Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

Monday, October 31, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives..

WOW,What a pity!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
SNOOPER IN TEARS AFTER SNOOPING

Thank you for this platform it's been helping a lot of persons through the advice of you and blog visitors sometimes through cussing too.lol.

I'm in tears right now as I'm typing I don't know what to do if I'm taking it too far.

I'm dating a guy the relationship to me looks serious tho he hasn't said anything about marrying me yet but he says things like"when we get married we'll",and I'm always around whenever I want to so I don't suspect anything but recently I snooped Stella his dating 3 girls that i know of o. 

Yesterday I went through his Facebook chat and he actually slept with one of them while on her menses and now someone is calling him at 3am in the morning and he doesn't even try to put his phone on vibration so I won't even know. I've decided I'm going to leave him for good.

Now my question is am I over reacting? Was I supposed to snoop or not? Are all men like that? Does he respect me enough?

I'm in tears at 3am and confused. I need advice,cussing too. I'm seriously in need of those two
Thanks again Stella

He implies he wants to marry you?THAT IS BOLLOCKS...If he has not proposed or put a ring on it,your status is SINGLE.
He slept with someone with BLOOD flowing?A random facebook lover?OMG,OMG OMG......dont know what to say!

Were you correct to snoop?I am not in the mood for anyone to insult me this Monday so let me leave the members of snoopers association to advise you further from this point on.......OLORUN OBA!!!

..........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO.
WHEN A SERIAL LOVER GOES AFTER HIS SISTER IN LAW...
Stella, good day. Please help me post this in whatever category it falls in, I need urgent advice before I do something silly. My BP is shooting up,

I had my baby boy 6 weeks ago and still recovering from pregnancy and child birth. two months ago my younger sister came to assist me, not less than two weeks after her arrival, my husband started some funny movements like sneaking up on my sister every where In the house, initially it started with "come and hug me" to trying to kiss her and my sister pushing him away.

I noticed this but for the sake of my health, I didn't make it an issue, I quietly called him and pretended like I didn't know what was happening, I told him I don't like the way he plays with my sister that he should stop it before she loses respect for him. He said okay that he was only trying to make her feel at home, I noticed my husband will not want to hug or kiss me if my sister is around, I kept quiet through it all, because I trust any child raised by my parents that they can't mess up, I trust my sister to defend her self.

Later I noticed she started locking her room door and when you knock she will wait to hear the person 's voice before opening, one day she forgot to lock the door and I gently opened the door and touched her hand, the way she jump out of sleep showed me that my husband has not stopped harassing her. 

Long story cut short my hubby doesn't see eye to eye with my sister every little thing she does he escalates it, whenever he is around the atmosphere becomes tensed recently he insisted my sister must leave the house when it is obvious she is helping me tremendously with the baby and house chores, I knew he is acting on his frustrations since my sister didn't give in, and my sister barely greets him this days, I called my sister and ask her to be honest with me about what is going on between them, she then opened up confirming my worst fear, that she has been managing and Not telling me because of my condition, but the one that broke the camel's back is when she went to carry my baby in the room my husband was smiling sheepishly and told her he had a dream where they had sex.

my sister said he should pray about the evil dream, my husband said why, if it is a bad thing, but she has told my mum everything. I called my mum and she confirmed it. I know my husband cheats though he has always denied it because I don't have evidence, and I decided to lay low until I have evidence in my hands before I take action. Stella I am heart broken and crushed, of all his escapades why will he add my sister to his list. 

I don't know how to face my family. I can't even look my sister in the eye since yesterday. I have not talked to him since then, please I need advice from you Stella and my fellow BVs. My marriage is less than a year.

YOUR MARRIAGE IS LESS THAN A YEAR AND YOUR HUSBAND ALREADY WANTS TO SLEEP WITH YOUR SISTER?

OMG end time!
Babe you need to confront your husband but subtle and with wisdom,make sure your sister and another family member is around in case he gets Violent and make sure your sister leaves after the confrontation because he will throw her out.
I dont know what else to say but you need to confront him...going after your sister shows that there is no love or respect in that Marriage...

I dont know why i feel the need to tell you this but please do not leave your baby alone in his care,your husband sounds like he is s3xually sick.
Good luck as you read the advise of other wise BV's.

185 comments:

1. No be small kukuronikus the second one is serious KUKUROnIKUS. Thank God she has a well brought up sister. I think her husband is sick.

2. Poster 1, must you sleep over in his house? Must you? You are not even engaged to this man and you are all over him. Why were you even awake at 3am? You be witch?
      If you must snoop, make sure you have what it takes to handle it.
      Pls slow down and find a right man.

Poster 2 I will start with a question, did you sleep with someone's husband? If yes, get on you knees and ask God for forgiveness. Pray that the women you broke their heart will find it in their heart to forgive you.
      Cos a married woman was once a single babe, what sort of life did you live?

3. Poster 2, everyone is sayinh confront ur husband. This issue has gone beyond u and ur husband.
      Set up a family meeting from both families and express ur concerns.
      That way ur hubby knows this is not child's play. give him ultimatum if he doesnt change my dear find ur squareroot o.. this life is too short and the bible supports divorce only when adultery is an issue.

BUt in all its upto u

4. Exactly wat happened to me wen I was a little girl I saw my dad red handed with my Anty till now dis still rings bell on my head

5. Poster 1 pls read poster 2's post and chose youer choice. Seek who ye want to date now.

Poster 2- Seek your mum's advice on this. Sending you sis home isn't the solution to all this. Your hubby is a pervert. I fear for your life my dear, he can bring home anything if care isn't taken. So seek your mum's opinion, she will know how to advice you.

6. Na wa o, poster one why are you snooping when you no get liver? Well dump his sorry ass, he's not a keeper. Not worth the tears.
      Poster 2, you may need to get a nanny that comes n goes, your sis needs to leave cos it's not conducive. Unfortunately you married a dog.

7. Anonymous 17:33, please it doesn't follow @your question to poster2. If you like marry your hubby a Virgin, if he is a cheat, he will remain a cheat! It takes the fear of God, respect for the woman you are married to, respect for her family, and most importantly Love. So forget that your question. I know someone who married as a Virgin, but hubby still cheats, although very discretely.
      @Poster2, I can't imagine what you are going through. That is the height of disrespect, and it is such a pity. Thank God you have a good sister. Yes she is helping you, but she has to leave, because your hubby might rape or beat her up. I don't know if confronting him is the best, but if you must, please confront him in the presence of both families:his and yours. All the best.

