Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Star, Tayo Sobola aka Sotayo Dazzles In New Photoshoot

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Nollywood Star, Tayo Sobola aka Sotayo Dazzles In New Photoshoot

Pretty and stylish Nollywood actress Tayo Sobola aka Sotayo has released a new set of pictures from her recent photo shoot which oozes out style and glam in traditional attire...

This new photo shoot kinda reveals why she’s the toast of many movie directors and producers. 

She just successfully wrapped up productions on two movies packaged by her firm, Sotee Entertainment. The movies tagged, “Omo Eleso” (Fruits Seller) and “Ise Won”, featured screen stars such as Iyabo Ojo, Doris Simeon, Eniola Badmus, comic star Tayo Amokade, popularly called Ijebu, Enitan Fashina, Latif Adedimeji and Tayo Sobola herself.

20 comments:

1. Too many actresses these days, too many.
    She's Fine sha

2. Mercy Aigbe coman see beauty

3. Beautiful. Her make up is perfect.
    Is her tatoo real or photoshopd? Looks dirty

4. Very very beautiful!! The make up is on point.

5. This wan na still nollywood sun, she never enter star... wetin we go tag mercy aigbe and fathia balogun them?

6. She is sooooooo beautifulllllllllllllllllllll

7. All covered up and still looks beautiful. .cosy should cm and take a cue frm her.

8. Fine woman!!!

That tattoo is a no no.

9. I've lost count on our actresses. You fine sha

10. I don't sabi her o.who is she?

Paragon of beauty
    Nice makeup
    Lovely attire
    I can go on and on and on and on.