Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha - 12 ,13 And 14

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha - 12 ,13 And 14

Some men cannot 'stand' on the wedding night?WOW!!!

STORY 12

Hi Stella.

Can't stop laughing from the wedding night stories. I thought I should drop mine too.

Well, after the reception, hubby and I were driven to my parents in law because there's after reception party organised for us.
When we got to their house, I was not allowed into the house until they brought a bowl of water, prayed into it and poured on my feet. That's the tradition. 

So we entered o and another round of prayers was started.‎ By the time they finished, I was so tired, I just wanted to sleep but there was party going on outside.  I could only go round and greet because I don't know majority of people there but my hubby was having the fun of his life with his friends. My chief brides maid was still with me as I begged her to stay because of boredom. 

After some time, like we had to go and sleep. We both slept off in the same room of exhaustion from gisting only for us to wake up the following day. I did not even sleep with hubby on wedding night. I don't even know where he slept.

I called hubby on the phone to come and drop my girlfriend at home. It was when he came back that we now had time for ourselves. We were indoors till the afternoon sha doing what we know how to do best. Collecting and giving.
We did not sleep together on wedding night!

............................................................................................................

STORY 13

Dear Stella,you dey over try mbok with all these new new things u are
using to spice up your blog..oya take one peck muah.

Hmmm my own wedding night no sweet o mbok.....After the wedding
party,we waited a liltte while before going to the hotel,never knew
hubby has paid for it,when we got there,we went to shower immediately
BC we where so exhausted, I wanted to lie down and sleep,hubby told me
to follow him to the bar so we can get a bottle of wine,BC we did not
eat during the reception although I ate before going inside the
hall,when we picked the wine and was about entering the room,omo na so
I kicked my leg on d edge of the door and my artificial nail
cracked,Stella you need to see blood I cried so much the hubby joined o.

I am sure other occupants and the attendants would have been wondering what's up,finally I got treatment and slept off whilst my body WAS shaking, it
was after the pains subsided that we collected o.

........................................................................................................

STORY 14

Stella my wedding night brouhaha was funny,frustrating and disappointing.
Me and hubby started dating after being friends for over seven years.We dated for four months before we tied the knot(no sex relationship).

I was celibate for six months before he proposed and so told him no sex till wedding night but never knew I took a wrong decision.He happily obliged to my decision and said after all he's not a sex freak.

After the wedding reception,we counted our money there and then in the hall cos I didnt want any disturbance in the hotel room.We gave the counted money to my sister in law.
When we got to the hotel room,my heart was really pounding cos you know most lanky men have long big 'thing' down there.Was just thinking how painful and sweet it was gonna be.

So after showering,I told DH that the time has come,he answered lets 'start now.

Bvs I touch dh,suck ,romance and yet the 'boy' no gree stand!!! 

I asked him' baby watsup with your ' thing' ,is it not working???.

He answered..but I told you when we were dating that I'm not into women like that.
He said this has been happening to him but with time,he will be fine.Stella I started crying and shout ''why I sign that marriage certificate ooo,why didnt I test drive ooo,I love sex oo ,how will I cope ooo...i can't cheat'oo...conji hold me since ooo,God show me mercy ooo''!

Dh was just motionless for some hours before he started apologizing for not telling me and i should help him seek for solution.So we no come 'collect ' that night and didnt sleep till day break.

I stood with him all through his treatment and to the Glory of God,we are now enjoying the big 'thing' God gave him.
But Stella and Bvs,its good to ' test drive oo' ,most men blokos  no normal oo.
Men always try to be truthful,most women would understand .
Lemme stop here.

Ciao...

188 comments:

1. LMAOOOO@most men penis no normal. Chai!. No be small thing.

2. Poster14, so even when you both agreed to wait until after marriage, you never felt his erection even by mistake and it didn't bother you?

3. Abeg if u know sey ur story no get head, no post am... Wetin be some of these things wer I even read sef.

4. @ school life, u just spoke my mind walahi.

5. First to comment🙌💃💃👏
      Lol.

2. I've not gotten over yesterday's own.

Nice, poster 14, i can imagine after all the waiting. Good you're enjoying it now

1. Poster 14 pls can u tell us the drugs and hospital u guys used.whatever u did pls diet and all.abeg help a sister.

3. Poster 1 ,I am sure your horseband gbenshed another Toto on your wedding night.But dat one don pass

1. Lol, James first thing that came to mind. She now sent him to go drop her girlfriend, ha sister!!!!?

4. Sleeping Boys and Crying Men..
    Wedding Night Stories are great.

1. yes,pls test o before u enter one chance.

