Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa's Glam Africa Magazine’s Power Issue Photos

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Toke Makinwa's Glam Africa Magazine’s Power Issue Photos

Nigerian TV, radio and YouTube sensation, Toke Makinwa is featured on the cover of the Summer 2016 edition of Glam Africa Magazine. 

Aptly called the Power edition, the magazine speaks to Toke about her recent challenges and how she overcame them to maintain her crown as Nigeria’s top social media personality. Toke is on a mission “to showcase ‘New Africans’ who are working hard and creating their own wealth and affluence” and she shares the secrets behind that in her interview. 

Adding to an exclusive interview with Toke, Glam Africa’s Power edition is “full of strong men and women with competitive mindsets – those who are hungry for success and strive for the best. And, of course we also bring you the best of lifestyle too: new adventures and culinary delights” according to the Editor-in-Chief Karine Laudort.  
Glam Africa Magazine is currently sold in the UK, Nigeria, Ghana and in South Africa, as well as on glamafrica.com for worldwide delivery.

IMAGE CREDIT
PHOTO: Paul Ukonu
STYLIST: Yummie Ogbebor of S_B_YouMe
MUA: Anita Brows
HAIR: Bernard Smiles

51 comments:

1. WOW! Toke carry wool for head😃😃😃😃😃

2. Nothing beautiful about this cover.
    Next!

3. My fashionista girl. ..I have your cute dress in blue😉

4. Shantelle's Empire30 June 2016 at 19:41

Just negodu pic one.
    Toke why are you carrying Olumo rock on your head huh?

1. The first picture, her lips like she rubbed it on cement.

2. Hahahahahahaahahh@ Olumo rock

5. Someone asked her few weeks back if it's only pictures she is good at uploading but now the person can see the answer to such a rude question. Ride on gal @Toke and may God bless all the hustling women out there.

6. I don't know how she does it all the time...toke toke 😂

7. When is getting married again? Time is no longer her friend

1. Nna make she recover from d one she came out from na.

8. Toke see your knuckles, MECRAN no fit bleach am for you?? Beautiful cover!

9. Hate this look. She always appears very pretty nd chic, but this look do her justice. Still love her tho.

10. Toke is not an attractive girl by nature, all this panel beating of her face, I hope her sponsor likes it because his other chick is more natural and down to earth aesthetically and just as popular as Toke nwa

1. And what are we to do with this piece of information? Nawa!!

2. Yes yes, I can't see any natural beauty in her, that is why I would keep saying she ain't pretty

11. Oriegwu na wetin be that on her head? Poor hair type idea joor. Too big for her frame. The focus will be based on her hair rather than on her.

12. I knew the MUA will be Anita Brows. Her brows are always short.

13. Very nice photo shoot with beautiful background.

This lady is so driven.
    But she can talk ehn,that her day job fit am. LOL

14. Lol @wool
    3Lala la u be yeye. Loll
    E fine

15. good afternoon Bv's please I need help.i always feel horny but I dont enjoy the sex.i alway fake it whenever I am having it with hubby please help me.dont tell me to use kayan mata it doesnt work for me.i am also dry and sex is painful and I cant go more dan one round I would be tired,hubby will be askng more but I cant do it.please help me.is there any drug or local herbs I can use.if any bv sells it please brothers and sisters drop ur contcts I beg you in the name of God.i liv in the north

1. Get your bougie ass off here
      Like you think there's anything anyone will tell you here for you to enjoy sex with your hubby?
      Oh please!

2. You are jst lazy and your hubby is bad in bed

3. being nice wouldnt hurt.

4. Try making kunun with tigernut, coconut and dates. Just soak in water to make it soft enough to blend, blend it and sieve. Drink the kunu. Keep it refrigerated too. Through dryness will be solved at least. As for not enjoying sex with your husband, forgive him. Often times when we're angry with our partners and pretend all is well it eventually shows up in the bedroom.

5. The problem is your husband has not discovered your g-spot. He is busy firing alone and not with you. He should be making love to you not having sex. He is your husband. Slow and steady and let him explore and discover you. He shouldn't rush it pounding away. I dont think you need herbs to achieve wetness biko. Or buy lubricant.

6. You can also use lubricating gel. I think dt should help temporary.

16. This girl is always doing too much biko..wats on her head

17. Pretty lady.
    Though not feeling some of the pictures especially those ones that she wore it in buns,looks so painful to me.
    But, on another note shaa, that throw back pictures that was shown here of her, when she used to be dark, It's so her cos I can see the resembles.

18. Our very own Kim k

19. She looks like Yemi Alade in these pictures.

20. Don't like the calabash on her head

21. I like her moments, the hair is mmm. BTW who knows if A YOUTUBER called JUSTDOING_MI is really who she claims to be. Is she representing Nigeria well? Decoding needed.

22. New music alert wizkid X Chris Brown and treysong wonderful God.Stella bring us d news let's celebrate him!

23. Toke the slayer!!!! The hair is a no no

24. Chi exotic you are just such a bush and rude idiot....always yearning dust...loud mouthed bitch

1. Like am the reason you're dry down there like Sahara desert and can't enjoy sex?
      Go fix your dry sex life bitch!

25. Not feeling this. Not fine in all these pictures jare.