Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Laughs..

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Thursday Laughs..

OMGoodness I need to stop laughing right now....Been laughing for like 30minutes!

87 comments:

1. Hahhahhahhahhahhah

1. North LMAO😂😂😂😂

2. Lmao...so true.
      #proudlysouthsouth

*msFerragamo

3. Should have shown West running from his shadow *cowardice*

2. Awesome....lol
    Tribe identify hehehe

1. *identity
      Lmao...kai the south boy eh
      Na double him dey see o
      Kikikikiki
      Do ibos eye open like that when the see money?
      Ah! Can't stop laughing

3. Lmao... This is too funny

4. Hahahahahahhahahah, so true sha

1. Very true. I was in uyo few years back and the people I went to work with were shocked I never took alcohol. I was surprised cos they seem to me like religious people.

2. They seem to look at you as religious people? How fat are you that you no longer look like a person but now people?

5. Yeah... The westerners are more educated that's why people from the east, South and north's reside here😁
    😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Lol
      . Only reside in lagos tho. You can't find other tribes in places like osun, ekiti and other states aside lagos..

2. yet look at the kind of grammar you write. if you are the benchmark then the west has failed.

6. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz oh my God. Cant stop laughing

7. I dont find it funny..i am sure the reason why you are laughing is because of that northern boy

1. This isn't funny... Stella please be mindful of pictures u post for fun

2. Coz u guys are carrying big big burdens.

8. See their eyes. Lolz.God help us raise Godly children in this ungodly world.

9. Lmao especially at the east, west n south....Choi! See that boy's eyes popping out at the sight of money.

10. south is also in money o, jus dat we nor dey mak noise lyk dat. Silent billioniares full here reach teeth.

1. The picture depicts 'liking money' and not in money. Use your brain next time

2. @pretty you are drunk again

11. What's funny???

12. Shantelle's Empire30 June 2016 at 16:39

Lol @ south. Guy don wash eye with kai kai. But we have 'oyel' na,not just to shack ogwagoro.

13. hahahahahhahaha una no go kee person.

But wait, why that first pic? Why not use a bleached child if any or a child that's looking at women...#mythought to balance it. hahahahahahah

14. Very funny I forgot to laugh.

15. Very correct!

16. Hehehe...I actually laughed out loud. This is so true

17. LMAO!!!

South ehnnnnn! Correct!
    Chei, If I start to talk ehnnnnnn!

My East people!!!!
    Ego is everything!!
    Make that money!!!!!

Some parts of South are gradually turning towards the north tho.

West?? Okay. Ndi University of Ibadan. Issorait.

1. Unilag, university of Ibadan, Obafemi Awolowo University, all the relevant private universities and many more. More credible schools than the east too.

2. If west na book how come east and ss get highest cut off for Federal and Unity school.

3. Give me the money o
      Biko nyem ego...
      ...life is all about the money o
      #FBI #fullBloodedIgbo

Lol

4. South Is on point..lol
      The way they guzzle spirits like a fish would water, ehh!! Una doh!

It's also a Lil bit of this n that for all cardinal points..

Very funny esp that of the Eastern baby.i had a good laugh.

5. @ anno 16:56 please help me ask o o

6. All the relevant universities without punctuation. Translating straight from the west to English language. Hahahaha

18. Omo see northern eye, lol...

19. I didn't find this funny one bit

20. Na lie. West is Juju. If their little son is given Gala rolls he will open it, smell it to see if there's juju inside before eating. Others are correct.

1. You must have extraordinary experiences...how do you smell (with your nose) to see (with your eyes)?

21. Lol
    Na south and east funny pass.

22. I love west and east looks.

23. Omg stella.we always need to laugh

24. not children, its a no no

25. Nah westernp pesin design this one abi..I agree with it sha ooh..But the oo book make them nor dey develope nah! Grammar and arguments ti take over.

1. After the west reads all the books they will marry and the wife will be feeding them. Shameful

2. Haters gonna hate.

26. Nah westerne persin design this one abi; I agree with it sha. But nah the too much book make dem nor dey develop so nah; grammara and arguments ti take over.😜

27. Persin go deyw write, unto correct go dey do e own..

28. Thank God for East. My people with money. Go and ask Chukwuma chapter 14. chukwuma refused to give God his money.

29. LMAO, Stella where I for get this picture

30. I am from the South and the meme for South eh wan make me laugh my ass out...and that of East is epic..OMG!

31. Lol
    See the Igbo boy eyes.
    The west are educated tho.

32. That south pikin come resemble Tompolo throwback...

33. I get am before no be property. Go check the most educated people in today's Nigeria and keep yourself updated. Google is your friend.

1. Oro na dun.

2. Asa you are right. The westerners are living on the past glory of them being the most educated tribe in Nigeria. That was then..not now. Federal government presence in their states has certainly helped them anyways.

34. LOL.
    The west is missing the several women outside and the one they have at home na.

35. LOL.
    The west is missing the several women outside and the one they have at home na.

36. Hahaha stella I follow u dey laf too,very hilarious

37. Funny Meme!!! South-South all the way joor

38. We so like money,may it kip komin to us alone jaree... Last I chcked, money has yourba n hausa meaning.