Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Who Was Stripped Naked And Paraded Explains That He Was Set Up.

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Pastor Who Was Stripped Naked And Paraded Explains That He Was Set Up.

Reports surfaced on the social media alleging that Prophet Obi O. Obi of Anchor of the Restoration Church located at Owufuju Street, Asaba, Delta State, was caught with a married woman.

The story was accompanied with pictures showing him in his panties holding his church banner as he was being paraded on the streets. No one could have doubted the authenticity of that story.

But Prophet (Dr.) Obi O. Obi called Olu Famous, publisher of OluFamous.Com on phone and gave his own version of the saga - what really happened. The man of God said he was set up by a lady.

What really happened? Who is the lady? Read the shocking details...

Prophet Obi said that he was set up by a lady who was the Secretary of his church but was dismissed few months back and she became bitter. How did it start? He said he received a call from someone who sounded distressed, telling him that there was an emergency and begged him to come quickly to pray for a sick person who was about to die.

He was given a certain address and he rushed down as a Prophet who doesn't hesitate to help anyone in distress. Unfortunately, as soon as he got to the address he was kidnapped, bundled into a vehicle and driven back to his church. He said the guys who abducted him assaulted him and accused him of sleeping with a married woman, without mentioning the name of any woman to him.

So, it wasn't as if Prophet Obi was caught red handed sleeping with a married woman as was alleged.

When they got to his church, the guys brought him down from the vehicle, forced him to take off all he was putting on, he then sighted the same lady who he sacked as the Secretary of his church.

That was how he got to know she was the one who sent them to disgrace him and rubbish his church.

Prophet Obi said two of the guys who kidnapped him from the compound he was invited to and took him back to the front of his church, had guns and shot in the air, claiming to be SARS.

He said he had to "corporate" with them, to avoid being shot. And he used his church's programme banner to cover himself after the guys had stripped him to his pants. He said that nobody could come close to help him because two of the guys had guns.

He said all the allegations against him are false, and that was why no woman was seen in the pictures that were sent to the social media. Prophet Obi added that the incident happened since on Wednesday and that Police is now involved. They have obtained the phone number that was used to call him and have assured him that all those involved in the CONSPIRACY would be tracked down.

He said everyone to disregard those pictures circulating, saying he only played along to save his life.

culled from olu famous

95 comments:

1. Haaaaaaaaaa! Gobe! Who to believe?

1. I think I believe his own version. Nigerians will never spare a woman if she was found in such act. Even if na rape sef, they will even leave the man and naked the woman for Kelvin the Edo boy to come and pyesss bwesss and nyash.
      Imagine the shame.

2. I said it. That alleged blog visitors report was to clear way 4 this rubust denial. Bia pastor this one na medicine after death. U fuck abi u nor fuck? Wether d day u were stripped or b4.

3. Take chop! 😚 u r very smart o great Anonymous!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

4. I believe him because the woman was missing in the picture... If truly he is lying the woman would have suffered the most sef.. I believe him pls.

5. Exactly what I asked when the pics first surfaced? Where is the woman? I believe him jo

6. God this is scary. How innocent and Godly he looks, whatever happened let this issue be favourably and amivably resolved.

It will certainly discourage a lot of people from getting closer to God.

7. Hmmm, sounds convincing. But the blog visitor who claimed to be his in law said there had been issues of infidelity in the past btw him and his wife? Or I didn't read that report well.

Then again, if they wanted to set him up fully. They would have made him enter the house to meet the so called distressed person for prayers. Then later lie that he was trying to sleep with the woman. Just like they once did to one old pastor. But rather, these ones chose to kidnap him from outside? Na wa o

2. Pastor please it's enough.

3. Oriegwu oh!,..
    Set up my ass!...
    Do I expect him to accept?...hell no!...
    Pastor,there is nothing wrong in gbenshing a church member of yours...afteral,body no be fire wood!...
    The woman should come out and say her own...