8. Poster 1: that guys doesn't take you serious, I know is very painful but I would advice you give him a break,
      Poster 2: please send ur sister away.but just know that ur husband is a dog (am so sorry to say) but that's just the truth. You don't have to be ashamed of ur sis nd parents, just let them knows how he is been a flirt and you re praying for him to change for the better. That way you will be free with them nd can look ur sis in d eyes. Lol but all is going to be fine, just keep putting him in prayer

9. Nigerian women will take anything just to stay married.
      A husband and father who should be feeling overjoyed about his young family and reaffirming his love for his wife and bonding with his new born is instead trying to have sex with his wife's younger sister who by marriage is his younger sister. Is this man not a psychopath? A rapist in waiting? And the poster so easily mentioned that he cheats on her. And your mother knows he's making advances on her young daughter but kept quiet. Smh for all of you.

10. Anonymous 1:19 that is ehh, I don't know why poster 2's narrative irked me.

My dear poster 2, Your sister is the least of your problem with this husband of yours. Very well, he has no iota of shame to want to sleep with his SIL..that's a big slap on your face. Honestly I don't see a marriage here anymore.

Bet you have female neighbours and every other female around you that he'll surely mess with. You can't even hire a nanny or a female house help, don't u dare try it. Your sister holds her dignity high that is why she didn't fall for his antics. But same cannot be said of other women that he'll meet now and in the nearest future. My question then is, what would you do when he starts with them, that is if you ever get to know?
      You see why I said your sister isn't the issue but the dog you call a husband? I'm so sorry but that's the only animal I can liken your hubby to. You have a delicate matter in your hands and I think you should do well to come out openly to address it. If possible with both families present.

You can't even trust that man again, he has messed up your brain as it is. Very soon you'll stop loving him. This is how the resentment starts. He's so disrespectful to you, your sister, and your entire family. What nonsense is that? Abeg I'm just irritated. I pray you find a way out of this. It'll hurt, but try. Ndo

2. Very sad....what a pity

1. That was how one fake lawyer ibiba Briggs went behind my back, wooing my younger sis. Chatting her that he wished he met her first. Idiots! Some men who are not raised properly thinks some siblings are not close enough to discuss stuff. Opunu radarada Briggs. You are cursed. Oloriburuku Omo ale.

3. Poster one all men cheat. Only thing is if he cares enough about your feekings he will hide it well enough and you wont find out. Keep snooping and you'll develop bp for nothing

1. All men don't cheat. Alot of men cheat but all men don't cheat. We really need to change this mindset cos it's this rubbish that encourages them to cheat. If we all out our feet down and say we don't want cheaters they will step up.

2. That's bullock, all men don't cheat
      ** says my bf**

3. My dear, please all men don't cheat!
      If you don't want a cheating man, please don't settle for a man you know is already cheating.

4. May God deliver you from this warped mentality, Trinity.
      Poster, your husband is sick and I'd like you to leave the marriage but I already know that THAT is not something you can ask someone to do as you do not know their circumstances so all I'll say is , pray to God for wisdom on how to handle this.

5. All men don't cheat. Whatever you believe and confess comes to you.

6. No dear, all men do not cheat. A very large percentage, but not all.

7. Jesus Trinity what?? I hope you dont take crap from any man because of this false mentaluty you have? Not all men cheat please!

4. Poster 1, why are U pained? He is gbenshing u and other girls? U r not his wife u know.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Poster 1,why did he hv to gbensh a woman on menses? Is he into rituals or are U denying him ur Toto?

7. Poster 2 your husband has no respect for you. How dare he chaae your own sister?? The man is a dog. I wonder what he does with other women outside. Be careful so he won't give you a disease. Na wa. Pray that whenever he tries to sleep with another woman his dick won't work. Try the prayer and add fasting join

1. #1 Leave that serial cheat abeg, drop him like he's hot ASAP before you start sending chronicles immediately after your wedding!
      #2 Hmmm, I'm short of words, I swear! Confront him now that he have all the evidence you need in this world, all! He obviously doesn't respect you at all, in fact he can even ask your mother out!!! Hian, pls tell your sister to leave your house before he rapes her & pls keep your baby away from him & always ise protection & keep praying, May God help you!

... Jesus is my worth!

2. The man will surely deny he hit on her sister, this I'm certain. He'll end up causing a furor between the family, he'll call the poor lady a liar, he may even accuse her of the one making passes at him. I know such men and their reverse psychology. He will never admit to it, not unless he's caught pants down.

8. Poster one..

You should be thanking God and SDK bvs for giving you the wisdom and courage to snoop! We've just saved you from wasted years and attention..

I know it hurts but you at least, you should be happy you found out and now it's time to move on with your life. No need wasting your tears on that asshole,he doesn't deserve it, save the tears for your wedding day\night and Labour room drama.

Do not listen to his excuses to lure you back. A cheat will always be a cheat..make no mistake about that.

And No. Don't ever blame yourself for snooping! #Snooping is bae

9. Poster 1 confront him and get it over with. At least he has a right to deny or accept his truth and you'd know what to do from there.
    Just because a man says he will marry you doesn't mean he means it. It what most women like to hear and they'd say it to tie you down. A man who is serious about his intentions will go see your parents or make plans to see them.

Poster 2 well like we always say I'm sure he had this philandering character while you both dated but you thought you were special because he married you and felt he'd probably change.
    Just 1 year and I feel like telling you to leave that marriage because you're married to a shameless goat.
    See the ridicule he is bringing to you. He can't even respect you enough to take his shit out, he wants to mess your sister up.
    If I were her I will leave your home before he'd rape her one day.
    I don't know what to tell you because there is no remedy for a man who can have desires to sleep with a sister in law.
    Take heart ehn but for now nurse your baby and don't think of bringing in a female help and I hope your baby isn't female. I don't trust men like that not to try their own kids.

