Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS

Saturday, October 29, 2016

SATURDAY LAUGHS

hehehehehehehehehhehehehe...I TRY OH..Laughs don finish for internet na

Thanks to all the BV'S who send in laughs as well....GOD BLESS.

103 comments:

1. Na witchcraft be dat, imagine

1. LMAO
      Wear face cap enter labour room

2. LMAO @ I'm still learning how to fry egg

3. That LRD comments got me rotfl. BTW "the other room" has suffered in Nigeria o. Chaii.

4. Na wicked witchcraft be that!!!

5. Had a good laugh!!!! Most women feet are really cold at nite!๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„!

6. Thanks Mrs.Dimo. have an amazing weekend

2. Na witchcraft be dat, imagine

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhhahahhshshshaha

2. Rhoda, I love you. You're a very pretty with beautiful character. I know you from afar too. Would have mailed you but I don't know know how u will take it. #Ernest# Love you loads ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜

4. Hahahah... Lol.
    That was really funny.

British pound, US dolls and Naira.. Vivid pic.
    Yao ming is that taller than Shaq? Damn!!!

Edo state problems, chai lol.

5. Waoooo I love these, I really laughed out. Greet your she bf that doesn't watch EPL for me o, me wey be girl dey watch EPL like madht.

MMM is a scam and it will surely crash, people should just be smart to know when to stop

1. Mechie onu, ogbenye onu ojoo, if it crashes no wahala we no dey fear

2. It's greedy people like u that falls for things like that.

Make una better change ur ways. When e crash no cry reach here o and stop coercing people to join. Anuofia

3. Stupid anon,ozu nwuru anwu, you don't have money to spare for it,i get paid every week, and if it crashes is it your money? Business minded people take risks not beggars like you... Mtchewww

6. Hehehehe!!!!

MMM saving lives since last few months.

Proudly Marvrodian.

Kpohokpohokpoho
    Kikikikikikikiki

7. Hahahahahaha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ my tummy o

8. ok..
    .To vote Stellalicious send Nominee’s name and the category eg. Stella Dimo korkus, Blogger of the year to
    nwaawards@gmail.com . Voting ends on the 4 th of November 2016.

9. Hahahaha! Thanks Stella, had a good laugh.
    That tweet asking for 50k and finally given 10k to share with his brother is just hilarious and true! My mum's guilty of this. Hehehe.
    Happy weekend y'all.

1. Very funny meme. That dad is very smart,pretending not to hear.

That last one is wickedness in high places nao.

10. WAIT O!!
    MCMOUTHOPAUSE DN REACH SDK O.. . . . CHE CHUMTIN. . . HAHAHAHA!!

11. Hahaha akant be single cos you don't want to mind your business.

I see lotta funny sturvs on insta o, she it's stella's email y'all send it to? Or u just tag her

1. Stupid girl. So you are a new bv. Trying to be relevant by force

2. @anon 11:28, I don't usually respond to bad behaviour here but your bitterness is very astonishing! Get a grip, please. And yes, I didn't hide under anon to tell you that.

3. You can take screenshots and send them to her email

4. A@anon...and so? Who made u class rep?
      Common gerrahere men!...
      1nigerian, to her mail!

12. laugher iz good 4 the body & soul,bt if u laf without a reasonable reason. . . . . mbok na yabaleft get u o

13. SHORT and funny. . . . . . . . . . la'creamie any mistake again? u knw na

14. Guys and girls learning how to drive...lmaooooooooo

Wear dungarees in labour, hahahahahahaha, the baby will come out from your mouth abi?

1. That driving part is me oo,I just started learning how to drive since lastweek and that is how I have been doing(Lady)

15. So so funny, Stella you try.

16. J.K. Rowling is all shades of evil.

1. Lol. That was my best too. Kai,

2. Biko pls explain the joke for me cos I so dnt get it thank you

17. Lwtmb at the tshirt tucked in dungarees in the LRD. Very funny

18. Lolz๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Saturday laughs just lighten up my morning, thanks Stella darling you are outstanding. I love you scatter.

