Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha -45

Thursday, August 04, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha -45

Na wah ooooo!!!

STORY 45
Hello Stella... I am so excited to write about my wedding night. it was the bomb. here goes my story. I would try to cut it short.

Well... life itself is very very unpredictable. i met my husband in Eko hotel elevator when i was going to see my UNCLE (you know what i mean by uncle na lol).

we got talking and he asked me who i came to see, i told him i came to see a friend and he gave me his room number and begged i come see him. well to cut the long story short.. I went to see him and he looked very attractive under the yellow room light and maybe he thought so of me too.. lol. 

We talked like we had known each for years more like friends catching up old times. I was about to leave, he saw me off to the door we stood staring at each other for a while having nothing to say.. he moved forward and kissed me., I hesitated at first but what the heck.. I was feeling this guy already so I had to respond.  Anyways, things got out of hand and we ended up COLLECTING.. 

Yea I know it was our first time which wasn't even a date but hello... WE RE MARRIED NOW. 

Hubby had a relationship then, but they were on and off because of so many reasons and the odds against their relationship was high, I on the other side, was also in a serious relationship apart from my UNCLES, for some reasons after the 1st day I met hubby at Eko hotel and we had sex I couldn’t get him out of my head, I felt it was one of those fantasy and connection you feel and have but cant be with them, hubby didn’t contact me for a while and me I decided to mind my business and face my then BF that I wasn’t feeling, until after 2months I got a call from hubby, he was like, “hey stranger, been a while”.

we started communication from there and  we met again and again and decided to become serious and dated for 4months and got married on the 5th month.. 

Apparently Bae has been searching for my sugar in his life.

Fast forward to the wedding night, after all our dancing and knowing that the stress of the wedding preparation was over.. we went to the hotel room, we had a destination wedding on an island, so from our hotel room we could see the beach, I and hubby couldn't wait to undress, we had our bath and decided to take our first walk as a couple that night on the beach, we walked silently for 20 minutes, then hubby paused looked at me and held hands and said  "i can never in a thousand years get over the fact that you are mine" with tears in both of our eyes we had the longest kiss we have ever had, then errm the beach and the breeze didn't help matters,his hands systematically moved around areas that they already seem to be familiar with. #winks.  

I felt his hands raise my pink mini dress.. it was so intense as his hands shifted my panties and his finger slided slowly `into my honey pot which was dripping wet already.. i tried to moan but i could not.. i had lost my voice to orgasm. i moved away gradually so i could give him a taste of what he had me feel.. i unzipped his trouser, knelt down and handled his junior who was already strongly at attention.. i directed junior into my mouth and licked the bachelorhood out of him.

That session ended when hubby ejaculated and we realized that we were both exhausted and we could barely walk back to our room but we did eventually. we went to the bathroom to wash off the sand and have our bath again, OMG we ended up having sex till dawn and we both didn't wake up until 2pm the next day when everyone was tired of knocking on our door! 

its been 3years now and we have a lovely daughter, a son on the way and a constant hot sex life!

*Hian!!!..I hope this your story doesnt encourage anyone to gbensh on first day cos e fit backfire..You were a coded runs babes,chai,see how the thing work for you.Congrats

*Side eyes at other runs babes when never hit jackpot*

212 comments:

1. So! In other words olosho tinz! And u allowed the guy lash ur otele first day of meeting him! Chisos save ur shidren 😢 😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Azinnnnnn!
      Babe even gbense inside elevator, hiannnnn.

2. Y do runs girls always marry easily?? And those forming holy ghost and praying in church everyday never find husbands?lol this life ehh

3. Lmao@otele

4. Em jay... i did nt gbensh inside d elevator oh... i went to his room to see him

5. Emjay hotel room not elevator

6. @xxx..thats so cliché

You just live right...So what is right in GODS sight.....Read your bible and key into HIS promise's

Stop comparing yourself with anyone

God has a plan for everyone

Do you ever wonder why a runs girl will get married to a loving man,then give birth immediately after nine months'

While,a virgin gets married and still trusting God to conceive

This is all GOD

His ways, we can't fathom

He does his things the way he likes it

He is GOD Almighty.

7. @xxx ita simple na.
      They have the experience and know how to treat a man. Thy can pmaper his ego, know what to say to encourage him.

8. Runs girl WNC
      U and ur horseband go cheat tire

9. Trinity, that's life o.

10. The worst day of my life. Married him wen he had nothing. Struggled till he made it. Now, he's stinkingly rich, he is cheating on me. Caught him with my house maid this morning exactly 4am. I guess d sex was so good that dey forgot to lock the door. I just wanted to know if he was downstairs, only for me to hear d idiot moaning nd behold, he was digging her. To think that I practically begged him for sex last night,he refused claiming he was tired. I was sex life was great until few months ago. Thought it was just d 'not in d mood'excuse. Never knew he was hitting someone else. For those who think I might be fat, I'm not. Just chubby,one of the things he loved abt me. He was also d one who insisted we hire a maid Claiming he didnt want me to suffer. And now..... This?! He's been begging me since morning. Saying its d hand work if d devil. He didn't go to work, neither did I. I locked up d whole house, no one is going out today. nd d witch, I have called her mum, dey should come and take her home before I do something stupid to her. Ignore my mistakes, I'm so pissed.

