He said that he first learned about the situation and spoke directly to his wife. She promised to end it. But months later, he discovered they were still involved. He even met Chike at an event, where he says Chike was visibly nervous. Frank asked him to stop seeing his wife, and Chike reportedly agreed.
Frank explained that he begged his wife, cried, gave her space, and even involved a spiritual mentor all in hopes of fixing things for the sake of their children. He stayed in a hotel for three months at one point. They later agreed to live together temporarily and pretend everything was normal in front of the kids.
He claims recent leaked recordings of calls between his wife and Chike were only used as evidence in their divorce case, and it was not leaked by him. Frank also said his wife’s jealousy over his new relationships led her to file for divorce and accuse him of domestic violence hence why he talked about MALICE. He added that he supported her education and business in interior decor.
.jpeg)
May God give this man the wisdom to realise that silence is his best asset now.
ReplyDeleteWhich silence, something happened six years ago and he has kept it under wraps since until a Godforsken blogger decided to bring it to the open, and you still say he should stay silent, what happens to Nigerian men should start speaking up so women won’t keep speaking the same narrative all over. The only person I pity in this is chike and I don’t pity the bastard, its women that are hailing him online that will start patronizing him, men with substance will put him at arms length because he brought curses on himself
DeleteHe knows what he is doing. Let her go brief a lawyer to write a cease-and-desist letter to him or sue for N500million as all of them no value the Naira and courts again
DeleteVery soon chike go pass sandra give portable!!!!! Ode
DeleteFranko bobo, I believe you 100%. Na man you be. I dey here gidigba dey wait for chike’s karma. I promise you I will be among to fuck chike’s wife hard if he eventually marries
ReplyDeletePerson wey go fuck your own wife dey primary school
DeleteYimu, Las Las na magu be your case
DeleteAmen
Hahahahahaha
DeleteAbi na
Sandra na Frank Karma
Chike no go get him own Karma?
Lol..but this is his own Karma for what he did to his first wife..
DeleteGo and fuck chike wife, someone will definitely fuck yours..life Na turn by turn
Chike:love egbugom oo baby imana love egbugom oo nah nah...
DeleteSandra:Baby please one more...harder babe nah last chance😭🤣🤣🤣
Anybody that believes Frank cried to beg a woman is a fool. Frank move on with your life now. After 2yrs of divorce you are spilling secrets on to what and for what reason? Shouldnt you be happy that a cheating woman is out of your life?
ReplyDeleteOr are you bitter that you no longer have someone to torture and take advantage of her money? E don clear for your eyes say your bills don de pile up and your lazy ass need to figure your life out and think how to make money quickly at 50!!!
Lazy men with high sex drive go through a lot. If you know you are lazy and not a high earner you must be very humble so that in old age yoy are taken csre of. You also have to overlook a lot of things. But they are the most arrogant to use Ojemarina to de chop your money and free load while being egoistic.
One thing people dont realize, once you jump out of your first marriage, in your next marriage you are more likely to be taken advantage of because your spouse knows the shame, embarassment and set back you will face if they dump you. But Nigerian men with their cheating and arrogance always set themselvss up.
How can you be this dumb? I dare Kate, Frank’s first ex-wife to come out and spill what happened. Why didn’t she come out all this while, aren’t Nigerian women the first to cry foul and form victim? How come she never spoke out? Then this sandra money, was sandra ever rich in her life? You lowlifes will just come online and spew trash, someone is demanding for 4m naira monthly child support and she is rich. Who dash sandra money? Sandra that didn’t have anything doing in 2010 is rich, who arranged interior business for her? Who connected her with clients? Miserable people like you will go online and be writing rubbish, of course, misery loves company. Bunch of cursed never do wells acting like they have something going on for them. She can have chike, shameless dickmatised woman
DeleteHope you have liners on or move with wipes, because the way you wet on this, matter...
DeleteKathryn is NOT NIGERIAN oh
DeleteSDK,
DeleteLeave them.
Katherine didn't and won't speak. This is what we have chosen to do and no amount of goading will make her speak.
