Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Eagles Coach Rohr Says He Wants Enyeama Back In The Team

Friday, September 02, 2016

Super Eagles Coach Rohr Says He Wants Enyeama Back In The Team

New coach of the Super Eagles, Gernot Rohr, has expressed his desire to have Vincent Enyeama back in the national team.

The Lille goalkeeper announced his international retirement last year, following a face-off with former coach, Sunday Oliseh, which led to him being stripped of the captaincy.

However, Rohr has been keeping an eye on Enyeama, who has been in fine form in Ligue 1 and wants the 34-year-old back.

“I asked about Enyeama when I signed because I know his qualities,” Rohr told media ahead of Tanzania’s game.

“I also spoke with the goalkeepers’ coach Alloy Agu and he spoke highly of him. I’ve called and spoken with Enyeama since my resumption but nothing is settled yet.

“I will see him after the Tanzania game because I saw him play in France and he’s the kind of player we need to help us move forward.”
dailypost.

*Enyeama has moved on,please let him be!!....

MY GUY NO LOOK BACK OOOH,BEFORE YOU BECOME SALT!!

24 comments:

1. #bringbackEnyama!#bringbackEnyama!#bringbackEnyama!#bringbackEnyamaaaaaa!

1. I want him back as well, no Stella he wouldn't turn to salt lol, let him look back and come back to the Nigeria team.

2. Pls how can I get I.D for stella'a blog, BVS please help a sister I only comment on the comment section

3. Abeg e allow the young stars to shine must we depend on one particular person.

1. Shut up with your small head, believe me the one will still small.

5. Nigeria be changing coaches like underwear. One country plenty coaches.

6. Well this only shows that he has been finally vindicated. Pls Enyeama this is your country, we may have wronged you pls forgive us. Come back and move our soccer forward. Thank you

7. Mchewww, somebody way dey fukup for big games. Assuming he was the one at Rio you think we would have seen aluminium, talk less of Romania ?? Abeg, abeg who is this one? Guy has made his money, allow others Plz.

1. Aba made rolex go sitdon....

2. Hun..Look what too much bitter leaf soup turned you into..
      Cheap fake ass girl...

8. Yassssssssssss!!!!!!!

Now, we're talking!
    Enyeama is a patriot, if ever there was one!
    Good move, coach!

9. STELLA ORI E TI DARU SHA, WHERE DID YOU GO THAT YOU DID NOT POST COMMENTS ON TIME OR UPLOAD JIST, ARE YOU CRAZY, WHY ALL THIS NONSENSE AND INGREDIENT, KILOSHELE, HABA LOL

1. She go collect..
      The German machine gbensh am so Tay it take time before her brain reboot finish!!😂😂

10. Dear BVs readers, please somebody should please help me sort out my school fees and textbook so that, all my struggle and effort since my first year to this final year will not be in vain. I cant even feed at this time, please i'm begging, i haave no body to turn to please. I will provide prove to anybody that need it.

Email otuchrist1@gmail.com 08060218705

11. Good to have him back on the team

12. Enyeama, biko come back