1. Gbam. U hit d nail
      Ur sis should go for a while maybe ur mum can come over if u need help.

2. Unfortunately the marriage is no longer solid. The earlier she made up her mind the better for her. This will be one of the rare cases where I'd blatantly advice a woman to separate from her husband. No point mincing words abeg

10. @1, what are u crying for, is he ur husband, did he promise to marry u, if he's cheating on you why not cheat on him too,the guy is free to date whom ever he likes until he marries u, if u can't cope abeg give way for other girls.
    @2, your husband is a very very useless man, if u have a daughter hide her from him cos, is his type that finger their daughters,endure d bull shit he gives to u or divorce him.

1. See as you just contradicted yourself in your advices, first poster one should let her bf be cos they are not married, then you call poster two's husband useless? Shouldn't common s3nse tell you that a snake will always give birth to something long? If idiot bf of poster one can't change now, marriage will only bring out more of his excesses, pls think before you talk
      ** says my bf**

11. Poster 1,
    You did right by snooping!...
    It has shown you where you belong in his life...
    My advise is for you to give other men a chance!...
    He is not putting all his eggs in one basket so do the same!...
    Don't break up with him if he is caring...keep him by the side...

Poster 2,
    Your story is so painful!...
    Your husband is a pig!...Ezigbote ezi!...
    I will advise you to carry your baby and leave the house for him...
    Go to your parents house and stay for now!...
    Lastly,try and tame him by knacking pigeon on his head so his dick will stop rising for other women!...
    Remember HIV is real!..and when he contacts it,you will be the first he will share it with....

1. I patiently read your advice for poster 1. Don't keep all your eggs in one basket, true, but can't one just be sincere and true in this times. I mean why waste some other person's time? 3 girls that you know of. What of the ones that aren't on Facebook. Babe, leave that guy. That's all I can say

2. The pigeon part got me rolling on the floor! Hahahahahahaha! My belle oh!

3. Linda ohhhh, u never disappoint. Laugh wan wound me. The pigeon part is ur signature

4. Queen I just love U *no homo* U are soo blunt with ur words & don't give a rat ass wat every other person thinks and dats wat I love most about u. And ur comments are so hilarious most times

5. Poster 2 , very useless husband 😱

12. Wow!!!! Things are happening.
    Jesus pls fix this
    Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

13. P1, somebody called your boyfriend by 3:a.m. What were you doing in his house by that time? Both you and the other girls are market sellers so no need snooping. I met a Benin lady today that came back from Italy with a white man. The guy bought two properties for her at Ojo Post Service and still negotiating for the third one. I then wonder why people like you are given out their own market free of charge! Mtsheeeeeew! P2, better send that your sister home. Why will you bring a grown up lady to your house knowing the kind of man you married? Let her go back home before your leech of a husband rapes her!

1. What kind of advice are you giving? So if a guy n a lady are dating, she can't sleep over at his house? C'mmon. Even tiwa and Teebillz that were married had edible catering calling him at night. Think carefully before you talk.

2. Get lost please. That you sleep around doesn't mean it is right!!!

3. Keep sleeping over at his house. When they dump ur silly ass, you ll start crying over this blog

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Haba Nigerian burger, it is u dat shud listen to wat u said. Sobit is normal n ryt for a lady to sleep over at a guy's place simply bcos he z dating her???? Wow wow wow. Sometimes i wonder where some ppl's parents are. Dey r nt even engaged ohh jst datin n she z sleepin over. Chai dis z bad

6. Soo you all are saying you've never slept over at your guyz place for once?nndi asii,pretenders everywhere

7. The religiosity displayed by nigerian ladies strikes me. Certain circumstances can lead to a lady sleeping over. That don't mean she is living there. this lady isn't a baby o

8. The religiosity displayed by nigerian ladies strikes me. Certain circumstances can lead to a lady sleeping over. That don't mean she is living there. this lady isn't a baby

14. Poster 2, didn't u date ur horseband b4 marriage? I mean it is too early for this drama playing out already.

15. P2 Maybe ur husband finds U cheap n actually thinks ur sister wud be cheaper.

Whichever way, that's bad of him. No atom of respect for U or himself.

P1, A lot of girls that think they are in a relshp are actually very single. It will only take the grace of God for her to know she's single if she's wt a smooth-talker. Although some are outright dumb.

Madam U are not overreacting but I doubt u'll leave though.

1. Same with the guys. No girl dates a single guy now. You will be lucky to be number one. When I was single, I had boyfriends for different reasons. When I wanted to marry, I chose the richest.

16. Poster one that relationship has packed up u just dont knw it yet.
    Poster two, call ur mum and ur sister to bear witness,ask her to provide maybe a text or something as evidence incase he denies it. Invite a trusted family member from his side and ask ur sister in front of everyone available to recount wat she tld u. Ask ur mum to confirm, and tell him aswell that u hv evidence. After this issue both u n ur sister should go bck home with ur mum, let him sweat it for a while and before u come back u should give him conditions that the next time u find out he is cheating u will kill him!! Like threaten him seriously.

17. Men! Men! Men! why art thou loosed???

18. The fear of being called aunty gwe or what do they call it here is the beginning of wisdom,girls no longer marry for love,people no longer marry for the sweetness of marriage rather people marry for marrying sake ,a marriage that is not up to a year ,meaning his being cheating even before you married him ,any way he is your husband you need to set him up with your sister and pretend you caught him red handed ,then with that your sister can stay ,but if you confront him just like that he will make her stay unbearable.

19. Poster two..

Start looking for a nanny or house help now! Then send your sister home immediately..the girl has tried for una.

Then confront that horseband of yours and ask him why he wants to defile your innocent sister for you. Make sure every member of his family hears about this matter, so they can join you and shame him. Tell him you know about all his other escapades but has decided to keep a blind eye for peace to reign but he shouldn't dare try such act on your sister or house help. Make sure your sister is out of the house before you confront him.

Madam your husband is a dog and if you can't deal with his cheating, please leave. But if you can.... Keep managing. After all.. marriage na patience! But remember STDs and STIs are for real.. Pele

1. So he will start kpanshing D nanny ba.. Oshey

20. There's absolutely nothing wrong with snooping, I've always said that it has saved more lives than car seat belt, now you have ur question answered, he's cheating big time.... Its now ur personal decision to take a walk or stay.... Its actually hard to say he dsnt respect u based on his restless dick, cus a man can trully love & respect you, yet wldnt be able to control his sexual urge for another pussy.