1. Please stop misleading people. How can you type this? There's nothing wrong in it? Please stop all these comments for popularity and shock factor. Its really demeaning.
      I know its your opinion and you're entitled to air it, just as I'm entitled to mine

2. Mrs B stopeeeet, Linda na person?
      Think am now!

3. Wetin u mean by theres nothing wrong in gbenching his church member? Re u 4 real?

4. Stfu Mrs. B ,like you said everyone is entitled to their opinion

5. In your bid to sound funny you ended uo sounding like an ass... If you have nothing to say its better to keep your cess pit shut!

6. Leave this bitch, u know TB Joshua sleeps with them na so to her it's normal... Olobo tancansul

7. Mrs B...it's quite amazing and shameful how people lose their sensitivity just because they want to create a famous character online...not realising that they would one day have to give account for every word that came forth from them...both spoken and written.

8. MRS B, of all the people to respond to. ..

9. Lmao. Thanks for not dissapointing me with your response. Glad to know the message hit home.
      Adanne and Anon 17:51, you're right, I shouldn't have.
      Anon 20:25, my point exactly.

4. I kinda reason with him! Normally when they catch two pple commiting Adultery , they take the pictures of both! I don't think the husband of that woman can be so in love to shield her from the mockery she has given him!, u see all u Gagools and bitter bv's that dissed him, do u see y it's wise to hear from both sides? Later y'all will claim and be shouting upandan, 'Am educated, Am educated'😜😒

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Exactly,my sister said the same thing.

2. From d begginin i also asked abt d woman he was fucking. But then again d woman might have played d victim n gotten away with it.

5. Hmnnnnnn! Who we go ask? God knows sha!

6. Prophet? Do prophets still exist? I thought they only did before the coming of Christ. Was there any prophet in the New testament? What are you guys prophesying really? Irrespective of this disclaimer, oga, you're still a fraud like the others. Oyedepo, Adeboye, Gangster Oritsejafor, .... all of una na thief.

7. Whose report do we believe.
    Have have mercy.

1. I tire for them.
      Na wah for waec.

8. It some how looked like a set up to me bc the pics didn't contain that of The lady.whatever that rocks Una boat

1. So,how come people didn't ask for his partner before stripping him naked. This is so scary,anyone can just set someone up in this country.

9. Chai
    And the man come fine small sha.
    But this could be true; since there was no picture of the said married woman.

10. It's possible he's lying and it's possible he's saying the truth. If they actually claim that he sleeps with Married women, they should either provide proof or shut d hell up. I so hate accusations without proof.

11. Only God knows the truth. No evildoers shall go unpunished.

12. What can I say, I dunno who's lying... You guys should just be in peace wid one another.

13. No be my mouth them go hear say pasor f*ck person wife*outta here

14. Nawao! I don't know what to say.

15. I don't believe his story. Don't the secretary of the church has a name? So we can verify if all what he has said was true and we also needs an eye witness of someone that was around the scene of the incident.

1. If i believe this then i should believe Nigeria is in North America.Tueh,a pastor is going to pray for a sick person,and he went all alone,no gun shown on the pics that went viral and nobody saw when he was bundled in the bus abi car. Judgement day will be interesting.

2. Where's d picture of the woman he was caught with. Abeg, let's try and be thinking deep sometimes

3. Eka, as mch as im confused as 2 y d woman's identity was hidden from d onset ill also admit Whiteberry is right. He is d accussed here n one would expect that he provides evidence 4 d public jst 2 prove beyond reasonable doubt that he didnt commit d crime. There4 name,pix,address etc of d said secretary wouldnt b a bad ideal.

4. The woman's name is okechukwu ifeyinwa. Check Facebook. The secretary is Chinyere Ikem, check Facebook. They are sisters. Is all a setup. The husband was just a tool because he suffers from an inferiority complex. For long he has been accusing the wife of infidelity. He is presently begging to settle out of court

16. Wholesale quality chiffon tops and latex waist trainer available. 0703711056424 July 2016 at 14:49

God knows all

17. Unu anukwa!
    Lai Mohammed dry learn for where Olu famous dey!

18. From the bv's side of d story (who is d cousin to this "pastor's" wife) and this "pastor's" side of the story, one thing is common which is that it was all a set up. But why would his ex secretary set him up? Well I think its cause she was his lover and then he dumped her. Its not right for a man of God to have a female as a secretary. It can't happen in my church sha. Secretary, receptionist, etc are men!

