Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood actor and Lagos State lawmaker, Desmond Elliot Surprises Homeless Woman...

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Nollywood actor and Lagos State lawmaker, Desmond Elliot Surprises Homeless Woman...

What a surprise!
She got a bed to call her own courtesy of Desmond...Well done and thank you Mr Elliott.

46 comments:

1. God bless his big heart and reward his kindness

2. Wow, nice one.

Congrats Mama

3. Congrats to her but who will take my problem upon himself like this one day? The struggles is not easy

1. When you all learn to stop insulting people and behave normally, help will start to come your way.

4. Zoo came last in the women's Olympic relay. Nizooria

1. Useless igbo animal. You are leaving in the zoo. Same applies to your wayward igbo brothers and sisters. Flesh eaters.

2. Bastard! May ur generation survive only on flesh! Useless Yoorooba fools! Blood sucking animals.

3. Flesh eaters like your father and mother abi

Bastard

4. LOL @anon 13:07 u are cray

5. Anon 13:28, I made an honest assessment and you came out to insult my tribe. I didn't even need to come out and attack you. My beloved sisters did. Disgusting ofenmanu pig. Thank you my sweet siblings. Igbo kwenu!

5. So this thing wer you do na him you come dey snap pics dey announce am...
    Some people cannot gv someone 100k without snapping pics wid em n send it to Channel tv

1. He is a politician so it is allowed. Face your poverty life first, read your books.

6. She's homeless but she bought a generator to power the borehole. This generator costs over 50k. When she goes to wash for other people does she carry the gen with her????

Well done Mr Elliott

1. Priorities darling. If you got that you would have gone shopping, buy rags and after two months back to SKD blog begging.

2. The generator is to pump water so she can do her washing business. Do you now understand?

7. Replies
    1. No be only GBU na GBA! Don't know why people abbreviate so bad. Can't you just type it in full? Would you die if you write it this way "God bless you "?

2. Haaahaaahaaahaaa! I tiree @ anonymous 14;13, some abbreviations just sound dumb. What's wrong in writing in full? Naaawaaoo!

8. *wipes tears*
    Nothing like having a place to retire to after a hard day's work..
    Bless you hon elliot.

Lord I'm thankful for Lil things..
    Clothes on my back, a roof over my head, and a bed with clean sheets..

9. Works that speaks ever after.

God bless Desmond!

10. Thanks desmond!

I also gave a jobless guy a water supply contract with.

11. OK, seen. And Thanks. Surprise still happens and Angels in human form still exists. However, the best Angels are those who choose to remain anonymous after blessing you, not those that kiss and tell. Think about it, even though God uses Angels to bless human, who don see angel before? (I'm just thinking out loud)
    *God bless my angel in human form*

1. Aunty I have been touched...

Are u scared ur giver will do THIS???

Please concentrate on thanking God with this ID ooo

If shades and strong opinions is hungrying* you, get a neutral moniker and fire on!

With this ID, ur comments ought to b censored! Esp wt comments like this (even when u are saying the truth or not)... they'll cme for ur ass!

I hope I made sense!

Meanwhile, congrats on ur win! Use that money wisely*. In this Buhari times, if you don't plan urself well, 1million is almost becoming 100k...

2. That's ur opinion ,@opinion Nd u r so right.

12. More blessing Honourable!

13. You have done well, Desmond, but allow others do the publicity some other time. God will reward you.

14. Very nice of him. Freeze come over here and criticize with ur big mouth.

15. Nice one desmond

16. shameless apc lawmaker.he's nt ashame snapin n postin dis shit here.u bought common tv n fan,u ve the nerve of postin it to the public.mchteeeeew

17. Miracles happening here and there... I'm next in line...amen

18. That's good of you desmond. I key into this favor for my daughter and I IJN, Amen!

19. In as much as I am appreciative of his gesture towards that woman, it is not what he should be singing upandan. We come to connect on this blog and some have been blessed by people who they haven't meet before on this blog. Some people?? Plenty sef! These are the angels we should be thankful and bless God for. Stella is the real MVP!