Poster2: You married a he-goat, such men don't discriminate, anything goes, friends, in-laws, foes, colleagues, underage...etc.
    No amount of talking or prayer changes such randy men, i don't wanna start asking " didn't u see the signs b4 marriage?" You don enter be say, you don enter.... Just don't let it affect u physically or psychologically....

21. 1) you are dating a player. STAY if u can cope if not leave and let him be.

22. Poster2 your husband is sick!!! I know his type and they irritate the hell out of me. Gosh this is just disgusting and pure wickedness. Please report to his family and yours I'm just upset and short of words👺👺👺

23. ...I agree totally with stella...the guy is serially sick...Let your sister leave the house,confront him quietly cos it's too shameful to raise the roof and be careful to secure your baby....I won't say leave your marriage yet but just keep praying and forgive him......

24. Poster 1 biko leave the blood licker already
    Poster 2 your husband is Nkita ara

25. Poster 1: No you are not over reacting. Leave that guy biko. He does npt deserve you.

Poster2: I am in shock. A man that tries to woo his wife's sister needs Jesus.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mothet of children

26. Poster1:ur bf is a pervert I cant imagine a guy sleeping with me wen I am on my period,some ladies dey try sha. u need to leave his sorry ass.
    Poster2:ur husband is also a pervert dat will bring home std soon so be careful.

27. WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!... @ THE 2ND POSTER.. MAY GOD HELP YOU IN THIS TRYING TIMES. WOW!

28. Poster 1. Please stop wasting your tears.
    You don't need to cry. And you aren't wrong to have snooped. Knowing fully well you ladies are FBI Special Agents. LOL. Anyways this just proves he isn't the one for you. But get him in a position to really admit to him cheating and ask him point blank if theres a future for you guys. His reply should be your cue for your relationship destination.
    Poster 2. What your husband did is just sick. And totally sick. He broke every guy code. It's wrong. Haba he'd have played away(not like I am advising it though) but not your sister. Jeez. I feel you should talk to him about it. But in a manner where he'd feel sorry for what he did.

29. @Poster 1 - if there is something I hate, it is reading chronicles of girls who will "asnooping" and come back to say that "they are hurt, broken and tears"! And ask what they should do. It is very very annoying. The first rule of snooping is that u have already prepared your mind for the worst and have made a decision on what to do should your worst fears be confirmed. If u have not don't that or not ready to do that, please don't go "asnooping" please. So pls I have nothing to say to you. You didn't ask members of "BVNs" of SDK whether you should snoop so please don't come and ask us what to do
    @Poster 2 - discuss with ur mum and sister and confront ur husband. Before you do so, pls discuss with ur family on options u might take. Personally for me, I will advice u leave dat marriage. Ur husband is sexually depraved and appears like someone that would sexually molest his daughters and it is in the best interest of the children u leave. If u decide to stay, then u must sleep with one eye open at all times. Also ensure that ur husband goes for deliverance and get a powerful man of God to place a curse on his head should he attempt to try any hanky panky with anyone other than his lawfully wedded wife.

30. Poster one... be like me,don't fucking care, lol. Well If u still wanna be in the relationship, have a plan be, have a side boo,Withdraw emotionally but gradually. Focus on making money, hang out with friends, take ur self out..don't bother confronting him, he will deny and it'll hurt you more. u can't force him to stick with you so join in the game.

Poster two: let ur sister go back.. employ an elderly nanny that won't stay with u. Lucky you.. Ur sis. Was trained well. Just pray for husband to change.

31. Poster 2, this is exactly what i'm going through and i can't tell my sister.Their marriage is too young and i don't want to be the one to break their home.I sleep in fear.I wear jean trouser to bed even in this heat cos he can open the door at any time.Waiting to read comments aswell.

1. You better tell your sister! You are doing her more harm than good by keeping quiet. Eventially, she will find out and how do you think she will feel? Wont she see you as an accomplice? Better still, tell your mother or mother figure that can advise her. Put yourself in her shoes. Let her know who she is dealing with.

2. You're a good girl,pls tell your sister

3. Speak to a family member about it, and both of you shoild tell your sister. She will feel bad, but in the end, she'll be thankful.

32. Madam snooper, i honestly dnt know what to say to you, what advice do u want to hear again, ur boyfriend is sleeping with random girls he met on Facebook you are there waiting for advice, if i were you I'd walk out of that situationship u call a relationship, continue crying but when are done dust your slippers and run as if ur bumbum is on fire and dnt ever look back, i pray u receive sense in a hundred fold.

Poster 2, i beg you kindly follow Stella's advice, hian some men dnt have shame at all at all, imagine wanting to sleep with your sister in law, haba, under your very nose, i pray it ends well for u.

1. See pot calling kettle black. You that your bumbum cannot stay in one place you are here giving advice. Don't let me come here and expose you Esi o.

33. Poster 1: u sound as if u don't want to let go.
    I wonder y u single ladies don't go into a relationship with your brains.
    Your saw all this signs n u are still asking questions.
    Is this the kind of man u want to settle down with?
    Y not move on instead of wasting your time with such a guy.
    And mind u, every relationship must not end in marriage.

34. Poster2: your husband has no regard for you or the marriage. If you must cheat,why will you do so with your wife's sister?

I honestly don't know how to advice you but pls you need to send your sister away and then you confront your hubby about it.

ThankGod your sister didn't even fall for him else you would have been in a bigger issue than this.

35. what the hell did i just read poster 2? your husband is shameless and lack respect for you, your family, you wedding vows and himself..... the question is: where you aware of his cheating habits before you got married to him and still went ahead to marry him.

36. Poster 1: you only can take a decision whether to stay or leave. Poster 2: chia your husband is obviously not in love with you and he has no respect for you, what can u do? its either u stay or u leave, bcos he is not going to stop.

37. Poster 2, It seems ur hubby loves sxx too much and he also loves ur sister. If he is rich ,instead of him to start chasing women outside, just advise him to marry ur sister as second wife in order to tame him.

1. Stopeeeeeet

2. James James u have come again

3. Peacemaker Obviously na the same sickness dey do u and d poster 2 husband. Seek help now! no expect say a grown woman go try to manage or spend her life trying to fix u in d future that would be all efforts in futility.

