Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: D'Prince Set To Unveil New Video With Exclusive Premiere Party With Fans

Friday, July 22, 2016

D'Prince Set To Unveil New Video With Exclusive Premiere Party With Fans

Mavin Record's recording artiste, D'prince is set to officially kick off 2016 with Audio and Visual of latest work titled "World Wide " after a brief time out from the music and social scene. 

The tall handsome crooner, will be hosting friends and loyal fans to an exclusive party to officially Premiere the new material "World Wide", at Escape Night Club, Adeola Odeku, V.I, on the 24th July 2016, by 9pm. 

Watch Trailer Of The New Video here :

It promises to be a fabulous and fun night out. For Invites and Enquiries Call : 08187855564.

12 comments:

1. See as he don yellow finish

2. Did y'all know Prince took a time out? I sure didn't. With that his who am I, who am I, who am I? I simply reply, otimpku!

1. Lol, you just killed me with laughter! Dead at "who am I, who am I!" You are mean, abeg!
      But on a more serious note, it seems even Don Jazzy doesn't have faith in him

3. Na only talentless people dey waste time and money like this pin head.

4. He is a failed artist he should go an learn a trade joor.

5. Standing fans or hand fans?

6. #That awkward moment when you have to stare at a text for five minutes to figure out how to reply*

7. I heard he has a good heart bless his heart