Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday To Comedian Frank Donga

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Happy Birthday To Comedian Frank Donga

Real Name -Kunle Idowu
Claim to fame - NdaniTV's hilarious clip ‘The Interview’ comedy series about a job seeking hilarious man, Frank Donga which was an instant hit.

Watch the interview

51 comments:

1. The guy is funny. So bread is now cake. hahahaha. You can still get a cake for N3,500 na.

2. Ahahahahahahahahah! Yeye man! HBD, he go better.
    #JOeFIRSt

3. I don't know him anyway. Happy birthday to him.

4. I laughed eeeh when I first saw this, so hilarious

5. Simply hilarious look at that bread

6. HBD frank donga

7. Happy birthday Mr man. Nice cake.

So does it mean that all cake bakers have nice handwriting or what, iyam not understanding.

8. Happy birthday to u me kunle Idowu, all time best infotainer. Keep doing what u do best, bigger you #ipray

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold

9. Happy born day Mr frank cheers to your new age

10. Happy Birthday funny man.

The first time I watched this video I laughed so hard like kilode.

Lemme watch it again jor. 😀

11. Frank Donga...my boo that year looooool

12. Reminds me of Falz B's interview clip.

These guys are just too funny.

13. happy birthday kunle

sha hope you have gotten a job now.

hehehe

14. Shout out to him... Love his skits

15. price of dollar has really gone up indeed

lol

so take these of all you...

16. Happy Birthday to him.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

17. Happy birthday Mr kunle Idowu.

God Bless Everyone.

18. Funny dude that interview video is very hilarious.

19. Frank the comedian. happy birthday dear.

20. Happy birthday to you frank, I wish you many more years to come.

21. Happy birthday hilarious Frank.

22. Hbd funny man,the interview is hilarious,funny.

23. Happy birthday Frank with good health.

24. I will watch the interview,let me sub first.
    Happy birthday Frank.

In that pic,he looks like my boyfhren Pere in mtn pjf abi i'm seeing double ni..

25. happy birthday...i sha want from dat breadcake.....lol

26. His serious face is even what cracks me up. Lol

27. Happy birthday frank aka as a professiona

28. Happy birthday 😁 lol @this your cake

29. Happy birthday Frank, i hope you get a job with this birthday. Have a blessed year