Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Fathia Balogun Set To Launch Drama School

Friday, September 02, 2016

Actress Fathia Balogun Set To Launch Drama School

This really cool and i pray her plans pull through!

Nice one Fathia!

15 comments:

1. She looks like a transgender in this pics above... Allah isawoka

2. Shebi her former husband Saheed Balogun say make she drop hin name, maybe dey don settle be dat if so am happy for dem o. I no like divorce at all.

3. What's up with Yoruba actresses and drama school ? From Toyin to Mercy now Fathia.

4. Which one be 'Power House' again? Fathia Balogun School of Performing Art would have been better.....However, all these our artiste trying to open academies to tutor young ones while many didn't undergo any training themselves, result will be churching out quacks that will be laughing instead of crying and looking into d camera while acting.looolz...Anyway, all the best to Fathia Balogun and good initiative.

5. Na wa, Mercy Aigbe own never do. Now Fathia.. Issokay.

Stella, chop Knuckleđź‘Š

6. Nigerians n follow follow. Na 'drama school" dey reign now? Can't we do sth different?

7. All of them don open drama school finish. Opeyemi aiyeola just announced hers on insta. If dem all open finish na who go remain. These schools are ways of lining their pockets. Imagine Toyin's pupils, na drama Queens they will be. Some of these so called artists dem selves need rebranding via proper school.

8. I don't have a problem with these people opening drama schools,the point is do you get them jobs? most of these so called drama school graudands just end up becoming a reformed dance and drama NYSC type group.. just saying.If you want to empower youths,get them skills as well as an opportunity and watch them follow through,dont just think of the gains for yourself alone.