Friday, September 23, 2016

Sister Nkechi Talks About Fake Strategies

LMBYO

27 comments:

1. Lmao...I hope this guys head doesn't fall off one day...lol
    @ all progressive congress...haa..lmao

2. After election nom more campaign.... LOL, this guy is a punk. (APC)

3. The way he says instagrant is actually what makes me laugh.

4. ιтѕ икє¢нι нєяє αgαιи 😅😂 ι αℓωαуѕ ℓσσк fσяωαя∂ тσ тнє иєω єριѕσ∂є.
    αѕ тнє ωαт¢н ωσмαи тнαт ι ιѕ иαυυ!

5. Let the hustle pay ,the struggle is real

6. LMBYO = Laughing My Big Yansh Off too!

1. Oh, I tink say na 'black', I for argue nah, Stella nyansh no fit black nah, she don bkom oyinbo finish!

7. This guy is hilarious. I hope his wig doesn't fall off someday.

8. I is coming back

9. I is coming back

10. Who get mb for waste I must b comedian

11. LMBYO ; Laughing My Bonning Yansh Off..
    My own meaning...lol

12. So been a SDK addict for like 4 years now. I have finally decided to open a Blog I'd. Hallos Fam...no more ghost reading for me...

1. Welcome dear.
      I am still on ghost mode... lol

13. Daveen Laundry and Drycleaning Services, Ajah, Lagos. 09072092853. Free home pick up and delivery.24 September 2016 at 06:26

Lol