Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 290

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 290

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....

weirdfacts cullage.

22 comments:

1. Breast milk is d best. True @ d last pic. Stella where's SnM?

2. SDK's biggest fan17 July 2016 at 16:04

Breast milk? God is great.

3. Money can't buy life... The meaning Is deeper than it looks.. That is why the Bible says Godliness with Contentment is a Great Gain. 😂😂😂

4. I think, they should relocate that Romania church to America. Indeed money can't buy life.

5. All churches are supposed to practice the romanian church ways.. Indeed money cannot buy life

6. Word on marble....... Money can't buy life

7. Too much English 4 d twins ish,d meaning no jes dey enta.

1. I dey tell you

2. I think say na only me no understand the jargon aboutthe twins picture oh

3. What is wrong with the three of you??!!

8. My favourite post on sdk....God is great with poster 1, for post 2 their marriage destiny have been separated long before they met. For post 4, definitely all iss vanity and when death comes, it's inevitable except itss not yet ur time to die....

Passenger passing by!!!!

1. Are you sick?? My prayers and sympathy are with you dear...

9. The first day I saw that@money can't buy life, tears dropped from my eyes, u need to read his biography and fight for life and understand, What is man ?

10. Very interesting facts today.

Fact1: since it was God who created breast and the milk in it,i'm not so surprised it contains all the food minerals one need.

Indeed money can't buy life.

11. Money can't buy life my brother. And some women won't suckle their babies all in d name of dey don't want their breast to sag. Smh. Hope dey ar seeing dz post?

12. Robert Nester Marley.