5. I over enjoyed yesterday's WNB! That dude is a clown lol!

All this test-driving shaa, nothing justifies fornication.

1. These religious Africans should save me the crap talk about fornication. The moment the two adults have made up their mind to get married, they can start fucking, it's no fornication. Religion taught y'all something but myopism wouldnt let y'all understand the true stance of religion on it. Has anyone ever asked why was sex reserved for two mature and conscenting adults?

2. * hits imaginary like button *

3. Cant u people learn from yesterdy own..WE WANT THE DIRTY DETAILS NOT IF U COLLECT OR NOT

4. My point exactly.

6. @Story 12, thank God for your marriage.

@Story 13, sorry dear, and you still dey collect with wound on your leg lol

@Story 14, why you people come dey spoil market for all the mermaid wey dey here now? All the same, I've learnt some lessons that????

1. Don't mind that story 14. She wants to lure people to fornication.

2. Poster 2 it's a lie! Ur hubby didn't cry with you

7. P1, Pele, p2, hahahahaha funny you, but i wanna relate your experience to yesterday's poster about her wife's wide vjay.

8. Chai Poster 14 you be funny and playful woman. It is good to taste ooo. I no want to use marraige do night vigil Mba at all. Thank God for you jare.

Poster 13.. chai una dey try with artificial looks oooo. Thank God for the pain that left you.

Poster 12 it is well.

9. Last poster wow. That's how people will be deceiving each other saying let's not have sex till we marry and you'd think it's cos of religion, only to find out they have something to hide that affects their sexual performance.

1. No be lie o.

Example, the wife of Mr. Man yesterday, and now this one.

2. Whether it is working or not,you are obligated to him,to support him until it is over. He should be open about it and then you can decide if it is what you want to do. When God said no sex before marriage,it is because He knows better. In marriage,you will make a lot of compromises to get it on the right track,so what if you tested and it is working and after the marriage,something bad happens and it dies completely,will you run away? You will turn to God right? So learn to honour God so that He can answer you in the day of trouble.

3. Na so trinity
      I'm celibate now but Erm, I think I might test and taste before I marry oh
      I love sex mehn and if I end up marrying someone that can't perform eh
      I will just kill myself instead of committing suicide*in Patience Jonathan voice*

4. U like sex too much? That's why your name is Chi AMUTIC.

5. Lmao @ Chiamutic. Anonymous 19:56 is cray

10. Wow.Cooking my own brouhaha
    Imagine loosing loosing ur wedding gown????yes ,mine was missing

1. Send it n lets hear word, hian!

11. Poster 2,serves you right. U were not a virgin and u dey do calibacy until after wedding. Forget stories about treatment. I know u are regretting ur decision. The pick can never be like other asexually agile men like me.Because NEPA can still carry light sometimes when ur Toto need gbenshing so bad.

1. The prick dey work with NEPA light 😛😛😛😛😛😛

2. Ahhhh...James u are asexual!! Tufiakwa!!!!

3. *sexually.

Anon15:08 U are cray.I hope d meaning of it

4. Just wondering with the way this james dey boast if e get prick at all cos na ur type somebody go dey imagine to meet only make una enter room u go say make dem off light,mistakenly on light ur prick go b like an inch nipple.

5. Kwakwakwakwa @ inch nipple. James you don suffer shioooor

12. It's a very big risk to purchase a commodity without TESTING. Those people, who preach no sex till weeding night make una continue oh.

13. James Bond's girl12 July 2016 at 13:14

My dear i dont believe you must collect before marriage, there is a kind of play you will play with your guy and just check his trousers, if its' up' then you will know.

What if you have been collecting before the wedding and after the wedding, something happens to him , wetin you go do??

14. Lol at poster 3 Damon funny. Thank God it ended well.

15. Lmao @ " Baby Watsup with your thing" 😂😂😂 Your thing is not working...I'm not a physical person.However,i cannot stand going months without sex when I'm dating someone😎

16. Chai
    His thing no dey stand ?
    How can someone have mind to deceive another person on issue like marriage.
    If it starts with dishonesty it's bound not to end well.

