Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Chizoba Josphine Ogugua And Adebiyi Moyinoluwa

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Chizoba Josphine Ogugua And Adebiyi Moyinoluwa

Good day Madam Stella!!!
Today is my sisters birthday.... and am so happy!!!
Help me wish her a happy birthday ...

This is mine to her...
Hello Zoba....
Thank you for being a good example for us, you've been my inspiration. I pray that God  will continue to bless you in everything you do...  May you experience all round success, Me loveyy you!!!

As a birthday gift.... Please BV's help me follow her intagram business page....
@phinabeadsnlooks

Happy Birthday to you Woman.........Cunny advert huh?lol

.........................................................................................................................................................

Hi Stella , Today is my birthday and am a bv even though I don't comment. Thanks and well done. Kisses!!!

Happy Birthday babe!!!

71 comments:

1. ZOBA is CHI EXOTIC. Nne why you dey hide. You're a fine gurl no need pretending its your sister that went it. You kukuma remove the CHI in your chiZOBA.

2. Happy Birthday Zoba and Moyin my birthday mates!

*sips wine*

#grateful heart#

3. Happy birthday beautiful ladies..

4. Happy Birthday ladies, happy birthday my opinion. My birthday is today too

5. Anon sorry but you played yourself
      My name is Chioma not Chizoba.

6. Aww... See my zoba's picture o. Hbd darling . Have loads of fun.
      Abeg, Zoba is not chi exotic.

7. Hbd fine ladies. Chi exotic and my opinion where are your pictures, we want to see known visitors. Hbd to both of you and all other celebrants

2. Happy birthday to the 12th of July babies.
    We rock.

1. Happy birthday chi exotic. Correct person!

2. Happy birthday exotic. May ur days be long and fulfilled.

3. Happy birthday Chi Exotic.
      Live long & prosper.

4. Thanks babes
      Thanks

I'm so happy and relaxed at home
      I feel like this is the most beautiful birthday ever

Na weekend I go go turn up
      My little sisters have been dancing for me since morning *power of meat pie and juice* lol

5. Lmao Chi Exotic is chixoba... Ugly lousy girl😂😂😂😂

3. happy birthday to you both, age with grace.

4. How much you go pay me if i follow your sister on instagram. I no follow for free.

Happy birthday to the beauties. Chizoba and Ade.

May God bless your age and give you good gifts in Jesus name Amen.

1. Just normal girls, don't know where you see the beauties...Stop Exaggerating 😯😯😯

2. @pealie, you want abnormal girls? How many have you created.

3. Mother confessions don't try it Pealie will finish you, fool

4. Shut up @anon. She can not do anything jor.

5. Anon go and seat on top of gutter.sheediot.

6. Anon go and seat on top of gutter.sheediot.

7. Pealie! Pealie!! Pealie!!!

No let my hailing u waste o. Do something. Bring out the old you jor. Lol

8. @ jasmine... Old things have passed away. Now I'm a mum, no more a teenager 😁😁😁

5. Chizoba allow your face to breathe and what's with that ur leg making you look like an imbecile

Poster 2 happy birthday. you are naturally beautiful. I love that. Never bleach your skin like poster one.

Happy birthday to you all

1. Smh for you this sniper

2. Chizoba ogugwua,lemme just reserve my comments for you cos it is your bday, mgbeke feeling funky,
      And to your sis which ogugua are you??the black one with the harmmer head of horror,lol.

3. @ bitchkarma... Be kind that's CHI EXOTIC 😀😀😀😀

6. I wonder how Chizobas face will look without heavy make up, she looks masculine.

1. @beautytouchbynenye...It's you I guess😂😂😂 no dey insult people this way biko...It's not righy

7. U don't comment and u had d guts to send ur pix,everytime u people will be forming ghost mode, short girl.

1. No mind am. She has an ID,she doesnt want to tell us. Or maybe she's one of 'em anon cussers.

She has a pretty face tho,won't lie about that.

2. Most of them are not blog visitors,they just want to sell market or show off to their friend......on how their bday was published on net

3. Bia portable common go and rest b4 I descend on u dis afternoon. Madam know it all

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pretty ladies though no doubt...

9. You don't comment and you expect us to comment and say happy birthday to you? Ya right! Happy birthday zoba...Are hooked? My Bro dey find wife😁

1. And your broda go marry dat bend bend leg? Na question i ask o.

2. Na the beholder eye beauty dey o

10. How much you go give me if I follow ur sis business page? Lol

Happy Birthday babes. Age Gracefully!!!

11. Happy Birthday Fine Women.

12. Chizoba you were the one that sent in your pics nau,which one is help me follow her? To where kwanu? Old aunty with farmer legs.

Second poster you don't comment abi,but you expect bvs to comment and wish you well abi? You do well. You have a pretty face with tolotolo legs.

Happy birthday you both

1. Then u have tolotolo body shantelle. Ewu

2. Kikikiki. E pain am!
      Tolotolo body is better than that ya tolotolo legs. Nkita!

13. Happy Birthday Beautiful Ladies! Wish you the Very Best, today, and, Always! Have Fun! Cheers.

14. No happy Birthday to either of u. U don't comment and you expect jobless commenters like us to wish you happy bonday. Mbanu.

1. Mother confessor, what will it take u to say Hbd to them? Stella wey get d blog no complain. Dis life na gege ooo

15. Happy birthday to you both. Wishing you better years ahead.

16. Wow...chizoba (Nnedi's friend back then in futo). Happy bday beautiful ladies.

17. Stella today is my birthday o. Am a BV and i comment.

18. Omo how I wan pyess man bwest? 😢 tufiakwa!!!.... Hbd sha to the other lady 😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

19. All of u coming here to form 'I don't comment' who iss the fools u want to wish u lot happy bday? razz looking gals!

20. Happy birthday beautiful ladies. Don't go and be giving free toto all in the name of birthday sex oooh. U all should try and enjoy a sex free birthday for once. Kisses babes.

1. Wetin concern you? Is it your toto? Mind your own toto leave other people own. To each her own.

21. And also today is my birthday

22. Happy Birthday to y'äll. wait o! Chizoba looks a bit like nicki minaj, abi na my eyes?

23. Happy Birthday ....God bless and prosper y'all