Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rachael Onuwa Ikekhuame Wins Miss Grand Nigeria 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Rachael Onuwa Ikekhuame Wins Miss Grand Nigeria 2016

Miss Grand NIGERIA 2016 has been held and below are the highlights...
The event took place at the prestigious Victoria Crown Plaza hotel (VCP) Victoria Island Lagos  on Sunday the 11th of September 2016....with dignitaries and celebrities In attendance ...the event was hosted by Ace comedian Elenu and OAP Double O...

The beautiful contestants dazzled in their opening dance sequence,their traditional attire in which Miss Cross river won best traditional attire ,in their bathing suit and finally the evening gown segment where Miss Imo won best evening gown ,we had some of the contestants show case their talents where Miss Kaduna won the heart of everyone with her sonorous voice winning the best talent award,we also had Miss Rivers win the best peace speech award,Miss Abia won the people's choice queen (online vote) Miss Cross river bagged her second award Miss Congeniality (voted by her fellow contestants).

It was indeed a night of fun,music,dance and a lot of food for our wonderful guests

In the end Miss Edo (Rachael Onuwa Ikekhuame ) emerged Miss Grand NIGERIA 2016 ..she will be representing Nigeria at the Miss Grand International In Las Vegas USA...she also went home with the sum of 1million naira ,an ambassadorial endorsement and lost of other goodies,Miss Imo Emmanuella Yaboh  emerged 1st Runner up and Miss Rivers  Amanosi Kadiri emerged 2nd runner up respectively ....Thanks for the support from all our friends family,our wonderful sponsors and most importantly the almighty God for a wonderful show 

30 comments:

1. A day will come that we will be having beauty pageant competition in 31days a month.

2. Congratulobia to her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Some many beauty contest in this Nigeria, congrats to her though

4. Miss grand Nigeria? Biko how many pagents do we have sef? It's making a mockery of the whole thing.
    I sight plenty chinkos, is that Beverly? and her bestie (any new ass pic to share with the world? continue hiding in the cupboard abi closet), Alex and what kind of judges table/arrangement is that?
    Hope we won't hear any tales of forceful prostitution / non payment of money

5. Ooo Chim e no get name wey we no hear as pageant

6. Black and beautiful....I'm surprised the contestants are dark skinned...nice one!

7. Pageantry lost its taste and appeal a long long time ago.

8. A new congo for senators to shine. Congrats on your induction into the league of aristos

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna look at cuteness all in one person abeg... She is a beauty though no doubt...

10. Beautiful people.

11. Racheal so you don finally get crown after almost ten years of hustle from miss I've forgotten the name in 2009 to mbgn auditions 2012 Chai your hustle don finally pay a beg carry go. Hustle well my sister time no deny again fresh blood don deny full everywhere. I will holla you on social media indeed "connect from you

12. she is beautiful. God dey create things shaa,

13. Rachael darling, a BIG congrats to you. finally, you grabbed the big win. Since you refused to go to school and graduate in peace. Hope you didn't lie you were 18/20 o. we know your real age.

I hope you focus on your future after this. we will put you in prayers as usual.

14. Ok!

#Enter your comment...

15. abi she borrow Chika Ike nose ni, abi na sisters dem be?

#Enter your comment...

16. Miss grand issokay, meanwhile i see pretty gals dem una well done

17. Very beautiful and frosh babes dey here ooo!
    Congratulations to all the winners.

18. Chikito The Professional Runs Girl27 September 2016 at 06:26

Anon 12:36 - you really sabi her! Rachel has has hustled for crown like her life depends on it. She and Isabella Ayuk I don't know who is more of a crown hustler. Olumide Xovar lounge's girlfriend. Chai!! Let me stop here....