Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musliu Obanikoro Responds To EFFC Versus His Daughter..

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Musliu Obanikoro Responds To EFFC Versus His Daughter..

Obanikoro responds to the news of EFCC drilling his daughter over 800m bank transaction and seizing her passport‎....

31 comments:

1. Funny how these people remember God only in crisis.

1. Ada Nwabueze, No they should not remember God. They should call on your mentally challenged Father .

2. Wow.. Just wow
      What did she say wrong for you to involve her father to the extent of insulting him?? Wow. You people over do it in this blog and this isn't right at all..

3. I wonder o,am sure anonymous 16:56 does not have a father,he does nit know the impirtance of having one,that is why he/she can give that type of statement

4. Wonder why people go to the extreme to insult someone. Respect people's opinion it makes us mature and developed.

5. Why is he shaking if truly no such transaction ever took place?

6. Annonymous you are an idiot for calling out her father.glad to know u were picked uo on the streets of mushin

7. Annonymous you are an idiot for calling out her father.glad to know u were picked uo on the streets of mushin

8. Anonymous you are an obvious bastard for calling out someone's father in such manner

2. Oga kindly come back to Naija and put the record straight.

3. Very dirty & corrupt father!

4. Shameless man , am sure he will be disgraced

5. Oga... Come to 9ja and handle these issues with d efcc. Be man enough. Stop putting your family tru this stress.

6. Show your face obanikoro. You did it. Some us know.My ex bf for a fact benefited from Ekiti loot. He was with you life. Forget it and return if not all but some of the loot.
    Nigerians are suffering.

1. Nigerians are suffering u say? Why don't u tell okechukwu buhari to start doing something with d money he has recovered so far.d same food different packaging

2. Don't be a retard, Buhari cannot touch the money recovered so far because the case is still ongoing. The money is still with the EFCC

7. Oga BVN never lies and if you think it did,leave social media,come home and put EFCC to shame. The ball is in your court.

1. Yes o,bvn never lies o. It will connect all those accounts with details of transactions within 1sec. Shebi na witch hunt,let him come down and disgrace efcc now.

8. Mr. Obanikoro just come back and set these records straight.

9. Hello

My name is nky, I want correct friends in owerri.

My number is 08037586756.

Biko,i like interesting people

10. Male 29, based in Australia want a down to earth lady 23 to 28 for marriage. 5C0597E7

11. What kind of man will leave his wife and daughter in such a mess? If really he's innocent then the bond between them should be enough to bring him back, but this man is obviously guilty and he's not moved even if his mother is arrested! Animal kind of men,imagine! When you are supposed to protect your family. It only proves he's guilty.

1. Exactly what I said in his earlier post. All these rants he's issuing on SM is unto nothing of no consequence. Absolutely nothing

12. Obanikoro is a disgrace to manhood and fatherhood, come home and stop ranting, Nigerians are wiser now

13. What happens to not guilty until proven otherwise? What has obanikoro being proven to steal under this stinking biased govt propaganda corruption? ! We deserve buhari,I swear! He might as well pick up all PDP members,wives and grandfathers