Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Edochie Has Drama On Her Instagram Handle Over Her Black Eye 'Pencil'

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Actress Rita Edochie Has Drama On Her Instagram Handle Over Her Black Eye 'Pencil'

Rita posted a video yesterday and she was (kinda) insulted for her makeup.
Today she posted a comment responding to their comments. 

(The followers comments are from yesterday and her comment is from today)

Meanwhile this woman is old enough to be some of their grandma's..Internet is a place where everyone thinks they can lash out anyhow..
If her makeup is wrong,mind your business,...She feels comfy with it..LET HER BE!

Not everyone must visit a MUA...

66 comments:

1. people can just talk for African.

1. World people, not always minding their business even here since 1900.

2. Her make up is so razz.....I know she is an elderly woman but is better she go natural

3. My fear is, she lays one curse on them and it follows them of life. The internet is actually that serious

4. Mtcheeew, make them leave Mama alone abeg. Mama I gbadu your acting, me sef like black eye pencil.

5. They should leave this woman alone na. Is it today she started with her trademark makeup? Why is it now that they won't let her rest? Ill mannered bunch of obnoxious beings. Haba

2. people can just talk for African.

1. Reason why I always say we the youths of this country are getting what we deserve. When we have youth who rather than be useful and work towards a better and less stressful economy by grooming them selves into becoming great leaders so these corrupt oldies can leave us be, will stay online to bash people who are living their dreams and more so, old enough to birth them. It's quite sad. If you can't stand what someone is doing on his/her page, why follow? Why comment?
      Who cute eyebrows even EPP?

2. Seriously, you had to write this shit twice?

3. Hahahaha, lol@ ARTitude.

4. Today's youth will do worse things when they get older, bcos every youth run to religious gathering in time of help whereas, help is nearby. She's a retiree & grandna. She deserves to live her life how she feels. @RitaEdochie, abeg if you like make up like Kim, Alicia, Braxton, Fox, Jezebella jare. Yeye dey smell!

5. How can her eye brows even be an issue? These people are old school and during their hay days, this was the vogue.

Do they expect her to start learning brows on fleek on YouTube at this age?

Abegii, Mrs Edichie, ignore them. Most of their mothers aren't even as good looking as you.

3. Abeg they should leave the mama alone. It is her trade mark. everyone get trade mark

1. True. Just like telling Whippie Goldberg to wear make up. Its just sickening how people abut the internet and don't mind their business. Like I can actually see something on the internet I don't like I move on with my life.

2. Alicia why do you always sound bitter

1. Her life , her choice....... Drink water and mind your business today.

5. She like black eye pencil a lot and a very thick one for that matter

1. Lol I am indifferent about it don't know if I should say people should mind their business or she should upgrade her make up game.
      Coz the stuff is not looking good at all but then she is a mother.

6. People should learn to mind their business in people's preferences.

7. I've seen something like this on her page previously and she address it then too.....

If this is what makes her feel good about herself then she should be left alone.
    I wouldn't be seen wearing this makeup though, but if she likes it then that's all that matters please

8. Stella pls post. Please who has hair styling equipment not in use anymore please dash a sister I am begging, I wish to start a petty hair making business(mini saloon) but no funds please helpp me

9. If she doesn't want to be insulted she should stay off social media. Anyone who post pictures of social media is seeking attention so, positive or negative let her take it

10. Replies
    1. I could actually hear her voice in my head as I read her response. Riri Mama!

2. I could actually hear her voice in my head as I read her response. Riri Mama!

11. Well,it's her face and make-up so people should cut her some slacks.Keep doing you pretty Mama.

12. Lol @ you must notice my black eye pencil

13. Social media making people feel important since 19gbogboro.cat in Lions reflections.Twitter is even worse. You will see one certified olodo forming sapiosexual. Meanwhile na human being invent Facebook, Twitter, Instagram etc

14. But the eyepencil is horrible na

15. Some of them their mama no fine reach rita.

16. This has been her trademark makeup right from when she started acting, I wonder why people are suddenly talking as if she just started this style of makeup, moreover she's an elderly woman and people in her age bracket don't usually embrace change cos they are set in their ways, people should free her, her makeup her life, after all it doesn't affect anyone in anyway neither does I change the price of garri in the market

17. Gbam, she has spoken, she likes it like that and comfortable with it.

18. Upon how much effort she obviously put into the makeup, world people still no gree am rest... She's set in her ways... Make una free the woman abeg.

