Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanian Actress Nadia Buhari shares photo of her twin girls

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

Ghanian Actress Nadia Buhari shares photo of her twin girls

iamnadiabuari:  The secret of having it all, is believing u already do. 
#happiness!

She is still hiding their faces!

71 comments:

1. One day we would see their face

1. Just the way you and tonto is hiding.

2. I want those babies. I must have twins ohh. One of each. Eheh

*thinking*

3. Story. Pampers already av tiwa. They won't sign Tonto.

4. They cannot beat Genevieve at the game tho. Never seen or heard about her daughter in the news...never.

5. Sisi eko, i think say you don hang boot o

6. My dear La fresh, I don hang am but I'm tempted to try one more when I see cuties like this ooo. Lol

2. No bi small hidding their face o. She hides their father too. Chai Nadia, I drop cap for you.

3. Wow!! They are grown up.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

1. Yes o u will birth twins soon n we will celebrate u...

2. Amen, I put you in my prayers daily.

3. Amen.. You are indeed a fruitful vine and a joyful mother of children. God will embarrass you with children.

4. let her keep on hiding their faces, Nadia please do not show their faces.

1. She's hiding their faces from Jobless internet trolls.

5. Waooo, their now grown, God bless them

6. Awwwwwwwww
    They are cute even without seeing there face
    Chubby cutie

7. They're cute even without faces sef

8. See fresh and cute kids....No need seeing their faces, they are beautiful.

1. They are cute foor ages!
      I know I will birth twins.

9. She wan hide am,until she gets endorsement like Tiwa. Stella,its all strategy.

10. Buari,not Buhari tho.

11. Abegiii!!!
    Who face epp?
    Is it not face?
    We weeee still see d faces.

12. I really do not know why she is hiding their faces though.

13. She just couldnt hold it back. I mean the urge to share their pics. Abeg show face!

14. Cute babies..
    I soooooooo love babies and I pray to have my own twins too.

15. I love that quote menhh.

Keep hiding them @Nadia.

Na only cat I no say sabbi hide him shit well well.

I don't understand you @Nadia....Your kids are so pretty....lets see their faces...

16. Them don grow finish ooo
    End time Jim Iyke/skittles and space

1. Jim gini? Shut up. The baby daddy is a Lebanese man, she lives with him but ashamed of the relationship

2. @anonymous you are not galore we don't believe you

17. Wow... Double happiness... God please i want double blessing too o.

18. Wow... Double happiness... God please i want double blessing too o.

19. Wow... Double happiness... God please i want double blessing too o.

20. She must be so secretive kind.nawao for u o! I fear who no fear u!!

21. Aaaaawwwww so cute, i just felt my eggs tickle. Daddy k lets make more cute babies.

22. Yes she is married.islamically

23. The side view already says it all, they Are pretty

24. Cute babies. I pray to have twins IJN. So what's with the trying to hide their faces?

Whatever rocks her both ojare.

25. Cute mother nd daughters....Nadia pls hide dem well,you can't trust social media

26. Without seeing their faces they are beautiful!

1. Nah,shes hiding them for now so that total strangers won't come and tell her how they are "Ugly" or has down syndrome faces...or has "big belle"(whatever that means) etc.

You get? That's how nasty the world has become...they pounce on kids too.

*Shouting With My Arms Stretched Out* Oh Lordddd!!! I want my own twins bikoooooo

2. Iphie follow follow clown. Shut up. Don't ever start what you can't finish.

27. She dey always hide her children face. Only God knows what she is hiding

28. Those kids don't look cute pls.

29. Beautiful picture. Lord My Father in Heaven pick my calls. Embarrass me abundantly with my own children... Double portion you shall give me for children are your reward In Jesus Precious Name

30. U send prayers as texts on comment section? Seriously! U bera sort out your relationship with God on time cos the battle is real. Not for occasional soldiers. Hmmm. God is merciful and He is still waiting for you to get real with Him. Lovely babies Nadia. I love doubles!