Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Caught On CCTV Urinating And Drinking It.

Thursday, August 04, 2016

Woman Caught On CCTV Urinating And Drinking It.

A bizarre moment a woman pulled down her knickers and took a pee in a cup on a shop counter in a corner shop - then DRANK it.

Security cameras caught the unbelievable moment, which was said to be a mini protest after a staff member refused to let her use the shop's loo.
The shocking incident was caught on the shop's CCTV and shows her climbing onto the counter and urinating into a paper cup next to the cash register before putting the cup to her lips and draining it of its contents.

The woman apparently entered the shop asking to use the loo, but she quickly lost her temper when the employee refused her request.
In the video the employee can be heard saying: "If you want to use the toilet, I’ll show you the way. Don’t do anything stupid."

But the woman, who it is believed suffers from mental illness, climbed onto the counter and began squatting down, saying: "I want to pee."
The shop employee, now shocked shouted: "What are you doing? Get down from there. Get down - I’ll take you to the toilet."

The woman placed the paper cup underneath her as she relieved herself on the counter, with the lone staff member reportedly calling police.
But the woman exhibited even more shocking behaviour when she picked up the paper cup and drank her own pee, only pulling her pants back up and leaving when she was done.

A puddle of urine could be seen on the shop counter as the video ends.
Reports did not say whether the woman was arrested for her actions, but if found to be suffering from a mental disorder, it is unlikely she will be charged.

mirror.co.uk

27 comments:

1. Stella read about UROTHERAPY. Some people are made to understand that their first urine of the day cleanses their blood,cure cancer,acne,stings and purify their heart. The woman no wan waste melecin ....tueh.

2. Eww!! Na wa for the woman oo. But why did the attendant refuse in the first place? Someday she too might be pressed and won't have her precious shop toilet to use.

3. Chai! and that was how the people wey dey do the woman take succeed.

4. Some pple drink their pee naa

5. Disgusting.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Certain forms of cancer have been known to be cured through urine therapy. Nothing is strange with drinking one's own urine.

6. Poor thing! She doesn't know what she is doing is wrong! Too bad for the shop owner. Most times, you board a bus or sky train and see people all dressed, some are sick! That's why i always avoid eye contact before one loses his or her life!

7. There is a therapy called Urine Therapy and it works.

8. Wats eew yuck n all d oyinbo u pple r blowing? Urine is medicinal... It aids weightloss... I drink d mid stream of my urine and has helped me a great deal cos i drink water alottt. Its her urine and not urs. U pple shld enlighten ursef jare.

1. So my dearest chichi2, because of enlightenment l, would you go to your nearest shop and pee on the counter?!!!

Borrow sense naa. No sane person would do this

9. eeeeeeeew!!! @jacinta are you kidding me? how is it medicinal biko?

10. It is medicinal.
    Cures poison(if you notice that the food you take is been poisoned immediately after eating drink your urine and you will vomit it immediately.

11. Yes it's medicinal and it detoxify.

12. it cures alot of things even more better than coconut oil.

13. urine is highly medicinal

14. People drink pee now, it is medicinal. especially early morning pee.

Anyway, it is in the bible. drink water from your cistern or how did they put it. Cant know the verse now.

15. If urine is useful why is it a waste product that is passed out? Like poo.
    Is poo medicinal too?
    🤔

16. That her own cup of piss. See what I did there?

17. Its malaria medicine stella