11. Because men love a bad girl but they dnt want to admit it. I am married also and I had my fair share of ruins D. When I met my hubby I explained my past to him. Today I am married with no regrets. I enjoyed my past.

12. Why do ladies always think agreeing to sex with a man is them doing us a favour? Or giving us what we have been searching for? No be them e de sweet pass?

13. @Trinity,that's the mystery of life. Me sef no fit shout.

14. I collected the first day I met my ex, he turned out to be the best bf I ever had, he wanted to die on my matter...calls me till this day. Forget that preaching, it depends on if the guy is feeling you and you are feeling him too.

15. Anonymous4 August 2016 at 14:21 abeg abeg abeg go and buy Postinor2 and give d 'winch' the 2 tabs to drink in ur front.
      To avoid stories dt touch d heart.
      If not as her parents go take carry her go village, na so them go take bring her back to ur home.
      Abeg open d door. Make oga go work tomoro. Even u. No take becos of wetin happen make una jobless for dis kain 'change' era.
      Live ur normal life. He's sorry.
      Over time, I belive u'd heal.
      Sorry abt it dear.

16. Runs girls children always bring disgrace to them because their kids mostly end up like them so karma comes when most least expect.getting married doesn't mean you have escaped,your kids will bring back your lifestyle.suit boasting about Sin.

17. Honestly some people are plain funny. It's not like i condone whatever she has done but hey, who made me judge Judy over her past. Most people judging her here just chill and take a deep breath into your past and tell me if you won't dig out some mistakes that you're not yet confident enough to let anyone hear yet. Some of you have done worse things just to make ends meet. Some have even engage in incestuous and atrocious behaviour yet you are here judging her. Listen guys, we've all in one way or the other done things we look back and regret doing including myself I do have regret. So I won't here judging her,rather I would commend her bravery because even in anonymous mood some people wouldn't even tell the truth of a whole story for fear of be trashed. Thank God her life turned out better. Not many would. So next time before you judge someone do the maths and take a stock of your past.

18. Honestly some people are plain funny. It's not like i condone whatever she has done but hey, who made me judge Judy over her past. Most people judging her here just chill and take a deep breath into your past and tell me if you won't dig out some mistakes that you're not yet confident enough to let anyone hear yet. Some of you have done worse things just to make ends meet. Some have even engage in incestuous and atrocious behaviour yet you are here judging her. Listen guys, we've all in one way or the other done things we look back and regret doing including myself I do have regret. So I won't here judging her,rather I would commend her bravery because even in anonymous mood some people wouldn't even tell the truth of a whole story for fear of be trashed. Thank God her life turned out better. Not many would. So next time before you judge someone do the maths and take a stock of your past.

19. @anon 14:21 sorry dear, never ever employ a female maid,pls I can't never try dat shit,i av boys as workers at home,and they are at boys quarters,wen they are done with work I lock my main door abeg,pls after the whole drama let ur hubby go for testoo,i hope u test all dis workers before entering ur home?cos the last boy I employed was hiv positive + hypertisis join,tnk God he hasn't entered my house already,na from gate I tellam hamlele,and dis ur story happened to smone I know in abuja,sm men chaii heii sorry dear

20. Anon 14:21 take it easy dear. Make sure the maid isn't pregnant before she leaves your house. Men can sometimes make things difficult for their wives. Get a mature lady to be the house manager. Please do not allow any man give you hbp.

21. Enenche, you are so on point here. You ve said it all. Some ppl condemning here , even devil go repent after hearing their own secrets.

22. That "Hey Stranger..." but... Sure it ain't Mr. S.K you go marry??

23. Portable viv, forget matter.

My school mate mama na virgin when her papa marry her. He babes list go take forever to compile.

I like your story. Enjoy your marriage

24. Dear Anonymous with the cheating Husband. I feel so bad for you.
      God will heal your heart.

25. Lol...
      Dear poster, I deliberately said you gbensh in the elevator, but babe you get mind ohh, did you gbensh the other uncle you came to see???

26. Anonymous 15:20, dafaq is hypertisis, Gosh HEPATITIS kwakwakwakwa. Please go to a night school.

27. @Em jay. Risky & spontaneous situations turn some women on and makes the sex more exciting. Unlike men, women like to be fired up or worked up about something to get the juices flowing. So it's not a matter of "she get mind". She was going along with the exciting flow.

2. Kai

Very distasteful

You went to see him?
    Na so Dem deyy use Una do rituals

You come "colllect" join

Haba.

