Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Tuesday In House News

Have a good day and avoid any form of drama..lol

...............................................................................................................

WORD FOR THE DAY

...............................................................................................................

BAGS FOR SALE
Dear Bvs una dooo 

Please patronize me for your affordable and uniques handbags ,
schoolbags,baby carrier s and lunch bags. Call or WhatsApp me on 08034135506.

DOMESTIC WORKER NEEDED
A Domestic worker is needed in Festac. Will be coming at
least 2 times in a week. Salary is 10,000 monthly. 
Contact 08136082591

WATER DISPENSER/GIVEAWAY

Please bv i have this water dispenser for sell, still new and sealed, the buyer gets this set of cooking cutleries as a gift, will sell it for #40,000 against the original price that is #50,100 though is slightly negotiable, am in Umuahia but can waybill to any town... call or whatsapp me on 07061188733

PLEA FOR A FREEZER
Good day SDK and blog visitors... Pls, I'm in dire need of a freezer
which I want to use in starting up my business. I know getting a
freezer will make a huge difference in my life. If God put it in your
mind to be of help ( you might even have a freezer you wish to give
out), pls don't hesitate to reach me through my email address
pearval.jl@gmail.com.
my phone number is 0705 142 9576. God bless you

BUSINESS DEVELOPER
Hello BVS , do you stay in port harcourt or far away and you want to invest a business here in port harcourt,  you are scared of putting your business in someone's care , or you are to busy to handle the business , you don't need to be scared any longer because i am the right person to help you handle the business to make it grow , remember a good business developer aim is to make a business grow , that is what i am going to be doing for you ,and i belt you won't regret it , i will be sending my reports to you where ever you are , gives details on every income and expenses, I look forward to get a response with who so ever is interested. 
My phone number is : 09099190180
Bbm : 5650ca05
Email : joyovercatering@gmail.Com

VACANCY
A young company into flooring and cladding is in need of a female marketer.

She must be computer literate.
Location -Abuja.

The company is also in need of a Male secetary.

A bsc/Ond Holder.
Computer literate.
Must be able to work late hours.

All cv should  be sent to flooringcladding@yahoo.com

Deadline-17th June.

FOOD DELIVERY SERVICE

Palima cravings caters for very busy individuals by cooking your favorite delicacies to last you for a week or weekend. We offer all kinds of stew and soup. Our prices are affordable. To place an order, you can contact us on 08147857213.

PLAYMATE FOR SALE

Greetings stella nwanyioma, Pls my fellow bvns I have     
Quality baby playmats for sale. It's educative,thick,soft,durable,does not remove color and comes in different colors and educative pictures.
Please sdk bv's  patronize me. Quality guaranteed. Mums,ttc mums,daycare centers,schools,children hospitals and everybody should whatsapp me on this no 09086325747 to order .

AIRPORT PICKUP/DROP OFF (LAGOS ONLY).
Dear BVs,
I am available 24/7 for pick-up and drop-off of individual(s) at the Lagos international/local airports from any part of Lagos (mainland/island) at all times. 
I will do the driving myself so you are sure of being transported by a refined personality in a clean, A/C driven, safe and comfortable car to give you a convenient ease of transportation to and from your destination.
Charges are reasonable.
Kindly reach me on 09086743207.

PLEA FOR SUBSIDIZED TRAINING ON BEAD MAKING
I am a stay home mom who wants to enhance herself.  Please is there a kind hearted BV in Abuja who is willing to train me on bead making at a subsidized rate? I don't have much and will only be available for the training on Saturdays because of my children. Am quite a fast learner and I stay in Kubwa. I prefer a physical training not online. Thanks a lot.  09082447073 

Ielts Exams Study Pack
Is anybody have an IELTS study pack who is ready to give it away or probably sell at a reduce price? 

The person can reach me with the below number 08037538385

Re: Anonymous 8 June 14:14
Dear Stella,

Please I need for this person to send a copy of her CV to you to forward to me.

I have seriously been looking for someone with this course study.

Its really important. Please. Thanks

This is the problem with writing under Anonymus.I have explained to you people before that even though i do not enable comments with names if you use your real first name which is in your CV to comment,we can link it to you...As it is now,please send your names,phone number and email address to busybodycorrecter with the heading of the course studied,she will forward it to me and i will forward it to the person who has the job...I will send whoever sends because this anonymous has no proof and it can as well be anyone.

TWO ROOMS SELF CON.NEEDED IN ABA
Hi, BVs,  A  Two Room  bedroom flat is needed in Aba.preferable in  areas  like Brass,PZ ,world bank,Azikiwe by East,enitona,boundary  to Let Out. should be contact  me on 09086961258.
thank you

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Are you having your child 's naming ceremony, birthday party, an occasion to attend, baby dedication, photo shoot etc and you need to get your makeup done or gele tied in the comfort of your home at very affordable price in Benin City? Then contact our professional beauty firm on 09027980494 for affordable makeup with flawless results.
Airtel- 2860773481020461

FOR SALE AND GIVE AWAY

I have the following items for sale 
Make up brush 
Powder Contour kit
Masacarra 
La girl concealer in colour fawn and green corrector 
Joiney nude long lasting lipgloss 
Character nude lipstick 
Purple lipliner 
Mink eyelash 
Character studio eyeshadow 
Makeup brush cleaner
Milani powder 
Dabur Vatika coconut Hair oil 
Vinci leopard print shoe size 41
Vinci nude shoe size 38.
Giving away one msq egg brush cleaner to a makeup artist in portharcout .
Location port harcourt ,I can waybill to other places if necessary.
If interested I can be contacted on 07016785705
Thank you  very much 

Car vendors (Vibe Pontiac and corolla S/LE needed)
Please I'd like anyone who has a clean Nigerian used Vibe Pontiac, Corolla S or Corolla LE for sale (budget is 750,000 - 800,000) should please contact 08084636155 immediately. 
Thank you.

