Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Esther Audu Pre- Wedding Photos.

Monday, July 18, 2016

Actress Esther Audu Pre- Wedding Photos.

Actress Esther Audu is about to walk down the aisle with Chimela Phillip Ojire her creative video director beau ..

The beautiful actress known for movies like Burning Bridges and Hidden Treasure in an interview had revealed what will change about her after
marriage.

In her words, “I used to say I wouldn’t give up acting, but right now, it depends now because I am single and not yet married. If I get married now and my husband says he doesn’t like the idea of me acting and all that, fine, I will quit but not going to front of the camera completely is what I wouldn’t do because production is what I cannot give up.” 

Source: Naij

*Congrats to them..Esther kinda looks like her Colleague Lilian Esoro..abi?

65 comments:

1. Saw the resemblance too. But the real lilian is prettier. Congrats to them in advance.

2. Congrats to her
      Pretty Esther

3. Congrats girl . Can't wait for the wedding pics

4. Yep they look alike.

Meanwhile, abeg, who else has noticed how Maupe of channels news looks so funny lately? With lack of a better word to describe her looks. I noticed that after her long absence she just came back with one kind look wey I no understand. Prolly her hair or her glasses. Dunno Huh

5. Exactly Stella, I was looking at her and it felt weird I'm like I know this person but I don't know this person... Esp the 2nd to the last pic and last too. Same height.

1. She look like lilian esoro.

2. Yes she looks like Lillian esoro, thought I was the only one even before I saw stella's comment.

3. Esp the 4th and 6th pix

4. Rolex mgbii it is *looks like* please go to school.

1. Haba Queen. This one never gwegz like that nah😃😃😃😃😃

2. Your useless mouth is gwegs @queen

4. You will give up acting because you marry and your husband say so. Later you guys will be the one begging for jobs.

I wonder why being married is now a ticket to heaven that you give up what you love most. This one that change has changed everyone and me i am trying to change the change. Weldone ooo.

Congrats ooo and enjoy. Love your prewedding photos

1. If the job brought them together, its possible the husband will feel insecure about her continuing with acting... I think this mentality applies to African men alone o!

5. Soo true Stella, they look alike wela. Congratulations to them. Beautiful couple.

6. Replies
    1. Yesooo Igala girl toh fine. Congrats Esther.

2. Greatest josite,great managers.
      Esther is fine,these pics doesn't do her beauty well.
      She is not a gwegs oo,she shd be around 29 and 30 now.
      We were course mate/schoolmate in unijos then.

3. Make una hold una brother Dino oh. I beg na joke o.

Before he will pounce on me. Lol

7. Beautiful. congrats to them. She looks like Lillian.

8. I don't know her but then I ask myself who knows me too😩

9. Yeah Stella love you are right..... na she i see her full breast for one film like that.... congratsssss

10. Oh good for her, congratulations and hustle bad paid.

Congrats to Ubi Franklin as they welcome son.

11. Boring pictures... and he is a creative director o, what is he creative directing ?

12. Too much resemblance with Lilian same height too. My fears is this boy is a mummy's boy may God shield Esther's marriage

13. She looks like Yvonne Okoro,Esther i have seen her in alot of movies,not that stupid Linda Ejiofor claiming actress yet I don't see her on posters or in movies.i like this girl,s movies.

14. She's marrying my cousin Chiemela from Ogbakiri Ph. Stella his name is Chiemela Phillips Ojire not Ovire. Humble, beautiful and homely girl,welcome babe.

1. I hope she stays that way after marriage my sister.

2. Tell your cousin to stop bleaching so we know what his real skin tone is. Bleaching doesn't ensure his place in heaven. Okay?

3. Oby O,yes o by the grace of God she will.
      @chikito na everybody dey bleach for una side, is he fair now? He's always been like this please

4. Chikito he doesn't bleach,check his IG hand.....I thing is too much editing

5. Think*
      There is no resemblance btw her n Lilian

15. she looks pregger in the first pic

16. The editing na wa!

17. She looks like lilian Esoro

18. Congrats to them,yes she looks like Lilian.her face is not yet popular shaaa.

1. Go and buy DSTV Decoder, mgbeke. Subscribe to get Channel 151 to 153 on full package N13,000 monthly stop drinking coconut oil so you start typing reasonable comments

2. Waaaat..dis babe has been acting since thy kingdom come... She even became popular before Lilian..na clinic matters epp Lilian case

3. Mumu Anonymous, full package ain't 13k

4. Esther is popular in the east o,I buy movies so I know her.

5. Esther is popular in the east o,I buy movies so I know her.

6. Non mumu anonymous how much is full package? Type it

19. N also looks lik ufoma

1. Only Esther..
      -looks like lilian Esoro
      -Looks like yvonne Okoro
      -Looks like Ufoma Dermont
      -Looks like Annie Idibia

Haba people.. she looks like Esther.

20. Sincere Conscience18 July 2016 at 18:58

Congrats to them. OK, give up acting, it means it was never your passion

21. Great actress she is.Congratulations Esther, may marriage fulfill you in every way you desire in Jesus name. Amen

22. She is so homely . congrats hun

23. Dyr looks like lily.

Esther isn't a star sef,she has never played lead role!!!! So it's easy for her to quit.

Esther,when u get roles,pls act oooo......forget men o,,,they get tired of giving....

24. Beautiful couple. Happy married life to you..

25. Idiot queen.
    That ur parents sold you off at 18 bcos of poverty doesn't mean everyone will be like you.
    Illiterate without common university degree.

1. Ask around for Enugu people and they will tell you the meaning of Egbe camp, sexually abused and dropped out of school, you can't change her. Chill

26. She also looks like Tina mba in the 4th pix.

27. You are right @ portable viv. She doesnt look like lilian. Rather,she looks like yvonne okoro.
    Lilian's look alike is stephanie coker.

28. Congrats to them. I hope SDK bvns wud get an invite to dia wedding. No b to look only pre wedding fotos. Wedding jollof rice shud follow suit mbok.

29. She is one of the understated beauties of nollywood.A gorgeously beautiful lady,i pray she doesn't change her dark and lovely skin tone.congratulations Esther and boo.