Marjorie

38. End time boyfriend and husband,sex during period?chasing ur wife's sister?🚶🚶🚶

39. Poster2: I'm sorry, u married a DOG.
    And u know what people do to their dogs?
    Chain or cage it...... Ask queen n boss for a good juju man.
    I will advise u go to ijebu ode.. His thing will only rise for u.
    Or better still ask of mama dolphin, I think she stays in Lagos.
    Can't deal.... Thank God for your sister.

40. Poster 1, you are still single, that guy you're with is sick. A man having sexual intercourse with a woman on her menstrual period, that is so disgusting.
    He doesn't deserve you. You're not overreacting, leave him now, before he infect you with deadly/incurable disease.

Poster2, firstly, congratulations on your newborn baby.
    Your husband is an animal (sorry to say), even if he can't keep his manhood under his pants, must he display it before his sister in-law? That's so disrespectful!
    Please, call him to order and apologize to your sister. He want to cause confusion in your family, don't give him the chance.

I dislike men who cheats on their wives, but the lowest of them all, are men who cheats or tries to cheat with their in-laws.
    He does not respect you at all, thank God your mum is aware
    I'm short of words, this is so disgusting and shameful.

41. Poster1 thank your stars and read the 2nd chronicle, this could be you a year after your marriage,why the heck are you crying? Poster 2 God is your strength,I feel your pain,the betrayal is out of this world. I hope you get the help you need.

42. Sack your horseband and replace him with cucumber, before he sent you to early grave.

43. Poster two : ur hubby has zero respect for u or ur marriage! It is the height of disregard and I feel so sorry for u becos you sound like someone who doesn't have stamina to handle ur hubby! I am sure if you hire a house help he will sleep with her! You should be scare for ur life too cos am sure he is not protecting himself with all this waywardness! You need to borrow urself brain and see how to stay alive than die untimely death of hiv or aids

44. Poster two. Please you first need to calm down or probably go visit your parents before trying to handle the situation. You need your BP back to normal,you need to stay alive and healthy for your child. Then you can think if the way forward.
    The only way forward I see here is that, you married a sick man. Just a year? Your own sister? That man clearly needs help and like Stella said, even your baby isn't safe with him.
    I pray God gives you the strength to do what is right here.
    Poster one. Think about the other ways that man treats you in this so called relationship and let it guide your decision. Snooping might not be the best, but it sometimes saves us from future heartache o!

45. Chronicle has landed.

Opens totoh

1. Better close that smelly thing

46. Poster two : ur hubby has zero respect for u or ur marriage! It is the height of disregard and I feel so sorry for u becos you sound like someone who doesn't have stamina to handle ur hubby! I am sure if you hire a house help he will sleep with her! You should be scare for ur life too cos am sure he is not protecting himself with all this waywardness! You need to borrow urself brain and see how to stay alive than die untimely death of hiv or aids

1. Hopefully he doesn't bring home any incurable disease, I rily do pity u

47. Poster 1. I bless the day Oyinbo people add "snoop" for dictionary. Please don't kill yourself cuz of a man. If you can find a place in your heart to forgive him, all good. If not, dear sister carry your load. My 2kobo

Poster 2. Stop referring to a mentally challenged person as your husband.

48. I had to laugh after reading the topic. Who send you message Hahahahahahahahahaha don't snoop if you no get liver una no go hear not unless you are practicing how to be a better cryer lols.
    Let me go and read this sweet gist of a crying baby lols.

*hangs leg in the cupboard*

49. I had to laugh after reading the topic. Who send you message Hahahahahahahahahaha don't snoop if you no get liver una no go hear not unless you are practicing how to be a better cryer lols.
    Let me go and read this sweet gist of a crying baby lols.

50. Poster 2 your husband is possessed. he needs deliverance ASAP.

1. True- he should locate the nearest mountain of fire. But he wont agree to go to church. This is a spiritual battle, my dear i can join you in fasting i know you are breastfeeding.
      Lets take down the devil by force. Let me know if you are interested. We can do our prayers via whatsapp. I don vex for this matter

51. Chronicles have landed

Poster 1;
    I'd advise you leave that man alone for good. A man who sleeps with a random person on her period is sick! I can't even stare at my own blood cos that shii is pretty much disgusting!! Please leave him alone for good,someone better would come around.
    ...and no, you weren't wrong to snoop on him.

Poster 2;
    Your husband is sick, no doubt about that. The normal thing is for you to see your sister in-law as your own sister so,why is your hubby making advances at 'his sister'?
    I am of the opinion you confront him,subtly though watch his reaction closely and there you can take a decision.

1. Poster ones bf is the younger brother of poster twos hubby. Where do you guys meet these men? See the sick things they are doing . Poster one leave that situationship poster two ask your people for advice and also let his people know so that no one blames you tomorrow.

52. Any girl to hook up in Lagos..d1af9a56

53. Poster 2..That man does not respect or love u
    Poster 1..Hmmm

54. @p1- it depends on what's most important to you in a relationship. I think your boyfriend is in the league of men that believe marrying a woman or having you as a main chick is enough for you, that he has the right to talk,chat and whatever to other women. Reason why he's not hiding his midnight calls from you. Anyway,If you value respect, confront him with what you've found out (don't feel terrible you snooped), he's your man , and if no repentance from him..LEAVE HIM!you deserve some respect.

P2- I feel really sorry for you. If I were in your shoes, I will be so broken and dissapointed. Well, I advise you communicate your disappointment to your husband after you must have fasted and prayed to God for your marriage. Let him know that your mum is even aware so he'll feel the same shame you feeling right now. Unfortunately, I think your sister should leave @least for now but you can arrange for a houseboy to help you out with chores.you can't suffer for his carelessness. Goodluck to you! But never relent in praying for your husband because his type will bring you shame you least expected eg a child from an extramarital affair. Why do I say this? Its one thing to believe that most men cheat but the sensible ones, those who value their wives, friends and family will never in this lifetime go close to a wife's primary school mate's friend, nevertheless a sister. Its not done.

55. omg....!the two chronicles are lite...

well poster one...!i dnt blame you for snooping..it worked for me those days..just take things easy with your man...dnt break up just yet..he could just be carried away by those ladies doesn't mean he aint gat love for you.

poster two! wahala....your husby is wicked ooo..wat if your sister had given in...and they had sex,she got preggis,....what does that make you....your sisters rival...jeez

My advice is, considering your marraiage is still very very very fresh.....and you need to save it..! go on a three days fasting and praying...then call a meeting, with your husbands mother involved,your sister, and your mother...trash everything there and then....its will be fine ok..!

