Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movie Producer Tchidi Chikere Is A Year Older Today And Actress Wife Nuella Njubibgo Professes Undying Love For Him.

Monday, October 10, 2016

Movie Producer Tchidi Chikere Is A Year Older Today And Actress Wife Nuella Njubibgo Professes Undying Love For Him.

Happy Birthday to One of Nollywood's best ...

80 comments:

1. They're still waxing strong

I love their love
    Happy birthday Chidi.

Don't mind any one that would come and pour their frustration on your birthday post

A man can never be snatched.

1. As a snatcher dat u IS nau..Continue to support ur fellow snatchers...See u see 40yrs.

2. As a husband snatcher dat u IS nah..

Ur own be say dem no go wife u..na fuck and throway dem go dey do u till u expire in gwegs kingdom.

3. You wey dem pity wife them no pursue you last last cause of your evil character?

See who dey talk.

4. MMW, her destiny dey your hand?

Somebody cannot make a comment in peace without some of ya reminding the person that she's single abi?

5. MMW aka chizoba the hairy chested tranny, why are you so frustrated? Your marriage to your igbotic carrot colored bleacher is over, how is it Chi exotic's fault? You castigate people a lot yet you couldn't last in your so-called childhood love marriage, ain't you a fool?
      It's not by flaunting your dirty brother's achievement all over SM, get a life! With your aba attires. Dirty pig. The poor guy was tired of your bitterness. Frustrated ho

6. Money maker-a,thank you so much for telling chi exotic the truth,n.a. real see you see 40yrs,very useless overused girl no man will ever wife her atulu,with her face like mumu

7. Kwakwakwakwa! U guys believe what a bitter anon wrote about chizzy?awwww are u all dat shallow brained and stupid? Pls wake up from slumber? Chizzy's husband will be dead before he leaves her..Even in all her shakara and bad mouth,he still worships d ground she walks on..Go to their matrimonial home and meet her there..She ain't going nowhere..kikikikiki..Did dat pain u??

If someone should walk away from d marriage, it should be chizoba and not d other way round..
      With all d money her brother has u think any man will leave her? D money di excess biko..Chizzy is balling,her husband is balling too and her brother is over balling..Di.money man ji too much money nah.

She still tanda for her marriage gidigbam..gaa Jua ese..Dat she stopped posting her husband 's pics on Facebook doesnt mean d marriage is over..she needs to keep her handsome and rich husband's pic from d prying eyes of hoes likes u..ndi oshi amu!

@Chi exotic d profession runs girl wey don fuck pa nduka with Im mama with her bleached out self,d only word I have for u is dis,go and marry first make we see..with all d fuck fuck and sugar daddies spending peanuts on u,it hasn't brought u and ur family out of poverty..not even a suitor is asking for ur hand in marriage..u don turn gwegs daz why u haven't been able to meet a serious guy in single and mingle..na chop and dump dem dey do u..I just dey pity u with all d biles u have been spewing..

Chizzy will always be married both legally and traditionally and she is too in love and crazy about her handsone husband to divorce him. Mbanu..Oya go and drop dead..Shediot!

Hahahahahahaha!

8. @Swag Lafresh....U bitter girls need to be reminded about una spinsterhood so Dat it will make u all to stop hating married couple..Chi exotic is too bitter that it will be difficult for God to grant her wish for a husband..When u hate married people and talk to them anyhow bcos u have not been able to achieve what dey have achieved,how do u expect God to answer ur prayers and allow u to taste marriage? No u cannot taste it and dats the karma u female bvs have been experiencing without knowing it..

Why did we have a good number of positive result from TTC prayer and fasting but we haven't recorded the same on singles prayer and fasting for marriage? God cannot be mocked..
      Chi exotic never see anything..i will continue to troll her comments and give it back to her if she ever say rubbish about married women on dis blog..She is an olosho without shame..from her comments u will know she is a hoe..fucking to feedd her family..poverty stricken pig without sense...How can she find husband and marry? Oriegwu!

9. Shut ur trap chizoba ur marriage is dead. If u like comment upside down n hype ur broke self. Which money? If money makes u look as dirty and impoverished as we see u, den I no wan dat kind suffer head money. Dirty thing from a dirty background. Ur gist is all over d place be ere forming one thing one thing. While u lobby upandan looking for who to give u 100k as ur ex hubby abandoned u. Chizoba u r frustrated n it's obvious from ur comments ere. No be the marriage breakup make u run change name? U think we don't know? Kikikikikikikiki ohohohohohoh!!! Chimpanzee go shave ur chest Kikikiki

10. So Chi exotic shud fear u cos u wan troll kwa? U be mumu forming u av mouth n shud be feared. Chi let her troll u and we will surely bring her remaining life history ere. How chizoba was disgraced wiv her dirtiness. Didn't ur ex husband complain dat ur house stinks n u don't clean up? Is dat not one of his complain dat u r always on fbk leving ur son hungry n dirty? Bring it on n let's see na ewu

2. Happy birthday bros.
    Many more years.
    Be a better hubby and father and friend and boss and inlaw... this new chapter of ur life. Thanx

1. Happy birthday to him. Nuella d husband snatcher Sophia is watching you oooo

2. Lol jacinta, sophia is married o

3. I hear she is chopping beating in his hands wella, can somebori dig up that gist for us. Where them aproko lovers of this blog at? Oya get to work now.
    #doyouknowyourHivstatus

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

1. Yes tchidi beats her to stupor. She cant leave cos of shame. Anyway sophia is chopping beat too in the habds of the boy she recently married

2. If this is true, then what's with all the "you have my heart forever" and the "aww, thanks boo" response?? How can a man beat his wife to stupor as you claim and they still act so in love?..what if the beating thing is just hearsay.

