Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Speaks On Hard Work Paying Off...

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Sister Nkechi Speaks On Hard Work Paying Off...

In this skit Sister Nkechi is blowing hot as usual.....Give it up for Nedu of Wazobia FM because ''the thunder...the thunder...the thunder that will fire him is still doing IT..''

Please if you think this isnt funny,why dont you go to the next page and stop complaining?I wonder what is going on in your life that you cannot laugh at simple things like this!

30 comments:

1. My sweet Nkechi be killing it. Hehehehe.

The good thing about sister Nkechi is that "she" always sends a message across in the videos.

Nedu goes further to explain the message in details in writing.

2. Honestly, it's not funny..
      I recommend twysee, emmaohmagod skits to you

....honey in the morning, honey in the evening, honey in the summertime...

3. @Nedu and @Catherine the only people I love on Waxobia Tv

4. Hahahaha #500 service charge...

1. The only skits I can't stop watchin is @Emmanuella

She said she has her clothing line now...lol

The gurl funny die

"is this my real face?��

3. Thank God it is not showing on my system till 5 p.m.. Not interested

4. Dis dude dey always form nonsense. Hardly greet som1, always waiting 4 one to greet him first..... dat is y I still love n respect yaw till tmrw, very humble.

5. Be forming comedian on iG n youtube, while in real life would b forming nonsense.

1. He is a short man now...dont blame him

Short men loves to form....they think if they don't form..you might take advantage of them

@Nedu����

6. Lmao. I personally find these videos hilarious!

7. Amoshine, cuz amoshine, amoshine! , and amoshine 😢😢😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

8. Sweet malochic29 June 2016 at 16:14

Lol.....

9. Its official I love this dude. I am so loving this. Why would dey laugh Stella when they are so full of bile. Biko we love it.

10. LOL the thunder the thunder Hahahahaha will come with service charge lol. This guy is smart n funny. How does he come up with all these thunder quotations

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen and observed....

12. Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Stella you too follow send thunder to Nedu

13. The thunder
    The thunder
    ahahahahaha

14. Lmao. I love him too on IG.

15. Dis guy sha I no blame am o.man pikin go sha chop

16. Man pikin go sha eat if not y would a man be dressed like dis?

17. Nedu is not funny at all. Then he has to dress up as a woman and he's still not funny 😷

18. Abegii Stella,truth is he's not funny at all.Watch Chief Obi,C raze clown,Emmaohmygod and even Frank Donga comedy skits and see how social media comedy is done.Even Mamaja as dry as she is,is way funnier.Nothing wrong with my sense of humor,you don't just expect me to laugh when I don't find stuff funny na.