Frank get a move on with your life. Your ex no longer wants the marriage. Marriage is not by force. Drama that happened years ago you are now leaking all over the place. Leave that woman and Chike alone.
DeleteIf you are capable as a man, e no go pain you like this. To he foolish 18.02, i hope to God you are not his new chich. Omo Frank go turn you to yaba left patient. De there de kill yourself over a dmonic man. Shebi na so Sandra think shes special.
See old man bragging about being the best malice keeper. Foolish and senseless man and you go de advice young men. This move you made to shame Sandra has backfired on you mumu. Thank God. God no de sleep. Many people cursed you and wished to this day for all you have done. Sit down and enjoy the embarassment of a lifetime Frank.
See what big ego and thinking with your penis can cost you. Go and ask your sidechicks for loan na. Since you believe in them so much and you carry them for head during your marriage.
King of Malice dey beg😃
ReplyDeleteFrank is a known liar. If not for Stellas insider knowledge and posts, you will believe Frank. See the post Stella has here. Frank showed his first wife shege cause he wanted to marry Sandra. Hes an abuser and a cheat. He probably couldnt beat Sandra cause she was feeding him.
ReplyDeletehttps://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2025/01/show-host-frank-edoho-reacts-to.html?m=1
Imagine begging a side cock to leave your wife alone. Chai 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteWhen she begged you to stop cheating, did you stop? E reach your turn, you are granting interviews up and down. 🤣
ReplyDeleteWhen a koromoto husband jams a koromoto wife
ReplyDeleteEqual to koromoto plus😅😅
DeleteFrank sound so humble in the interview. Life issues can humble an arrogant person.
ReplyDeleteThis matter go long.
ReplyDeleteThe gate na iron gate and e go long and hard oo😅
DeleteI wonder who is leaking all these chats?
ReplyDeleteNa King Of Malice abi palice
DeleteE remain Mbong Amata.
ReplyDeleteStory Story Story abeg shutup King of Malice You exude as an unapologetic narcissistic assh0l3. Sandra drop all receipts and finish him
ReplyDelete"He even met Chike at an event, where [CHIKE WAS WITH HIS GIRLFRIEND. He] says Chike was visibly nervous. Frank asked him to stop seeing his wife, and Chike reportedly agreed.
ReplyDeleteHe also said he confronted Chike in person when Chike was with his girlfriend, to ask Chike to leave Sandra alone.
The bracketed Capital letters part dey other news. lt un-burnish Chike as the Knight in shining armour who saved a scorned wife from her misery and ...husband.
Would there not be Karmal for the girlfriend too? She dey. Maybe has been and still doing full housewife chores while her Knight dey go shine armour of another's man's wife.
This Chike told us his mother taught him not to marry women who bring nothing to the table and who have poor or jobless siblings. So, who taught him it is good to help married women shine their armour? Is it a part of the lesson learned at home as Sandra boasts of being loaded and from a well-resourced family?
Questions only asked.
E ba mi post as balanced and fair reporting journalist.
You are doing a great job on this story.
CHIKE, what says you for yourself.
ReplyDeleteIF this is true, you have let ADULTERY TARNISH YOUR BRAND!
You name and songs will be forever be linked to this SORDID AFFAIR and SHOW OF SHAME. 🫣
BesidesFrank Edoho's bad reputation with his ex-wife, you have smeared yourself terribly by sleeping with a married woman!
GUESS WHAT??? Your CELEBRITY FRIENDS will NEVER TRUST YOU AROUND THEIR WIVES AND GIRLFRIENDS!
Fame, fortune and beauty ca never protect anyone from the repercussions of sin.
SEE how EPSTEIN's FILES of sex trafficking of underaged girls ENDED HIM and dragging many so-called powerful names, men and families to public disgrace and scrutiny.
R. KELLY
P. DIDDY
CHIKE, did you forgrt your upbringing or you had no good role model?
Why are you still calling Chikes name? Where is the same energy for the girls Frank was cheating with? The moment Frank started cheating he made his marriage an open marriage with his hands. At that point any Chike, Bola and Adamu is free to knack his wife if she opens the door and there should be no shaming of anyone so STFU. Nothing will happen to Chike.