IVORY COLORED BRAND NEW WEDDING DRESS GIVEAWAY 
I have a wedding gown I'd like to give away. It should fit a plus size 22/24. 
It's never been worn. Only time I ever wore it was when I was tried it on 
when I first got it. It's beautiful and beaded all over. Its Ivory, almost white actually.  I have a photo of the original dress. I never took a photo of mine. 
I live in Abuja. So whoever needs it has to be in Nigeria. 
0807 783 7200

The first person to call the above number with proof that they are about to wed will get it.The giver does not want stress attached to this,if the first caller cannot provide fast evidence,she will give to the second caller who can.you must reside in Nigeria..lol

HAIR STYLIST NEEDED IN ABUJA 
Good Day Stella,

I just spoke with you in regards to finding a professional hair stylist here in Abuja to work in my Salon. Please I need good hair stylist to contact me on my mobile no 08181426643.

APPRECIATION AND PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Stella of life!! Thank you so much for posting my plea some weeks ago,  some BVs called and added us  on BBM. Please BVNs patronise our small chops(spring roll, samosa, peppered gizzard/snail, puff puff, mosa, beef/chicken kebab, grilled chicken and fish etc) for all your special occasions like wedding, birthday, naming ceremony etc. We have a promo tray on now, you get 30% discount if you book from now till month end.
Add us on BBM 5C3AE9FB or call 08037705396.

Shoki
MTN 6379 8162 8255 1151

4929 6576 4601 7869

PLEA FOR GAS OVEN

Please  bvs  am in need of  used oven for giveaway or at a giveaway price.
My contact.08074787462, location is Abeokuta. 
God bless you as you help a sister.
‎Thank you.

CAKE DECORATOR NEEDED
 I need someone who is good with cake decoration that can come around to do some tough designs for me and I will pay on each job. The person should be in gbagada or close to the surroundings for easy access. He or she can contact me via chigasu3@gmail.com. The person must be very good with cake designs pls. Thank you

FLYERS AND COMPLIMENTARY CARD PRINTERS NEEDED
I want someone who can do flyers and complimentary card for me as a token as I am not buoyant enough.Need it for my small chops and cocktail drinks business. Please mail me @charityobiageli@gmail.com if you can do it for me .Thank you very much.

LAPTOP SELLER NEEDED

My laptop was stolen, and I'm in need of one for my project.. I'm only with #35000, and i want a better laptop hopefully one that is worth more than the stated price, that's why I'm posting it here. Any BV that has a laptop  for sale should whatsapp me on 08136485215. I will be in Lagos next weekend. I don’t want mini laptop oo. Thanks

FOR SALE
 I have the following for sale:
A big gen for 20000
A 2 seater and a 3 seater both for 30000
A 5000 kva stabilizer for 15000
A fridge for 20000
1 HP LG AC 20000
I need  serious buyers to watsapp me on 07034530977
Regards.

POLO SHIRTS FOR SALE

Hello all sdkers.. (one big family),I have plus size men polo/tshirt for sale(very clean US grade 1 wears) @1500 each... U will love it(big sizes..XL, XXL).. CONTACT, 07063386849(WATSAP ENABLES)

FOR SALE
I have a 2 in one seater and a 3 in one seater black for 30 k negotiable
A q- link 5000 avr stabilizer for sale 15000
1 HP power AC 15 k
A big gen for 20 k
Please I need  serious buyers. Contact me on  watsapp on 07034530977

Pursuing my MPH degree in South Africa 
Hello dear bvs,

Please is there anyone who is doing mph in an university in south Africa and is from Nigeria.  Please I need help and answer to some questions.  Please whatsapp me on 08166335966. Please Agents should stay away.

FLATS FOR RENT AND LAND FOR SALE
The following properties are available. 
1. A very clean & well finished 2bedroom &3 bedroom flats for rent at Awobo Estate, Igbogbo,Ikorodu. All rooms ensuite with vistors toilet,large carpark, clean water and interlocked floor. close to the newly signed 4th mainland bridge.
Price:  2bedroom is 250k, 3bedroom is 300k.
2. Very decent 3bedroom flat available on a tarred road very close to Ago roundabout, Ago Okota, Lagos.
Price :400k
3. Full plot of land with verifiable C of O,Fully fenced and gated at Awobo Estate.
Price: 6 million.
Please call Mr Stephen on 08056655908.

BALLET AND TAEKWANDO TEACHER NEEDED

Please a part-time ballet and taekwando teacher is urgently needed for summer school in Lekki axis. Please call 08023050417 for more information.  Thank you '.

ATTENTION BLOG VISITORS

I need to get in touch with a blog visitor that sells natural hair products cos I'm in dire need of a curling cream. Blog visitor should be in Abakaliki or any of the eastern states for easy transaction. I can be reached on trishyd09@gmail.com. Thanks

Hello Makurdi residents
Please place your orders for peanuts, fruit salad, special chin chin for your weddings, birthdays, meetings. Shop/ supermarket owners can contact for daily supplies as well, all at affordable prices.
Call on 07066960600

HOW DO YOU EVICT A TENANT?
My dearest Aunty Stella,

I salute ooooooo.

I really don't know where my request fit into but kindly help post it as
I am in desperate need of your advise as well as that of my fellow BV's.

My aged father is a retired civil servant in his mid eighties, He owns a block of flats where he lives and then rented out the remaining flats. there is this particular tenant who is a trouble maker and has refused to pay his rents for almost 3 years now. The house was initially rented out to the tenant's sister but she relocated, leaving her brother in the property.

