Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Is On Summer holiday with his kids

Monday, August 08, 2016

Senator Dino Melaye Is On Summer holiday with his kids

Kogi state Senator Dino Melaye Is on Summer Holidays with his three kids and he proudly posted some photos on his twitter handle...
The Senator is globetrotting with his Children until the 8th Senate resumes...

Nice one.....

18 comments:

1. This man sef.....
    Good morning 😊 every one
    Have a nice day

2. Useless man, can you sit on a train in your country.

3. Bis Ibidakpo's kid nko?
    Oh he's yet to acknowledge the baby as his.
    Shame shame shame on you Dino.
    Why not even go for a DNA?
    I really don't understand how people deny their own kids.

1. That girl's matter get as e be. I know that with time he'd find a way to accept that child. Bisi made a monumental error by going to the media, if she had settled with him privately he wouldn't have denied that baby. And he was still married at the time. Not an excuse though, but shame will not allow him go back to her because he said a whole lot against her. He even denied sleeping with her, so how will he submit to DNA? The day he accepts that child is the day Nigerians will finish him. I guess that has been his major problem. But his conscience will not allow him rest. That I know.

4. I have a feeling Dino ll be a great Dad. So finally this man is walking freely after the way he abused his wife for several years, even with picture evidence, Nawa oo, he was even elected a senator. I feel so sorry for his ex wife, she has lost this battle, she should ve silently walked away earlier on.

1. It's Nigeria now! Useless people waited in line to vote him. They will say the woman did not watch her mouth hence the beating. It's a pity we act like animals no wonder white people call us monkeys.

2. Get Ur facts right. He was never elected, in fact his people campaigned seriously against him, he ran away with the ballot boxes himself and still rigged

5. This man is a woman abuser and a wife beater. Stupid mayor of Cambridge

6. I just pray his sons will not take after him by beating their women. May God help children to take good sides and not bad sides of parents.

7. With all his forming ...can you believe that his mum went to beg Tinubu .The Guy fall my hand

8. The kids look so much like their mom. He's taking care of bisi's daughter oo,bisi said it in one city people interview early this year,but he can't see her in public.

1. Really?? If this is true then that's good o.

9. I think he is a good father