Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Dimoko Korkus Nominated For The 3rd Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Stella Dimoko Korkus Nominated For The 3rd Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award

This is just a Nomination but Thank you for the Honour oh God for uplifting my name to be mentioned amongst the high and mighty....Kisses Baba God!

STELLADIMOKORKUS BOLG

18th July 2016
LETTER OF NOMINATION FOR THE NIGERIA ENTREPRENEURS AWARD.

The Advisory Board and Management of Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award is pleased to inform you of your nomination in the 2016 edition of the award under the 

Category: BEST ONLINE BLOG OF THE YEAR

Your nomination is a result of a research and a national call for nomination conducted within the month of April and June 2016, in search of individuals and corporate organizations who at present and time past has contributed immensely to entrepreneurial growth and development either through policy making or actual practice.

It will interest you to know that Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award is one of the most prestigious and highly respected business award that seeks to recognize and showcase exemplary organizations and private individuals of excellence among entrepreneurs and businesses operating in Nigeria.

Now in its 3rd edition, Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award have celebrated some of the best-known personalities in corporate Nigeria today. Winners of this prestigious and highly celebrated Award exemplify the best in Nigeria leadership. More than thirty (30) top Entrepreneurs and Corporate Organizations from around Nigeria have been recognized for their vital contributions to the economy through the Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award platform.

Among some of those who have received this prestigious award includes: Mrs. Adenike Ogunlesi (Founder and CRO, Ruff n Tumble) Halogen Security Ltd, Mr. Nnamdi Ezeigbo (Founder and CEO, Slot Nig Ltd), INTELS Nigeria Ltd, Mrs Uche Pedro (Founder, Bella Naija), MTN Communications Ltd, Standard Chartered

Bank, Lagos State, Propertymart Real Estate Investment Ltd, Nisa Premier Hospital, Prof. Charles K. Ayo (Former, VC Covenant University), Prince Abimbola Olasore (Chairman, Lead Capital Plc), Meadow Hall Group, Chief Raymond Dokpesi Jnr, Executive Chairman, Daar Communications Plc, Genesis Energy Group, Chief Cosmas Maduka (Chairman, Cosharis Group), Hon. Barr. Omosede Igbinedion amongst other emerging entrepreneurs.
Details of the Award is scheduled as follows:

VENUE: Transcrop Hilton Hotel, Abuja.
DATE: Friday 11th October 2016.
TIME: 6Pm
THEME:
“Promoting Nigeria’s Non-Oil Sector, Stimulating SMEs for Inclusive Growth

BENEFITS OF RECIEVING NIGERIA ENTREPRENEURS AWARD
- Recipients of this prestigious and highly respected award are provided a platform to meet other top entrepreneurs whom may be seeking partnership/customers alliances and other growth opportunities.

- Recipients of this prestigious award have the opportunity for possible consideration, nomination and conferment of the Nigeria National Honours Awards.
- Recipient of the Award receives great publicity, media profiles and interviews from our various media partners, which contributes to valuable network-building.

How Winners Are Selected
The judging process for Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award is robust. It is drive by intensive research to identify worthy nominees who have shown outstanding entrepreneurial and corporate behavior i.e. delivered immense value to its customers, shareholders and whose impact have benefited the society in the course of the year.
After the initial short list, each nominee will be assessed and scored by a judging panel comprising of twenty (20) credible business professionals, consultants and selected past winners of the award will decide who the country’s most outstanding companies and entrepreneurs are.

Winners will be honoured at the Award dinner, a night of fun relaxation, networking and rejuvenation.

Congratulations

125 comments:

1. Congratsss stella baby!

2. Congrats luv! It is the Lord doing and its marvellous in our sight...

3. Keep going higher, it means u'll be coming to Nigeria then

4. Am proud of you sis.... Congrats. I heart you...

5. Congrats Stells. Way to go babes. May God keep blessing the works of your hands

6. Congratulations SDK

You truly deserve an award for your humanitarian service.

Keep soaring higher.
      The sky is just your starting point.

You re blessed among all.

7. Congratulations Stellz. We own it already!

8. Nice one Stella Kork. Singing for you Sisi Stella loke loke(in WizKid's voice).

We are waiting to click the hell outta da YES button.

Congratulobia!

9. Can I go and represent you?
      I am in Abuja, BV Lawal knows how to reach me. I am Lady P.

2. Congrats ma, SDK going places yeah!more recognition on the way.

1. Congratulations Stella. More coming in Jesus name. Amenp

2. Congrats Aunty mi. You deserve it.

3. We are going there. We are there already.

4. Congratulations Stella

5. Sdkkkkkkkkkk!! Na you biko!

1. Stella Sugar! the sky is your starting point.

2. Congratulations Stella baby. You deserve this and so much more to come. Thumbs up 👍👍

3. Congratulations Stellosky !!
      You will continually be celebrated.

4. Congratulations Stella and loyal BV.
    They would have given us the opportunity to vote for our winner. Good luck Stella.

1. Abii nah
      We for use Vote scatter their life

2. Thinking same too...
      Best of luck Stella

3. Chocolate Lover cakes NG24 July 2016 at 20:00

Yessssssssssssssssss
      Congrats stellosky!!!

5. We've won already!!!!!!!!!!

This is the 'Best Online Blog of the Year'!!!!

Stellz Stellz start prepping 4 the D Day biko.

