Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha -44

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha -44

This is calm....

Good day Stella, 
I've enjoyed the wedding night stories so i decided to send mine.
Hubby and i dated for about 3 years before getting married. When it was two months to the wedding we decided to stop having sex so we could have something special to look forward to on the wedding night.

However, we couldn't as almost anytime we saw we must have sex. The week to the wedding i decided to tie my legs together and i succeeded. 

After the wedding reception, hubby drove us straight to the hotel. Immediately we entered the room, we just started undressing to have our first sex as a married couple ( conji was high). 

My people, before i could say jack, hubby just came. I wasn't too worried as I've tested the package and knew that he could do better. I was just happy that we could pray together after sex without feeling guilty.  And he more than made up for his fuck up when we were well rested. 

I still tease him about how he wanted to turn indomie (1min man) on our special night.

That's my wedding night gist.

LOL...Well done oh!.....

Meanwhile the folder don empty ooooh.even Omugwo Chronicle o ti empty.

121 comments:

1. I love this one,the 'calmer'..the better.I hate reading porn stories..enjoy the main act!

2. There is this crush (fair, tall, slim, handsome dude) I have been loving silently, he finally ask me out so we decided to go off camp to have romantic time. We first decided to enter bus from basement to maingate (uniben). Na so we enter bus the guy first enta, me com enta then one fat woman with a one year old daughter. Oh boy dem send that pikin com oh. She started pinching me, dragging my weaves, spiting on my face. I wan die. I use style begin play with the pikin, e no even send me. The slaps was so loud it felt like she was been possessed. The guy just troway face look window. I told mother to caution the baby or take her to the right arm far away from me but the fatilicious say 'na small pikin na'. I couldnt wait to come down, i was so embarrased.

3. @ anonymous... and your point is?

4. Lmao @ anon 13:32
      Looooool

5. Pipu of God..pls send omugwo chronicles to SDK.keep the chronicles flowing.

2. "When it was too months to the wedding,we decided to stop having sex,so we can have something "special" the night of our wedding?

Is that so?

Abeg ,collect na collect

Once you collect before wedding,any other collection after the wedding na just "norma offering"

Your Torii sweet.

1. Hehehehehehehehehe...something special indeed.

2. Mimi....#inyhurface#2 August 2016 at 14:10

Collect na collect ....😂😂😂😂

3. Pls tell them o. Whats special about a food that has been eaten several times. Mtseww

4. Lmao...galore..ee don tey u spoil..hehehehehehe

3. Yaaaaaay! Finally! After the last one I have been refreshing my page every minute for another. Thanks stellz

4. yawns into oblivion

5. Lol,Ok this was funny and honest.HML to ya!!

6. May the Lord continue to sustain your marriage...this is really calm.The Porn was over exaggerated in the previous ones.
    Simon Terry,I am not your mate,I wonder y hungry boys disturb married women for relationships.
    You never chop and busy looking for a married woman to dash a Honda and £10000!!!Go and fuck your Mum and ancestors;you are cursed.Stella pls post cos this idiot have been disturbing me with calls and messages cos I placed an advert here.

1. Are you that delta/warri woman who reeled out her number here sometimes last week?

As if I knew it will result to this..

2. Hian what kind of world do we live in?

3. I'm not the Asabalady...i advertised a product.

4. And u think u have solved the problem? Believe me,you just made it worse..anyway,first mistake is showing everyone ur private number all in the name of "advertising" a product...now you are doing an indirect disclaimer incase ur hubby finds out ..hahaha..meanwhile,have some class and keep his mother out of it...no be u and her the quarrel and she never do u anything...yet

7. Nice
    LMAO 😁 @ becoming an indomie man

8. See as the story short like sim card.....

Disappointed

Back to watching porn, and yes I am a girl

9. God bless ur marriage at least u no lie.

10. OK. Madam so your horseband just released after just one stroke inside your wet Toto. Hmmmmmmm this one na second man.

11. Make una send into the folder o. WNB can't be empty o

12. Yeah at least this one is mild and natural,not the point style stories we read everyday.

13. Yeah at least this one is mild and natural,not the point style stories we read everyday.

14. Some men are just woeful and shameless in bed. U cannot even practice foreplay with your wife for at least 15 minutes with ur wife before rushing to insert your short little one minute indomie prik inside the Toto

1. Oh Lord!
      I'm dead todayyyyyyy!!!! Ochi ooooh
      Jamishiiiii
      Short,little,one minute indomie.....
      #Dead
      Why do you "hate" on WNB men? LOlzzz

15. madam ur story s so boring,damn

16. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your 100% skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 081608453602 August 2016 at 13:30

Ok oh WNB has landed.wots happening all d stories finish?

Organic online training and promixing training is on.don't forget to gt ur 100% skin care products we also sell organic materials call us today.

