Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Ogbodo Was Put Under Fire Over New Hair Cut..

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Uche Ogbodo Was Put Under Fire Over New Hair Cut..

Nigerians have got no chill .... ah ah!

The controversial Nollywood actress Uche Igbodo was put under fire for showing off her new edgy haircut at a fashion show in Lagos over the weekend.
Though the actress felt on top of the world with her new gothic look, most of her fans however disagreed with her. 

Na wah for people...I think she killed the Runway look!

60 comments:

1. Killed what? Stella be truthful na, she looks like a ghost, scary biko.

1. With gothic look you have to look the part. You need a mean or unbothered look to pull it off. Her smile was too much

2. It's a RUNWAY Look na...ah ah

3. Gothic fashion is a clothing style marked by conspicuously dark, mysterious, antiquated and homogenous features. It is worn by members of the Goth subculture. A dark, sometimes morbid fashion and style of dress, typical gothic fashion includes a pale complexion with colored black hair, black lips and black clothes..... Copied from wiki, enjoy Jbaby

4. Jbaby I thought u were smarter than this? Smh! Mzanon and queerone u gurls have said it all.

5. Her make up is horrible
      Pls don't tell me is runway look......I can see her Iya akpati stretch mark

6. Linda I'm smart very smart, I read the post 'runaway look', even with that she looks scary.

7. Should she kill herself because she has stretch marks? Hian!

2. Would have probably looked better on her if she wasn't smiling so much.

3. Bizarre is the word to describe her look.

4. Hahahahahaha, this lady doesnt understand that she looks all shades of weird

5. I wonder what she was thinking coming out looking like Simba the cub.

6. Face shaming ti take over😂😂😂

7. Uche is Nollywood Queen of the Damned. First Vampire in Nigeria.

8. Kikikikikiki......This chick is running mad. Why isn't she back on screen, she was a good actress.

9. Killed gini@Stella?
    With her make up..I don't even know what to make out from smile sef.

10. She looked a bit like Helen Paul....cute if u ask me. As far as its for a runway show she killed it mehn.

11. People should allow her oo. Kai Naija i hail thee!

12. Excize ma ☝y is ur bwest kinda displaced? Mscheeeeew can't even let a broda have a moment 😢 I pyesset not biko!😕😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

13. Replies
    1. Didyou even read the post? Mid life crisis for where? That is how people fail exam.

14. She looks like Beavis and Butthead combined.
    Doesn't suit her at all.

15. Nigerians are so backward and always in a rush to judge.She said runway look so please y'all should calm down with the criticisms and name calling.Gosh I can't deal biko.

1. Next time say "SOME NIGERIANS" btw, where are you from?

2. Hi Richbee,oops my bad, Some Nigerians. Better now?Lol.

16. With that kind of forehead she should.play for Nigeria.

17. Nah she doesn’t look good.
    Memoirsofagreatlady.com

18. Killed gini??? Mtchwwwww.. 100% weirdo!!

19. If y'all know what's on my mind enh...lmao. lemme just keep shut

20. Uche is a beautiful woman
    But she looks very ugly here

21. Hahahaha... WTF??? All in an attempt to do whatever it is. Lolz... See colour combo on her face abeg, not cool Uche, not cool.

22. She look stupid. No apology

23. It was a runway look, some Nigerians are daft and ignorant.

24. She looks good.
    Y'all should remember that the only thing constant in life is change.
    This is the era of Change.

25. Lol... trust my naija people with bad mouth... someone there even said she looks like Ekpo masquerade lmaoo!!!

With the way celebrities are bashed on social media, you will know that rapture is near... mana ka m jukwaa, are u rapturable?

26. But it's "runway look" na! I'm assuming off d runway it'll be better styled

27. This Stella eh.., she killed what? Look well oo

28. Owerri boyfriend snatcher,following d governors younger brother like shit*huh* u look sooooo stupid,dirty old hag claiming 30's..hehehe!winchi winchi so u dnt even knw wat fits..i 'piry' u

1. She's 30!!! She known! She's a celebrity! You who are you? Ewu Gambia.

2. Anon 12.07 yu r a stupid,foolish,useless,disgruntled element. who celeb epp meanwhile?? fish brain

29. Na wa! It doesn't fit her one bit....Her biz anyway.

30. The hairstyle made me laugh... Na so

31. No offence but na Weird MC eye I take dey luk uche jombo right frm tym.

32. What was she thinking? Not nice at all.

33. Cyber bully everywhere, are you guys aware it was for a runway?!. Since you can get 100mb for N200 why won't they continue monitoring her life. Trolls!!!!!

34. Nice look. But she shouldnt have smiled, Goths don't smile, they always look sad and mean.

35. It was just a temporal look, why do we fill our system with so much hate all the time?