Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yoruba actress Joke Jigan's Emotional Post Revealing Her Deep Scars...

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Yoruba actress Joke Jigan's Emotional Post Revealing Her Deep Scars...

Joke,I just wanna envelope you in a bear hug!
Just know that everyone has scars,some on the inside and some on the outside...you will be fine dear!

64 comments:

1. Who is this one?

2. Ah James sef don get impersonator

3. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536030 June 2016 at 18:17

Common James don't say dat its just a scar any1 can have a scar.

2. What kind of dirty picture is this? I almost vomitted the rice i am eating in my office.

1. Mumu, i can imagine the mama putt white rice with palm oil stew and one boiled egg looking like a sacrifice left at the junction over night.
      Someone is here giving thanks to GOD and the only thing you can say from your head filled with cotton wool were your brain initially was is blah blah blha
      Blog nuisance oshi.
      I will start coming for you now
      Anuofia Awurawun somebody. Tuehkelebe

2. 😄😄😄😄Hafiza my stomach hurts from laughing ooo! This James is a big joker i don't take him seriously anymore.. Hahahah

3. Lmao
      Hafiza that your rice description eehn!
      Chai

4. Hafiza king jeez,, u just killed that guy now

5. You juss too useless.. Okrika rice idiot!

6. Dey call baba ijebu kiosk office.... Shallow minded reject

7. Hafizat why now ? What a description.. it's like im looking at the sacrificial rice ... Lol

1. A minute too late. Oshodi tout

2. Lol,Hafiza King I don't think it's desame James oh,u can see it's not the real id de first one used.besides some ppl actually talk like dat to gain attention.

3. Hahhahaha sombori aff "mean" James o..
      James take heart you hear?..its just that it's hard to sympathise with a hairless,brainless,piece of...sh*t.

4. James u don die o,ur cup don full,kpele

5. So tay you create 2 id's for yourself just to gain attention.. Idiot!

4. Thank God for ur life. Though this ur sentence is waaaaaaaay too long. No single punctuation none whatsoever.

5. James's stepbrother30 June 2016 at 17:15

Fuck shits!!

6. Shantelle's Empire30 June 2016 at 17:16

I watch yoruba movies but i know her NOT.
    Thank God for your life. Stella pls next time put viewers discretion. Thank goodness i already had lunch before viewing this.

1. Na wah, u are almost as foolish as James. 'almost'.

2. Shantelle's Empire30 June 2016 at 19:21

Hmmm. @ nina,good to know.
      Happy now??

ShanzEmpire

3. Haha haha @chocomilo. Yea shes foolish out rightly not almost

4. Shantelle's Empire30 June 2016 at 22:34

HDT Anon20:31,good to know.
      You also happy now?
      If the both of you enjoy looking @ sores,i dont.
      Thanks for mensturating under my comment.

ShanzEmpire

7. Ok. Sorry about the scars, BUT...

...what has your scars got to do with slay queens?? Are you jealous?? "I'm that jokelet with flawless skin, but I want to show you my scars I've been hiding since, just for your info, all these slay queens on instagram are this, are that...they also have scars..." hahahahahaha...oh please!!!
    Wear whatever you like, the scars has left you no choice obviously, WE all have scars.

Sorry again...pls accept my heartfelt sympathy

1. I thought as much too

2. This your return ehn pipilee, you came back prepared

3. She really came back prepared o...chai!!

8. Eyah pele ooh joke,never heard about the accident,be strong gal.

1. If u had heard about it, what wld u have done? Almighty healer. Oshisco

2. Ok hv noticed u oya run along child

9. Thank God for your life. Sorry, you're still beautiful. Leave what we see on social media. Your point is still valid without all that inclusion.

10. Thank God for you madam. But that your leg get as he be ooo.

Hafiza king hahahaha abeg leave my James for me like that ooo

11. No be this Joke wey dey date that Ketu yahoo tout? I know her very well, she lives in Ajah...abeg make I live your story for another day, I no fit type...Btw, get well soon

1. Oya spill naw, or forever hold your peace, you fool!!!!!

12. Hafiza king, na your pix be this? abi you do like Nwa Amaka wey dey other people pix for her dp?

13. @b James17:16&17:02, abegi no dey carry my name dey look for yeye drama.

1. Who is this one please? You suffer yourself to create an id with my name and you still have the guts to pretend to be me. This joke is not funny please. Stella stop enabling this persons comments please. I dont have an account anywhere.

2. Why do I have a feeling this James is a Mumu woman disguising as a yeye man?

3. Nina, have you heard about hermaphrodites? Miss James is one. We may need to raise funds for it to do surgery,useless thing.

4. Yes. I guess that his 2 inch prick is actually a clitoris.

5. 😀😀😀@anon 21. 57 pls my stomach hurts... Stooop!!

14. Sorry but you do not need to open the scar henceforth. Please continue covering it. Thanks

15. Sorry dear...u will be fyn...we all have different scars that we hide...it is well dear.

16. Awww. .thank God for u. I understand u perfectly. My fibroid scar always make me insecure wenever I strip infront of hubby. He sat me down one day and reminded me dat he loves seeing d scars cos it reminds him of how he defeated d pains I use to have wenever d fibroid starts degenerating. How he killed d fibroid that took his unborn kids (I had 2miscarriages cos it) since then d shame disappeared and d sex became hotter than ever.

1. Ewwwwww! And u just had to include the part?

2. Nina crocodile...Shut you stupid mouth. what's Ewwww here now! Ugly dog!6

3. It is well @Mrs beauty.😆

4. Nina..U re a fool. Wasted sperm..tueh!

5. Anony 20:50, ur mother is a stupid fool, and ur generation is a generation of monkeys. Anony 21:31 u know u are mistake right? Ur entire existence is a joke.

17. Madam wey wound sorry,thank God for sparing you. Biko how many James we come get now? Nawaoh all them mumu and akamu brain James don they multiply.

18. Not even one full stop.

19. People just post without proof reading

20. For all the omniknowest complaining about the write up not having punctuation marks, it is as simple as ABC...simply pray to God to make you experience what happened to her so u all can send in your perfectly written writeup and then get applauded for that. Stupid blog nuisance.