Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yoruba actress Toyin Adegbola is now a grandmother Inbox x

Sunday, July 03, 2016

Yoruba actress Toyin Adegbola is now a grandmother Inbox x

Congratulations to her!!!

This is a gift indeed!.

25 comments:

1. 1st to comment#edogurl

1. Well at least her spellings are better than the younger Yoruba actresses, My respect just increased ma'am...congrats

2. Hope your daughter was properly married?
      That trib...like baby mama pass marriage
      Congrats all the same

3. You won't let us rest with your tribalistic marriage bullshit potty viv. You and your husband that look like dried out and smoked bonga fish!

4. You are very stupid Vivian.
      Jus Negodu your comment.
      Tribalistic bitch.

5. Only if Stella will stop posting this hate comments so that this blog will be a more better place for all. You hate and abuse a tribe at every opportunity and yet you won't leave the land and her people. Ala le ile Yoruba abi bi gbogbo yin.

2. Congratulations ma'am.yours sdkly dazzlingizzy

3. Congratulations, I don't know her but she is blessed to see her grand child . Cherish the moments with your bundle of joy.

4. Congratulations Yeye Toyin tamato! God bless real good .

5. Congrats ma'am!
    Lola Idije is next.

6. Awwwww! Sweeeet! Congratulations latest 'glam mother'! Wishing myself same when the time comes, Amen.

7. Congratulations

8. My mum is next in line $ with this fresh baby i shall be celebrated soon

9. Congrats to her and her family.

10. Congratulations to one of the best Yoruba actresses

11. Congratulations to one of the best Yoruba actresses

12. Congratulations to YeyeToyin,God bless the lil one.

13. Congrats maaa...i wish this on my mum and myself at the right time

14. Congratulations ma. Ayo no a bayin kale loruko Jesu, a lowo ire leyin. Amin.