Ok ok

1. I typed what I really wanted to say then I had to delete. But mehn na wa. You were going to See one of your "uncles" then branched and collected from another guy in the same hotel?? Did you collect from the uncle too after?? Anyways congrats

2. She visited the uncle first nah... Then the new boo turn husband. Very distasteful indeed. After she'll repent and start preaching to single girls. The Christian God is really a merciful God

3. No... i just want went to collect money frm my uncle.

4. The truth, she was just a lucky 'runs girl', some can do runs from now till infinity yet notting positive will come out of it. It wasn't her destiny to be used for ritual, her destiny was to finally marry the man and be happy.
      What will be will be...

5. Don't be suprised ......what do u expect from a renowned runs girl.
      They don't care about being used for rituals

6. Why are people so judgemental? Am married to the best European guy u can ever dream of. We had like 3 rounds sef the first day we met cos I eventually passed the night at his place. Weda una do am the first time or not no guarantee say he go wife u.

7. GOD WILL ALWAYS BLESS THOSE HE CHOOSE TO BLESS EVEN IF HE PICK THEM FROM GOOD EVENING HOTEL. HATERS AND JUDGES PLEASE KEEP HELPING GOD TO DO HIS JOB AND WHEN YOU FINISH, GO AND READ THE BOOK OF JAMES.

8. Waoh!!!

See evolution!!
      Galore is judging someone. Even preaching ..hian...

OK nah...

3. .....at the reception, hubby and I danced, I danced more than him but still reserved some energy for what lies ahead. We greeted guest, went to his family house for an after party and prayers, then we headed for the hotel.

We got to the hotel around 10pm, said our prayers and showered, from the shower, hubby started doing touch touch, I responded and kissed him, he played with my breasts, sucked on while I played with his JT, he was ready, he wanted to take me there in the shower but I whispered "not now baby " cos I knew what I planned on doing. We got to the room and I told hubby to go shower again, he was surprised but I had to tell him his body was slippery as a result d touching we did, he laughed about it and went reluctantly. While he was in the shower, I slipped into my layers sleeveless mini top that ended right beneath my bum, sprayed some nice perfume, packed my weaves up and waited 4 him to come out. He came out & I acted timid, he came to me, pushed me lightly to the bed and said "you smell erotic", with that he started touching me, i responded well, kissed him back, ran my hands round his body, he sucked my boobs.. Hmmm, erotic.

Hubby was deep in with the smooching thing when I pushed him off, rolled him on the bed and whispered to his ears "stay right there" I could see he was shocked but I had my own plans. I stood up, gave him a seductive smile to assure him I was still in the mood, went to my mobile phone & played "Chandelier" by Sia from the collections I already did few weeks b4. I came to him but stood some feet back & danced, yeah, I danced, as d music played "feel the love, feel the love...oh oh...1 2 2 3 ,1 2 2 3, 1 2 3, 1 2 2 3..." I swayed my body, my small hips, wined,hubby just lay there watching in astonishment, I kept swaying and moving to d music, did a 360 Twist and wine and then I moved close to him, he wanted to grab me but I lightly pushed him back, stood In front of him,with my gaze in his and pulled the chiffon top following the beats of d music to reveal my matching colors undies. Hehehehe. I could see his wow reaction and his JT pumping up.

I gently climbed on him while still following the beat of the ��... "I'm gonna swing.....",I rolled my waist on him and kissed him, he kissed me back but this time softer, guess he was already in tune to the moment, ran my hands through his sides, kissed his neck, nibbled on that for a while while he responded, I raised up and in one swift move, let my weave loose. I didn't know what came over hubby, he just took over and in one swift move, was on top of me, I tried catching up, it was then i realised Shayne's "Breathless" was playing from my phone, chai.....

.......If our love was a fairytale, I'll charge in and rescue you, on a yacht baby we will sail, to a night and where we'll say I do and if we had babies, they will look like you, it will be so beautiful if they came through........ ". I guess that song got hubby all manly cos he started taking charge, kissing me, held my hands above my head, pinned, while he nibbled on my nipples and kissed my chest and my neck, he felt me reacting to the pleasure while trying to break free but that gave him more drive and he continued, firmer, deeper. Gosh! I was just saying sweet nonsense..

He let my hands loose while trailing kissed down my abdomen and belly and then in one move, he held both hands to my sides while he went down and down and down.... By now, I was begging, not for him to stop but for him to let my hands loose so i could at least grip the sheets or his head or anything but he said "relax baby,feel what I felt just now". I was already shaking and then I felt his soft lips on my...........with �� "you leave me breathless, you are everything girl in my life, you leave me breathless, I still can't believe that you are mine......still playing

My hands are aching from typing .

This is how I want my WNB to be,so help me Lord....Amen

1. Stopped reading @ a point! Boring

2. Yes, I said it this must be from a very romantic novel

3. To be sincere,I have still not read about any WNB that made me "wet"

The sex still not good

You guys should come up with something Spicy....Something "M n B" in those days

4. God help you!for a moment I thought it was real don't worry you are getting there.

5. Hahhhaaaaa!! Mills & boon in action

6. Tee diva organic you got me rolling in the floor. So all this was fantansy, oh my!

7. Funny u. Keep dreaming it

8. Wow... You are such a writer... I love this... Stealing some of the ideas. Mustn't be for WNB anyway, could be for married folks too. Now, where is that dry babe that thought she was explicit as she's a writer. Lovely! and loved!!