1. Lool..datz how I drive I swear, especially when I just learnt to drive...was almost like I wanted to see d plate number

19. Lol. Dnt worry Stella will send you laughs soon

20. Your BF doesn't watch EPL...
    You're using witchcraft on him.

21. I can't just stop laughing on girls learning how to drive

22. That girls learning how to drive is so true

They want to see the tires while driving... Lol

23. Intelligentia princess loves Chikito and Linda Eze.29 October 2016 at 09:49

Kwawaswawawswawaaa. They're all funny die.
    Madam Aisha I believe you. Nothing dey happen for the oza room again. Baba abunga has undergo metamorphosis.

24. That 'only God ๐Ÿ‘ƒ tomorrow' really cracked me up..

Thanks Stellz

25. And I laughed. It's been a while.

26. Hahahaha the 2nd picture is so me. I love the currency joke,funny though

27. I had a good laugh. Ride on to whoever sent them.

28. Had a good laugh...thanks Stells.

29. Hahahahhahahahhaha. So funny. Almost fell off while working out.

People before knowing me meme is so ME

30. I really love this section. Lol. What a beautiful way to start the day. Really cracked me up. Thanks

31. Ahnahn....so funny!....Stella i greet you o

32. Lol, U did North West mai thyme.

33. The last meme: wicked witch in love.๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก⚡⚡⚡⚡๐Ÿ˜ก⚡⚡⚡⚡๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก⚡⚡⚡⚡๐Ÿ˜ก⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡๐Ÿ˜ก⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡

34. That LRD Question meeehn.... ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

35. The Birthday invitation card
    The man in front of the other room
    The black community giving up a fellow black for being a setback.

36. Hahahahahhh! Stella you try jare.Can't stop laughing .

37. Hahahahhahahahaha When they finally realise MMM is not a scam and want u to register them
    LMAO

I had a Good laugh @ You owe me a boyfriend. Akant be single cos u refused to mind ur business. Hahahahaha

@ Nigerian rats,ur own is to ear certificate. Plus clothes. Lol

1. Bout the best & most original collection of laughs!

Hi sweetie. Happy weekend!!

2. Hey Handsome!
      M good and hope u are too.
      Bn a looong while Darling! Sup? What have u been up to? How's our girlfriend? Any interesting paroles? Lol.
      I think I wil be down with that drink boo.
      Name,time and place baby.๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Anonymous? Lol wat abt ur gf inemesit?

38. MMM meme gat me this morning*
    My friends who saw me last 4 month didn't recognize me again* am living large now*

39. i cannot com n go n die! u dey try Stella of life!

40. No one nose tomorrow

Last pics, gf 78%
    Looool

41. Heheheehe I can't fit laugh biko

42. God bless you for lighting up my morning!

43. That beggar is savage! One dollar or i vote for Trump lolz
    Very funny laughs

44. That beggar is savage! One dollar or i vote for Trump lolz
    Very funny laughs

45. The labour room reply,Hilarious.

I don't get the MMM folks, if all you need do is put money in, to get money...
    Why persistently ask others to join you? Oh! Yes, y'all need more people to survive.

MISS Jacobs.

46. Am scared of joining MMM.the last time I join similar company it crashed the next week.so let me allow the greed to increase first.. Hehehehe

1. Please don't o!!...it could scatter immediately u join.....

47. Lol the one about the lady putting her feet on her man is soooo me. I do that to my hubby all the time hehe

48. The one of mmm gat me rolling on the floor๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚ meanwhile mmm is so real,let the foolish ones keep waiting for it to crash while their mates make money

49. Lmfao,very funny memes.the lady with the nose though,it looks like the head of that public tap that u turn 360degrees ,just negodunu iwu oshiomole ah ah obuso nor njo,bia yizii nwan enweh

50. Hahaahahahhaah, am still learning how to fry egg, wear face cap during delivery,other room , you owe me a boyfriend ,mmm, how many i want type i really laughed out meeeehn hahahahaahhaah stella thank you o. Happy weekend beautiful people.

51. Savage beggar

Ghanaians ehhh chai i think say na obituary poster oo

52. Stella u just made my day with this "a guy that doesn't watch EPL", pls greet her for me. Hahahaahahahahahahahahaahaha

53. The one about the kids, so true. Aint married or have any, but my cousins can be like that. When I hear one cry, I just drop the TV remote and wait for another to come complain.

54. Lol this was epic though... The Aisha pic got me, and the modern day novel, and tbt dollar Rate... Stella is bar, memme start sending funny pics

55. Funny, funnier, funniest!

... Jesus is my worth!

56. That Kanpur room reply got me rolling on the floor๐Ÿ˜„