Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 347

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 347

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

36 comments:

1. Lovely. Kangaroo that is wonderful.

Greek priest thank you

1. Interesting facts today... especially the letter in the bottle

2. Today's own is emotional
    ...I love that anonymous.
    God bless the priest.

3. Last pix acted on greed, picture two an act of love. This is such a nice post, we really learn every day.

1. He didn't act on greed,he saved their lives

2. He didn't act on greed,he saved their lives

3. Madam did u at all read wat is up there? Act on greed hw??

4. You are clearly ignorant of what the Nazi's did to Jews. They killed them in the most inhumane nature. The priest actually actually on kindness

5. Greed?? Incredulous. I doubt if you understand the what the picture is about

6. Lol! Greed indeed! Please, read up on The Nazis my sister.

7. Fafagool....WHITE BERRY your ignorance and stupidity is huuuuuuge! Chai!!!!!

8. White berry, did you read the meme at all or u refused to make use of your brain? No wonder you are beginning

9. When you beg too much ... How will you know what Nazi! The Jew Genocide by Adolf Hitler that killed more than 6 million Jews.

10. Mumu the only thing wey full head is begging! End time beggar oshi, olodo!!!

4. Good to know. The kangaroo though...

5. Last pic. That's bv d'royalty

6. Seen!
    Awwww I love the doodlebug picture!

7. #Sometimes you just need to keep calm, and justt trust that things will work out. Let go a little and let life happen*

8. Love story in a bottle sound like folktale...
    Hope its true .
    What a brave priest!

9. Wait please...my pple is white berry for real...for real?don't u know history?what the nazis did to Jews then?That priest exhibited an act of selflessness so pure and loving that it should have brought tears to ur eyes instead of this mind blowing display of Ignorance u just showed. Pls learn to ask questions bfor u embarrass urself like this again...ok sweetie

1. That is eeeh! Eeewooo! White berry and the anonymous sef, na only una waka come??
      Please let's try to educate ourselves for our sake!
      Today's pictures are quite interesting and emotional.
      Daaaaalu SDK!

10. Wow. The Greek Orthodox saved 275 Jews by burning the list. Kapish@ white Berry and anonymous?

11. Interesting facts today....God bless post 1 and post 4 for his martyrdom act. Animals are sometimes sensitive too to emotional psyche.

12. Last pix is so awwwwwwwwwwww. Good people do exist.

13. Bizzmane Interiors - 3D Panels for walls & ceiling, Wall Paper & 3D Floors - 08062642259 , 0708410882613 September 2016 at 21:35

Seen!
    Good to know. Now we know. Hopefully we will never forget.

14. White berry, Google is your friend.

15. bless all those in all
    the pix, so nice and touching

16. bless all those in all

17. bless all those in all