9. Choi.....madam tee diva well done. ...I believed everything...such a fairytale...hope it comes to fruition for you
      Poster; olosho alert....even kelvin no fit pwess bwest on top ur comment. Ur hubby go soon bcom person UNCLE ooo
      #PAM👄 #

10. You sprayed perfume on your body, he will naw lick and you will be tasting bitter....

11. My dear you r not the only one. Was thinking of shy my fantasy too on this platform Kia it shall b we'll
      Hahaha

12. Dont be a distraction pls just send to Stella.

13. And so shall it be babes.....

14. Hahahahaha I thought it was real till I got to the end. Babe dream on, I can be achieved. Hahahahaha

15. Biko, you people should take it easy, hian!

16. Amen! And even more than that.

17. Naughty Igbo girl5 August 2016 at 01:29

Funny thing is this happened to me over the weekend , except for the dancing part and the music .. An old friend of mine , we both always had deep feelings for each other , we were so close , we felt like family. Many years ago he had one babe that I hated for obvious reasons , I was a senior in high school and he was a graduate & working with Exon Mobil, he is very sexy and charming & such a gentleman, we remained close but he always took me as a little sis , until one day when I got admission into uni, we made sweet love , how it happened still baffles me , the sex was so magical , & we both came together , it's like our bodies were in sync .. Fast forward to almost five years down the line , now I'm in my 20's , a great job with one of the biggest companies in the states , a nice place & a nice car that I paid for cash , let's just say now I'm a full grown woman . We kept in touch and always had great phone sex and the feelings only got stronger , I love him so much , I know he is meant to be my hubby , I want to marry him & I know he feels the same way for me as he is head over heels in love . Anyway to the main story .. I got a call from an unknown number a few weeks back and it happened to be him , he was in the states on vacation , San Diego to be precise , so I decided to suprise him , I booked my flight that weekend and got a hotel room for a night and I called him letting him know I was in town & uncle rushed down to see me . We had drinks and talked for hours and saw movies on my laptop & still talking bout old times , God it was magical & then I started falling asleep & so he cuddled me and started feeling up on me so aggressively , like he wanted to reap me to shreds, I started forming tiredness, oga flipped me over and kissed me so passionately , he held my hands over my head & pinned me to the bed , I couldn't move , as he worked his magic kissing and nibbling on my big boobs , I moaned in ecstasy, he ran his fingers down to my lady graden , I couldn't take it no more , I let out a loud moan and then he whispered telling me how much he had missed me and how he couldn't wait to have me and do the dirtiest things to me , as I continued moaning , he hushed me by kissing me deeply and he kissed every single part of me down to my lady garden , he ate my pussy like he hadn't eaten in weeks and then to my greatest suprise be ate my ass too , at this point I started moaning nonsense, begging him not to stop and just when I was about to cum he stopped and looked up at me and said not yet baby .. I couldn't believe my ears , he flipped me to my back and kissed me from my feet to my ear , and he did this thing , he kissed the back of my knees , who knew it had so many nerves , lord I started moaning loudly again , I couldn't hold it and then he started nibbling on my ears and then he said baby I need to fuck you now, he said he couldn't take it anymore as he slipped out his 12'' cock , I was happy and scared at the same time , cause I had been celibate for almost five years , and I rolled over and said baby you've gotta work for it and winked .. He just spread my legs apart and rubbed his hard cock against my lips and looked deep into my soul and said that I was his forever and grabbed me by my neck and kissed me so passionately and then I pushed him away and I said to him baby I have a surprise for you . And I pulled out a magnum condom from the night stand and a direct lube . He got so excited and he was like oh you are such a bad girl and he put it on and I applied the lube and he tried to go in but he couldn't as my pussy was so tight , he tried and tried and the pain was out of this world and I told him how much it hurt and so he stopped and cuddled me , telling me it was okay , we romanced and tried again and this time it went right in .. Would be right back with the part two , on my way to go pick up my mama from the airport

4. So,I went visiting a friend...i met her watching this "fight" called "ULTIMATE SURRENDER"...Now, I don't know if I am addicted to it or not.....It's just a fight where girls fight,and the winner will be giving a Strap on to fuck the other girl....So yummy....

Google it up people...Just for fantasyland

1. Galore... errrrrrm, *cough.

2. Did u both do it? As in did u and your friend"fight"?

5. Giving runs babe home since 1900AD

1. This WNB is the bomb!!

Okbye

Back to work.

6. Hahahahaha Stella @ coded runs babe, she was being truthful not the ones that come here to lie and act as saint.

Flex your marriage babe, keeping sexing on......