3. She is jst putting up appearances

4. So that guy also beats Sophia? Why won't he when she went to date an agbero she is older than,she dated one electronics Mbaise dude and rendered him broke and useless dumped him for Chinedu,Sophia is not good herself the reason I didn't support her,see the crook she is engaged to now,the dude is fine but looks like a rough player and nothing to write home about.

5. Chai!
      I don't know y Sophia remarried eziokwu!
      The should have just dated dem big big boys and collected their cash for her up keep and her children's. I will never understand d hype about marriage!

4. Ahan. She should have used another pix where he is smiling. He lOoks gloomy here

5. The man who has your heart forever indeed!...you forgot to add the man that beats you blue black...
    Mtcheeewwww...
    It's better una continue this una fake marriage cos I will always be here to laugh my ass out when e go happen...
    Ndi ala!...

1. Of course it must surely happen..let her keep deceiving herself.

2. She has to continue pretending, she is so receiving the same cane. anywayz happy birthday to chidi

3. The msg is not from her heart jst to put up PDA

4. Wow!!! Karma never fails

5. Onu kanda Nuella! Onye oshi di!

6. Same way ur ex husband beat ur dirty ass out chizoba

6. Happy birthday to you... even tho your wife can't act to save herself

7. Happy birthday to him
    Fantastic movie director

8. Happy Birthday to tchidi chikere

9. Story story you didn't write that he beats you,foolish girl

1. What if she enjoys the beating? Just saying......

2. Why will he even raise his hands on her, he is the foolish man here

3. Na Wetin she find, na she dey see.

4. Anon why give us half gist na? We need the full gist biko.
      #doyouknowyourHivstatus

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

5. Shame will not let her say that one. Whatever you sow u reap

10. Lol see love!!!!! Ok happy baiday oga Tchidi o

11. Nuella stop lieing will u.those of us insiders knows u ve been been suffering domestic violence in d hands of dis beast. Tchidi beats u like a slave.but shame no gree u cry out,cos u know d entire public is gonna laff at u.continue suffering in silence dat is Karma talking

1. She deserves the beating after all she is a fool,Tchidi even rendered her career useless cos she didn't grow big in Nollywood,she only became popular after the snatching, producers don't like giving her roles,Sophia didn't grow too, just played one lead not too long in a movie with Gozie okeke and wasn't paid because she does not have a worth,The movie took her nowhere,if I were her I won't go back to an industry where she was humiliated,now she produces her dead movies that go nowhere,Tchidi is bad luck.

2. Anon10:54 fake insider. Show us the pix or close ur dirty mouth

12. Ehh are u guys serious so she dey chop beating? chai anyway hbd

13. Happy birthday to him

14. LMAO 😁
    B.vs unu enwero chill at all

15. Buh why is he beating her? Imagine a supposed role model beating his wife. Well i cant take any adult on dreads serious.

16. Pls nuella, if it's true this guy is pummelling u, Pls don't be afraid to speak out, don't die in silence, cos last last the public would still get to find out the whole truth when u r dead. Speak up while u are still breathing.. Some US still love u

17. Proof! BVs give us proof dat Nuella is Tchidi's punching bag...

18. What goes around comes around! If she's really going thru domestic, she had better pack her things & leave that ass wipe before she becomes 'late'.

19. Ok now...If the story about Dv is true...Nuella pls advice yourself and do the right thing....na for old age your body go tell you true...The man who has your heart forever...seriously!

20. Na wa o,oriegwu.happy birthday sha.let it not be as if I didn't say anything.

21. HBD Caring hubby to a pretty woman.

22. She still looks happy, it's unfortunate that someone frustrated BVS living on this blog 247 without any achievement or improvement in their life as a result of been negative will always want to rub happy people with same bitterness they experience daily..I have seen this couple a lot of times and they seem happy together.

23. So he hits her??? Omg! She better leave that thing called marriage if it's true

24. BVs I raise Beyonce hand for una. haba, everybody life history dey una hand...lol

25. good for ,karma is a beech.

26. good for ,karma is a beech.

27. Why can't she pretend to be in love if it's true?.Its been alleged Mercy Johnson's hubby is jobless but didn't she say he built her a new house,bought her a new car and a diamond ring?Even open an account for her to spend his money in addition to what she earns?.Come on guys if what's been alleged is true and you were in their shoes,could you come out to cry for your enemies to see and rejoice?.Come on guys!!!