Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter User Narrates 'Hostage' Situation Ordeal

Monday, July 18, 2016

Twitter User Narrates 'Hostage' Situation Ordeal

This looks bad.......Nigerian Police twitter handle was tagged in this tweet and i hope they do something about it...

13 comments:

1. I don't know but this made me laugh...
    Stupid NPF that knows only how to intimidate innocent people...shameless idiots in a stupid country...

1. You are also an idiot in the stupid country always yarning nonsense!

2. Stupid fool,why insult the NPF?
      Haven't you heard of the phrase,if you don't have anything good to say,don't say anything at all?

3. Linda, but I remember you said on this blog that your husband is a police man.Those days you used to put down your thoughts recklessly without thinking.

1. If the police cannot protect its citizens, who can? Na wa o.

3. And now the acting IG is only interested with the vehicles taking because his tail light has broken

4. Naija police na their way, if it's to harass okada nd co they will do so gidigban... naccist!

5. Same thing happened today on the Benin highway..Not far from the Benin bypass. All vehicles had to park and wait just because robbers had blocked the highway..Imagine o...in broad day light by 11am.

Almost 30 minutes when before we could finally move. Met military guys when we got to the spot shaa