17. This set is boring.I've always been team 'test & taste'

18. Yesterday's poster has set a new pace
    I'm sorry...

19. Hmmmm😔😔😔, me that said i would love to practice the mermaid style before marriage, this test driving sermon is now giving me a rethink.

Could Queen and Boss + James be right.

1. The devil seems to be succeeding in his quest to get man to disobey God. Sex is not all in all of marriage, the heart of the one you marry is the most important thing. Also it is not enough to do the right thing but the motive behind what you are doing is important. If the reason for going celibate is because you expect God to reward you for your effort, you may be disappointed...God sees the heart. Let us learn to trust God and His Word. To all who collected before marriage all that is needed is repentance, and sometimes there may be consequences... but God is merciful...

2. Anon 17:17, God bless you for your thoughtful words. The devil has really done a number on the world. I cover myself with the Blood of Jesus!

20. That was how I fell in love with one Ibo guy. The day we planned on doing the do came and the guy was as huge as six months old chubby baby laps. Long fat thing like that. I just look the stuff my love for him vanished. I told the guy that I have a confession to make before we start. He said OK. I told him I had HIV. The guy erection came down within seconds. He rushed to brush his teeth and was his mouth. I dressed up an ran for my life. No be my punani person go destroy.

1. Same thing with my son's father o. Long, as in long big thing. I use to cry every time he penetrates, as in plead with him to enter gently. The last one kwa, after penetration, I told him to pls remove it and re-penetrate cos of the pain. Once we doing d do and it removes, chai, wahala as to put it back will be war. Doggy style nko? I dey cry cos of his big kini. He's Ibo too and I'm Yoruba.

Going anon on this

2. Hahahahahaha

Why u dey run Na? U may have enjoyed it. Take ur mind off the size and focus on the sweet drilling u'l get. I believe a very wet purry can take any size of D***.

But it's good u ran sha. Fornication is not right.

3. Me too o. The guy was handsome and tall but not too tall. When I saw the mike, the longest mike I have ever seen, almost an arms length and not too thin either, I kid you not, I had to disappear for dear life!

4. Hahahaha...OMG @ RICHBEE
      Which planet are you from...hahahaha

5. My ex penis is de biggest and longest I've seen. During penetration I feel like sum1 giving birth, after enduring for yrs had to run for my dear life

6. Richbee you are wicked. Lol @ Linus Okoro mother confessor you can lie abeg

21. Poster one,your hubby went to nak his ex raw akpako(they stole the night show) whilst you were dosing off with chief bridesmaid(I hope she's not your lesbian partner) this one you no care about where dh slept.

Poster 2,oh dear.....sorrry. I dont want to imagine the pain.

Poster 3,your husband is gay thats why he couldnt get it up and said he's not into women.
    This one he has started doing you,it seems he has now turned bisexual,swinging both ways.

I just yarn the bitter truth give 3of you oh,voltrons of life can come for me. Yimu*

1. Shantelle u be James now???

2. Hmmm about your reply to Poster 1. I got the shock of my life when I went for a friend's wedding in Warri 2weeks ago. And I found out the bride is a lesbian and she fucked her chief bridesmaid a night to her wedding. I was shocked to the bone. The bride was even giving girls to girls that night after her bridal shower. I knew because I peeped and heard them make sexual sounds. This babe confided in a friend that she will not cheat on her husband with any man, but nothing will stop her from licking p***y. If any of them is a blog visitor una doh, just know some people were aware of what happened on the 1st of July in a hotel along Jakpa Road in Warri. And when the husband was kissing his wife at the reception the chiefbridesmaid frowned even the MC noticed it and made a joke out of it.

3. Choi! You don't say?

22. Posters 1 and 2... After enjoying other people's stories, una come here with harmattan breeze. See as I balance to read rib cracking WNBs... Only to see... "and I collect/gave". Ok, everybody can summarize their WNB as I collect and I did not Collect. Make una no make me vex
    Poster 3... Hahaha... Collecting before wedding is still not right, no matter the situation but your case na inverse of the yesterday's guy's own. Sha Thank God you stood by him and overcame. Una doh

1. Ode send your own make we read.

23. Lol @ last poster lucky u d thing is workin well now.

24. The last story looks fake sort of.

1. Its not fake. Same thing happened to me. I found out my ex dh was impotent on our wedding night. He begged me to keep his secret. I stupidly did for 7years. His family called me barren and all sorts of name. When I couldn't stand the heat, I opened up to my mom. Fiam within 30 minutes, the news had spread like fire. I will send d rest to Stella soon.