56. @p1- it depends on what's most important to you in a relationship. I think your boyfriend is in the league of men that believe marrying a woman or having you as a main chick is enough for you, that he has the right to talk,chat and whatever to other women. Reason why he's not hiding his midnight calls from you. Anyway,If you value respect, confront him with what you've found out (don't feel terrible you snooped), he's your man , and if no repentance from him..LEAVE HIM!you deserve some respect.

P2- I feel really sorry for you. If I were in your shoes, I will be so broken and dissapointed. Well, I advise you communicate your disappointment to your husband after you must have fasted and prayed to God for your marriage. Let him know that your mum is even aware so he'll feel the same shame you feeling right now. Unfortunately, I think your sister should leave @least for now but you can arrange for a houseboy to help you out with chores.you can't suffer for his carelessness. Goodluck to you! But never relent in praying for your husband because his type will bring you shame you least expected eg a child from an extramarital affair. Why do I say this? Its one thing to believe that most men cheat but the sensible ones, those who value their wives, friends and family will never in this lifetime go close to a wife's primary school mate's friend, nevertheless a sister. Its not done.

57. This is so preposterous of him to do that to his wife,please confront him gently where there's witness,let your sister go before he rapes her ooo.

Missylynn

58. poster 1,run for your life..
    poster 2,just pray,dont know what to say...

59. Poster one, is bad enough that he is cheating...why are you still asking questions? What's up with the ladies? Are men that scarce? Please Take A walk.

Poster 2. Arh, na confrontation sharp sharp, why you day waste thus kind time. Abeg, call a sharp sharp family meeting(small one oo), and discuss the issue, you have evidence and then make his people caution him. I pray God to take over your marriage.

60. Poster 1. Thank God for showing you signs, after thanksgiving, FLEE from that man.

Poster 2. "I know my husband cheats..."

Get a male help.

1. No help, she should manage like that. Do your best and leave the rest for him. He has too much strength, he should assist in cleaning the house namesense

61. Poster 1: So your "boyfriend" is dating 3 other girls and even slept with one while she was on her period and you want to know if leaving the relationship is you overreacting? Hahahahahaha. Stay there ok? Till he infects you with a disease or you receive an invitation card to his wedding to one of them.
    Poster 2: Your husband has no respect for you. Cheating on a spouse is bad enough but cheating with family or a close friend? Thats unforgivable. So of all the girls in your area it's your sister, flesh and blood he has set his sights on? Your sister is a good girl but she shldnt still be in your house. If you ask me she shld have left immediately your husband started making passes at her. What if he gets drunk and rapes her? He is making her stay there uncomfortable cos he is pissed she turned him down, she on the other hand doesn't have rest of mind so why is she still there? He will probably sent it lie that she tried to seduce him if you confront him so I don't see the point. If you involve family he will get defensive.It's heartbreaking that you've already accepted his womanizing ways, for some people that is a deal breaker. I pray for your sake and your child's that whenever he cheats outside, he uses protection.

1. Robyna my dear, that type of getting drunk and rape na planned work. Premeditated. He go say after all I was drunk, I didn't know what I was doing then come lie on top satan head say na devil push am into it. Make the sister commot for the house.

2. Robyna my dear, that type of getting drunk and rape na planned work. Premeditated. He go say after all I was drunk, I didn't know what I was doing then come lie on top satan head say na devil push am into it. Make the sister commot for the house.

62. Poster two my jaw was practically on the floor while reading this your chronicles. Why stay in a disrespectful marriage? Omg!!! Its bad enough he is cheating but with ya sister? Damn thats the height if disrespect. NNE take drastic action. I am not queen and boss if not i would have advice you lock him up in a bottle lol, tie his useless cock. Men sef na wa for una oooh. Things married women see ehn? No be here. Kudus to the married women living with cheating husbands. Carolyn danjuma I raise yansh for you.

63. Nawa ooo for some men @ poster 2.Seriously, I don't know what to say but sha be careful while confronting him because of your health.

64. Please allow your sister leave that house before he rapes her.

65. Please allow your sister leave that house before he rapes her.

1. That evil dream may just come into reality.

66. Blood of chisos!!! Pls leave dat ur bf .. Una neva marry na*rolls eyes* beta don sign up for smetin dat will mke u live an unhappy life!! Abut d oda stori pls ma jst follow stella's advice. Confront him wen ur family members re there.. Nd d marriage is jst a year old. Not too late to opt out. Most african women prefer to live in unhappy homes cos of d kids involved but if na white folks dem for don divorce since.. Pls leave him if he doesn't change

67. naughty by nature31 October 2016 at 16:00

P2 This right here is bigger than my naughty self

1. So what is ur point? In what way has ur comment helped any of the posters? Go read on how to communicate effectively, cuz u really need am. SMH

68. Hmmmmmmm is all I can say. Poster 2, I believe you dated your husband before getting married to him. You obviously knew he's always like this so deal with it.

69. Poster two your husband is a serial cheat.his type chases anything in skirt. Infact you don't even need a female house help. Call your mum and your sister.. Set up a meeting with your husband let him not know that they will be there. Just trash out this issue .

1. Sorry poster but your horseband is not mentally alright.

70. useless men everywhere
    i wld've said u shld locate a good baba to tie him down"in queen n boss voice"*side eye*

71. Poster 2

Your husband has been a serial cheat since time immemorial!

Cope the way you've been doing since dating days

Ideato/ilaje blood

72. Poster 1) leave him pls
    Poster 2)your husband is unbelievable. Even if he is sex starved, he should respect you and your family. Send your sis home. Let his sis come and help..confront him.for me I will just pack out and divorce him
    Under one year? Wow.babe he can rape your child.

73. Poster 1 See this one, dump his silly and dirty ass, do you even need anyone to tell you that?

Poster 2 Honestly I don't know what to say to you but don't think much about it because of your health, why going after your sis just within a year and something marriage they swear for am? I can't deal with cheats heaven knows, just confront him in the presence of your sister, won't tell you to leave him nau but if he isn't remorseful after the confrontation then invite his family members.
    Thank God for your sister and the upbringing

74. Poster 1 learn from poster 2 so that u won't send dis type of chronicle in future

1. Abi o, you put up with a cheater then he trys to rub it in your face by trying to sleep with your own sister. This wife needs a miracle dear Lord.