Ever since his sister left, he has not paid a dim! Electricity  and other bills nko? For where! He has incurred so much debt especially on the meter that only God knows how we are going to settle the debt!. Nobody knows what he does for a living, yet he wants to remain in a 3 bedroom flat for free! in Lagos!  

My father has served him eviction notice like one million times but he has refused to move out, he decided to use delay tactics and took my father to court. They have been going back and forth with the magistrate over one year now!  

My people, I hate to see my helpless father go through all this stress in his old age! This tenant is leveraging on the fact that my father is old and all his children are far away. I have decided to do SOMETHING about this although I don't know what the SOMETHING is.

I intend spending my vacation in Lagos with my father and this issue has to be resolved once and for all!

WHAT CAN I DO? Please advise

VACANCY IN AJAH

Multiple job openings in an exclusive salon in Ajah requires the services forprofessional pedicure, manicure and Nail Technician. Professional Hair Stylist, Massage and facial therapist. Receptionist and Manager. Only qualified professionals are required to apply; Location Abraham Adesanya housing Estate. You can call 08031887075.  

PRIVATE AIRPORT SHUTTLE
I have a car that I have decided to use as private airport shuttle because I am a single mother and all my efforts to get a job has proved unattainable even with my degrees.

Therefore if you are coming into Nigeria and will need someone to pick you from the airport to your destination and also shuttle you within Lagos for the duration of your stay please call me, Florence on ‎08050720191.

THANK YOU JEMSCREATION

A very big thank you to Jemscreation. She picked me during her giveaway and made the beautiful gold set for my wedding for free which she hand delivered even with the distance. She was always checking up on me and praying for me. Thank you so much for the love. If you are getting married, this is the kind of vendor you want on your team. 

BEAUTIFUL!!!

Beauty Switch By Oge Giveaway
Do you love exotic make-up and transformational look? 

Then, you are up for a gift of the season as Lagos based beauty parlour, Beauty Switch wants to treat give away free party makeup looks to outstanding ladies who appreciate make up. This is first of it's kind and you can only get this freebie on Stella dimoko's blog. Beautiful boss of Beauty Switch, Doris Onyema will attend to you personally, transform your look, and make you be on top of the world as you've always wanted to. Five slots are available for free make up to parties and events in Lagos

Studio Address :Suite 334, 335 ogba retail Plaza .....
For details, Call Doris Onyema on
08173060014 or 08039667033
IG :beautyswitchbyoge ...

BV OLUYOMI IN SMALL ACCIDENT
Oluyomi informed me she had an accident and broke something on one of her legs and is stuck at home for now and cannot walk.Please let us remember her in our prayers.
Oluyomi,please get well soon.Gods healing i wish you darling!

SENDING IN VACANCIES...
Please all those companies sending in vacancies,I have been deleting them and will not post until i get positive reports from the one i have posted so far.....Advert of such costs 50k,i can as well demand fro money from you all but i figured to do and get as many bvs as possible jobs but if you are not honest bringing in jobs here that do not exist or have already been taken then i am no longer available..I need feedback with PROOF!

SIGNING OUT SDK-LY

248 comments:

1. IHN IS HERE !
    GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!
    GOD PROTECT BVs FROM UNTIMELY DEATHS! AMEN

1. Thank u Stella does vacancies are fake.. have sent to all of them no one has called me for interview... fake people.

2. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536014 June 2016 at 14:49

All I see is d small chops nd meatS wow so nice,God bless all the givers nd those at d receiving end.OLUyomi may God heal u. soonest u would be on ur feet again so sorry dear.

3. Manu Nigerian men hate women. They only see them as something to be used.

4. Stella its good u stopped posting the vacancies. That was how one advertised on in hoiuse new for online business for stay at home mums, I mumuishly added her on watsapp and went for the supposed training only to discover that it is networking business for all these wellness and forever living product.
      My time and money wasted like that.
      I don't know why all these networking people disguise with different tactics to waste people's time and money, why can't they specify in the post?

5. Haba madam Stella you 'partiallity' no get rival. So men no dy follow train pikin. Back in those days it was when women only stayed at home to cook and take care of the home while the men toil for momey. With these equality fight all responsibilities are 'equally' shared.

6. Calling out Laider pharmaceuticals.After shortlisting people for interview since April you advertised a vacancy for medical sales rep on ihn,nothing has been heard from you.It turns out your MD is still sick.Dont spoil things for genuine employers.

7. @Oluyomi dear...It is well with you...Speedy recovery in Jesus name

8. Ihn is here
      Blessed givers n recievers...
      Miracles are about to happen!!

9. Get well soon bv oluyomi. Lovely giveaway beads. Oh Lord, please heal our land

10. Poster that has a stubborn tenant, just pay some mobile policemen or military guys to evict him at their own discretion. They may choose to throw him out or beat him silly, just let them know you need him gone.

2. IHN is here!‎
    ‎‎Awesome Tuesday,
    Hi5 Stella.‎🙋‎‎

1. Oluyomi get well soon, E-hugs.
      I feel sorry for that Anon. cos someone else might step forward.

2. crazyhornywife14 June 2016 at 14:48

It feels good to turn plus one. Happy birthday to meeeeeee!!!!

3. Busybodycorrecter...is that an email?

4. Happy birthday crazyhornywife

1. Those bags are cute mehn!
      Please oh I need procedure on how to register my company

1. Oluyomi, I wish you God's speed.
      It is well with you dear.

5. The lady on the beauty switch ad, oh my! Your figure is sweet!

1. Get well soon Oluyomi darling. You'll be fine 😚

6. In House News is superb!!!
    Loving it now and always.
    Will be back to read comments.
    *I just dey vex.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Anonymous gangster.14 June 2016 at 15:01

Emjay sweetie, I haven't given up hope of getting down with u & dat cute sexy ass, hmmm, sweet!

