Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive - Actress Monalisa Picks September For Grecian White Wedding

Friday, July 22, 2016

Exclusive - Actress Monalisa Picks September For Grecian White Wedding

Nollywood actress Monalisa Chinda will walk down the Aisle with Victor Tonye In September and Preparations are earnestly on!

It's a Grecian wedding for Monalisa and Victor as he officially gives her his name.!

The lovely couple who had their traditional wedding on February 20,2016 will say ''I do'' on September 1,2016 in faraway Greece!

Guests have already been invited and whispers indicate that the actress will be surrounded by Entertainment's best as she takes the walk with Victor.

I cannot wait to see WHO she will wear and if she will stick to the old tradition of  ''Something old,something new,something borrowed and something blue..''

Were you invited?.....What are you wearing? *wink*

43 comments:

1. Lol.
      But she is actually pretty.
      I love her eyes. And her lips too. her skin is just bae!

2. Why you no send your picture? Idiot motherfucker onye oshi amu. You will die trying to fuck your pastor. If this woman no fine reach abeg make we see your family

3. Wedding never still finish? Oga oo!
      Mother confessor, she is BEAUTIFUL!
      Can you compare her to the bvs pictures here? ORIEGWU!

1. I love this her groom. I just don't know why. He looks calm and mature. God bless their home

3. Congrats to her!

4. Me i don't understand why life is like this ooh, some people are just blessed biko. Some people are just catching husband anyhow while others no even see one sef hehehheheehehej. What a live. Anyway congrates woman.

1. My sister,na so I see am oo
      Its well sha

2. That's because she didn't sit on her ass and sulk like a single mother. She kept on her job, hair on fleek, skin glowing, money rolling.

5. Thot they said EFCC is looking 4 the man? World people

6. She's sure going to be a beautiful bride
    Good luck Monalisa.

7. Yes, I was invited and wearing my blog id on SDKB to see pictures that day, the day after and a week later. Another week of monalisa news from August 31st

8. Happy for you Mona... Goodluck at your second attempt in this institution called marriage...

9. O GA o feferity...elaborate wedding again? More to marraige than just that weddingday!

10. congrats to both of them.

11. But they've been married since na....Happy Married Life once again.

12. Number errrr is it 3, 4, 5, or......?
    If I don't get this invite, I won't miss the next!

1. Badbele who knows u sef?!

2. What a cruel statement to make. You will wait forever. If you dey where dem dey panel beat you biko remain there because you don't want to count 1..2..3. It wasn't her fault it happened that way. If she is the bad one how come Dejo's second marriage didn't work? Abeg swerve with your bad mouth.

13. Wheeewww!!!These past days without been able to access this blog was something else,never occurred to me till this morning,to try my UC Browser.

I had to download the SDK app to be able to keep up but it wasn't that fun,the app needs to be tweaked to make it more mobile user friendly.

A hearty congratulations to Monalisa,may she always be happy and have reasons to give glory to God.

14. me she sha do begin born no time abeg.bf storry enter am again.

15. Congrates in advance to her. May God bless ur marriage.

16. That's awesome. Congratulations once again pretty Mona.The very best is what you deserve.

17. Lovely people. Congratulations once again.

18. Wow! this is beautiful...I am wishing you well...

Anyway, I got a job for anyone interested...the pay is clean...all you need to do is play by the rules and you'll make your pay in dollars...Remember, Obedience is better than sacrifices. Click here for more info..

19. Greece wow !
    Her first hubby and bad belle people would die of envy o

1. Yes ooo... This will work because both parties are matured.

20. #A real person isn't perfect. A perfect person isn't real*

21. If they want their dream wedding in Greece the let them have it, yall shouldn't turn to sad mofos and sat why is she going to Greece. Kilokanyi!! Is it your money kwa?. To each his own. Like if you are giving the opportunity to have your dream wedding without financial restrictions you want go all the way out to make everything top notch.

22. My granny said to me sometime ago "Chi, a previously married woman or single mother gets more suitors than a single woman. While you are busy trying to get on husband, she would have married 5times and all to good men"

Now I believe.sumbo, mercy aigbe, monalisa, plus some of my cousins and friends. But see me na, I dey heree they form spinster, principled, holy nweje. Ordinary boyfriend I no see. Okay, kuku get blessser for were? No body ask me how much I dey sell or if I dey sell at all. This life eh? Akalaka di iche. Olisa meeelum ebele.

1. It is well my dear. O ga di nma

2. Chi a za go gi

3. It's well with u Dear!
      Chi gi aza go gi ekpele.