Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Old Nigerian Idol Contestant Who Represented Fela On Stage Wearing Just Underpants..

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Old Nigerian Idol Contestant Who Represented Fela On Stage Wearing Just Underpants..

This is Hilarious BUT Dede Mabiaku's reaction killed the Laughter and after watching this i used google to search if there was any time Fela performed on stage in his underpants and then i ran into *whispering* Burna boy who also kind represented Fela on stage in his underpants....

Honestly,If i didnt watch this,I also kinda thought Fela performed also in his underpants!.

Thank God i watched this...what bout you?

59 comments:

1. I remembered him on idol then. Dede blasted him

1. Biko why was Dede taking the while thing personal? Is he in anyway related to Fela? Haba!

2. Fela performed in his underpants more than once.

Isn't Dede Fela's illegitimate son?

3. The guy no try. But Dede over reacted abeg. Even Dan had to say "it's ok". Dede can like to over do sometimes.

4. Fela never performed in his underpants ,he was just always videoed in house in his underpants smoking Igbo and ish but never performed in his underpants on stage and dede is sure of what he his saying cus he grew up in Felas household Fela was like his foster dad.

5. Its not that serious na,why Dede carry the matter for head like gala.😂😂
      Jokes apart,Dede absolutely overreacted.

6. Ahhhhh why na. What's wrong with this Dede man? The boy though. He actually has fela's kinda face. But why humiliate him like this? Abegy

2. Can't watch abeg

1. Fela performed with just under pant and Fela granted interview wearing just underpant na

2. Is like Fele performed with under pant na?
      Or am I wrong?
      Fab mum pls help me out

3. That guy dede should stfu!

3. That stupid judge on cap is a big time asshole..!you dont talk to people such manner regardless whatever. Nigerian very fake shows!!!.

1. His name is Dede. And I totally agree with you. Talking to the guy like he was nothing.

4. Hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha. Rolling on the floor, wipes tears. Hahahahaha jeez my ribs oh, someone hold me. Out right now. Hahahahaha

1. You forgot to faint like Xp. Remain on the floor no one will help you up.

2. The boy said "Fela climbed stage with paent" 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. That guy dont know what is saying, fela performed with underpants in so many places.

1. Shut up! You're ignorant.

2. Don't talk about things you don't know.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 James come carry ur siblings😂😂😂😂😂

7. its was more of his trademark.

8. Dede always too serious..OMG were ni bobo yi sha

9. This Dede Mabiaku is just a pure HATER, Lack of ignorance and exposure.
    Am sure he has not seen all of Fela's Musical Videos before crucifying the poor lad.
    At least encourage him first for even coming out like that, then after his audition then comment.
    This the reason for i don't want all this their talent hunt shows done by naija celebs, i keep asking what do most of them no about music or acting in real life sense! Some dont even no the types of voice cords and notes but will be invited to come judge professional.
    Just Bunch Of HATERS and COPY COPY

1. Dede is a protégé of Fela...so he knows better

2. Lack of ignorance? Really?

10. Please can we get a comment from this Fela's babe?

I felt like the ground should open and swallow me. Egbe Mi Olike the great one will say.
    Mbok, This guy is really on expired weed. Unlike the great one. Rest on...RIP Fela Anikulapo Kuti.

11. arghhhhh!!why did i even watch?

12. common the judge was to harsh jooor, he would have made his point without insulting the boys acts, imagine saying the boy has a horrible voice, have you ever taken a good look at your sef Mr chief Judge? your face looks like that of a retired oloshos vagina. mehn that was a huge embarrassment from the judge. what an asshole. foolish fellow. imagine how the boy must have felt? mtcheeew

13. common the judge was to harsh jooor, he would have made his point without insulting the boys acts, imagine saying the boy has a horrible voice, have you ever taken a good look at your sef Mr chief Judge? your face looks like that of a retired oloshos vagina. mehn that was a huge embarrassment from the judge. what an asshole. foolish fellow. imagine how the boy must have felt? mtcheeew

14. Lmao. I almost died of laughter. Dat guy was really on wrong pills. Buh d Judge on face cap was too strict.

1. Pretty, where have you been?

15. Hahaha that judge vex seriously,maybe that guy took kwale weed before coming to perform

16. I no dey watch
    Who d video epp?

17. I also thought Fela performed in his underpants...Thanks Dede for setting this straight

18. Who is the judge shouting like he's "on some wrong pills"? Most you shout that way to pass his message across ?

19. Lmao! I remember this.

20. Dede shut it! The boy was there for comic relief and you spoilt it. Even Femi and Seun would have just laughed it off. Why do you always carry felas matter on your head anyway? Just FYI, you sing like the boy, wack ass afrobeat musician! Cut it!

21. Dede shut it! The boy was there for comic relief and you spoilt it. Even Femi and Seun would have just laughed it off. Why do you always carry felas matter on your head anyway? Just FYI, you sing like the boy, wack ass afrobeat musician! Cut it!

22. This made me Lol....kikiki

23. This dede should shut up ..abeg..He makes my stomach turn too.
    Agreed the boys presentation was wacky there are better ways to pass across an info instead of sounding all knowing.
    I Googled images of fela performing in his under pants and o saw a pic of him in blue pants alone ..holding a mic on a stage. Others appeared he was relaxing in his house...except that stage is his parlour or personal stage I don't know what else to say about him not performing in his pants ever.

24. Lmao d guy up there b like bvn James......... Kikiki

25. Stupid judge, too harsh for my liking

26. Dede Mabiaku your own is too much joor, take it easy with the poor guy.

27. Ouch...the judge was just too harsh. There is a way you pass a message across without belittling the person involved.

28. I actually watched this audition then. Dede was too harsh and I remember one year my dad took me to lekki sunsplash as a lil girl, I did see fela perform in his underpants. yes I did.

29. I am a massive fan of Fela Anikulapo Kuti and Dede was a follower. True he never performed in his underpants. Dede was too harsh on the bloke, he was rude too, you don't talk to be people like that, It's not that serious. It's important to be polite.

30. DEDE MABIAKU...That was a show of shame, coming from you. Did you have to talk to the poor boy like he was a piece of rubbish ? Did you have to talk him down in a way that will erode the little self confidence that brought him to the auditioning? Did you have to scold him like a kid who stole a piece of meat from the neighbour's soup pot? I wonder the kind of insults people in your household receive from you on daily basis, dear MR FELA INCARNATE. Thank God you are not in the teaching profession, you would have turned out more suicide victims than graduates. Imagine the degree of anger you displayed in that video.. I think among other necessities, you need to go for anger management course, and henceforth, IDOLS SHOULD HAVE A RETHINK ABOUT HAVING YOU ON THEIR PANEL OF JUDGES. There are much better artists and trained musicians who will use that position to build the self confidence of our youths, even while correcting their errors.

31. Hey Make we no lie o... Fela wear ordinary pant for stage for shrine where he dey perform live... The boy is right... Me and my friends we see am with our koro koro eyes o when we where boys... Make we no try change the story

32. HAHAHAhhahaha
    The height of it all for me was how the boy continued his "song" even though Dede was staring at him like he wanted to strangle him!! ROFL

I no be gentuluman at allllll. LMAO!

Dede tried to play Simon Cowell in that West African Idols.
    He was too harsh on this one though, Dan was uncomfortable. Hehhehehe