2. Get well soon Yomi darling, am wishing u healing both in mind and body.

3. Em jay and anon are the same o. 15.01 and 15.03. Chaaaaaai

7. chei I fear pipol wen dey load these shoki dem

8. Any fin sis here???? I see 👀 sis...

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. what did Tiwa blabbed on that interview sef, let me go and read.

12. Haahaa!SDK wheel barrow, nice one.

13. Get well soon Oluyomi. It is well with you IJN.

14. Welcome IHN
    God bless our own SDK.
    God bless all d givers too.

15. Hmmmmm...I need those makeup brushes and other items. Who will sow a Seed into my life?

Hi Oluyomi, get well soon.
    Hello everyone?

16. Welcome IHN, God bless all the givers and the receivers

I've really missed this blog, my phone don spoil patapata, God please provide another one.

Missed you all, chop kisses

Please I need job around Challenge in Ibadan, tired of staying @home abeg

17. IHN, no wanking or cumin today! Not very happy!... on the bright side, I gat a turn up dis Saturday! Only d foine female bv's No Gagools pls! It's in Gidi! Holla if u up for it!😉😚... sero eight wan eight sero double tili sero fife noine sero

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. I like u, ds little boy.

2. I like u, ds little boy.

3. I'm in for the turn up if there would be "thanks for coming cash"

Answer oh.

18. BV Oluyomi, God's perfect healing will be on you, get well soon dear, God will be with you

19. Driving Job Urgently Needed.

So tired of staying at home, I want a MONDAY to FRIDAY driving job for individuals who reside within Isolo and its environ. I personally reside in Okeafa islolo Lagos, I'm willing to start work immediately upon agreement. Kindly contact me on 07087824108.. Stella please enable comments for this Abeg..

20. Ihn dom land oo, space booked

21. Ihn is here again
    May God bless us all and give us long life

22. If no drama ihn will be very boring, we need drama very plenty. Lovely Dre's up there.

23. How do you evict a tenant. My dear if you want to evict a tenant go the local way now. You know landlord just use juju pursue their tenants. That was how my former landlady going to church went diabolical for us to move out. Fine we moved out, today she is no more. Money she no chop, pikin she born she no carry at all. I know una way na you just want to hear our mouth. Do ojuju calabar for the tenant.

Oluyomi may God heal you. You will be fine. Hope it is not too much ooo. I know when someone gets to an age and has that leg accident, it takes time. I pray you heal fast.

God bless all sellers. Una market go sell well. God bless all givers, you guys will not lack.

The person that needed a job i pray God answers you. You will come and testify AMEN.

who again, will come back. Happy Tuesday and wet day to all.

1. Na wa for you. So all landlords use juju? Your parents never be landlord and you won't be one right?

The tenant is just being wicked because the man is old and the children are far away.

2. So you don't pray to be a landlord one day? Isoright! Even landlords deserve their pay.

3. Why won't she go diabolical,when most tenants are fond of owing 3-5 years rent.

4. Love me jeje..look at your very stupid comment.

24. So she sent me another set of pix this morning showing that she is growing it. Mind you I did not request for it ooo. But I love what I am seeing. And I am falling in love with her more and more every day . I can't wait until two weeks when she will come. It is going to be an all out war.
    Like I said, I will send in a massive shoki aaah rain through IHN if she keeps.
    *side eyes at decoders *

25. Safe recovery 4 bv Oluyomi

26. May God heal you, Oluyomi.

So, I started Game Of Thrones, yesterday evening. Got season two to five some months ago.

Bikonu, does every episode have sex scenes and women with strange looking breasts (I refuse to believe that they are real)?

I stopped at episode 3 of season 2. I don tire already. Plus the strange names. Lannister, Stark, Geoffrey the wicked teenage king and his pervert of a mother, Highlands and Lowlands.

Coupled with the fact that I didn't start from season one. Whew!
    Seems interesting, but I don't know if I can keep seeing it. My brain almost fried yesterday...hehehe!

Una dey try o.

Natural haired BV in Ai, check Ojeowere Street in meat market. There's a beauty shop there, with a pink signboard. I don forget the name.
    They stock natural hair products too.

You might find what you're looking for there.

1. I watched season 1-5 all back to back & developed high blood pressure. Now I understand why its aired an episode a week.
      HV u seen "Tyrant"? Dt one gave me sleepless night, I watched season 1&2 back to back too.

2. Don't you dare stop at Season 3!
      I am a mad GOT Fan!
      Leave the breasts alone and focus!
      Lmao.

3. Continue! You won't regret it at all. Yeah the nudity is a bit overwhelming but it's worth the stress. Brilliant storyline. I'm finally getting the original book this July.

4. Lol... I remember when I just heard of the movie and asked dad to buy it. I knew it's a 'historical' movie just like Merlin and Legends of the Seeker.. I had no idea it also contains '18+ images'. Dad bought it and that evening we all Sat in the parlour to enjoy the movie.
      First scene was alright. When I started getting uncomfortable was when the visiting king and the king he visited started using the F-word. We kept on watching oo, I could feel the tension that was rising in the parlour... When kataka burst was when that man was pressing his sister's nipple when she came out from the bath... I don't know how we managed to pass through that scene in tensed silence and the next person we were seeing was that short midget having a threesome.....

The awkwardness that followed no be for here, I just jejely stood up and went to the kitchen, my brothers went to their room... The next time we would be coming to the parlour, we couldn't find the movie again!

