Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Queeneth Hilbert And Hubby Welcomes Baby Boy

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Nollywood Actress Queeneth Hilbert And Hubby Welcomes Baby Boy

Actress, Queeneth Hilbert and husband have welcomed a baby boy....their first patter of tiny feet.

The baby boy was delivered on July 22 at about 5:30am and shared the news on her Instagram page.

Congrats to her.

50 comments:

1. To all the "Nollywood actresses" we don't know🍷.
      Congratulations to her though.

2. Congratulobia.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Every jobless girl in Nigeria is an actress.. Which film this one feature in? Congrats

2. Congrats Queeneth
    Cute cute baby

3. She no go America?...she is even using wrapper to wrap her baby...
    In this time and age...
    Hian...
    Cong...

1. Abeg, keep your smelling maggot infested mouth shut! What is wrong with wrapper? Is it not our attire? And it is Hollandis wrapper! Why didn't you go to America to birth your own children? IDIOT USELESS THING OF A HUMAN BEING!

2. What is wrong with using a wrapper to wrap her baby plz? Hian
      If she had gone to one yeye American hospital to born now, una go still complaiin. Nawaa

Congratulations dear! God bless you both

3. She don use all her money buy bleaching things

4. Bt wot exactly is ur problem on this blog? So its now a crime if 1 does not birth a baby in america? Where did u av ur own kids?....if u don't av any positive comment pls read through & move to the next post.its even a crime dt she used wrapper to wrap her baby,na wah 4 u oo. Free ur mind so God can heal u. I know u like to curse bt I wish u anything u wish me

5. The blog nor get problem. If u ve a problem with the comment uop there then u should b wondering what exactly is Linda's problem else I'll start wondering what ur problem is.

6. Queen is right joor#rme#
      So she couldn't even honour and wrap dat child in a receiving blanket or flannel in this time and age?...well thinking #maybe she gave birth to the baby at home and snapped this picture as the midwife handed her the baby.yes! Yes!
      #okbye
      Lindosky,howdy?...d hellraiser of SDK!lmao!
      The way u give some people bp with your comments ehn,i roflmao most times!but I wonder why they are so serious to know you are but a blog troll.

7. Ur mentality eh!. Mumu.

8. Anonymous 13:28 Please she doesn't bleach....... She's naturally fair,just like her mum........ Jealousy😜😛😝😜😜

4. Congrats to her though i dont know her ooo

5. This does not look like an American hospital. why why why...... or u no sabI wetin ur fellow yeye celebraties they do.

Congrats sha

6. Beautiful! @ mother and child. Congrats.

7. Congratulations! her colour looks clean. No bleaching involved.

8. #Don't go through life, grow through life*

9. Congratulations to her! She must not go to America or Europe to birth her baby.
    Good she use hollandais wrapper to wrap her newborn. The wrapper is even more expensive than the normal baby wrappers. Just that new born babies have sensitive and succulent skin; hence the need for baby wrapper.
    But, is she married?

10. Nigerian hospitals and wrapping babies with Ankara wrapper.

11. Anon 13:28...she's mixed race fool. All most of u know in this blog is to put pple down...Full of so much vile that will make the devil shudder. And queen n boss..u wretched wannabe,where do u live?when did it become a status symbol to birth in America...u myopic minded genetic garbage...pea brained sewer rat. Y'all come here pretending ur lives are perfect wen in reality ur lives are more miserable than the devil's after he wz thrown down. I see the way most of u go anonymous to abuse Stella...who have u guys created,wot is ur definition of ugly..really?beauty goes beyond skin deep and just because u can afford to type behind ur cheap phones doesn't give u loosers the right to call anyone ugly or put another human down. U think isis members are killers...but u lot do the same everyday only difference is u don't shoot a physical gun. God don't like ugly and most of ur comments here are just a reflection of who u r wen the doors are locked and u r alone in the dark. Wen u look in the mirror...do u see a beautiful human or u see a beast wearing a human mask? We r all in His image and my God is beautiful. Remember...wot u do In life..echoes in eternity!

1. My dear Anon ,the worst is that most of them come here to beg,The reason I don't help them.

2. Who is mixed race?She is not mixed race anything.I know her very well.don't say what you don't know.

3. Mix race ni mixed race ko biko she is full time igbo girl from Enugu when to queens school Enugu 2009 set.

4. Apart from ur lie abt d mixed raxe,u finished linda eze,tnx.

5. I don't give or help anybody from this blog. Full of vile and hateful comments. Fake ass people. Do you know how much hollandaise costs? I blame Stella for enabling some comments. Why are Nigerians this bitter??

12. Awww no wonder I stopped seeing Her on sets,marriage is a great thing,mine loading .lip sealEd.

13. Beautiful baby and mom. Congrats

14. Congrat queen , u and ur baby looks good, God bless u Nneoma

1. Ijay what's up so u dey reach Stella's blog? How's Mumsy doing?

15. Congratulations to her.She's such a flawless beauty. Didn't know she was married though.

16. Congratulations to her.She's such a flawless beauty. Didn't know she was married though.

17. Welcome baby. Pls let's all wrap out kids in African wrappers after all they are African kids. Let's rep our continent. No one else will.

18. Congrats beautiful

19. Congratulations

20. One of the parents is lebanese. If u truly knew her well,u would've known that. U don't know anything *yimu*

21. Congrat dear,there is nothing wrong wrapping a baby wt wrapper,God bless mother and child

22. Baby wrapped in wrapper... Couldn't she go to a sophisticated hospital?

23. We don't know u but congrats 😤 and why did you use wrapper mgbeke girls

24. Queeneth queeneth... My bro would call her OGBANJE and she will laugh out loud... Congrats my dear...

25. God bless the child. Congrats beautiful woman

26. Queen you don enter one chance. Abeg make una leave my Queen of the blog jare. she is saying her mind.

Queen, i love the wrapper she put on. Abeg make we patronise made in Nigeria goods jare

27. Congrats beautiful mother!