2. Its not fake ooo,na me be the poster Makz

3. Pls do, make we learn. Thank you.

4. U kept his secret for 7 years and the first person u told was ur mum? Nah!!! U should av told his mother first and watch her reaction. Watch her eat her words 'barren'.

25. Hahahahaha...14 I laugh so much reading your story...if you see d eye my ED look me...Mbok! Stella make them no sack me cos of your blog..kudos Stella

26. Lmao!

Na wah o!

Haa! Thank God for you o, story 14.
    Na to begin dey request for erectile dysfunction tests before wedding in cases of celibacy sure pass now o...lmao!

Men stop masturbating, una no dey hear. Na to carry half dead penis gift unsuspecting women. *rme*

Iphie, my dear, I saw your comments yesterday o. E never expire biko.
    Just convert them to e-hair conditioner give me. A girl can never have enough of those.
    Hehehe!
    I trust you're doing good mami.

1. Lmao @half dead Penis.

Devil is a liar.

2. Amen, my sister. He is o.

27. All three wedding night brouhaha.... No collecting..

Chai... With all this stories mehn, I'm getting more enlightened. On your wedding night, expect the unexpected...

Poster 3, thank for he's okay na.

But it's still good to be celibate but you can jump-start, start, warm the engine and check all the necessary parts, check the gear oil, the radiator and all to see that the car you want to buy is okay before you drive it in marriage to avoid stories that touch.

28. @last gist thank God urs was a happy ever after ending, wht about does whose hubby are impotent for life? nawoooo if I hear say I no test drive...

1. Hello dear Florence. Life comes with many challenges for both strong believers and not so strong ones. But the bible says he doesn't allow us suffer more than we can handle and makes a way of escape for us.ist cor 13.
      My dear many of us don't believe or follow the Christ we most openly confess because we are too mindful of pleasures than we are of eternity and we don't love him.
      He said on the last day many will say we used your name for this and that but he will deny them openly.

If Jesus gave a command ,even if you don't have enough grace to obey it ,believe it first.

Going blatantly against God is being anti Christ.
      But alas ,he is merciful.
      I am a medical doctor ,I have seen miracle healings.
      I was healed of severe depression without using drugs.

Behold all challenges answer to the name of Jesus ,including impotent manhood.

Even if all things don't work right for you like Abraham who was promised a son and he didn't have him for long,and if you don't see the rewards u expected,God is saying that he is your shield and exceeding great reward.

Walk completely with him he is all wise,all knowing ,all powerful,all merciful and the bible says

HE DOES ALL THINGS WELL.

29. Hmm,are you now saying we should test before buying ,well God DAT said no to sex before marriage will know how to handle it,

30. Hmmmm at poster 1, you didn't know where your hubby slept...
    Hahhahhah....

Poster 2, that your nails no try ooo at all..

Poster 3,I am happy you were able to find solution to your problem. I wonder why people will not open up before marriage.
    God bless and keep you all.

31. This world don spoil finish.. If you test wahala if you no con test wahala!!

32. @Story 13,I just like as your horseband still gbensh ur Toto even though u wound urself for leg that night. Some lazy men would hv said make them leave am until tomorrow.

33. P3 na wa...o, that kind thing can be frustrating.

34. Eeya, pele o @poster 14, sorry ur case wasn't dat sweet @d beginning but thank God u guys finally had a solution... I was calibate 4 2yrs plus b4 my wedding but I don use my eye Gauge my man junior wella wella especially when he wears plain material trousers and I also asked him to if he was ok down there o, he told me he has a long n huge dick and lo n behold on our wedding night 3months ago wen I see dick I confirm say this is d biggest I have seen @least bigger than d 2guys I dated b4 I went on calibacy jorney n got my hubby and sex with him is amazing too. Calibacy is good if u meet a nice n godly man.

1. I don't believe you.... So in your life you tasted just 3 dick??

2. Pls what's dere to lie about ? She went anonymous to say d truth and u are still saying rubbish. Are u going to beat her if she has tasted more???

