Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buharis Visits Zamfara -Photos.

Thursday, July 14, 2016

President Buharis Visits Zamfara -Photos.

25 comments:

1. If I throw Banger there I swear Buhari would be the first person to pick race.

1. Afu Dimkpa, afu ogologo imi ya. Not all these Tyrion Lannisters making noise upandan. Noble Igwe and Inyanya take note.

2. Fine man. Say No to pot belly.

2. This one na photo shoot. See the clean children, na children of the elite wey dem go pack from their school to come snap picture and go back, lecturers children. Nawa o! All this paparazzi na for what na?

3. He looks so frail in that uniform, almost like a scarecrow.

4. Hmn. This one he looks like AIDS victim

5. Badt guy. Love him more in the uniform

6. See my president in uniform... huh? very old man

7. Zahras father I love him so much.

8. Anybody who is not seeing that this man is president of the noth is blind. He and his wife are busy doing all the visiting in the noth alone.

1. North is also Nigeria. I am sure you are living in the north. Those people living there are humans. It is better than everyone being cut off.
      Blame your GEJ for not doing anything for his people.
      Do you share your salaries to Northerners? You give your people first. Shut up and suffer in silence.

2. Atleast na Notherners make we get food for Naija. If they don't plant tomatoes na die una go dey. Go drink your oyel.

9. Anybody who is not seeing that this man is president of the noth is blind. He and his wife are busy doing all the visiting in the noth alone.

10. Buhari should stick with his native clothes that usually cover all his body. Bcos here, he looks like a skeleton in military uniforms.

11. Jesus see Bubu Hahari for uniform, this man is obviously sick.

12. Jesus see Bubu Hahari for uniform, this man is obviously sick.

13. So Buratai is a clean man. Make una continue ooo

14. Bros don old oooh! This man should hand over to Zahra .

15. The man looks like Samanja and Majek Fahek. North oriented president with the body language of kill all the southerners I DO NOT CARE. I'm some how indifferent to this man after all his antics- RELIGIOUSLY AND GEOGRAPHICALLY BIASED, NOT A PROMOTER OF NATIONAL UNITY BUT A CHIEF CAMPAIGNER OF DISUNITY THROUGH BODY LANGUAGE.thank God Gen. Gowon is still alive to see this.

16. Eyaa Bubu is not looking fit atall, see how old and frail he's looking
    Pls people say NO to age declaration, it's obvious he's older than the
    age sworn affidavit gave him. Outgoing prime minister of Britain aka
    David Cameron is 49yrs old, that's to say he became PM at 43, let us
    emulate good thing.