Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Check Out These Wedding Cakes

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Check Out These Wedding Cakes

Unbelievable..How do people get a cake to look like a horse and others?

IS THIS A REAL CAKE OR PLASTIC?IS SUCH A CAKE REALISABLE?
Just asking!
Cake bakers in the house wey una?

Facebook.com/wedding digest cullage

147 comments:

1. Rosblis and cynhams oya come oh!!!!

1. Defying gravity cakes. Work wey dey dere no be small and the price 😯😯😯😯😯😯

2. It's real cake. The bride is a cake maker or whatever they re called. She's really talented.

3. Yes oo, it's very realistic. They re called gravity defying cakes. Lovely cakes I must say.

4. Wooooow
      Not any baker can make dis kind of cake.
      This cake is from professionals

5. The lady baked dat cake herself... really nice

6. Breathtaking... I heard the bride is the one who baked the cakes

7. Been wowing since I saw the pictures online..... I raise hand for the baker

8. Wonder hoe tired she will be after all this, even with people helping, its still not easy. She has used her wedding to advertise her Cake business

9. This defied all laws of gravity....i have been gushing about this cake...kai, how exhausted she'd have been.....9ja Valastro. When the bride is a baker.

10. This defied all laws of gravity....i have been gushing about this cake...kai, how exhausted she'd have been.....9ja Valastro. When the bride is a baker.

2. Am on a white fasting n d pastor asked me nt 2 eat food wit pepper,salt n maggi. Pls what can I take for d whole period of d white fastin?

1. Pap
      Beans with no ingredients
      Boiled egg
      Garri
      Corn cake

2. Hian!!! White fasting? First time hearing it. Good luck wt it.

3. Fruits and water. That's what you can take

Do a lot of apple, banana, garden egg and others and a lot of water. You will be fine

4. Gari and coconut will do. That is what I know people take those days for white fasting.

5. The Lord is your strenght.

6. God will answer your need for doing it. You won't do it in vain.

7. Plain akamu/ ogo
      Agidi
      Beans cooked with only water
      Fruits

I pray that your prayers are answered speedily.

Your sacrifice will not be in vain in Jesus name, amen.

8. Ogi/akamu without milk n sugar

Beans cooked with only water

Fruits

Agidi

Garri without sugar or water

May your sacrifices meet with heavenly favour to bring forth your testimonies to the glory of HIS name alone.

9. Eggs and plenty fruits

10. Garri and coconut, agidi, pap,

11. Rice and vegetable oil.

12. Fruits, Yam or Potatoes without salt, pap or custard. God is your strength.

13. Eat coconut and garri without sugar. Eat roasted or boiled yam without salt. Eat boiled egg. You can also eat white rice boiled without salt.

14. Which one is white fasting kwa?
      Someone educate me plz!!!

15. For white fasting, take fruits n vegetables,unleavened bread e.g. pita bread, gari (cassava flakes) May God answer your prayers IJN

16. Take Ake veggies.put lots of onion..

17. Please where in the bible did Jesus do 'white' fast? Or are you referring to what is called fruit fast?

18. Huh? Which one is white fasting? Na wa.

19. White fasting means you have to take meals that are white, yam, rice, pap(white). Yam with no salt, etc.

20. Yam, plain white rice, garri, coconut, pounded yam without stew/soup...etc
      Remember no salt, pepper, palmoil, maggi, no seasoning at all..

21. Garri and sugar, kwakwakwakwa @ anor 18:35

22. U can take garri and coconut but depending on d duration of ur fast u will have to depend on fruits and veg such as banana,carrots,oranges, u can also eat roasted plantain and corn too

23. Fruits and water

24. Potatoes with no salt, yam with no salt, ogi with nothing and fuits....dont take bread ooo

25. Potatoes with no salt, yam with no salt, ogi with nothing and fuits....dont take bread ooo

26. Take fruits or roasted/boiled plantain/yam made by you or any natural food without sweetener

27. White fasting... never heard of that one. why don't you just go without eating already? Or is it for health reasons? Well, you can take oats, pap, custard, salads, fruits, bread and the likes. Or just take vegetables and fruits alone. That will do you so much good. It'll be like a detox for your system and your immune system will improve.