17. Yesterday as I was typing my own wnb I got tired nd stopped. I will create time to do it nd send. My own funny nd @ d same time rated +25. Hahahaha

1. May the good Lord give you strength to type it, because so many people's life depends on it.

We r waiting.

2. Lmao. Why are you people so funny like this? 😂😂😂

3. Lmaoo. I'm sure I have spoken for everyone here.

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      Jenny baby, this thing serious o
      #WNB....

18. Hypocrisy is a disease that only the hypocrite can cure by repentance. So you went to "church" and wedded as a "chaste bride" while you have been battered between your legs. You know the right thing and did it the wrong way. When you encounter problems in this marriage, remember that you insulted God first. REPENT!

1. Clap for urself👏
      Senior Advocate of our Lord Jesus

2. Scary comment. I'm kinda scared now.

3. Now tell me who is the hypocrite here?

Judgina!!

The same God said, "He will have mercy on whom He will gave mercy on."

you shouldn't be the one to dictate to Him.

Repent!

19. Lols@ indomie man, may continue to bless ur home

20. ....so after d wedding(trad on Friday n white sat).my family didn't escort me home bcx it fell on eken day. I stayed back till after Thanksgiving on sunday. My hubby went home wt his pole to await my arrival. At abt 4pm dt sunday,my pole were ready to send me home and all my stuff were packed. Mum cried her eyes out(am her only child n dad is no more)
    Got to Hubby's house ,MIL washed my feet wt new head tie. I was welcomed in and there was enough celebration.After like 3hrs,my pole were gone remaining Hubby's FAM n friends. Then I started cring. I cried n cried n cried until I could cry no more.Hubby were comforting me while his friends were making jest of me.It became really late so hubby began to send his friends off jokingly.We leave in his 3bed room apartment but he didn't want anybody in any of the rooms(till date apart from d kids)
    He finally succeeded n the house was empty. I went into d bathroom to wash off my makeup n change(took my bath b4coming) immediately I got out,lo n behold hubby has changed d sheets to light lemon. I just went straight into d bed n laid.He came on me ,kissed from head to toe. I kissed him back,then he started kissing my mumu bottom(my neck) I began to moan. He kissed my neck,sucked my boos like his life depended on it. Then he went to my vjay.He held my clitoris wt his mouth while his two fingers were digging deep. The enjoyment was out of this world then I started cumming.I came in his mouth then he held my legs up and slid his dick into my wet vijay.Fuck of life.Then he turned me. I laid wt my tummy flat on d bed,my left leg a little towards my boods,used his hand to raise my ass and another round of fuck.He were litterarilly shouting from d enjoyment. Then he came.
    It was awesome,we kissed each other deep and slept on each others arms
    Its been 9 yrs n two kids and I still gbadun dt style
    Had to send this here bcx my phone no de send mail.lol

1. U go enjoy am till ur last days Mir😘

2. Damn!!! This is killing me.

What is the style called biko, lemme try it.??

3. Your grammar shaaaaaaaa!!!

4. Dayummmm!

This style is like the craziest,yummiest,sweetest!
      Goes straight to the medulla.
      Even though I think it's slightly different but mostly d same. Mine is lie FLAT on ur tum,legs closed together but not so tightly closed.Bum up in the air....... Dammmm!!!I can't continue!

*Closes legs ever Soo tightly and tries not to remember*

5. Jenny Don't try it at home with me.

6. *pple
      *pple
      *mumu button (neck)
      Pls pardon d errors n gbagaun

7. *held d clit wit his mouth n sucked it
      *boobs

8. Haa! Held your Clitoris,owu rope?

9. Abeg don do joor..lol..na so una make me carry my two left legs go boo house yesterday go find trouble.. Reach there Finnish.. Change to mini skirt dey turn my small waist from room to room dey find him trouble.. Na for night I see wetin I dey find..meen he dealt with me like never before.. I wake up dis morng with serious hunger,my eyes turn me..abeg dis thing na serious porno..
      Anyway..madam dis ur write up really got my attention when I saw DAT word 'eken'it shows u are Bini..pls does any bvs knows where I can get Bini calender in benin? Pls I need d one of January to fix my traditional marriage pls..walaho wohowo...

10. Real story here
      Interesting
      Uto!!!!

11. Iphie dearie, I don't think you love that man you married. You have never said anything about him , only your ex(best thing I never heard song) . If u didn't marry the love of your life some of us did. I'm not the poster I just can't stand your negativity and racking of your Owerri sense every now and then.

12. Biko let Ify and her Owerri sense alone! No vex we like her just the way she is. Babe talked about her boo sometime back but she probably is comfortable with her relationship so she has no need to "perpetually" rub his every move in our faces.

Please find a place in your heat to forgive her for all the "imaginary" wrongs she has done you on "blogosphere"

@ Iphie...keep racking that sense babyyyy awum mgboto Owerri jus like ya!