1. Hope u know say dem no go share rice,this one wey u dey happy so
      Lmao😂

6. Stella nnem, God got u.He got you nnem

7. You deserve it Stella. Your blog is unique, creative and interesting.

1. God will grant you favour in Jesus name amen and we will give Him all the glory.
      Congratulations in advance ma

8. Congratulations... You should win! You deserve it. If na vote, we go use vote scatter their website.

9. Wow!...
    Stella would have gone very very far if she is in Nigeria...
    Nice one!..
    Congra...

10. Congrats stells, where your picture nau

11. Congratulations to Mrs Stella and also to my sweet sister Excel Jack. Am so happy for the both of You

1. Congrats my darling fearless SDK
      Am going couture shopping to go with u for the awards
      Btw jack, who is Brenda ??

12. This is one deserving nomination. I see how you help small businesses here. Brava.

MISS Jacobs.

13. They should have given us d opportunity to vote na. I really hope you win this. You deserve it. Go star!

14. And then Ojoro will be played.

SDK the best. Any day and time

1. If dem like make dem do ojoro
      We know our worth
      SDK and We the BVs rock all day!

15. Congrats and good luck to you Ma.

16. Congrats Stella. The sky is only ur starting point.

17. Congratulations Stelz i'm so proud of you

18. It's just grace Stella.... I must confess, you dun do much compared to some other blogs. it's not about how much z done bt it's how you celebrate/entertain your bvs that singles you out from others.

Congrts.

1. Tot u wanted to say something negative. Was about to go anonymous on u, nd cuss you, but Nop, we are cool.

2. So promoting other people's business FOC isn't "much"? You people should fear God na.

Congrats Stella, I'm happy for you. Really hope you win this.

3. Chocolate Lover cakes NG24 July 2016 at 20:03

She doesn't do much? How much help have rendered to your own family talk more of a stranger? I won't be surprised if you've posted an ad on this platform. If you have nothing nice to say, kindly shut your trap. Ungrateful people everywhere. Yuck!

4. Chocolate, you can go hang yaself I dun 4kn k.

Em sey make u go skul so u fit understand you no gree. You say na cake u wan learn..... C a icing dun block ya head sotey u no fit get wetin I type.

Those are the treatment I'm talking about, what I meant by her not doing much z that, she doesn't post much news, her blog z so much entertaining bt some of us dun depend here alone Cus of few news we get from here when we actually hunger for more.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Chocolate Lover cakes NG25 July 2016 at 01:27

School life, so in your pea sized brain, you think say I no go school? Lmao! What an idiot you are! You should know that not everyone here is on your gutter level. Your write up says a lot about your mushroom education. I'd rather have my head blocked with icing than have a leaking cranium like yours. Bloody retard. Gtfoh you little asswipe.

19. Wholesale quality chiffon tops and latex waist trainer available. 0703711056424 July 2016 at 14:52

Congrat

20. Good luck Stella

21. Congratulations Stella! May God continue to bless. I hope you win.

22. Congrats SDK. More grounds to conquer.

23. WOW! CONGRATS TO SDK AND ALL OF US THE BV'S.TO BE NOMINATED IN THIS CATEGORY NO BE BEANS.

24. Congratulations stella,we are going above the sky.
    God is always good.

25. Congratulations stella,we are going above the sky.
    God is always good.

26. Congrats Stellz!

**Som Baby**

27. Yayyyyy...our very own!!! we dey your back, nothing dey happen

28. Stella is Bae, u re best! Carry on..God gat ur back!!!

29. Stella is winning dis oooo Oloun.

30. Congrats Stella, you go babe!

31. Congrats to u stella��

32. The best online blog? Yes! Always have...always will.
    Congrats SDK.

33. It is what it is SDK or nothing go Stella God gat your back always LOKE LOKE.congrats mami.

34. Well deserved. Congratulations Stella, we will sure win.

35. Congratulations Stella, we're sure winning this.You go get it girl!!!

36. Congrats Stella korks. You deserve it.

37. Sterling Stella doing a Stellar job with this blog....Congrats!

38. Congrats Stella,u deserve it.!u go babe!

39. We're going higher. congrats SDK

40. Wow! Congrats Sterrikoko
    She whom God has blessed
    The sky is your starting Point, babes
    Where should I 'send' your vote?
    😆 😆
    NB: Na mi go make you up n tie your Gele on the award day 😁

1. What gele????
      Maybe an Icon gele sha

Stellz is so wearing a dinner gown, can I be your stylist stella???hehehehehehehehehe

2. Lmao! Pipi, please don't come and go and rain on my parade.

Stellz, no dinner gown #buy Naija, grow Naija#
      My gele bizzness must sell,ighotago? Heehehe

41. Congratulations Stellz... Gods blessings all DA way!

42. Congrats Mrs Stella.Ye are the light of the world; the salt of the earth. Continue to succeed Ma.

43. You Go Girl! SDK Rocks!! BVS Rule!!!

44. Congratulations You deserve it.

45. Congratss stella, u shall go higher than ur counterpats.

Ve bin here over 3yrs nd still don't ve a blog id. How do i go about it plssss,

Miss Unique.

46. congrats sister Stella. We love you

47. Congratulations. May this be the beginning of greater things to come

48. Congratulations sweet mama more grace....

49. It is written in the word of God "he that watereth shall also be watered. Congratulations Stels of life. You deserve the BEST always

50. Congratulations dear Stella. you deserve it and more.

51. Congrats babes

52. Am I surprised? Hell NO!
    Congratulations SDK, keep winning babe.

53. Congrats Stella. You can only go higher!

54. Congrats Stella... asides Oprah winfrey,you re someone that inspires me and I gat much respect for.i will feel honored meeting you someday or even talking to u.much love

55. Owu na bastard, to suscribe these days na wahala, see what Buhari caused. SDK, upward ever, downward never. You shall win this category like you always win in the past. Go girl!

56. Congratulations! Stella! More power to your elbow. More grace!

57. Congratulations! Stella! More power to your elbow. More grace!

58. Congratulations my Dear Stella!
    Xxx