3. Anony 14:03, so many have only tasted one all their life,so dear, don't be deceived with all these sex talk everywhere. So many are not doing it. I mean premarital sex. Sex is not food.

4. Yeah...zoonotic ture.

You will be amazed at the amount of virgins we have, most of them are fronting

5. Shut up anonymous ,not everyone is a whore like you . I also only dated/slept with 2 men before my husband , so it's nothing to lie or boast about.

35. I had this guy that I've been dating for months and he said no sex, i was even happy, who sex epp? One day, we booked a room in a hotel just the 2 of us, not for sex, just to have US time(because his brothers live with him)and talk about the future. We kissed and did some touch touch, i expected him to have an erection but na so the place just flat like say nothing dey happen. This is the same guy that will always tell me about his sexcapades o. So on my birthday we went to an hotel too and did same kissing and touch touch, i now told him to at least allow me see my future knack material, this guy no gree o, he said we will eventually have sex. At a point i now agreed to having sex but still he didn't allow me to see or touch, he even hurt me in the process of dragging with him.

He finally agreed to let me touch.

I saw the surprise of my life 😳the dick was like biro cover. I shouted "what is this"? He said that its not erect yet. Na so i start to kiss am, even gave him a BJ(i hate it), he sucked my breast and all, the dick move from biro cover to finger batteey. I just gave up. He now sai when we enters me the thing will come up more. I allowed him 😭😭😭the worst mistake of my life. The only thing i felt was his weight and he was just going up and down like say he dey do press up.

Worst sex of my life because i didnt even know i had sex sef.

I now remembered he told me he does not like using condom and he has never used it in his life. In my mind " them no dey produce your size na".

We're still dating sha. Let me be enjoying his money and love pending when my missing rib comes.

We agreed on no more sex.

Pardon my typo

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Lmao! you are a crook why you're enjoying his money and waiting,I pray he propose.Let's see how you will say no😞

2. Hahaha! Anon, you're so funny. Hope u don't hang in there till u are stuck there. Better leave while u still can. Don't come and send us chronicles later and expect us to advise u to cheat. Hmm,hmm,hmm

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Hahahahahaha
      From biro cover to finger batteries, hahaha
      Can't stop laughing.

Baba God, please endow my future husband all round o. Dick, pocket etc. Can't shout

5. Dis poster's description is so funny.frm biro cover to finger battery.lmao

6. You be crase person walahi. Enjoy

7. Hahahahahahahahahaha
      Pencil dick ohhhhhhhhh

See eh men that are small down there can boast eh
      Telling someone their imaginary sexcapades.
      Choi choi.

8. 😂😂😂😂😂 This girl has killed me

9. Lmaoooo Biro cover😩😩😩😄am so sure he's fat..buh u cld ve jst said toothpick na😩😥

10. I can so relate to your story. That was how my girlfriend from PH hooked me up with a guy in Lag cos I told her I want to hook up. Na so I fonder this guy o, didn't even have sex in mind set cos I wanted to date. We got to his house and after talking, he started drawing me closer, I was surprised but he kept pushing. Before I know it, fiam! He has pulled his trouser 😥😦😨 OMG, the thing was like finger battery, I almost screamed but had to control myself. Funny enough, the guy was feeling funky telling me to at least give him be if I can fuck him, no him I look the tool I wan use and he's big to add trouble to his problems. I told him sternly no and he just put it back in his trousers. I left, gisted my friend and we had a good laugh. Mehn... We ladies are seeing something, we need medals abeg.

11. Anon13:36 Keeping enjoying his money U hear.He don trap u already with the money wey he dey give you.
      No be for this blog we read about a woman that married a man wey no get sperm bcos of his money.

12. Miss Juliet, he's not fat o. Where he see the fat?

Chi exotic, na the gist make me wan see o. Yeye man

36. story 12 you are so funny with doing what we both know how to do best, collecting and receiving. lolzzzzzzzz

37. Story 14_, I know say even up till now ,u dey suck suck and play with your horseband prick for hours before it go stand erect .and once it don stand, u go rush quickly put am inside ur Toto make it no fall down again.Na wash.and this is for the rest of your life.

1. And what's your business about that? For u to know all these shortcuts, u talking from experience. I'm sure u are terrible on bed.