13. The generals wife. Iyawo Ekwe Ekwe 1. I hail thee great one.
      Ayam seriously imagining your style.
      I will try it on my wedding night.

14. Jenny Nwa!
      Ekene mu gi my dear.
      Hmmmmm.... I Wil be here wen that night comes.
      Plenty of tips. For starters,Ice. Dere is just something about ice melting in ur mouth n a blow J. Lol

21. Empty ke, when there's a wedding every Saturday. Why are married people hoarding their wedding night gist na. Abi una wan hear how side chicks fuck ur horsebands ni? better spill the details abeg.

22. Y won't it be empty since u post three at a time

23. what do you expect when tension is high, thank God he is not a one min man.

24. Now this is better abeg. We dont need to read porn in the name of WNB. For that stupid lovelace that was insulting herself on the last WNB wait till you have kids then allow them get exposed to anything on the internet. Ewu Gambia.

25. Una even collect.

After our own wedding, as we count ten-ten naira finish, the disappointment and heartbreak just cause erectile dysfunction for my horseband.

ThankGod say we no borrow, im for no recover after 3mths.

1. Lmfaooo. Omg!!! You are so funny!!

This made me laugh out loud!!!

Erectile dysfunction, cause of money matter. Lmaoo!!!!!

2. Hahahahahahahaha eeyaaa
      Pele dear

3. Hahahahahahaha pls send this to stella's mail abeg, dear God thsi is really funny😆😆😆😆😆😅😅😅

4. Hey! I don laugh tire till tears are running, upon d surgery wey I just had n I no suppose laugh. This is epic! So real. Isi-Caterpillar, you too much. Looooolzzz.

Mimi May

5. Lols.my wedding somebody put 40 naira inside brown envelope give us. Aftet eating fried rice, jollof rice and big chicken with salad and malt plus bottled water, smh,some people are wicked.

6. Hahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha

26. God bless ur Marriage

27. Haha so just one week that u tied ur legs conji wan finish u? Ok na.

28. Hahahahahahahahaha. Chai. Ur comment is so funny esp "...erectile dysfunction..." chai

29. I'm an advocate for extensive foreplay b4 sex any tym,,,bcus hurry go na hurry cum.

30. #ACCEPTANCE is the number one requirement to MOVE ON*

31. So happy omugwo box is empty n no yeye adverts I hate to read on ihn are no more

Joe

32. Kelvin da Kelvinator in TGW's voice.

33. Isi Caterpillar, your comment made my evening. It got my rolling. even my boss look me one kind as if them don come for me. lolzzzzz

34. Can't even remember the details of my wedding night. I remember we stayed at eco hotel after the wedding. 20 years on, am filled with heart ache, infidelity issues. Kai this life ehn.

1. Men will always be men except God holds your own.

2. Sorry o, I refuse to cry like you after 20 years. My wedding night was not fun o. I was a virgin and dh doesn't know how to stimulate me, zero foreplay. I was scared and he just said, if u don't open I will go and get it outside o, na so I open, and he went in. D idiot is a 1min man and cheating on top. See person I dey pity. I just found myself a boyfriend, he's married too, that makes my world go round. He treats me like an angel, goes down on me like there is no tomorrow. I cannot come and wait for one loser learner to come and frustrate me because I married as a virgin. I now know the meaning of love making. Love you boo. 12 years in this so called marriage. Can't wait to divorce him when d kids are older and understands. I cannot continue to cheat forever. I need to sleep and wake up in the arms of my angel, not doing hide and seek. This life is too short to live in misery. I'm sure God is not happy when we are sad, he even says we can divorce because of infidelity.

3. In other words you want to break another woman's home. The guy is having fun with you because you are married. By the time you divorce he will run away from you and go for another married woman.

4. Awwwwwwwwww
      ((((((hugs)))))

5. Same here...20 years of pain, infidelity issues and generally having a crowded marriage...I could go on. Nothing much about my wedding night cos his whole family was in the next room (in a 2 bedroom flat).

6. I feel you poster. Hubby is a serial philanderer, abusive and zero in bed. 2 minutes to be precise. Generally miserable. But got myself a man. A good younger man who does wonders for my self-esteem. Hubby had totally destroyed it. Married lover is the bomb in the sack. Hubby is like a boy's scout beside him. Didn't know what I was missing. Hubby hardly makes love to me cos of his small small girls but hey, I'm not bothered anymore! Life's too short ibeg. Lover spends like 30 minutes on foreplay and generally making me happy. Hubby just dives in- ready or not- and is done in 2 minutes flat. *hiss*

35. Lol @ Isi-caterpiller's comment.woman ur mouth na die.

36. Coolio (Mama Patience Sister)2 August 2016 at 19:15

@Anon 17:09...Chai!

37. Calm and nice WNB, God bless your home.

38. Isi-catapillar you are so funny I laughed so hard,people can be wicked,imagine ten ten naira