Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood's Leading Ladies Cover Vanguard Allure...

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Nollywood's Leading Ladies Cover Vanguard Allure...

Linda ,Chioma and Adesua are so hot and Omoni is so on point..Slaying as usual!..
Once upon a time in Nollywood,the centre stage belonged to only a few and if you did a Magazine cover without them,be sure that sales would be low.....

19 comments:

1. Adesuwa is all I see

I switch Linda for Chioma on that seat

2. I so love @Adesua...

To cap it up,she uses left 👈 hand

Just wanna see her nicked....like completely naked....

Kaii.....The lady eating that pussy of hers must be really lucky.

Abeg no be naked madness oo

3. Who is chioma Onyewu again?

2. Yes oh Stella! Once upon a time. Everybody's turn will come that's the truth

3. Really? The only person that can act there is my Lin Lin. The rest are forcing it especially Omoni. Chaiiii, that one has a prticular expression in all her movies just like Annie Idibia (who cries with consciousness while acting, maybe she doesn't want to look ugly or something). Dear Omoni, I know you are a bv and will read this, please stop acting, stop featuring Uche Jumbo in your movies, just keep producing and directing. That way, we won't have to always sigh while seeing your movies at the cinemas, after paying a lot of money (economy is hard alraady ).
    Congrats to Ihuoma darling (smile while reading this )

1. God bless you for this

You forgot to mention @Caroline Ekanem Danjuma...
      @Rukky sands

Love me @Adesua.
      Very dry actress

4. Punctation misuse and incomprehensible sentence

5. Shantelle's Empire4 June 2016 at 07:52

Beautiful.
    Chioma's face is too wide/fat? for that hair do.

6. Adesua the only person I see on here what a beauty

7. Cool
    Lovely ladies
    I love allure magazine❤️

8. They are all the bump but Adesua is the bumpiest.

9. So much love for Adesua and Linda

10. barbie micheal4 June 2016 at 09:30

Nna, I'm bored and hungry already....i hope today won't be boring*yawns*

11. na only two people I know for there o...leading my cute ass!!

12. Lovely ladies.
    Kudos!!!
    Keep shinning

13. Lovely ladies