5. Lol

GOT is really interesting. You can just skip the sex scenes. I would still recommend season 1 to make you understand.

If you are on d mainland, I could hook you up with season 1

6. To understand and enjoy the movie, start from season 1.. Thay way you will enjoy the story line.. Look beyond the sex scenes and follow the story... Its a great movie..

The only series that keeps people waiting for a year and still have viewers waiting for them

7. Hahahaha..your comment made me lol. I envy you all who are just starting GOT, the show is amazing.

I wish you had started from the first season, the multiple plots can be a little complex.

As for the boobs, as you get into it, you see boobs and sex scenes less and less. Maybe they just used that tactic to pique interests in the show's early days.

Happy watching. Come back and let us know what you think when you've gotten as far as the 4th season.

8. Lmao!

Na wah!

Rocky, abeg no kill me with laughter this afternoon. Your experience was quite embarrassing.

Lol @short midget.

Tyrion Lannister (I got it right, abi?)
      I like his character. Very smart and intelligent.

Domina, yeah, seems interesting, but the perversion di too much.
      Will do just that; skipping the scenes, if I decide to continue.
      No hun, I don't even stay in Lagos.
      Thanks for offering. :D

Fab Mum, I may just read up season one on Google since I've started, because I'll be lying if I tell you that I'll go search for it in the market.

Unashamed Me, yeah. Very very complex o.
      You know what?

I'll continue. Will just skip the sex scenes, and get familiar with the characters.
      Looks very interesting.

Will definitely let y'all know how it goes.

GOT na wah!

9. Lol@Rocky's comment. I can only imagine.

10. Anon 14:41, please, tell me that you're joking. Hbp? This is serious..lmao!
      No, not seen, 'Tyrant.'
      Take it easy with this back to back though, make you no get heart attack.

Hehe.
      Ollie, I hear you. I'll leave them alone o. After all, I've got mine.

PL, is that how obsessed you are with GOT?
      The movie, then the book.
      Reminds me of my obsession with Harry Potter.
      After seeing it, I got the whole books.

It's settled then, fam.
      GOT, here I come.

11. Dont stop o....we dey for season 6 already sef.maybe you read the books first then you would appreciate it more.

A song of ice and fire by George. R.R. MARTIN

27. Are there any London gele and make up artists in house or anyone can recommend one? Please drop details in the comment section

1. Av a frnd shes on fb.. Yalliz beauty. You can check her page, u may like what you'd see.

28. IHN
    Bv oluyomi get well soon,i will keep you in prayers
    House help for 10k??Fear God o

1. She said 2ice a week na. Aw much she for pay? 100k? Just say ure interested jare.

2. 10k is okay for someone coming 2 times a week. Not like the word on is coming everyday or living with you..

House helps from agent thay will leave with you go from 15 - 20k. Those ones you are responsible for their feeding and shelter..

This one she is looking for can as well get jobs other places and make so much money at the end of the month

3. How much is she supposed to pay? Human beings sef...10k no be money

4. Dondi go back and read it well before replying.

5. The person that cleans my family house comes once a week and he's paid 12k. He cleans for people every day of the week and some pay more than us. 10k is reasonable and very very ok.

29. IHN is here, get well soon BV Oluyomi our prayers are with you.

The person with items for sell why "pischure" nau?

The handbags though #lipsealed#

30. Oh what a day!!
    I just thank God for life over myself,FAM,friends,SDK and all sdkers,lord mercy is what we ask of, keep protecting us from every plaques, pestilence and destructions... Amen!!

Contact me for all your celebration cakes by clicking on my I'd.
    *faithful bv*

31. Hmmm @size 22-24 wedding dress 👗

32. ADY'Z finger food and drinks14 June 2016 at 14:15

IHN too badt.....contact us for that yummy small chops tray. God bless SDK!

33. Welcome IHN, God bless all the givers and the receivers

I've really missed this blog, my phone don spoil patapata, God please provide another one.

Missed you all, chop kisses

Please I need job around Challenge in Ibadan, tired of staying @home abeg

1. So u stay in ib? I stay close to challenge

2. Using style style to beg for phone abi

34. James, that signing out meme is for you. Am surprised you don't respect a woman. You better change

35. So sorry Oluyomi. Get well soon.

Madam airport cab, I like your hustle. God bless you.

36. Stella chop kiss on this ur last post on the job vacancies, I so love ur decision. Most of the jobs self are not real, have applied on severally but guess they don't exist and they better be charge for it, then bv oluyomi,may the Lords healing hands be on you ijn.bvs in lag plz o patronise florence the cab driver!love her move, what to do nau, I wish have got a car would have taken such step as well. then the bv seeking for an advice on how to evict the father's tenant,those that have experience on that should advice, since it has gotten to the court, I would ve advice on something else. God bless all of the givers and receivers in jesus name

37. The person with the tenant that has refused to pay, did he have an agreement after U discovered that His sister subletting? Has he paid any rent at all in d course of the tenancy? If all these are not in d affirmative, get a lawyer and sue his ass. If U were in delta,it would have been easier.

1. I dont know why some people comment before reading..na wah oh.

38. TBH those bags for sale are ugly.
    Still so many beggars on this blog
    To the bv with the onigbese oniranu tenant, just arrange some hefty area boys and fling all his belongings including him into the gutter, beat him up black and blue, lock the apartment. Na wetin im wan do?

