Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Simi Is Beauty Of The Day...

Monday, July 18, 2016

Singer Simi Is Beauty Of The Day...

Simi looks all shades of sexy in these new photos and it would be so wrong not to blog these photos...

66 comments:

1. Hian!...
    Where is the beauty?...this one wey keep face like a gorilla...
    The only fine thing in her body is her chocolate skin...nothing else!...

1. Shut up Egbe camp

2. Welcome back Linda Eze... how is ur mother in the village? Hope she is fine. I noticed that you were scarce on dis blog and i remember u must have taken ur children to Enugwu Ukwu for their holiday....

3. Hahaha. Linda you no be human being at all. I had to go back and view the pics. She doesnt have gorilla face jor. She's okay
      Btw,her shape&skin is everything cute,so it makes up for her face.
      So long she's not an akpa apku,she fine for my eye.

4. Hahahahaha abi Shantelle?...
      It's Stella's fault for hyping her...

5. Her figure is on point....melanin poppin

6. You know it... Simi is not fine. #classless

7. Linda Eze is from Enugwu Ukwu? My villa? This had better be a joke I thought it is Ihiala

8. She is not pretty...average figure nothing more to it.

9. Kwakwakwakwa...
      I'm now from Enugwu Ukwu!...
      Lmao...nothing I won't see on this blog...
      Enugwu Ukwu ko Enugwu nta ni...Ada Ide like me...
      Oriegwu oh!...

10. I think say you be agwoturumbe, why you dey defend yourself? e pain you?

2. Why is that one must expose her body, when in show business. This lady didn't used to dress like this before... na wa o

1. AdekunleGold and Simi

2. 2nd pic her breasts are falling off, nipple almost out. Shame

1. I tell u she is not all that na,is she even pretty?

5. D cup of d gown did a whole lotta justice to her boobs!sugarplum

6. Yeahhhhhsssssss #englishians,stay off my comment# no typo....I love my Simi fierce, and sexy, and classy. I'm a big fan, we can't get over you. You Simi go!!!!! Meanwhile,I'm a girl.

7. Replies
    1. Nothing wrong with a woman''s boobs falling out...It perfectly normal..and to think that u are a woman..smfh..Yo Guys are the reason Nigerian men keeps cheating....

8. Beautiful,i love what i see.
    But simi,next time package your boobs well.

9. Hian so wrong to blog wetin..Stella ibiakwa

10. Beautiful. See her flat tummy.

11. Nothing sexy or beautiful...The pics are averagely okay

12. The body is so fine... but that face though!

13. Simi is beautiful and a fact that patience is key cos this babe has been singing ever since but just getting into limelight.

1. Yea, I remember her from covenant university and her song ara ile. God will continue to bless her hustle. Love her outfit and yea she's beautiful.

2. Yes o...effortlessly beautiful

14. I just like her voice, the voice fit the owner wella. God bless you simi.

15. that igbo girl18 July 2016 at 11:05

SHE IS SO PRETTY AND SHE DOESNT TRY SO HARD TO BE

16. Endtime Falz!
    Sorry ooo One trillion/Nathaniel...lol

17. wow!...Falz's something.........

18. She's beautiful, but those boobs look depressed.

19. Saloni ZeeWorld18 July 2016 at 11:35

Beautiful Simi... voice of an angel...
    What i love about this girl is dat she's decent and also a born again just like me...

Stella how did u cope yesterday? The SnM requests yesterday scared me... sooo many single girls in your blog looking for ready made men... lol... nawa oo... I had to call JLo to come and see the requests and she shouted!! Stella lemme run... my phone is ringing... Its Prince Charles.

1. Kwakwakwakwa...
      But Queen Eliza called you the other day and you didn't pick..

2. Saloni ZeeWorld18 July 2016 at 14:11

Hahahahaaaa yes oo Queen & Boss... I didn't pick Queen Eliza's call becos i was having dinner with King Fahd of Saudi Arabia,kikikikii.

3. Are you serious?...
      Wow!...
      I saw you and Abdulla Bin Ahmad al Ghurair in Dubai the other day...I was trying to take a picture with you but you snubbed me..that's so bad...

20. reaching for Vaseline...........

21. She's just like an average agege bread seller, nothing spectacular joor!

22. Awon omo eebo yi and bad mouth
    God will deliver you

Meanwhile they are not good for anything

23. If you look closely,you will notice that there are AT LEAST 3 beautiful body parts in every person,even those people call ugly.when you call people ugly and expect good things to come your way,you are wasting your time because the God who brings good things is also the creator of the human you call ugly.that person you brand as ugly,was(and is still) a beautiful blessing to some people.God bless Nigeria

24. If you look closely,you will notice that there are AT LEAST 3 beautiful body parts in every person,even those people call ugly.when you call people ugly and expect good things to come your way,you are wasting your time because the God who brings good things is also the creator of the human you call ugly.that person you brand as ugly,was(and is still) a beautiful blessing to some people.God bless Nigeria

25. If you look closely,you will notice that there are AT LEAST 3 beautiful body parts in every person,even those people call ugly.when you call people ugly and expect good things to come your way,you are wasting your time because the God who brings good things is also the creator of the human you call ugly.that person you brand as ugly,was(and is still) a beautiful blessing to some people.God bless Nigeria

26. she is beautiful. my best,i love simi

27. Stella you need to fix this blog as soon as possible. You are denying me many thing. *kisses*