75. Poster 1,forget that guy.
    Poster 2,your sister should leave and may God take care of the rest. Amen

76. 8622-0569-7112-3087
    8364-9470-0540-2442. BV Cynthia

77. Poster 2:Your marriage is less than a year and you already know he cheats on you, how come you ended up with such man? No iota of respect for you or your folks, this is not a husband!!! you can call family meeting involving his folks and yours so they can know they have failed in bringing up an irresponsible shameless man
    Poster 1: your snooping will save you from ending up in poster 2 situation.
    A lot of men or guys are still faithful out there, you deserve one of those if you have been faithful yourself. You might want to confront the guy to find out what's going on before you make a decision, I remember my kid brother has always kept only one gf since Uni days and planning to wed her next year but sometimes when a neighbors daughter won't let him rest he will service her and put her in her place.

MrsBee

78. Poster 1. Dump his cheating ass
    Poster 2. Be subtle with the confrontation. Kill him silently & slowly with guilty conscience.. Pls, send your sis back home and look for a help that will come in the morning and leave in the evening. Let him fuck his mom if he likes till you decide what you want to do. Some men deserves their dick to be zip-locked and kept in a freezer to be brought out when YOU (wife) needs it. Mtchwwwwwww!!!!

79. I be type epistle for poster 1, but I touched something and it disappeared. Sorry I no fit type again, I am arranging my things to come back to Lagos tomorrow.

80. Poster 2: Leave while you still can!!!
    You are young, just one year in marriage and you have just one kid. This advise might sound crazy,but if you succumb to the fasting and prayer advise you will get... in a decade time, when you are all worn out and spent from fasting, praying, monitoring every girl,watching over your child, trying hard to prove you are woman enough for him and nurtured enough heartbreaks... you will realise you have wasted your life in a fake union.

He has just started, he won't stop. If you forgive this, you will embolden him to do much worse. Up and leave and you can get the chance to find peace with the right guy. Do not keep quiet and side this guy. This man crossed serious boundaries, dared an abomination, do not side him at all.

You are already making a big mistake avoiding your sister and trying to act civil at this scandal. Your sister will be get guilted-up, your mama will forever look at you with pity and nurse fear for you, your family will never take that man serious. Do not form supportive wife here oh. Get both families together, blow up the scandal...BLOW IT UP. Society will get their story why you left, he will be boxed in a tight corner, he will never get the chance to spin a lie at you like men like him do, and if you are stupid enough to stay back with him, you will be doing him a favour...untill he breaks you with a mightier scandal.

Your demon revealed himself on time, take advantage of the opportunity and give yourself a second chance by leaving him. You can't pray repentance into a career wizard like him, don't let years pass you by coz you will pray for a long time.
    Goodluck!!!

Poster 1: You updated your knowledge about your pseudo bobo, got hard evidence and you are still crying. Will you shut your mouth and pour water on your confused head and bounce already. Some boy be washing your head, coughing out marriage and sneezing out the "we" pronoun, and fuse blew up inside your head. Go and thank your God and stop asking foolish questions like some sore loser. Move on already...you freaking won, you dodged a bullet. Get some ice cream and sharwama, make up and watch some happily ever after ending movie and live. What is all these? You are crying at 3:am for a Disgusting lowlife with a blood-loving penis. I am "ashaming" for you maka chukwu.
    Stones you coconut.

1. Thank you Thank you! You've said it all! Gbam! Gbamer!! Gbamest!!!

2. Empress cho... Oh mi God. I loooooovvveeee you.. .your comments give me life

3. Posters 1&2: I for no fit type all I for like to talk for this una mata so. But now see Empress CHO's advise and take it. Value ur self. Reevaluate your self worth and make decisions that at least can give u a healthy future. You shld not be using ur life to fix a rotten unreconcilable issue.
      Poster 2 if ur husband had been the one who had caught u committing this abomi-universe do u think he would go low key on you???? Call a large family meeting and do your presentation wiv evidence. Shame him and let everyone suggest solution to him, he has to be willing to work on himself and not for u to waste ur life fixing him.Ps use ur brain do the needful and give a bit of room for his repentance but if he remains unrepentant just do what would pay u off better in the future. No go mental becz u want to fix this kind of person o. Your sanity is key. Remember, no deliberately go against God for this man's sake. Seek God's face before all the demonstration ps.

4. Wow, 1million likes to u

81. I be type epistle for poster 1, but I touched something and it disappeared. Sorry I no fit type again, I am arranging my things to come back to Lagos tomorrow.

82. Sick men every where. That is why I love white guys, They practice all their fantasy on their partner. As long as the going is good.

83. Poster 1, were you wrong to snoop? NO
    Should you leave him? YES

Poster 2
    You have to be wise,
    Confront him subtly
    See its not because the society will label you a divorcee that you'll now go and have an STD o.
    Gosh, he has no shame, your sister o, thank God you found out.

Just like a similar incident, when the woman discovered he was a dog and was chasing his sister, the sister started playing along with the knowledge of the sister of cause, she collected almost N5Million from the man, the man bought her so many things he had never even bought for the wife. The wife didn't even know he had such money.
    To cut the long story short, she left him with the money gotten through the sister and she started biz but she has 3kids already and funny enough, she looks Sevier than the sister. Some men are just pants.
    I can't say you should leave him but I pray God gives you wisdom to do the right thing.

84. Dear Poster 1: Keep snooping till you become a Snoop doggy dogg

Dear Poster 2: Pray hard cos the devil wants to take residence in your home. Please send your sister away from your home..na wa for men

85. Now I see why there are so many angry people (esp. women) on this blog.... Oya give them advice oh. As for you poster 1, you are preparing yourself for what poster2 is experiencing. Just marry that man and you will be sending poster 2's chronicle in very soon. Bet it 👈🏽

86. P2 if you cherish your health so much u better prepare to live the marriage cos you hubby will never change. That is a fact! All these people stating u should pray, for how long will u do that is if your health does fail. Such people can never change lie lie its already in his blood. Today its your sis tomorrow who knows who the story from on here is going to be worse. So dear save yourself. After all u have just 1/child

87. Poster 1: U r nt over reactin n NO nt al men r like dt.dump him already.
    Poster 2: Send ur sis home ASAP n try to do d lil chores u can cos if he rapes ur sis,u wnt forgive urself at al.dnt confront him yet cos he wil surely deny it.gather some evidence to enable u confront him properly.

