Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Says Life Without God Is Wasted.

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Senator Dino Melaye Says Life Without God Is Wasted.

Well,he is correct that life without God is wasted.....I am not one to Judge whether he means it or just used those words to show off his fine shoes..lol

And the FOOL who has been posting that i have been paid to post stuff about Dino Melaye,you need to get your head checked....Am i posting to please you who goes under anonymous to monitor me and what i post?If they have paid me,then contact them to pay you too or send me your account number so that i can transfer the money to you.

If Mr Dino Fucks up,we will post about it and if he does anything good,we will also celebrate him.I do not have time to drink panadol for anyone's headache.If you have a problem with him,do not try to use me to settle scores.i fight my own battles!!!

Even though this is just a post that was NOT PAID FOR,there is absolutely nothing wrong in collecting PR money, so please excuse me!

37 comments:

1. I don't understand this. Without God in bathering wives or what? Side eyes.

1. We don notice the Giorgio Melano and Denotons.

2. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 Stella!! Yes to "I fight my own battle"!! They should move on already

3. With his JB shape. Eheheh

OK bye

4. He forgot to include wife battering as one of the things that his life will be incomplete without...

2. Fine shoes beside Stella don't mind them . Be doing what you knows best. Monitoring spirit everywhere

1. Yes life is nothing with christ, looks like one that is so empty.

2. I mean nothing without christ

3. White Berry, with Christ or without Christ?

4. Life without Christ is a life with crisis.

3. Vewi lovely shoes.... Dino z a vewi stylish senator

4. OMG!! Stella u get time oooooo, don't know why u pay attention to faceless anons, you are acknowledging them by responding to them.
    And wow! Lovely shoes. Life without God is truly a huge waste.
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

1. Perhaps in your birth certificate is the name IvebeentouchedbyanAngel? Idiot.

So the fat in your brain has not let you realize that you are as 'faceless' as any anon here? Ode!

5. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)20 August 2016 at 12:50

That fool must be senator...πŸ™Š

6. Dino! Dino!! Dino!!!

Weldone

7. Replies
    1. Very igbotic shoes. Crass not classy.

8. Stellasticker of life I like dis ur reply oooo,u finish work oo,u really go school

9. U too correct stella ooo,make I find ur trouble small, mumy stella, sista Stella, auntie stella

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚

10. Looking good and stylish Mr Dino....fine man

11. Stella, are you telling us that you collected PR money?

12. I somehow agree with him but on a deeper note - Life is worth NOTHING except we live it in Jesus.

13. Taaaa mr dino, you don't hav God, na Satan you get to be wearing loub costing abt $1900 in dis kind of economy.

14. When a man has tasted so much poverty when growing up, he only need to make up for it by buying cars that look so much like toys and shoes wt so much shine- shine.
    AMBER

1. Lmao, why evils ??? Dino dino, our most controversial senator

2. Lmao!!!!!!!

You!

15. @10 years, Stella just said she didn't collect any money for this particular post!

16. The women that date this man are trying. Even as a single mum, I can't be caught dead with Dino Melaye.

17. Yes ooo life without God is a big waste, lovely shoes you got Mr Dino.

18. Was fΓΌr eine Schande.

Quel dommage.

19. the man is a coward.He sent his mum quietly to beg tinubu .... e fall my hand

20. Yes without Christ but with wife battering. *Yimu