Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sharon Ojong Teaches How to Blend Tradition with Trend

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Sharon Ojong Teaches How to Blend Tradition with Trend

SHE says ''Well, I have three outfit ideas on how you can slay this fashion week while combining the timelessness of Ankara with the freshest of fashion trends - Denim Jacket, Palazzo pants, pinafore and more..''

Credit
Look 1. The Unconventional Look  - ( Robe by @UdoCutlture ) 
Look 2. The Ladylike look  - ( Pinafore by @Zinkata | Shoes by @Gbemisoke shoes) 
Look 3. The Funky Look -  ( Pants by @AmarelisAtelier | Shirt by @Zinkata ) 

Visuals by Uche
Editing by Wemyling
Makeup by @Ty_Ni
Photography by  @HorploadWorks
Music by Dele Sosimi Afrobeat - Too Much Information (Laolu Remix) Edit

21 comments:

1. Ist one looks like a robe!

2nd and 3rd outfit i love!! Hot hot

1. Ist outfit looks like a robe. No no for me. But I loveeeeeee the shoes.
      2nd outfit is nice, but not for me.
      3rd outfit, I would have worn a plain shirt underneath d denim jacket.
      Good job.

2. Issorait

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

2. The evolution of ankara in the world of fashion. Nice!

3. Its been long I had akara and pap tho,this people in my area I nor know why dem no dae fry g.oil akara sef only palm oyel own.

4. One Trillion's Boss26 October 2016 at 17:24

End time blender

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Rubbish fashion.

7. She looks mad on d first set of pictures. Warrahell is that?

8. She looks like a student going on rag day on the 1st pic
    The 2nd &3rd funny
    But all the shoes are nice.