28. Na garri and sugar naw

29. White rice without anything, cooked beans with out pepper,salt,maggi & oil.cooked yam eat it without oil,salt,pepper,bread & pure water,

30. You can cook rice, yam, beans. But it must be without oil, salt and pepper. Even your pot must be oil and pepper free. You can boil ripe plantain. You can make your rice coconut rice. You can also cook your beans with plantain. Of course you can drink garri with roasted fish. No groundnuts o cos of salt. No milk, no sugar.

May God answer your prayers.

31. You can take the following: garri and coconut or smoked fish, yam and plain fried eggs (no salt), fruits and plenty of water. Don't put milk or sugar in the garri o

32. Drink garri without grouundnut

33. White garri with coconut. Fruits, water.

34. Just fruits at 6hrs or 12 hrs interval .it depends on your strength to overcome hunger . .

God's grace will be sufficient for you

35. Beans is sweet without salt , yam , potatoes , plantain u will eat raw , garden egg is filling too. May God answer ur prayers.

36. Eat Quaker oats

Instagram: shakkyzcouture

37. Did you just say white fasting?What won't I hear bikonu?

38. Why didn't you ask the pastor?

39. Agidi, boiled yam without salt, pap, soak garri without salt n eat with coconut, betterstill u can take just fruits.

40. White fasting kwa ,water ,take more water

41. Boiled white yam without salt, boiled potato, fruits

42. U can eat white yam nd vegetable,white spaghetti,beans without oil. Av listed the ones I can remember.
      Ur prayers are answered in jesus name

43. Eat eko(agidi) and smoked Titus fish..or eat boiled yam...boiled plantain

44. Pastor ke? Hmmmmmmm eat yam n oil, white rice only etc. stella i heard she baked dem herself

45. Please which one is white fasting? Investigate that pastor and his church very well before land yourself in bigger mess.

46. Why dont you just do dry or 6-6 and be free? I am not a fan of white fasting.fast if you must!

47. Thanks for the contribution. God bless u guys.

48. Get to know God's Word,there is nothing like white fasting in the scriptures, get a true and faithful minister as your pastor. Heaven is real. Hell is real

49. May God hear your prayers, all the anonymous saying what is white fasting may Una not see Wetin go make Una fast o

3. The cake look really beautiful.

Happy Sunday great SDK bv's, wish you all a great week this week.

4. With what I see on cakeboss
    There's nothing that can't be made as cake

5. I love the details... looks nice n yummy

I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

6. Let the marriage sha last. Its not about how elaborate the wedding is.

1. It will last. Stop thinking the worst of everything.

2. Na wa o. Discuss the cake and leave the marriage alone

3. Exactly jasmine, leave them , this is not a flamboyant wedding only bride showing her skills and showing off what she learnt with her parents money or what ever, why are you so pained, it would last by Gods Grace

7. I'm not sure the horse is edible, nice cakes btw.

1. Everything there is edible.

It's the art of sugar crafting. You'd be surprised at what one can create with it.

2. It's on instagram. The bride is the baker. She said it's all edible.

8. Lovely, they all look beautiful.
    Fondant na real creative work wen it comes to cake decoration.thumbs up to my fellow colleague's in the feild

9. Awesomely beautiful but I find the first one too busy for a wedding cake.
    Kudos to whoever came up with these concepts and successfully pulled them off.

10. Saw it somewhere online , learnt the bride made the cakes

11. Its a real cake, the lady getting married is a cake guru. She won best baker in 2013. They are all cake everything from the horse to the carriage. To all of you criticising them, if you were to be a fashion designer wont you go all the way with your wedding gown.

12. They re all beautiful. Some people are so creative and talented.

13. The cake was made by the bride. Lucky man

14. Yes its a real cake made by sweet indulgence by ola. She made the cake for her wedding. 90% cake

15. Eh!!!!!!!
    See art mastery!!!!!!
    I no even fit fry poff poff😥😥😥

16. The bride is a baker. I wouldn't have expected less than awesome cakes, but she outdid herself with these.

17. Stella, u've not seen anything yet. Fondat is wonderful. Lol. Still learning where this baker is. Will soon be perfect

18. Wow so beautiful

19. The power of fondant

20. You guys should check kitchen pastries on instagram d cakes are out of ds world

21. Stella i'm sowi for going off.........I'm still feeling sad over that lady whom the husband poured acid on.

There are so many other better ways by which the matter could ve been handled. We serve a jealous God whose anger can wipe us out of this earth in just a blink of an eye bt yet his mercies z always with us each time we go against his commandments.

She did something wrong but the judgement wasn't just it. Now she's in that state, who will be proud of her, who will come close to her, don't we think discrimination will take over?

