Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actor John Njamah ties the knot

Monday, July 25, 2016

Nollywood Actor John Njamah ties the knot

Nollywood actor John Njamah, has been taken.
His new status was shared by his sister Nollywood actress Empress.

Congrats John!

Source: Instagram (Share by Empress but screenshot some from John's IG handle)

46 comments:

1. Congratulations John. And I was there fronting for you when I saw you at the airport last weekend. I nor know say you don find wife😂😂😂😂

2. Uchechi Elendu,this coulds been you but things happened differently. John had to go and look for someone that looks like you. Same size,same colour. Interesting.

3. Is this not Edith that studied Microbiology in Uniport? From Onitsha.
      Ok ooo, make I keep quiet first before them go call me hater. Old things are past away.

2. Congrats.. John

1. She looks like Uche Elendu. Pretty woman.

2. Maybe he wants a replacement for Uche Elendu AKA Shugar

3. Pretty Lady

4. Congrats John.
    May your marriage be fruitful IJN,amen!

1. To think I was once crushing on this dude. Happy Birthday dear.

Empress this cross is becoming too much for you. Run to MFM Asap

2. Ideato aka blind bathemeus, is it his birthday? Its his wedding duh. You won't read the post properly, but to rush to go and comment.

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. You need a good deek inside your pussy at anon 7:15

2. How do we contact you darling? Whatsapp or BBM contacts pls. Take it easy, what goes up must come down! Nothing stays d same forever.

3. You need friends with anonymous huh?

4. Heartbroken! Why? Anyway dear,keep hoping in God and life will only get better.

7. Congrats to the couple. His wife is pretty.

8. Hypocrite bitch!

9. When is Empress herself getting married?

10. Which native or cultural dressing is that bikonu?

11. Was empress taken along too. What is she doing in their previous wedding snaps?

12. Okk....m sad my favorite actor in UTSS in telemundo is going to be killed today#sad#i love u Rodrigo Martinez#faier#fuck u christopher

1. *Under the same sky*

I love Rodrigo too..too sad.

13. Congratulations my one time favorite actor. I use to crush on him some ten years ago.Now all I see when I look at him is a gentleman and nothing more.lol
    You got yourself a pretty wife there John.May marriage fulfill you in every way your heart desires in Jesus name. Amen.

14. Congrats John.

Anon 7:15 you will be fine. what type of friends are you looking for?

Friends with benefits or
    friends without benefits. Lets know where you are going?

15. Pretty small mouth wifey. Her punani go small wella. #quoting9jaguys

16. Cute couple. God bless their home.

17. his wife is cute for days. what lipstick is she wearing biko? this Empress makeup na real wa oooh. congrates anyway.

18. Congrats n God bless your union,amen.

19. Awwwww Brother Rabiu in those days of Fuji house of commotion and Bode from Bachelors. Congratulations!!!! I wish you many years of marital bliss and unending happiness. You'll fight and make up, argue and settle but nothing shall ever break or ruin your union. Happy married life, you got yourself a damsel for a wife. No more Bachelors again ooool

20. John why didn't you get married to Dolapo? She is pretty and loving...all the same HML.

1. This John don do Bachelor pass many guys when dem dey disturb for instagram. Banky and Jim Iyke dey learn work.
      Na Uche Elendu be john GF back in the days, she was spending all her runs money ontop his head. Both of them will sleep on the floor sef at location. Once she leaves,other babes go come one by one begin donate relief materials. Babes! After all the gbenshing,them go still gii am money.

21. Congrats to him. Love knows no boundaries. His wifey's from Cameroon.
    Happy married life.

22. Happy Married Life to them may God bless their Union.