2. Jeeeezzzzzz. 🐷🐷🐷🐷🐷

38. It's not good to test drive before marriage. Put your trust in the Lord and He'll give you a man that'll be faithful and honest with you. Moreover God knows how to give His children signs when they're about marrying the wrong person.
    Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

39. Wide vjays & limp Ds Hahahaha love it

40. Story 12,
    You mean your husband dropped off your girlfriend?..
    Hmmmmm...

Story 14...
    Your story dosent sound real to me..you forged it because of yesterday's own...
    Oriegwu!...

1. That place she stated she started shouting and asking why she signed and all the drama there is fake. She forged her story and added sugar to make it look sweet but nne, it's purging

2. Una get sense, the story is 110% fake, trying 2 b funnnnnyyyy

3. Peeps on this blog-u guys are amazing lmao

4. Una sabi mumu ooo,I sent the mail since last week.Say what you know u hear???? Stella doesn't post immediately until its ur turn.

41. story 13 that is why we do tell women and ladies to reduce too much artificial things but you people will not hear, anyways finally you collected.

42. #You don't realize how poorly you've been treated in the past until someone comes along and treats you the way you should be treated*

43. poster 12, are you sure your horseband did not collect from another woman dat night?

44. CORNERSTONE pay me my claim oooooooooooooo oooo! !!!!!! Biko am tired of flying bike abeg 😢

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Keep on flying bike...they pay Death Claim very fast!

45. Poster 3,Am glad u stood by ur hubby to get his something back...I hope yesterday's poster will learn from it nd ignore James nd co's stupid advice

46. Whether you collect or not, the thing is..you must surely collect.

God bless your homes.

47. Na wa ooo @ poster 3.
    Indeed your a very patient woman.
    On a serious note - I am so horny.
    Can stop thinking about my new BF dick at work.
    Must I wait 3 months before collecting...?
    I don't want to look desperate for dick joor but I never fuck since January
    Conji na bastard...
    Oooo I need to let out my frustrations na.

1. U r a gagolish Somborri #nuffsaid, bcos a pretty Somborri won't be dis desperate of give jack hammer stories 😢

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

2. Anon I like sex pass you but I never collect since last year
      I'm forming mermaid for now
      See eh anytime your cookie dey scratch you just enter bathroom baff you will be fine.

Fornication is a sin so says the Lord
      And may the Lord give us the strength to abstain.

48. no 1. he was with an ex

49. Please folks should stop justifying sex before marriage; it is never a good ending story both here and most importantly in eternity. When a man does it and dumps the girl she will come up with sob chronicles. If you sought God, his gift does not come with sorrows. If you want to know if your man is normal why not hold it with your hands through his trouser? Why open your legs for him to confirm? and when you get pregnant you go to abort so that the church will wed you as chaste; who are you deceiving? And if you die in the process of that abortion (seen a lot of it) . . . your fate in eternity if better imagined!

1. And holding it with hands is called what? Please stop yarning rubbish here. So it's only penetration that's a sin? Keep deceiving yourself. May you not find out other wise on the last day. Mschtewww.

50. Na wa o..ds tin is my greatest fear,.but we still have to obey God.fornication is a sin nd there's no reason to justify it

51. Last story tho, he deceived you mehn! But thank God you were patient.

52. My dear I know what you mean @poster 14,when me and DH were dating we collected,but it was not regulary,once in a while beside we stay in different city,so after the marriage proper I said make I sit down collect wella cus I love sex,my dear na wahala o cus DH thing no dey gree stand up atimes,na only once in a while we fit collect atimes in a month I never even have sex,my dear hubby ddnt tell me that he had that problem while we are dating he only said that we will do it wella after marriage cus he always feel guilty after we ve sex.cus we weren't married then.now that we are married nko? Na only once a month d guy thing fit work other time na futile journey.me I don connect back to my ex biko,how will I manage this guy for ever?

1. Stay there and be heaping coals on ur head.may it not burn u.

2. And you had to go collect the Dick from your ex? Hope you feel good about that?
      Smh.

3. My dear, I feel ur pains but you don't have the right as a married woman to cheat on your husband. You should have look for a lasting solution so that you can enjoy him, afterall he his all yours. Please buy Multi Maca supplement from Forever Living Product to correct that defeact. Or reach me on 08027058968 on how to go about it. If Jesus did not condemed that adultrous woman, who I'm I to condemn my fellow married woman. A trial of that product will convince you and you will come back thanking me. See you later.