19. If you wear white avoid getting stained by all means.
    Please,go and face God,for you to be in that kind of situation it means something isn't right.

20. Jeez! Ppl get mind...o why ll one go to such length to ridicule a man of God(even if he's fake). Even if he slept with the married woman, did he force himself on her? He doesn't deserve such cruel treatment.

1. You are wise my sister, help me ask if he forced the women.

21. Hmmmmmm!

Cousin oya wey u dey?

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

22. I believe him... how can they put his pics without the woman?

23. Super Chik Rukissses24 July 2016 at 14:59

This is how people get punished for their wrong deeds. How the hell can someone frame a man of God!!Devils sister. Mtweeee

24. Oh no!!! Not just fair at all..

Just imagine the disgrace. May God save us from karishikas.

25. True,very true jezebels everywhere

26. Where did he obtain his Phd? I dont blame him na. Some of us still dey wait Fatoyinbo to come dignify us with an explanation.

27. Hmmmmm.......time will tell

28. 😒 😒 it's possible sha

29. let God judge them if actually he is saying the truth.

30. I sort of believe him especially the 'they had guns and intimidated him to go around naked', my reason is cos it is very unusual for such incident to happen in naija without a crowd following him but that pic showed otherwise.
    When I saw the pic, I was surprised that there was no crowd, I think they guys really had guns and people where really afraid to come close or help.

1. Honestly why was there no crowd and no pix of the female? Anyways there are 3 sides to this story, her side, his side and the truth.

31. When I first read the story, I wondered why there was no picture of the adulteress and how a story like that couldn't garner enough crowd (knowing Nigerians) but just two boys. He might not have been caught with a married woman but he did something that left a woman scorned and I bet it's sexual in nature.

For all we know, the so called 'Relative BV, might be the scorned secretary.

MISS Jacobs.

32. It's so obvious it was a set up ,I didn't see any lady in the picture or picture of both of them

33. He was fucking the secretary if his story is true. What is the name of the secretary? No smoke without fire.

34. My dear BV let's think it this way,what of if he's been disturbing the married woman involved n she planned with her husby to disgrace him by inviting over in pretense?would they have naked her or post her pictures too?something isn't right I believe.peejay.

35. Another question is why was the secretary dismissed?secretaries know in and out of their superiors so may be his secretary discovered something.secondly,why did he go there alone after receiving the call?no PA,church member to accompany him there.when he received the call what did they say their names are?couldn't he have told them to bring the person to the church?how could one go to a stranger without informing anyone?he has a lot of questions to answer.peejay

36. Truth is that he didn't rape the woman. Was consensual so he alone shouldn't be disgraced. There should also be some past events between him and a married lady in the past. Pastor I know you were set up but the fact remain that you already had an open window in this kind act else why go alone to answer an unknown call..why didn't you call another pastor or church member to join you there. May God vindicate you. Nobody holy pass sha so I won't judge you. Wish I could share that Adeboye s testimony with you where he was set up with a woman in a hotel room with camera. Unknown to them holy spirit Don tell am to go back from airport and carry his wife along ..that was his saviour..he was going for a programme and they had booked a room for him, hid a woman with a camera inside the room. Moment he opened door na so naked woman from nowhere pounced on him. Glory to God and shame on the devil his wife was right behind him..please be more careful next time. Men of God no dey waka alone these days to avoid stories that touch!.. pele

37. There is more to dis story

38. I do knw dis pastor personally,apart from the fact dt he extorts members of the church under d pretext of God's name,frequents dis brothel on by SPC road dt shares fence with my house with diff ladies both old and young aft unsuccessfully chyking my neighbour and I.so I can actually relate dis story to him...

1. Gbam! Nyash opening don start. I like this blog.

2. I know him personally too, he was in a crusade organised by Dr Chris Okafor in Calabar stadium 2016 Feb he asked me to show him where he can get a nice place to put up and believe what he did later wasn't of God so seriously I believe what was said about him. Everyone is entitled to his opinion.