39. The Lady with tenancy wahala....
    Get a lawyer

40. IHN.... what have I missed?

41. Lovely giveaway dress.
    Ma'am Doris, weldone.
    Oluyomi sorry dear, wish u fast recovery 😘

42. Get well soon Oluyomi
    Bv who has a troublesome tenant, get an eviction order from a judge, an arrest warrant from the zonal command in ur area, then go with touts and throw him out

43. Thank you stella, I had wanted to say something regarding the jobs you post.. I've applied for more than 10 of them.. some would say it's no longer open, others would send you a message with very bad English telling you to take bus from oshodi to somewhere, and I'm like what kind of company with such HR personnel will send such a message.. I won't lie to you stella, most of the companies are not legit... I've tried most of them.

44. God bless the lady giving away the ivory wedding gown. May your cup never run dry.
    God bless the Jemscreation lady, you have a great heart.
    The vacancy people, I pray you find a nice person.
    The sellers I pray you find buyers.
    The buyers I pray you find sellers.
    Landlord pikin, tell your father to take the tenant to court.
    BVs God bless you all.
    I'm just so happy today. God has been faithful😍 *dancing*

45. Stella please continue posting jobs vacancies even though I have nt gotten a job yet on this blog because of my location(most times they always write ikeja)an I stay very far but I still have faith that one Day it's going to be my turn to get a job from this blog.please Bv let me use this opprounity to beg any one looking to hire someone for either Receptionist or front deck officer to please help me out I have HND In Marketing I reside in lagos an I promise to to let You down an give in all my best.(God of David oyedepo give me a testimony)

46. Chai Oluyomi my dear oo. No wonder I haven't seen ur comment in a while.. Hope the accident wasnt too serious.. Get well soon dear. The Lord is ur healer..

God bless the givers...

47. Feminist! Jeez!

48. POSTER THAT NEEDS TO EVICT A TENANT

The law is not against renovation, I am sure at the end of the trial, the court may ask the tenant to leave the flat but may give him 6 months to do so. My suggestion, serve the tenant a notice of Renovation. Inform him that in light of the expiration of his tenancy, you want to renovate the flat/house and give him about a month to pack, so that you can do so.

At the expiration of one month, go and remove the roof of his flat, cut the water supply to his flat and the electricity for good measure (let's see if he will not move when it rains).

In the eyes of the law, you have done right by him by serving the notice before hand. There is no law against remodelling your house so long as you give notice. Make sure you keep copies of all your correspondence with the tenant.

Good luck

49. Here my prayers o lord,answer my plea,bcos u are faithful to ur promises.Dont bring me to trial!For as compared with u no one is perfect.
    My enemies chased and caught me.They have knocked me to the ground.They force me to live in the darkness like thise in the grave.l am loosing all hope.i am paralyzed with fear.
    i remember the glorious miracles u did in days of long ago.i reach out for u.i thirst 4 u as parched land thirsts for rain.Come quickly,lord and answer me,for my depression deepeens,dont turn away from me or i shall die.Let me see ur kindness to me in the morning,for i am trusting u.Show me where to walk ,for my prayer is sincere.Save me from my enemies,O lord i run to u to hide me.Help me to do ur will,for u are my God.Lead me in good paths,fir ur spirit is good.Lord saving me will bring glory to ur name.Bring me out of all this trouble bcos u are true to ur oromises and bcos u are loving and kind to me,cutt off all my enemies and destroy those who are trying to harm me fir i am ur servant.

50. IHN is here!!!
    At bv trying to evict a tenant, get a lawyer to serve the tenant at will 7 days owners intention to recover premises. When the 7 days determines, proceed to court to recover possession of the premises. Note that a quit notice will not work here since the tenant is in arrears of rent for more than 3 months.
    He took your father to court on what charge? The law does not recognise him as a tenant,he is in arrears of rent for two years let's not even talk about him not being originally the tenant living there.
    Consult a lawyer,all you landlords want to dodge bringing in a lawyer until things go wrong. Wish you the best!!

1. My dear i know a neighbour who owed about 600k in rent and still took the landlord to court..a man close to 70years.
      Although the tenant lost his job and couldn't pay..he packed out after 3years plus and didnot pay a dime to the landlord.

Yes some tenants are bad ...and aome landlords are worse.

51. Pele OLUYOMI,get well soon.

52. The mistake your dad did was to wait till the guy took him to court.
    Your dad should have evicted him forcefully and then lwt him go to court.
    But if you want to do something, you can start but throwing dead rat or sprinkle black pepper in his flat, form you want to fumigate and then over fumigate his own flat. He will have no choice but to leave.
    Shukran

53. It is well with you,Oluyomi,speedy recovery.

54. Ihn on point, alot of stories,will come back and read them

55. Lamide I'm not done with you.I want you to relax so I will get you when you least expect it.Dont sleep with your two eyes closed.

56. Get well soon Oluyomi, may God give you a speedy recovery....

God bless all that gave.

Nice IHN....

57. To get such a tenant out, you will need to be creative. Do not go to court abeg. Tenants like this ought to be taught a lesson. Since you cannot forcefully open his door or remove his roof because of the law orbeven forcefully eject him because of his suit, I suggest you do this.
    You will need to serve a notice informing the tenant of the sale of the house. Let me stop because some stupid tenants pulling the same crap with their landlords might also be here.

58. @The bv with the tenant issue. Had the same problem with a useless man before he moved after owing 2 years rent. Don't harass him, Just quietly Call a carpenter and pull off the doors/windows of the said flat in the tenants PRESENCE. After he endures a week or two of rat invasion, mosquito torments, 1 or 2 snake scares and rain/sun hammering he won't need anyone to tell him to move out.