53. HIAN.... Anyway what works for Mr A might not work for Mr B!!!

54. story 14 am not a party to 'test drive' biko, my faith is against it. God saw you both through cos you both kept yourself till marriage, if He can do it for you, sure He will do it for us. No paradise crossing till after wedding is my final answer.

1. Lol!
      Your last sentence just reminded me of 'Who Wants To Be A Millionaire. '

May God strengthen your conviction. Amen.

55. Coming back to read comment later later.

1. Just read comments ,pls don't drop venoms. U are also one heart full of hatred.

56. Gist 3. . . I feel for u sha. U go just dey vex for hubby at every little tin. Thank God he's a man now. . Lol

57. That yesterday's own is still d best

58. Poster 3(story 14)abeg help me now,your story is so similar to mine,for 3months after my wedding I never still collect o,how did you get solutions to help his erection please help me out o,i nor won cheat,conjeal don hold me die,i was also a celibate for about 5years,am really down emotionally,please comment under mine.thank you

1. Send me your contact through Stella so she can post on ihn

2. 5 years abi 5 months? Una dey try shaa..take it to God in prayer Dear

59. No one fit match yesterday guy that was sexuall defrauded! Lwkmd

60. I must collect before my wedding night oo, to prevent stories that touch. Oluwa please provide a boo so that i can also send my own WNB.

61. Please who else thinks story 14 lied about celibacy story?
    abeg before you post please proof read at least cos you started with a lie...
    your celibacy story doesn't add up at all..

62. Am still laughing over yesterday gist. Can't get it outta my head. Me I must test sha that one is nonnegotiable. No time to start crying after wedding bells don ring. Eyahhh poster three sorry ehn.

1. Hahahhahahahhahahaha same here😂😂😂😂
      The guy Na clown! The story made me even forget the seriousness of the issue at hand.

63. Poster 3. ladies once a man tells you he is not really into sex, be wary. Most times the thing is not working well.
    Poster you are really trying o, to stand by him like that. I admire you.
    Becos most men that have erectile dysfunction, even if they eventually get it up, it may not stay up or hard for long. The thing will be touch and go.

64. Test driving is a sin,lyin is a sin,gossip is a sin.. Al na sin.we tested eachoda no be only libido sef even fertility and it paid off wella.. Cnt imagine havin a biro cover dick as my missing rib abi being a biro cova missing rib.

65. I kent still get over yesterday's wedding night brouhaha.. that dude funny die and the gist nkor....I can read it over and over again..LMAO

Poster14...lol @ test drive

poster13...and you call what I just read gist?...tschewww..u no get story abeg shift

please more hilarious and interesting WNB...and the one we can learn from too.

66. I kent still get over yesterday's wedding night brouhaha.. that dude funny die and the gist nkor....I can read it over and over again..LMAO

Poster14...lol @ test drive

poster13...and you call what I just read gist?...tschewww..u no get story abeg shift

please more hilarious and interesting WNB...and the one we can learn from too.

67. All you married women wey dey write U collect ,U collect.So this is what u all do?U just lie down on the bed like a corpse and open legs and Toto and collect preek.I now understand why your horsebands cheat on you. So u all cannot suck his preek and nipples and practice foreplay very well b4 gbenshing?
    This is shameful

1. U can place a sextape online to teach them. Joblessness at its peak!

2. You wey no get dick how dem wan take suck am nw...U are a killer wit ur lie lie long dick story.. apayan

68. Chai.. Na so dis my idoma ex b oo, the guy dick small like my fingers and the balls fat any how.. Good i turned his marriage proposal down

69. keep on enjoying his money, someday you will have to accept his small dick like biro cover lolzzzz.