That z someone's Mum, daughter, sis, friend.

22. All cake, horse and all. I heard the bride did it herself. She's a baker.

23. Folly Crown Cakes and Events. contact me for your yummy cakes, event decorations, bridal wears, groom's suit, fashion designing and training all at affordable prices. 0706623565921 August 2016 at 19:23

Yes Stella, it's very possible. I can make cakes in the form of animals and they will look very real. I make cakes into any object that I fancy. Cake making and decoration is an art, when you master it, the sky is your limit.

Bvs in Kwara State and surroundings pls contact me for your yummy cakes, event decorations, bridal wears, groom's suit, fashion designing and training all at affordable prices...

24. Creativity. Only God knows how much this cake costs, hope they didn't spend all their money on dis jedi jedi.

25. The horse is surely not a cake. The lady is a cake baker. Kudos

26. Watch food network and you'll realize that these cakes are small sef.

27. Yes the horse is all edible

28. The bride is a baker

29. Lovely!!! I feel like eating cake ... # amcountingmycalories..

30. Perhaps you can take tea and bread, pounded yam with tasteless, pepper less soup, cereals, rice pudding ( boiled rice+water+sugar+ milk), pancake. All the best in your " fasting". Anonymous 18:35

31. The horse not edible but evrythin else achievable. Beautiful cakes

32. My wedding cake looks like the second pics. Lovely

33. All i see is Creativity at it's peak.

34. The first one is the real deal, very creative.

35. The bride is a Baker and she owns the company called sweet indulgence. Her cakes are beautiful and out of this world.

36. The bride is a Baker and my friend as well, yes, it's all cake,. Check her jobs out. Sweet indulgence. She is on Facebook and ig.

37. I think the horse is a faux cake

38. Olamide, d bride is a genius.

39. Lovely.
    Rosblis & co ur attention is need..

40. The bride is baker,she made them herself..Very creative.

41. Princess Scheherazade21 August 2016 at 21:11

It's a real cake oh, not plastic.
    The bride (Olamide Smith) made the cakes herself, she's got a cake shop at Bode Thomas, Surulere.👍🏽

42. Yes,they can make a cake of anything. Its the creativity of the baker at work.

43. D bride is a baker so she gave her special day a memorable n awesome cake.she is so good

44. They are real cakes. She is a popular baker so best believe she'll out do whatever she has ever done for other people on her own day.

45. Watch cake boss on tlc...what is horse?
    Abeg wc 1 is white fasting? Nothing wen my ear no go hear

46. Wow beautiful cakes, This horse is not a cake, though its possible to make a horse cake stand like this one.

1. Coming from you????. Well,its s cake. Gravity defying.it may not be 100% but 90-95%of that horse is edible. Just one or two things to make it stand on its feet.its a lot of work

2. Lol @ young forever, you get time o, you see someone dey stay in sokoto, Wetin e wan sabi , if not for Stella's blog helping people's orientation and network wey dey yanfu yanfu Wetin dis one for sabi lol

47. She's a baker, sweet indulgence. So I don't expect anything less.
    Beta advert for her.

48. I will chop everything. The horse is made of fundant icing

49. Na artist wey be correct baker u suppose call on ooo. BAKER different for Baker

50. Wow..... So creative!! Na this type person i go like learn cake baking but i go need sponsors.... Anybody?
    No be all this cakers wey dey this town dey bake bread all in the name of cake..

51. Wow..... So creative!! Na this type person i go like learn cake baking but i go need sponsors.... Anybody?
    No be all this cakers wey dey this town dey bake bread all in the name of cake..

52. She is one of d best. Cakes by tosan,sweet indulgence, dew drops cakes,dripples,cake priest,grated nutmeg...dey r one of d few nigerian bakers I respect o. I am equally good BT I aim 2 be like them someday.

53. Olamide is a good baker... I know she will do a great job on her day.. Her cake is very tasty and good. Am one of her customer and also my office uses her. Kudos girl.. Congratulations.

54. oo please who just called olamide smith mosun as the baker..this isn't her own sweet indulgence..people can say jack sha..say what you know and not assumptions

55. Which one is white fasting. I just pray you are doing things right according to the Bible.

Those cakes are lovely. Thelma how far, can you do this?

56. People saying she outdid herself should take a seat, if you were a dress maker or event planner won't you have the wedding of your dreams or do better than you do for your clients and also advertise for your business