1. Tell dem oh... my marriage is still very strong oh.. d sex na die.. lol.

2. My brothers & sisters in the lord I've been celibate for almost 2years now,so one faithful day a guy added me on fb I had to do small shakara but when I checked the guy,Jesus!!! Very handsome and rich but he's married so we finally met on Tuesday God!!! This guy is cute for days we finally made love, @ 1st he didn't come but towards in the morning we fucked again chai!!! He came, I came it was heavenly, Eko hotel & suites is the best.the guy loves me too much God forgive me ooo....single guys no dey serious let me use this guy to be feeling myself before hubby come NB: I might relocate soon to USA to God be the glory

3. Lie n act like a saint?
      So if I condemn runs that means I'm acting like being holier than.....
      So we all should go into runs to pls u? Or maybe I should claim to be a runs girl just to please a moron like u!
      Good girls get married everyday same with runs girls.
      Y u no do runs?

7. Lol Stella is right ooO, a coded runs babe, no time but thank God it favoured you.

8. If you decide to gbensh on the first meeting just because hers was succesful, you are on a long thing. I like her style, whether runs girl or not, the hubby prefer her than all the holy nweje's in the house.

9. Waooooo that's just it, the bad girls are getting married while the good ones are still single, simply because, the bad ones have access to where they will meet better suitors. God will continue to bless your home dearie. Nobody should judge her abeg

10. Dunno what to say actually. Your runs eventually paid off. congrats! This is the case of runs romance. But babes, you get mind sha. Did it cross your mind he could have been a psycho/ritualist/diseased fellow, wey u dey kiss on first date? You forgot to mention how much he paid u. Now u are married, hope that giving and collecting spirit Don leave you? And that elevator story ain't correct. Na for the bar u meet am.

1. Judgina! She's married and U are???... read and move on

2. For the bar ke? Hehehehe u no go kill pesin

3. Shut ya trap. i'm entitled to my opinion. Na ya type dey gbensh boy wey u meet inside keke now now,all in d name of being adventurous!

4. Mimi....#inyhurface#4 August 2016 at 14:55

Lol @ na 4 bar u meet am

5. So 5 dates or more ll make the disease disappear if thr was any???

6. Lol, U wish! Keke still good na. What of Okada? Senseless talk.

7. Biko how much did he pay you on first date ooh??!! Crossed my mind.

11. Pro runs girls be getting the hot dudes...
    Its not by being a mermaid sisters
    Gbensh if you wanna
    I think we've gon past those days when african guys overthink the issue of sex on a first date/hello.
    Only if you intend to hook up an RCCG pastor.

I think I know this poster.
    I may be wrong tho.

1. Gbam!!! Gbensh if u want to abeg. If u like do mermaid, if u like gbensh, if he wants to leave, he will

2. Ojaje. Those dt really do mermaid, una try. I went on sabbatical for a while not because of anything o and recently decided to give it a try, the pain no be here . It was even worst than loosing virginity. I wish una dey best but I'm out of dt club. Which kin self imposed pain be dt?

3. Yesso 😀😀😀

12. Mimi....#inyhurface#4 August 2016 at 13:50

And meanwhile all those forming mermaid have turn to aunty gwegs ..its alright..Make me too go enter elevator for Nicon ..😩😩

1. Nicon?! You be real old skool. Enter the capital bar, siddon there. Cross ya legs,order drinks then begin bat your false lashes at them. Goodluck!

2. 😭😭😭😭😭

3. Mimi....#inyhurface#4 August 2016 at 14:57

@miss suave ..thank you sister 😂😂😂...capital bar it is

4. Lmaooo miss suave!! Poster this ur love story na die! Real sweet *kisses

13. Baddest Stella. Runs babe wey never hit jackpot

14. A runs babe(Ashawo) who got married, that's what you are. Happy married life!

1. Aiyaa, you are just bitter cos she got married. Be patient. Yours will come.

15. Lmao. All these stories are fake. If you are doing the thing with so much passion, you won't be able to remember all these details. Fact!

1. Mimi....#inyhurface#4 August 2016 at 14:58

U must b a Virgin my dear coz that's a lie ..u always rmbr

16. I have a runs girl friend Sisi Nene thats always going to hotels, hoping to meet potential bae at the lobby or smfn. I kno she'll be gingered the more by this story. @teediva skincare, lmao I believed your story oo till I saw the end, I can like that kind of wedding night too. Amen oo

1. Anon 13:56
      Shut up abeg.. is it not u and ur friend dat go to hotel lobbies together.. ur name starts frm ze... and u went to unilag.. lets stop here.