70. Test driving is important to the one you sure saw u go buy, no test and ben Johnson(run)…

71. Hehehehe.....zenith Oga come o make I test drive!

72. Father don't give me a man who will waste my forty minutes in bed doing nonsense like the poster from WNB yesterday said lols and don't give me a mother in law who is an undercover witch too. You know how sister in-laws can be mean sometimes so please ensure my would be sister in-laws are all married. Oluwa please let him not be a Mommy's boy coz the drama no go end oooh. I don't want to come and start sending chronicles to Stella biko. Amen

73. I met an Igbo guy on s&m, I'm calabar. his dick is small, when we are making love I hardly feel anything. I cum but don't get satisfied.
    Its like you being hungry and u cook just 1 indomie. You are okay for now, but still want proper food.Like afang and garri.
    Meanwhile my ex can pound my toto like no mans biz. When I go dere for wkend, by sunday evening ehnnnn my toto is soar and on fire. d size of his dick is smthn else, you will cry in pleasure. All types of styles, he will handle u in all directions dat even u sef wont know ur body can turn dat way.
    How I miss being pounded and grinded. We still talk n flirt with eachoda. Maybe I shld go and see him 1day for real pounding.
    So if I marry dis new guy is dat how I will never be satisfied.
    And I'm not wide or loose dat dere, it was my ex dat disvirgined me. I assumed all men had same size. D guy was a monster in bed, I miss him.
    This new guy d dick is quite small and before u know it, d guy has come. I am never satisfied.

1. Abeg leave that guy before he propose o.. who small dick help? But I hope your EXs dick never slack your kini o

2. Anon17:18 Abegi make we hear word.How did you know u are not wide or loose down there? Even the wife of yesterday's poster will say d same thing.
      The truth is that ur ex with huge prick has enlarged and widened ur Toto. He has damaged the elasticity. That is why it is now wide like a bucket .
      Go back to the person that expanded ur Toto too wide.Marry him.Don't come and frustrate the SnM guy for nothing.abegi

74. Nawaoh !!! me I will turn,twist,jack it up and down to make sure it's working and in a perfect condition cos der won't be time for stories.

75. Biko your test does not have to involve sleeping with him. Give him a French kiss and if he does not rise, know say wahala dey. It's how I did and it is the best way in my opinion. If not I would have had to sleep with a lot of men. Biko HIV and STDS are real and I refuse to be one of the receivers. Also, remember that condom breaks.

76. As a young lady someone I knew married an impotent man. The man deceived her till wedding day using Christian principle which she was fine with not knowing he was deceiving her. Wedding night he faked tiredness and later sickness but within the month she knew something was up and reported him to family members. The church annulled the wedding. We had a family meeting on top this matter. Our older cousins asked that we confirm blokos dey work using tight hug and diff methods esp when le boo visits and we're seeing him off. Something must rise if you hug him wella.....

77. Biko your test does not have to involve sleeping with him. Give him a French kiss and if he does not rise, know say wahala dey. It's how I did and it is the best way in my opinion. If not I would have had to sleep with a lot of men. Biko HIV and STDS are real and I refuse to be one of the receivers. Also, remember that condom breaks.

78. Perverse generation! U all want to test drive, who told u datz where d solution lies? Maturity shud v taught u guys dat dey r no guarantees in lyf. it might work while u r test driving only to dissapoint u wen u nid it most.i.e after ur wedding. 4get it, if u v lived ur lyf according to d principles of Christ, u'll c dat dat is d only life with guarantees.... I'm a witness. With all dis worldly principles dat we inculcate everyday, I pity d children of God, Christ second coming will take many Christians by surprise.

79. So now because it has to do w prick, we no longer believe in miracles. If obey God n kip his ordinances, even if dat prick isn't working once ur name is attached to d prick owners, it will work by force cos it'll recognize d touch of its owner (d wife). U guyz shud forget it life has taught me dat nothing is by power or might.... Except d lord build a house.....d builders work in vain.....

80. Omo I go test wella before d marriage proper.. Who celibacy don EPP? All of u dat say tasting is a sin,Wat bout oda sins dat u also commit,sin is sin..weda u no taste but u alwaz lie or envy..Na d same since....if dats d only sin I commit but avoid stories dat touch in future...abeg its worth committing mbok! You all heard all d celibate pipo dat still go n meet their ex even after marriage! Which one sin pass? Its better I collect before Dan after marriage! U guys should kip deceiving urselves

81. Bae is 28 and a virgin. Shes turning 29 soon.. I would soon propose. Immediately we get married, i done tell myself say she go suffer that wedding night. I go knack craze comot for her head without mercy

82. The bible said thou shall not fornicate, why are people encouraging fornication when Christ has discouraged it. I'm not a virgin, I do fornicate but i can't come out openly and encourage it. Your words can mislead those on the right part and God will not forgive u for that. inukwa ikokasi isi with Chineke, osi si emena, isi si mebe, esoghikwa m unu oo.