Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Celebrates First Wedding Anniversary And Hints Of An Upcoming Church Wedding.

Monday, August 29, 2016

Tonto Dikeh Celebrates First Wedding Anniversary And Hints Of An Upcoming Church Wedding.

It's Been a year already?WOW!
Happy Wedding Anniversary Tonto and Churchill..May the glue holding you both together only get harder with time!

40 comments:

1. Hwa to them
      When are they doing their white wedding?

2. Hwa to them
      When are they doing their white wedding?

3. All the best to you and hubby Tonto. Happy anniversary babe.

4. Portable wiv. She is married traditionally and has done court. White white. Una leave una culture dey pursue Oyibo own. How many marriage Oyibo dey do? Ndi white wedding. Mscheew

2. I wish u d best................congrats.........#Tonto

3. Congratulations your home is blessed

4. Ok n what did d man say abt her? All I keep seeing dis days is how wonderful d man is, n d men always keep mute. Even Mercy J did same.

1. Don't forget most men don't blab too much. Nathan women work be this.

2. Mercy's husband made a post on their anniversary.

Plus, the most important thing is how a man treats his woman, not posts he makes about her in public.

3. Mercy js husband was the first to serenade her on His facebook face joo

5. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your 100% skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536029 August 2016 at 10:19

Amen to ur prayer stella.God bless ur union tonto nd churchill.

6. Congrats to her. Marriage has changed Tonto positively.

7. HWA Mrs Tonto Churchill....I wish you love and peace in your home.Amen

8. HWA..bt their husy nor dey talk?

9. Congrats tonto lee...may peace never depart from ur home dear

10. Men should also learn to praise their wives

11. God bless ur Union pokolee

12. Happy marriage anniversary Tonto and Churchill. May love and laughter remain your portion in Jesus name. Amen.

13. is the women that are always pouring praise on their men, the men will just sit down and watch.All the best.

14. Goodluck. waiting for the wedding news. enjoy your baby

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Marriage changed her to a better person...

16. Happy wedding anniversary Tontolet. God continue to bless your union

17. Hbd Tonto. Btw why isn't she bearing Tonto Obasanjo? if obj is her father in-law. Someone pls enlighten me biko.

18. Happy wedding anniversary