Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Movie Producer Emem Isong

Monday, September 05, 2016

Happy Birthday Movie Producer Emem Isong

Today September 5,2016 is movie producer Emem's birthday.
This year is special for her as she just welcomed a set of Twinny boy and girl.
Happy Birthday Emem,Keep shining!

36 comments:

1. If it's all those below Z list celebrities now they would hv blinded our eyes with naked pictures. Happy birthday celebrity maker.

2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you.

Since I joined this blog, vs sent over a thousand happy birthday...

You pipul better prepare my own o, it's on the 20th of sept but I won't tell you guys the date . *shines teeth*

3. Happy birthday ma'
    Live long & prosper.

4. 2016 stella, you make mistake

5. Happy birthday, beautiful eyes

6. It's 2016 Stella thank me later

7. Happy birthday to you pretty woman.

8. A blessed new age Emem Isong Missodi. I thank God for your double blessings. May your babies meet all their developmental milestones and more. May the love bond between you and your husband grow. May God instill more wisdom in you, new ideas to put out good movies. May you make more money whether recession or no recession. In Jesus name, amen.

9. 2015 ke? Stella correct

10. The beauty of motherhood

11. hbd ma'am. where is kevin come and suck boobi small.

12. hbd ma'am. where is kevin come and suck boobi small.

13. Happy birthday age with grace ma.

14. HBD to my follow iya beji.
    May God grant you good health to enjoy your days and grant you all your heart desires

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to you....

16. Happy birthday pretty woman. This pix is beautiful.

17. Happy birthday pretty woman, but make you try remove some fatty from your belly shaa.
    I was hoping to see a bikini carved body pictures. Wetin concern me self

1. Is it your fat?! Park well abeg ...just wish the hbd and go mbok!