am so so happy am laughing, thought i will cry throughout today but i knew sdk blog will make me happy again.. the devil wanted to steal my joy but God gat me...
    About the suit, your comment cracked me so hard..
    About the fork fork married woman(fork fork in Stella's voice), circumcision or not you just need deliverance and self control, then talk to your husband and find out why he isn't touching you again, and hope you've taken anti viral drugs.

72. Any married woman sexcapade today?

73. Do you ever just make scenarios in your head that will never happen but makes you so happy,so you just keep on imagining them?

74. Hahahahahaha the woman with the spirit of fork fork, r u for real? N u came here to defend ursef of such a disgusting thing? Anyway, since u tink its okay to fork anybody anywer because ur hubby isnt giving it to u, i hope ur ready to deal with it wen u contact a disease.
    Ihn be bae!!
    I love u all!!

75. Woman fuck fuck, Your hubby is so rich and you are at the bus stop okay oh! I'm not judging you and never did but my own is, hope you've taken pills to flush off his sperm to avoid story that causes emotional pain later.

Go check yourself also for infection. I don talk my own finish.

76. The married woman dreaming about singing and dancing in a wedding dress, are you happy? Are u happily married? I think not...The dream is trying to tell u something, think deep u will understand what I'm talking about.

77. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

That person looking for shop space I would have given you a space but u dey Ph *sadface*. Goodluck

The woman wey gbensh, you're not care of HIV, na waoooooooo

Goodluck to d widows,

78. Madam Poster, are you sure you are not fat?This could be the reason you horseband has not touched u in one year. Most men like hate making love to fat women. It is usually hard labour. And exhausting. We prefer ladies we can move around anyhow and handle anyhow in bed and gbensh mercilessly without much effort or without feeling like you just did a I00 meters dash.

79. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536030 June 2016 at 14:41

Wow nice one to IHN,GoD bless d pockets og d givers and bless d recievers bless there hustle,bleSs we all.

80. The lady getting married in the dream should pray against spiritual husband,hence her physical marriage might suffer it. The forkerniser lady,go for deliverance,stop justifying yourself by the lie that your husband has not touched you for a year. You have defiled your matrimonial home,go for deliverance and ask God for guidiance. There are thousands of uncircumcised women on the street who still control themselves,your excuse is lame.

81. The poster looking for where to get Our Daily Manna how I wish you are around me now, I one yet to give away. But you can buy from tejuosho mkt along your way to ojulegba. Just ask long all those book shop on the side road.

God bless you.

Hello Stella 🙌🙋.

82. Nice IHN. God bless the givers of shoki real good. Pls wen exactly will be d time for Friday Shoki night? I would not want 2 miss out..
    Pls I need replies..

83. Woman with wedding dream. Please ignore it. It really means nothing but still pray anyway. See, if na this particular dream, I don dream am tiya. I even had the same dream today - I saw wedding gowns hanging in front of my church.

Please shrug it off.

84. Iya mmi! James!
    Who dey greet you for up so? God don finally send you person wey go finish you. This one na 'Finisher'. R.I.P. in advance.

85. lmao
    Stella you won't kill me.

86. lmao
    Stella you won't kill me.

87. Madam i have a big clitoris too..i am not married, not a virgin but i have great self restraint. Infact, i have been celibate for more than a year now. Big clitoris does not mean you should fuck everything you see. You even said you do fuck in your office as well..madam you are a shamless whore! Why couldnt you wait to reach the office first? Married women are really something else. You are definitely possessed and need to be delivered. Your write up gave me goose bumbs yesterday, it killed me totally today. I pray your husband catches you and send you out of his house fast. You are not worth living among humans..you are better of being a sex slave to lucifer himself.

88. A widow by name Mrs faith oparaji will need the fifty thousand naira giveaway to start a business to enable her take care of children thanks

89. @Boomgal in naija. U are welcome. Take care of yourself and be a good girl.

90. I have a crush on lafresh..choi...I am dying here..

91. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

92. Pls Fam, Does anyone here know anything about the network Business Helping Hands International? Is is scam or for real? kindly reply and educate me under my comment. Love you all.

93. Comments are becoming more interesting....

The ghost "Fucker" responded he was surprised to see the story and informed the Lady he will be there tomorrow... You woman don't explain and dont send such stories here. They are not educating and u are not seeking advise either, You only said you are scared and what can we do about that.

Please check on him tomorrow same time, same place and continue... Whatever U get U bear..

94. Ihn welcome!

Abeg o all this first to call...how person go take know whether naim be first or not? No be you wey wan do giveaway go talk?...who we go ask?....lol
    Good luck to all the receivers and more blessings to the givers nd sellers.
    Madam anonymous please am not gonna judge u but WTF did I just read up there???? Please dear seek help. The Lord is Ur strength!

95. Madam buy tiger nut and date palm! You either blend together or separate or chew it. Take it for every day or as much as you can; if you make it part of you, you will always be wet. Thank me later. For the above woman that's always dry. Chi Austin

96. Hello Family please I need a contact of person in charge of Customize T- Shirts.