Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adekunle Gold.....Chai!

Friday, July 15, 2016

Adekunle Gold.....Chai!

Praise God please!

47 comments:

1. Lol,transformation ti take over

1. Who is he and wot does he do

2. @Henry he's a butcher and a barber

3. Fool crawl back to the cave you have been hiding! Who have you MB again he goat

4. Are you from sambisa forest? Even sambisa has some civilization

3. There's a story behind the glory

4. Eiyaaa! Glory be to God for His Faithfullness.

5. From Adekunle 'Copper' to Gold...

1. Started from the bottom now we're here

2. Lol! Nice!

3. I just died hehehe 😂😂😂😂😂😃

4. Yeah Shennel. Drake on repeat all d tym wen I m on d wheels

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am sure many gals go run frm am that time shah......

7. Choi!!! Agu kuru this guy ihe tinker kuru pan oo ewooh
    Thank God for your life ooh, e no easy at all

BECKY'S DIARY

8. This one na suru level. Hr is still skinny though.

9. Kwakwakwakwa
    This is hilarious.

Thank God oooo

10. Wawu!

All the girls that curved him then, would be biting their lips in regret now.

Money goodu o.

11. Lmao....guys like this, when u see them in camp,u avoid them..u won't even want to give them ur pin or number cos they look like suffer...lol. But look at him now, I'm sure babes that turned him down in d past are now regretting their actions

12. The only good thing about a skinny guy is his big fat dick.....that's where the flesh is!
    *cuddles pillow*

13. This is the definition of surulere.

14. Jerez is that really him or its a Photoshop? Coz I know dude is good with Photoshop.

15. Jeeeeeez is that really him or its a Photoshop? Coz I know dude is good with Photoshop.

16. ...he has so much to be thankful for...
    ...money is almost everything....

17. Transformation agenda

18. And he will tell us say he is 23 in his interview, looking at how old the pic is, he should be 37 now

19. Echi di ime, odighi onye ma ihe o ga-amu..

20. Anybody that say money is not good slap the stupidity out of such person. The money u get give u maturity.

21. Before a gold comes the process of extraction and refinement.....Thank God for u