39. My spirit-being kind of believed what this man just said, in those pics u cud see in his eyes 'fear&hopelessness, while those 2guys were acting d kingpin. The truth wud come out. For sure!

40. My spirit-being kind of believed what this man just said, in those pics u cud see in his eyes 'fear&hopelessness, while those 2guys were acting d kingpin. The truth wud come out. For sure!

41. All those people who are into accusing innocent people... Remember there is wht they call karma, it will visit all of you one after the other, except there is no God, that was how two women has accuss me of sleeping with their husbands, while only God in heaven knows that i have never plain it,think of it, before talking of doing, i cried last two years because of it, last month another cry of the same case, none of them has ever seen me with their husband, am not into that kind of life, but why do people keep accusing me, though the last person has begged but my heart is still heavy because she said it in my office, but one thing that consoled me was that God blessed me mightily after that, but i left everything to God, this man is 100% innocent, i believe his story, God will pay.......

42. All those people who are into accusing innocent people... Remember there is wht they call karma, it will visit all of you one after the other, except there is no God, that was how two women has accuss me of sleeping with their husbands, while only God in heaven knows that i have never plain it,think of it, before talking of doing, i cried last two years because of it, last month another cry of the same case, none of them has ever seen me with their husband, am not into that kind of life, but why do people keep accusing me, though the last person has begged but my heart is still heavy because she said it in my office, but one thing that consoled me was that God blessed me mightily after that, but i left everything to God, this man is 100% innocent, i believe his story, God will pay.......

1. Pray against anything that wants to attract disgrace to you
      On GOD'S side it is well

2. Pray against anything that wants to attract disgrace to you
      On GOD'S side it is well

43. Let's look at this matter from the pastor's angle,he said he got a call from an unknown person with an unknown number,he was so free to rush to a certain address given to him and he was kidnapped and bundled back to his church and stripped naked in his church,fantastic.Pastor Obi didn't publish the said phone number in denial post,didn't publish the said address where he rushed to pray for a dying non church member of his,Haba! If he can omit those two,then he is being economical with the truth,on using the lack of pictures of the said lady he was caught with,it's the discretion of those who caught the randy pastor to either show the lady to the world or not and if the pastor cannot show us the pictures of the two men who held him with guns to dance naked,then he must not compel us to judge in his favor due to the absence of the woman he was purportedly caught with. Testimony by his in law says he cheated in the past as a pastor and is still a pastor,he must have lured the said lady with threat of casting out demons from her as a deliverance from the spirit of death bla blah blah. Bottom line: pastor Obi in his defense has tried to deceive the public and the good people of God with a sorry story of setup,therefore,Pastor Obi has proved himself to be a randy guy,fastastic and totally unrepentant. By trying to give evidence of his good character,this man has opened himself to bad character evidence and more will come. May God help us.FM/RB New Heaven Overdose Ph.

44. Go over to Ossai Ovie success Facebook page someone uploaded her pics her name is Chinyere Ikem she is a senior sister to the said woman involved. I knew from day one this was a setup. Nigeria nor safe again oooo. Mind who u visit

45. This ?MOG dey very good! He was called by someone he didn't know and like the speed of lightening the chairman had run/driven down there.

46. They even had enough time to plan it and get guns for it. COMPLETE SETUP.

47. All these stupid men of God that wont pray before going out? God did not tell you to go or not to go. you ran quickly to go and help, Jesus Christ did not run quickly to go and help Jairus daughter or Mary's brother Lazarus. Make una dey sofrey sofrey with una lies abeg. who do i believe now.

What a pity. And you call yourself a PROPHET. What a shame

48. I pray that the man of God is innocent.

49. For those of you rubbishing the man, you were not there, maybe he is telling the truth that he is innocent. Only God knows the truth. Nigerians can make stories up just to bring somebody down.You remember those 4 university of portharcout students that were beaten to death about 3 years ago, the world later find out they were innocent. Never participate in things like this because it can happen to you too as long as you live in a lawless country like Nigeria. Pray that such a thing will never happen to you.