88. Poster 1- Leave that relationship before you carry an incurable disease. You will meet someone better.
    Poster 2 - your husband needs help, your marriage needs a marriage counsellor ASAP. Goodluck !

89. Poster biko flee from that guy, poster 2, ur husband don't have respect for you or ur family

90. poster 2, i can only imagine, GOD DAMN... I am not blaming you but i bet you there were signs, you were just too in love to see or at least you were leaving in denial.. My two cents, take a walk.... Your sister, HA... As a man, if i was having those thoughts towards my wife sister, i will jejely ask my wife to send the sister packing.. we all have evil thoughts, does not mean we must act on them. No need to give explanation, my wife will be sharp, she will code, but OMo your sister.. lobatanistic things. in fact I no know....

91. Poster 2 take it to God in prayers and do not bring in girls to leave with you in the future.

92. Hahahaha D queen. I no fit laugh with your advice. Poster 1 $ 2 Abeg both of you should knack pigeon on their heads and also tell your mother to sit for omugwo so that your sister can stay away from the Itibolibo.

Ezigbote mkpi

93. For your information poster 1 not all men cheat.

U cannot cheat and be in my church. Holy Spirit go reveal you before my bishop. So guys they hold themselves or you leave the church because he has already placed a curse on cheaters

94. Not all men cheat. If you say all men cheat, then you are just telling us that you have slept with all the men and it means that you are a whore! Also, it means your father, brother,uncles are all
    A woman with good moral value who has dignity and self worth will not stoop so low to date someone who has a boyfriend.
    I wonder why a girl knows that her man is cheating on her and she stays in the relationship. This so funny!. You ask him and he doesn't deny and he's not willing to change. My dear, move on.
    I am very realistic in my relationship. It takes the grace of God to make a cheating man to change his ways. I am saying this from experience.

Some years ago, I was in a relationship with this handsome guy. We were very young then. We both loved each other. But he changed when he got a good job and he went outside the country for a while. Could you believe that he slept with one of our school mates that looks like me. She even has a son for him, yet he was claiming to love me. I confronted him and he admitted it. To cut the long story short, I broke up with him.

Years later, I ran into him. He got married but I didn't know this. He pleaded with me to go to his house after much pleading,i accepted and he tried to kiss me which I rejected. He told me how he can never love anyone like me blahblahblah. I told him to forget about me. I cant go back to my vomit.
    I wanted to use the loo and I mistakenly entered his room and lo and behold, I saw his wedding pictures hanging in the room. He removed them from the parlour because he didn't want me to know he was married.

I just laughed and I pity the wife because she might not know that she married a chronic womaniser. I pray he changes oh.

1. Your first four lines are just plain stupid. A man has to have slept with all the men to make that statement? And that means she is a whore?
      Very silly.

95. Poster2,I read your chronicles & I am perplexed😳😳.May God give you wisdom on how to handle this issue.Some men are scum

96. For married people or for people committing fornication?

97. Poster 2, it's your own that concerns me but I don't want to write long story. All I will say is : BLOW THIS MATTER, BLOW IT UP so bad the an won't see where to hide his face. That is the only way you can in all righteous a call yourself a mother, sister and daughter.

Yes, you can always be a wife again....

If you hide him this time, you are an enabler and he will do worse

#fromexperience #enuffsaid

98. Hmmmm,na wa for this thing called man ooooo.anyways,poster one please if you don't want to end up like poster 2 don't marry that fool you call a boyfriend and thank God you are not married to him yet.

Poster 2,people like your husband can never change ooo so don't bother praying.its either stay and face all his shit or leave.wish you all the best dear.God be with you and your child.

99. Poster 2's husband is the type that can sleep with his daughter. Tufiakwa! Wicked perverts everywhere! This is what happens when you believe the popular saying that all men cheat, so you end up settling for a lemon instead of an orange. Madam as someone suggested above. Call both families and trash this. Also continue gathering evidence because you will need some proof to make your case.

100. P2 husband an my own are the same thing, my horseband has tried to sleep with three of my house helps and then outside also he has girls he is sleeping with big time, i have decided that my husband is my work, business and kids. men are not worth crying over or getting headache about, its only in name that am married but in my own heart i know i am single. sexually perverted men can never change.

101. Poster two please report that barbarian you are married to, to his parents. Let them see the kind of animal they have raised. Dint even talk to him about it. Call family neeting sttaighg and report. As sure as the sky is blue he will deny so make sure your sister and mother are there too. After that pack ur bag, carry your baby and go to ur parents. That marriage is effectively over.

102. Poster2...value yourself enough and walk away from that marriage. If the reverse was the case, he would value himself enough and walk away from you.

You have no marriage. If you stay back with him, you will get frustrated and cheat on him, then he will announce to the whole world that you are a cheat and disgrace you then you will have no say.

Walk away.

103. @ Empress Cho,your comment is spot on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Madame,as much as I believe in the institute of marriage,what your husband attempted is a major deal breaker. Separation is what you absolutely need right now. For your sanity&if or the life of your child. He will do same to your child if it's a girl and he will encourage same behavior in your child if it's a boy.

Boy/girl,it's dangerous to leave a child around this demonized man you refer to as your husband. I know of a woman whose husband eventually raped the sister. And the sister didn't tell her because she knew her sister will most likely not do anything about it. Marriage is a great thing,but it shouldn't be made a do or die affair.

You have brought a child forth,it is your responsibility to protect and nurture it in the way of the lord. This type of husband will even try your mother out as he has no boundaries whatsoever. Posts like this are quite sad as it's a clear evidence of how degenerated our morals as a people have sunk.

This constant all men cheat chant,is what further encourages them to keep doing it and even start exploiting areas that are abominable to even consider as your husband as done,let me just end this here. But Madame,I hope you read this,you need to leave that man and clear your head. So your final decision isn't clouded by sentiment

104. Thank God for your sister. SOme of the BVs that'll open legs for their sisters' husbands are the ones advising her. Alleluia. That's irony of life. Thank God they're learning.

Worry not Ma'am for God is in control.

1. Love is an open door, so do not close it for other men.