19. Dnt mind the rats,they are so disrespectful

20. SHE SHOULD IGNORE THEM OR GET OFF SOCIAL MEDIA, INSTAGRAM IS FILLED WITH MANNERLESS CHILDREN DISGRACING THEIR PARENTS EVERYDAY. MOST OF THEM ARE POOR AND THEY LOOK LIKE BABOONS.

21. Hahahahaha though the make up doesn't suit her at all, but it had become her trade mark, they should free her, that's what rocks her boat, she is okay with it and her husband isn't even complaining. Why drink panadol for Rita's headache.

Internet has given people that can't even come close to you mouth to insult.

22. what happened to "minding one's business"?? nawa oo.. wareva rocks her boat

23. She has told them before she love her black pencil and is OK with it, biko happunu Rita mu

24. Abeg ds matter is over flogged. They shud let her be.. Hian is it ur HiGHbrows! Or is it ur HIGHpencul?

25. That's the generation we are heading into. Children abusing, cursing and insulting their father's, mother's, elders' and seniors mates not just on social media but in real life. I imagine when one day a girl thoroughly abuses some one here because onweghi onye ma onye bu onye only to, much later, get to see the person she abuses to be the uncle that has been fending for her

26. Do they realise the age of d woman they are insulting

27. Ummmmm(in wendys voice).

28. The thing is Aunty Rita doesnt curr... 1st time i met her, she was warm n very humble..I couldnt stop staring at her backside..I love her cos She is endowed just like my momma... Pple be hating n insulting their mama's agemate.. No respekt, typing out their frustrations behind their keyboard n computers.. Kontinuuu!! Who professional make up epp??? Leave her and her BLACK PENCIL..
    Mind ur businesses n face ya lives Awon trollers... *crosses legs* haba!!!

29. Hahaha!

If they can't notice my beauty, they must notice my black eye pencil.

Not something I can allow my mum walk out the door with, if she were a make up person, but the woman loves it like that. This is not the first time she's saying it.

Her grandchildren's agemates should let her be. No respect again in the world.

Mtchewww!

30. She looks like japanese witch*
    ROBOCOP

31. Hahahahahahahah...
    We know you are a black beauty ma'am...stop wearing makeup if you cannot do the right thing ma...
    This is too much abeg!...if my mom should wear a makeup like this,I will yab her tire!...

1. What is the right thing? When did you start buying eye pencil and lipstick that you feel you should tell someone who was already making up before you were conceived what is right or wrong? When did you drop black eye pencil for brown? In your small, tiny mind, your opinion matters to someone who doesn't know you exist, right? Abeg park one side #bitterleaflinda

32. But that woman is a granny na,what dose make up have to do with her

1. If I'm not mistaken- in fact I strongly suspect Mrs Florence Ita-Giwa is older than she is, so locate her and ask what make up has to do with her

33. I love Rita!
    How many of their mama even wear make up?

34. Biko she should take correction...the pencil is not just good..yes she's old enough to be their mother but since she's on social media nd wants to make up she should just accept anytin dat comes with it mbok

35. The reason I visit SDKB is bcos there's neva a dull moment here. Inspite of her bluntness, you can't help but love her still.

36. Again? I thought she addressed this issue previously. By the way, is it thief black eyepencil?

37. This isn't the first time she is responding to this her makeup issue so let them let her be.