2. @Quiksilver, ooh you know Ese?? I've heard of the babe. Pls give us gist abeg

17. What works for A might never work for B!
    congratulations dear,being a bad girl pays too!

18. God bless your union.
    If your uncles are actually married, that means you caused their wives sleepless nights, it will definitely turn around some day. It could be from 10yrs in marriage and above... #WhatUsowiswhatUreap. #life

1. Abeg let me hear word!
      When would karma start trekking with its crooked legs to visit the men? Why always the women?
      MSchew

2. God forbid.. y re u swearing for me dis afternoon. Back to sender. Old tins re past away. Am happily married.

3. Mimi....#inyhurface#4 August 2016 at 14:59

Voltron. .defender of the married women

4. Wat is wrong with this one? Pls be happy for the poster nd move on ogebni!

5. I love this poster, she has a very calm and positive attitude. No matter the insults or judgement lashed at her, she is very calm and positive in her response.
      I do not know you or your past, but I believe as a Christian yoi have asked God for forgivesness. If you have not, please invite Jesus into you life and home because a home without christ is headed for Crisis. Continue to shower your husband love, respect and I pray for Gods light to direct you.
      Therefore, there is no condemnation unto those in Christ Jesus.

6. Most 'uncles' marry their wives as virgins. Which home the wives wreck?

7. What is she is judging you???? She has told you d truth. If you consciously dated a married man den my dear accept what ever comes. Look @ it as ur cross to bear. Yes men are polygamous but a good woman wld reject such advances. Thank you for being honest in ur narrative but if u gave an innocent woman sleepless nights den pls karma wld definitely visit you. If d woman prayed to God he wld answer her. All these men dt follow small girls God usually catch u ppl with sickness in old age. No worry ur karma is also waiting oga.

8. Forget that shit.. I never dated married man in my life. N babes were fucking my ex hubby up n down... Ain't no karma jor... It's all by God's grace

9. Thank you, Yummy chic. People don't understand God's grace. They think it's by karma

10. Thank you, Yummy chic. People don't understand God's grace. They think it's by karma

11. "People don't understand Gods' grace", you say. Are you kidding me? The Bible says shall we continue in sin for grace to abound? God forbid! The Bible says we should not be deceived and God is not mocked, whatever we sow, we will reap. Instead of you people's sense of bravado in doing wrong, it is better to humbly repent of our sins. No one knows tomorrow. Besides, it is not all about this earth, but heaven which is our hope. I have noticed the trend for a lot of BVs is to bash virgins and celibates and extol the opposite, if that appeals to you people's conscience, hmmm, it is a pity. Go and advice your daughters to do such when you have them.

12. Story.... E go shock you say she go happy well well. Forgotten the parts of the bible that says Gods ways aren't ours?

19. Tee diva, so wat u jst typed is yet to happen? Hian

20. Hahahahahahha! Lovely @Tee Diva. Tot it was real

21. Nne cum connect me to ur old customers.

22. Some people are just lucky, what would be would be. God bless your home.

23. Why do bad girls end up with good boiz?

1. Unexplainable my dear.
      Me sef dey try find the answer .

2. Lmao! You people believe and swallow all you read. Who told you that poster's husband is a good boy? Do you live with them or is it because he sounds rich? From what obtains some rich guys are also good womanizers. Some can lodge a concubine on each continent. Not saying that is what poster's husband is doing, but my point is you don't know what really obtains but you want to have it. #dumb

3. Cos they're smart enough to grab one when they see one. Good girls can be boring. Don't blame the guys

24. I was hoping today's WNB would be better after yesterday nasty story. This one is even worse. Well I try not to judge people, congratulations woman, you made it!!!

25. Poster is real, hope ur husband ain't cheating yet? Lol.

26. @ GALORE, are you a lesbian or did she initiate you? I just googled your ULTIMATE SURRENDER and it says nude lesbians wrestling.

27. Ok congrats runs babe. #it is not of him that willeth, nor of him that runneth, but of the Lord that showeth mercy#

28. In my own opinion this worked bc both didn't question each other's loyalty before and after. They know themselves

29. Truth is...its not by how far but how well.
    You can date for 1month and know u wanna marry someone already and u can date for 2yrs and still not be sure.
    Mermaid moves wont ensure he will stay after he collects neither does it mean he will stay.
    Just meet someone and be sure u wanna get naked and do when you are ready.
    I like this wnb cos its real and some that will complain that runs girls always get married easily but truth is they are the ones that know how to treat a man, cater to him, gbensh him well, etc, so who do you expect a man to want? As long as the moment you decided to get serious you dump the life then its not an issue.

1. Being celibate or remaining a virgin is not about getting married but about pleasing God, when done for faith or religious reasons. Ofcourse people do these things for different reasons. But motive of what we do also matters and not just the deed it self. God can see through your motives as He sees our hearts and He is the perfect judge.

30. Stella, abeg leave matter. Many people gbensh on the first day but form holy.

Poster, it worked for u. Congrats jare.

Like world people will say, 'bad girls always win'

1. That's what the devil wants you to think

31. poster you were lucky, anyways i wish you all the best.

32. Ashawo marriage remains ashawo marriage. Why shouldn't your "horseband" have sex with another strange lady he meets in a hotel someday? Why shouldn't you see "uncles" again. And if the man becomes broke; why won't you have others to browse your hole first day of meeting even on the beach? Solution; repent and ask Jesus for his grace to live above the present decadence.