59. Sorry Oluyomi, quick recovery.

60. James dem say na you get that signed out. Oya dey respect women

61. Bv Oluyomi, please get well soon.
    You are in my prayers.

62. I ve been married for 10yrs. Was working before I joined Dh,ever since I joined him I ve not worked. He has a very good job. Now I'm so used to being my kids nanny n teacher that I find it difficult to let someone else do anything for me like getting a househelp or a lesson teacher and the truth is that I see the good effect on my kids .I ve three kids who are still in nursery and primary. Once you see my kids you will know they are well taken care of. Academically,they are very good because of my effort in drilling them once they come back from school. My husband provides everything for us, I mean my Dh is made in heaven.I lack nothing by Gods grace, he placed me on monthly salary aside the joint accounts we ve together. I look way better than people that work intact people think I'm a senator's wife. Lol My problem now is that I read on this blog all the time that a woman should have something doing but the truth is that I'm afraid once I start something I won't ve quality time for my kids again. Meanwhile, hubby is indifferent about me doing something albeit he's enjoing the stay at home wife I am cos he keeps praising the way I take care of the home . Please I need advice from mature people should I keep working in my house or u should find some other job and hire people to run my home

1. Hmm, one man's meat is another man's poison. Why don't you get a business doing, that way you can be your own boss and have time for your family. You can get like a super market close to where you live, that's if you really want to get something doing.

2. He keeps you on a salary, you say?

You have everything you need?
      You have a personal savings account, and there's enough stashed in there?

You're comfortable with this arrangement?

You can invest, you know, from home.
      Or look for a good paying online business.
      There are lots of money making stuff you can do from the comfort of your home, especially if the money is there to start up.

Just don't go stirring the hornet's nest because of stuff you read on here.

I'll leave you with this.
      Make sure that you're financially secure, as nobody knows tomorrow.

3. You do not need a paid employment since being a professional home maker is working for your marriage.
      My suggestion:
      Save more of your salary and invest.
      Check fixed deposit rates with banks, check for treasury bills (rates has been down since Jan though), govt bonds, Buy land in developing and satellite cities and you can re-sell if need be.
      Also confirm that your husband has plan B should he face job/business loss (God forbid).

4. Madam pls!pls!pls! Do what works for ur family. As long as u can save small money pls don't go and put ur kids in harm's way. Just save from ur stipends that's all. It is not everything u read u swallow. U hv a very good family no use ur hand spoil am bcos of d comments u are reading here. Just start saving that is the best u can do. When 1st is in secondary school before u can start thinking of branching out. So that the senior 1 can assist u. Make una dey use sense follow dis blog.

63. AUNTY STELL ONTO THAT JOB MATTER, SOME MIGHT BE REAL BUT MAJORITY ARE SCAM.
    ALL THE ONES I HAVE BEEN APPLYING FOR ON YOUR PLATFORM ON GETTING THERE, THEY GAVE ME DIFFERENT JOB DESCRIPTION TOTALLY AND THE SALARY, OMG!!! CHINEKE FOR GRADUATE WITH EXPERIENCE. NA WA...
    A VERY GOOD EXAMPLE OF A POST IS THE NITT JOB OF CUSTOMER SERVICE.
    GETTING THERE WE WERE TOLD ITS MARKETING, BRING IN STUDENTS BLA BLA BLA...
    THERE HOSPITALITY IS ZERO..

64. Anti Stella u er correct ooo, some of dose jobs ehn... E get as e be...

65. Sorry Oluyomi
    May God heal you. Amen

66. My prayers are with you Yomi.

1. Getwell soon plss I'm in need of a female frnd

67. As in eh Stella. I don even tire to dey apply. Me I need a job that gives me a steady income asap before hunger go kill person here. Oluwa grant me favours,amen

1. Are u not the same person that owns one Mrs ID??? Keep running two ids.u use one to appeal and beg and d other to claim contented wife.

68. Some job adverts here are very useless jobs
    Imagine the one that said they would pay 25k for 36days and only if u can go around and fill at least 46 forms everyday for the whole 36 days. Just imagine!
    Some network marketers will disguise and advertise for customer care reps, admin manager, HR manager, etc.

69. Bv Oluyomi get well soon.

70. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536014 June 2016 at 15:13

The giveaway wedding dress lady God bless u as u put a smile on some1,s face May God richly enlarge ur coast.

71. Welcome IHN.

Get well soon Oluyomi. Our prayers and thoughts re with you.

God bless all the seller's and the givers.

SDK,thankyou for calling out some of these companies/individuals posting job vacancies here. Like you said,its either they have already employed or they are not real.

72. Some job adverts here are very useless jobs
    Imagine the one that said they would pay 25k for 36days and only if u can go around and fill at least 46 forms everyday for the whole 36 days. Just imagine!
    Some network marketers will disguise and advertise for customer care reps, admin manager, HR manager, etc.

73. Sister Oluyomi get well soon.I will keep praying for you.

74. Some job adverts here are very useless jobs

75. Quick recovery, OLuyomi.

76. Some job adverts here are very useless jobs

77. Some job adverts here are very useless jobs

78. Wishing you quickest recovery Oluyomi,may God Almighty restore you to sound health in Jesus mighty name...Amen

79. Please get well soonest Oluyomi. That giveaway wedding gown is the truth! Lovely goods. I pray that God will bless that cab lady's hustle.
    Supports Stella's decision not to advertise those 'fake' job posts.
    May the blessings of our Lord continue to abide in us all, now and always, Amen.

80. Hello BVs, what is the email address for busy body corrector please ??

81. Heard about fin and I would like to join. Can someone please post the link here for me to join. Thanks

82. The person with tenant issue should get an eviction letter from the court and serve to the tenant. There is always a 3 or 6 months grace period to move out, if they person doesn't move out, use agberos to throw him out..

The nerve of him tataking your dad to court.