1. Before nko. Call it bad belle or anything but I still say it anybody dt marries an ashewo knowingly shld b prepared that if anything happens tomorrow and they fall on hard times she wld easily fall into d temptation to fuck for money. Also d lady shld not come and expect faithfulness. Nobody shld get carried away with this type of story.

2. @ anon 14:22 & 18:45, you guys should Stop playing God abegii!
      ... it is not of him that willeth, nor of him that runneth but of God that showest mercy" if God's Mercy is with her y'all just waiting your time with such thoughts for her.

3. How you people quote the Bible to suit yourselves.

4. And you think the poster cares? She's married with kids. She knows her past and won't even be bothered. It's like you've not met hardened runs babes before. The ones that go about crying are the ones who don't know where they are going. Many of these senior married babes don't give a HOOT!! Except of course the man rubs it in their face

33. Hahahahahha
    I met my hubby on fbk
    We first on our first date and had sex on our second date. Dated for 2yrs nd married for 2 yrs. And he can't say a word without mentioning my wife my wife.

34. There really is no justice in the world.This holy nweje lifestyle doesn't seem like the way forward anymore. Someone went to visit a sugar daddy,from there branched and straffed a total stranger,and months later she got married and has a beautiful daughter with a son on the way. Someone please shoot me now.
    God sure works in a hell of mysterious ways.

1. Mimi....#inyhurface#4 August 2016 at 15:02

Pele dear ...I feel your pain ..abi make we too find uncles so we go locate our own dh

2. od chic..your comment got me laughing hard and the truth is,u can't question his ways,he said I will have my mercy on whom I will have mercy as well as compassion(Romans 10:15),our prayers shd be as many as he shows mercy to,we should be among.
      There is no need trying to question him,he did the same with Esau and Jacob..he said the senior will serve the younger and Paul then asked is God unrighteous, he said God forbid...His ways are mysterious. 
      All we can do is to live a meaningful life..I used to think  what u just penciled down until I had to change the way I was thinking, he also said I ve come for the unrighteous.,the poster knows she is not deserving and God showed her mercy.
      @Poster,wish you many years of bliss..

35. Ashewo leleyi!

36. She was just lucky. People with their different destines of meeting their husbands.

37. Cool.
    Your hustle don pay.
    What worked for you might not work for others.
    Congratulations babe.

38. I fucked my husband on the 1st day we met physically. Thou we had talked on d fone and skyped for 2mths on d fone bcos he's based abroad.
    I wasn't a bad girl but it just happened that way. And I had, had atleast 10 sexual partners before meeting him. Told him I just had 2 before him.
    I had also had 3 D&C before meeting him. when he asked if I ever aborted I said offcourse not. We never used protection bcos he didn't like it, but I told him if I get pregnant its marriage fast and he agreed.
    Got pregnant 8mths after meeting him on one of his visits, and we had our wedding 3mths later.
    Forget all dis mermaid it doesn't work for everyone.
    Hubby already told me before we even had sex that he cant do celibacy, so I shdnt even think abt it. Who think am sef.
    Shout out to all d virgins, u are doing a honourable stuff but not everyone is dat strong.

1. D repercussions of these acts will surely come, u can neva escape it.

2. Waoh! I ve come to realize in life that grace differs, what work for A might not work for B. In everything we see in life just accept it that what will be will definitely be regardless. I constantly pray for mercy and Grace from almighty God and I hope one day he will open my book of remembrance and pick my calls.

3. Anon 15:27... I never knew you where God almighty

4. I like sincere pple like u. God bless u joor

5. Anon 15:27

Thank God you are not God.
      Or better still, thank God for God

39. Anonymous 4 August 2016 at 13:36 i raise yansh for you.

40. Oh by the way congrats.your story is very inspiring( tongue in cheek, cus I'm a bit jealous,lol).really though,all the best with the rest of your life,doubt u need it,some people just have all the luck.

41. Anonymous 4 August 2016 at 14:21 you are not fat but you are chubby, you just want us to believe that you are not fat, me feel that being chubby is close to being fat. It will be better if you take that girl back to her parent, make sure no more maid comes to your house, you can get an elderly woman to come help you with house chores. Your hubby was ready to cheat on you that was why he told you to bring in a maid. That maid of your her something is still fresh and tight, try to arrange your own something so that your hubby will not look at another lady. get some kaya mata to help your ministry.

1. Babe, im not fat. Being chubby is different from being fat. And if u say being tight down there, I'm extremely tight. Sex love wasn't boring at all until d idiot started fucking my maid. I'll so deal with him. Can't die on top one useless man wahala. My dad made him, Co's I'm his favorite daughter and didn't want me to suffer. I'll make sure I milk him dry.