83. Hello BVs, pls what is the email address for busy body corrector ??

84. Get well soon BV OLuyomi. Said a prayer for you. Amen

85. Pls what is busy body corrector email address

86. Having problem evicting your so called wahala tenant? Please add me on bbm 5bfec2ec. Its a small issue. Cheers

87. Wow lovely weather here in lasgidi,Pele Oluyomi u're healed in jesus name.

88. Get well soon Oluyomi... Stella well done on d job advert pipo...I applied for one too,no reply yet. Seriously in need of a job. PH based*

God bless all d givers😍😍😍

89. God bless the givers

I wish you quick recovery OLUYOMI. Balm of Gilead upon you.

Nice weather

90. Sdkers pls advise me in what to do. I got married last yr and i am a new mum. My baby is just 7 months.. When I gave birth,my immediate elder sister and d first born of my family came to see me frm her abuja base. And when she was going,she transferred 5million into my acct and advised me to fixed it and use it to establish myself and open a business of my choice when I wean my boy. That I shouldn't settle for a house wife. She also said I shouldn't let my husband know abt it yet till I am ready to open my own business. I went to bank and fixed d money like she said. In d spirit of being a good wife and openness in marriage,I told my husband abt d money and since then,he keeps formulating one problem or d other to take d money frm me. He first came with a 1.5mil business idea. He made me terminate d fixed deposit and I gave him d money...hardly 2 months later,he came with another story and complaint and said I shld borrow him another 2 mil frm it. After much persistence, I gave him..now d money is not even up to 1.5m again cos I take money for other expenses too because he stopped buying anything for the house since he knew abt this money. Just two weeks ago,he formulated another story but this time I refused and in d heat of the argument, I mentioned that I now understand why my sis said I shldnt tell him..and since then my husband has bn abusing my sister in my presence saying this is d reason why she isn't married(my sis is 35)..that why would my sister give me that kind of advise. That she wants to break our home just because she is d one who gave me the money. That my sis shld have given him d money to invest on my behalf in d first place that she is evil by advising me to keep it a secret frm him. He said so many unprintable things about my family cos of this money. He has refused to eat at home..wouldn't even touch our son anymore. He comes home late and frustrate every effort I make to bring peace back. He said if I love him that I will withdraw 1million and give him to pursue his business. He even brought his friend to talk and convince me into releasing d money. I don't have d courage to let my sis know what has become of the money. Right now am frustrated and unhappy. I don't know what to do,honestly.

1. What the f..k did u do? 'Do not tell', you felt like a good wife . see what you've caused. Now you can't account for the money, husband now gives you attitude, all becoz you didn't shut your mouth for a while. Haba

2. I am so sorry but u are dull!!!!! Nonsense and rubbish.... U better remove ur mind from dt money and give him as he ask or u start a business as soon as possible. No delay till it child is 1. Last option is tell him u and ur sis had a misundastanding and she asked for her money back. Chai!!!!! Are u a new bv dt u weren't wise or what???? Chaiiii

3. Transfer the money back to your sister and tell him she borrowed you and now you can't even repay her since you didnt start business and have been picking up all family and personal expenses.
      Call your sister behind and let her know your game plan, she will be annoyed but should come around.
      Let her be calling you everday and be demanding forthe balance of 3.5m!

4. You are a fool, and a big one at that. Don't have words for you

5. @worried wife,honestly,i feel like slapping u..u should ve know beta. Hian!

6. You are very stupid for telling him about the 1.5mil

7. Aunty,u are very foolish.hahaaa,are u daft?I am so angry right now.wy would u tell ur husband. Is he ur family member.He is jst ur husband. U know most guys dis days depends on dere wife.If dey discover there wife has money,na to dey use style style collect am be Dat.Most of them are too lazy.U made a mistake ooo.u shouldn't have told him d secret between u and ur sis nww.haba,kaiii.If he ask anytin again,jst tell him d money has finished and pretend to be serious abt it.Tell him u told ur sis and she said she too doesn't have much wit her and dat she has invested d money.Tell him to go out dere and work harder on not depends on ur money.Even if he shout from morning till night,don't answer him.leave him and let him rant.he will keep quiet one day.Ur husband don mad oooo

91. FIN sisters I see you. FIN love

92. Anonymous 14:56 you better stay at home and continue taking care of your children since your husband pays you monthly. What you can do is to start saving like using one of your kid's name to save the money. You might need it in future.

You are very lucky to get a good man.

Falz wife seems you are just too stupid. why dont you jump and pass my comment.

1. No my darling, you are the daft one. Commonsense...you don't have. Go back up and read the first paragraph of your senseless comment again. Stupid ass.

93. The person with tenant issues. Is the brothers name on the tenancy agreement?, if not, you don't need any court to throw him out. If his name is not on the tenancy agreement he is a squatter and your father doesn't have any contract with him.

94. God please send one of your angels to me and bless me with a wonderful job and children of my own this delay is too much for me.

95. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks.
    Sdkers are the rockers
    Stella is the rock .
    Lee boo is the rock.
    Jesus is the king....

Get well soon bv Oluyomi.

96. The people asking for Busybodycorrector's email address are either new bvs or they just visited from other blogs to come apply for freebies on IHN. Stella, don't add BBC email to giveaways again, let only genuine or old bvs apply.

97. Worried wife you fall hand yakata. Na wa for you ooo. See as your mumu just finish you. Better close your ears and hearts to cries of monies from your husband.

98. Love me jeje is becoming more stupid everyday, is it as a result of old age? James, come and tell us love Me jeje's age! Kiikikikikikikikiki

99. May God bless all the givers

100. you have gotten your one minute of fame. Now get lost