42. Congrat shape gal!!.. not like some galz b forming mermaid.

43. Na wa o, luck of life.

44. @anon 14:22 a man will always do what men always do. you need to understand that tho that doesnt mean he doesnt love you sha, he does, its just their nature you cant stop him. just bcoz you stayed with him when he was broke doesn't guarantee his faithfulness to you get that into your head. how many times will i keep saying it here? dont expect a man not to cheat, you will get heart broken and disappointed gosh!!!. focus on how to make yoursef happy and pray he uses protection. dont come and give yoursef HBP bcoz of a randy man oooh.

45. Some people do things like this and get away with it. God said in his word that he will show compassion in whom he chooses to have conpassion. In the same vein if you know the truth about things like this and still go ahead to do it because some others are successful, the wrath of God awaits you. Congrats o! Mrs W.E, i know this is you.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

46. There are a lot of judgemental people here, I can't deal. Some of you commenting once had someone who helped you in the past and you gbenshed him, so why act holy or cuss her.
    Everybody has had a past, and that she did runs is not a guarantee that her husband will cheat. Even tho I don't encourage giving the cookie on the first date, some people are spontaneous and also build something serious after that first date gbenshing.
    Poster your story is interesting, and thumbs up for not lying or forming i went to eko hotel for a conference.
    Those of you saying she should ask God for forgiveness, are you sure she hasn't done so already.
    Smh

47. Thank God for u sis, may God continue to protect ur home.

48. I stopped believing your story when you got to the part of giving him a BJ on the beach..aunty you no try for that part rara, you just do put your own spice ni..that one no dey in the story.
    But why do I feel like you went after this guy and made him fall in love with you and then he left his GF for you..bet what do I know sef, your WNB no impress me abeg

aunty tee diva after putting us in the mood...this is how you end your story?..issokay

1. U sound very bitter oh.. blood of Jesus. Haba olori wat3va.

2. See annoyment o! Pesin say she give bj for beach, u say na lie... abeg wetin dey vex you?

49. THIS ONE NA CONFIRM OLOSHO MISS TARGET...SO U CAME TO SEE AN UNCLE OUT OF THE NUMEROUS UNCLES AND U ENDED UP SLEEPING WITH A STRANGER. U NO EVEN SAY MAKE U FORM SMALL AND NOT GO TO DIS GUY'S ROOM. WELL U TWO DESERVE EACH ODA AS D GUY TOO COULDNT HOLD HIS CONJI..AND DAT UR COOKED UP STORY ON THE BEACH...IF IT WASNT A PRIVATE BEACH DEN SHUT IT ALREADY BIKO

50. Stella leave talk,this one just dey write down wetin she dey dream . Is this real life?Fantasy writer....Mtcheeew

51. Kelvin you don pass James ooo. kai you are an OFFICIAL CLOWN

52. Madam, go and buy postinor sharperly and give the girl and make sue she takes all the dose in front of u. Then give her 3 very good slaps. Then fling her out. Burn anything you bought or dashed her. Leave her with your security and dont let her go back home

1. D girl is long gone. D mum came to take her home in d afternoon. Come see beating Wey d mum give her. Scatter her face with nails.

53. Met dis guy on fb we got talkn he asked me out but I turned him dwn cos I was in a relationship I even tried to hook him up wit a frnd but it didn't wrk. Whn I was abt to graduate frm sch I decided to drop all d unserious bf's around me I was deleting contact whn I stumbled into his so I decided to call him 1 last time since then we strtd dating on phn d day we decided to c in lag for d first time we gbenshed. Today am married to my airforce hubby and we hv a lovely 10 months old son. Everybody's story is diff I guess

54. @ anon whose hubby gbenshed the maid..why not get a home assistant, preferably male that doesn't stay over, comes over does his chores and leaves.

1. No more home assistant or whatever. We go dey like dis ti" thou kingdom come

2. No more home assistant or whatever. We go dey like dis ti" thou kingdom come

55. Poster thank you for coming out open, may the goodness of God never flew from your home. Please the single sisters believing God for partner should not copy copy ooo, her destiny is different from yours.

56. I had sex with my hubby on first date. Today we are happily married with a beautiful daughter. Sex is not a code to a serious relationship. Just live life freely

57. I hear that runs girls always marry quicker and bla bla bla, but I have never seen any statistics to back it up. Nigerians will see something happen to a few people and conclude it happens to everyone. Gosh please do your homework/research and state numbers when talking or forget it. Mstcheww!!!

58. What about the useless married men, forming spontaneous. Please at least use a condom and don't kill your wife with your HIV infested d..k. I hate Nigerian men with their useless sense of entitlement and weak minds. Spoilt silly brats that's what they all are.

59. Hahahahahahahah naija peeps are so judgmental, what makes you all different from her? Una no dey fhuck? Ooooh please park well joor, just bcoz her own runs fetched her better result ain't a reason to beef her joor.

60. Which kind of mgbeke soundtrack is that @tee silver. Chandelier is not the song to make love to, biko enter 90s r&b library and find what you can rock your hips to, not Sia shouting chandelier.

61. For you all that think you no how God works, go and read the book of Hosea.